Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Water Filters » 35378 » 30 Reviews

Brita 35378 Wap Brita 35378 Green Grand 10 Cup Pitcher Reviews
Brita 35378 Wap Brita 35378 Green Grand 10 Cup Pitcher

Brita 35378 Wap Brita 35378 Green Grand 10 Cup PitcherAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Wap brita 35378 green grand 10 cup pitcher

Brita Model: 35378

$49.42

5 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 30 reviews)

93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Good Value (12), Easy To Drink (12), Great Taste (20), Convenient (16), Great For The Environment (20), Health Reasons (17), Great Design (12)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very Pleased

By vegas1026 from Undisclosed on 09/30/2015


Pros:

Great Design, Good Value, Great Taste, Great For The Environment, Health Reasons, Easy To Drink, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the new designed Brita Pacifica Pitcher, yesterday. It seems to work very well; the lid stays on nicely, filtered water tastes so much better, than tap water. The only problem I have is the spout cover, (the little triangular piece), came off when I opened the package, and I can't figure out, how to attach it back on. It has two little prongs on each side, but I don't know what it snaps on to. Otherwise I think this design is a winner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like features

By liz767 from Undisclosed on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought it and really like to taste of the water. The filter indicator is a really nice feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME PRODUCT

By 123goodguy from Undisclosed on 09/19/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Great Taste, Easy To Drink, Convenient, Great Design, Great For The Environment, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used it for the first time two days ago and LOVE IT. BRITA has made me change my view on tapwater. Never ever will I drink faucet water or buy plastic bottles. BRITA 4 LIFE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice features

By Bets from Undisclosed on 09/02/2015


Pros:

Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought it and can't wait to use it. It will be great to filter my water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Pitcher!

By Relizaldebravo from Undisclosed on 08/29/2015


Pros:

Easy To Drink, Good Value, Great Design, Great For The Environment, Convenient, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third Brita and I love it! It filters and tastes great. I use my Brita everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Lodie from Undisclosed on 08/16/2015


Pros:

Great Taste, Great For The Environment, Convenient, Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love a good deal, these filters are expensive but it costs a lot less to use than buying filtered water, which is a scam. I immediately put them to use. The water tastes great and overall its a lot less expensive than buying filtered water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You can really taste the difference!

By MissMarie from Undisclosed on 08/10/2015


Pros:

Health Reasons, Great For The Environment, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Put tap water in one cup and Brita filtered water in another. You could really taste a difference! The tap water tasted dirty compared to the Brita water. We are extremely happy with our purchase and would highly recommend this over tap water and especially over purchasing water bottles. The cute green color is a plus! Will try the Brita water bottle as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the features, and the lid.

By dot9 from Undisclosed on 08/06/2015


Pros:

Great Design, Easy To Drink, Great For The Environment, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had problems with lid on prior pitcher and the sent me a new Grand pitcher, I love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice size and stylish!

By Tammany9 from Undisclosed on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Easy To Drink, Great Design, Health Reasons, Great Taste, Convenient, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love our Brita water pitchers. Over the summer we keep 2 in our refrigerator. The fresh water is addicting! The pitchers are stylish too :) which


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product even greater company

By Johnny S from Undisclosed on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Health Reasons, Great Taste, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned a Grand pitcher for over 10 years and just recently bought a new upgraded one.. We are very very happy with it. I filter the water into my pitcher from my faucet filter and I have not bought a single bottle of spring water since. The double BRITA filtered water we use is PERFECT in every aspect ...smell and tastes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great changes

By Kristikins from Undisclosed on 08/05/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Health Reasons, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the new lid and new filter. I was having a problem with them falling out when pouring and both problems have bee fixed. I also love the change of location of the timer I used to have the problem of resetting it while I filled it up. Overall a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product. Love it! ...

By Linney from Undisclosed on 08/04/2015


Pros:

Easy To Drink, Great For The Environment, Great Design, Great Taste, Convenient, Pregnant/new Baby, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product. Love it! makes my water taste better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

New design and changes are perfect !!!!

By kellykeller from Undisclosed on 08/02/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We originally bought the Grand and didn't like the lid not locking, reservoir leaked upon pouring and the pour spout stuck. We called Brita to ask if anyone else had the complaints and very honestly, the rep stated they had. She sent me a new pitcher, this tim a different style ...the Vintage round pitcher. Despite this one not being as big as we wanted, we used it didn't have "pouring issues". Some time later, out of the blue, BRITA sent a brand new Grand pitcher to us with a letter explaining they knew we had called with problems and they had listened and re-designed with new features....WOW !!!!! What a customer-service oriented company !!! I have never had a company follow up like that and they have sent several communications asking how we like the new pitcher. So, the new pitcher IS INDEED different. They DID listen and did make the changes. The lid stays on, locks, the new reservoir is awesome....I am totally impressed with the product , but more impressed with the company itself. Wish more companies were like this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I hesitated to buy this ...

By chelsea1 from Undisclosed on 08/01/2015


Pros:

Great Taste, Great For The Environment, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I hesitated to buy this product today but whrn I thought about the money that I will save from not buying jugs of spring water, I thought; this is a NO BRAINER!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME PITCHER

By libralady from Undisclosed on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Great Taste, Easy To Drink, Great For The Environment, Convenient, Great Design, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The new pitchers come in wonderful colors and are well designed. The lid fits securely, no leaks or spills and changing the filter is a snap. Brita Pitchers help brighten up your kitchen along with giving you great tasting water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good design. Nice look.

By bikermare from Undisclosed on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Great Design, Great For The Environment, Health Reasons, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Brita sent me a complimentary pitcher because I was not satisfied with the design of the lid. Needless to say--they did a great job in improving the design . I truly appreciate their dedication to improving their products and customer service. Lid is much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the lid stays on finally.

By Sillie Sallie from Undisclosed on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After returning two pitchers and throwing another one out because the lids didn't fit Brita took my suggestions and designed a new one. Brita sent a complimentary pitcher to me and it works great. My only comment would be that it is hard to determine how much water to put in the reservoir to fill up the pitcher. It doesn't seem to hold two fill ups (overflows sometimes) like the old style did. Other than that it's very nice.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Black goes great in my kitchen!!

By Mimi51 from Undisclosed on 07/31/2015


Pros:

Health Reasons, Great For The Environment, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The lid doesn't lock, but it still stays secure while pouring the water!!! That's a very good thing for my younger nephews!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Capacity and space saver in fridge

By ChrisB from Undisclosed on 07/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Some of the reviews states that the lid does not stay on - I think that has been resolved as the one I purchased a week ago stays on when pouring. The pitcher has a nice shape and capacity. I however do not like the shape of the spout. It would be better being V shaped. The solid color of the area where water is put in for filtering would be better if it were clear like the Monterey round pitcher so you can see how much water is being put in. Capacity marks in this area inside would be great also so you know how much tap water you are adding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great products

By Kathy61 from Undisclosed on 07/16/2015


Pros:

Great Taste, Easy To Drink, Great Design, Convenient, Health Reasons, Good Value, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using brita forever I used pitcher for years than about 20 to 25 years ago changed to faucet mount but my mount wont go back on and I bought a spacesaver 6 cup kind. Fantastic company Thanks Kathy Lanoux


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MY BRITA IS GRANDTASTIC!

By LADYJANE7654 from Undisclosed on 07/15/2015


Pros:

Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MOVING FROM NEW ENGLAND TO THE SOUTH REQUIRED SOME FAST THINKING ON HOW TO GET OUR YOUNG ONES TO ADJUST TO THE NEW TASTE OF THE WATER. OUR BRITA MADE IT AN EFFORTLESS TASK!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great capacity, love the alert beacon

By mnmyo from Undisclosed on 07/14/2015


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Health Reasons, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought this item 3 months ago and love it, love it love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Condition

By kjenglish from Undisclosed on 06/30/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Made it through my first filter and LOVE it! Use it for the dogs and the Keurig.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By watsonbaby2010 from Undisclosed on 06/03/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Great Design, Easy To Drink, Good Value, Health Reasons, Great Taste, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product about 2 weeks ago. It is so easy to use and store in the fridge. Plus it has saved us so much money!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sensor doesn't work

By MLS79 from Undisclosed on 06/02/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this pitcher about a week ago. I love the capacity and the water taste fresh, but the filter change sensor does not work. I wrote to customer service and they said make sure your pouring a full glass, 11oz should count. The price is partially based on this feature, and though I know it won't work forever, I'd like it to work for at least a year or two from when I purchased it. I know the battery works because I reset it after putting in filter to test the lights. A bit pricey, but sturdy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By cjb1284 from Undisclosed on 05/23/2015


Pros:

Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the brita grand pitcher from our wedding registery and we are very excited to use it. We need filtered water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice size BUT Filter Backwash/black sands=**Eew

By SammySue from Undisclosed on 05/23/2015


Pros:

Great Taste, Easy To Drink, Convenient, Health Reasons, Good Value, Great For The Environment, Great Design

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We've been using a Brita pitcher daily for > 6 mos (we came from Pur's smaller pitchers) We loved the increased size of the Brita pitcher (could finally fill our coffee pot using 1 pitcher!) Pouring too quickly would cause black grains to pour into fresh water (to beverages, ice) ick! Even after rinsing new filters relentlessly before insertion. So excited you have a new filter design upcoming!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By JennyB from Undisclosed on 04/25/2015


Pros:

Great Taste, Health Reasons, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

so happy i bought this. save lots on water bottles,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the reminder

By angraham523 from Undisclosed on 03/16/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Drink, Great Taste, Convenient, Great For The Environment, Health Reasons, Great Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have the old version of this and love the filter change feature! The only cons are that the inside bowl sometimes slides out when pouring and... that now that it is an old style I can't find replacement filters anymore and now need to purchase a new pitcher! It would be nice if they still carried the older filters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Going in the trash!!!!!

By Noonerblue from Undisclosed on 03/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased these pitchers (2) 2 years ago and have used them daily with no problems. Recently I purchased two boxes (8 Total) of the "new and improved" filters. I have cleaned up a water mess for the last time! The filters don't drain through, leaving water in the upper chamber. When you go to pour you end up with water everywhere, problem started with new filters. Both pitchers and 6 of the new filters now in the trash, I'll cut my losses and switch brands. Disgusted !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved