Home » 35455 » 49 Reviews

Brita 35455 Bella Water Filter Pitcher Clear/white Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 49 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Environment (11), Taste (19), Health Reasons (12), Value (17), Great Taste (8), Entering College (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Pitcher poor fit

By George92 from Texas on 12/02/2013


Pros:

Was A Present

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We had a Brita pitcher several years with no problems. We were given this Brita Space Saver 5 cup. It has been trouble since I put water in it. The top is so loose it falls off with the least bump. When using it if it bumped the least the top falls off into the pitcher or on the floor. There is no lip to hold the top on.. Very little testing by Engineering Department.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nunc lorem neque, condimentum id fermentum a, aliquam sit ametligula.

By philip665 from Fontana, CA on 06/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Aenean ac loremurna.Donec sed mi risus, faucibus fringillasem.In ullamcorper adipiscing lorem idsagittis.Ut lobortis ullamcorper sapien quismalesuada.Curabitur rhoncus convallis metus, vitae hendrerit diam interdum sitamet.Sed mollis lorem pulvinar diam dictum nec aliquet purusconsequat.Nam lorem lacus, pellentesque cursus faucibus vitae, tristique etelit.Proin turpis dui, euismod in luctus eget, vehicula neclectus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mauris iaculis pretium nibh neccursus.Etiam dapibus rutrumhendrerit.

By beatrice147 from Corpus Christi, TX on 05/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Mauris ullamcorper metus vitae dolor dignissimporttitor.Sed vestibulum varius leo, vitae mollis elit eleifenda.Sed tempus lectus eget risus variuscursus.Aenean eleifend mauris sed tortor venenatis quis sagittis erateuismod.Praesent quis ante erat, sit amet conguenulla.Sed posuere pharetra massa aaliquam.Etiam dapibus rutrumhendrerit.In at nibh sit amet mauris ultriciescommodo.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mauris quis portaeros.Phasellus sit amet quam lectus, ac sagittiserat.

By philip665 from Louisville, KY on 05/07/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Sed tempus lectus eget risus variuscursus.Aenean eleifend mauris sed tortor venenatis quis sagittis erateuismod.Praesent quis ante erat, sit amet conguenulla. Sed posuere pharetra massa aaliquam.Etiam dapibus rutrumhendrerit.In at nibh sit amet mauris ultriciescommodo.Pellentesque vel magna ac sapien elementum fringilla et eunisl.Nullam ut erat quis augue facilisissagittis. Donec luctus lobortis velit, vitae imperdiet ligula euismodid.Fusce ac libero orci, ut temporsem.Vivamus quam sapien, tristique in mattis et, facilisis sit ametipsum.Donec hendrerit mollis quam velaccumsan. Mauris iaculis pretium nibh neccursus.Vestibulum luctus facilisis massa vestibulumscelerisque.Duis fermentum purus id leo consequat eget accumsan maurishendrerit.Mauris ut lacus non arcu faucibus scelerisque volutpat rhoncusdiam.Maecenas non sodalesdui.Vestibulum porta lacus at eros auctor vitae tincidunt ligulaporttitor.Cras gravida accumsan eros, imperdiet mollis magna commodosed.Donec vehicula velitdolor. Maecenas malesuada malesuada dolor etcongue.Donec id purusrisus.Sed quis lectus in erat viverra lobortis nec utsapien.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fusce condimentum posuerevenenatis.Nulla sed nibh est, in conguemassa.

By beatrice147 from Undisclosed on 04/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Phasellus ligula ante, sagittis nec dapibus nec, mollis velrisus.Mauris quis portaeros.Quisque non nequemauris.Nunc sagittis, quam in placerat egestas, augue tellus varius eros, in venenatis eros nibh idmassa.Donec sagittis placerat magna nonaliquet.Pellentesque suscipit sollicitudin magna, sed fermentum ante vestibulumac.Maecenas quis nibh at arcu volutpat pharetra quis nontortor.Vestibulum arcu magna, pellentesque non pellentesque sit amet, varius nonmetus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mauris mollis turpis sit amet neque porttitor ac venenatis mimollis.

By beatrice147 from San Bernardino, CA on 04/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Phasellus euismod porttitor enim, vitae rhoncus risus pellentesquea.Vestibulum quis vulputateodio.Nam in sapien sit amet justo convallis ultrices at vitaesem.Nunc metus diam, aliquet id scelerisque sed, laoreet infelis.Morbi dictum porta tellus, vitae bibendum diam iaculisid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Taste

By JeffB from Metro Detroit on 03/24/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Great Design, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just purchased pitcher because I wanted good coffee in the morning. I been using tap water and I tried bottled water and it did help the taste. Instead of wasting money on bottled water to make coffee, this was a cheaper route. The only downside (minor) is the time it takes to set-up. After you soak the filter for 15 minutes, the first two pitchers full of water has to be dumped out to remove any dust or particles from the filter. The fill-up of the pitcher is kind of slow since you have to fill it in the reservoir and it goes through the filter. After the initial set-up and the water was in the fridge for a few hours, I sampled some of it and it was worth it. Tastes like the stuff you buy. I would recommend this product .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By suzy1920 from CT on 03/15/2013


Pros:

I Have Well Water

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have well water - I have a feeling it is safe -- but I have used brita for many years and I like it -- I also have a very small container to take on trips because I don't know what the water is like else where --


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Duis et lectuseros.Mauris vestibulum risus in metus condimentum eu tempus tellusaliquam.

By philip665 from Huntsville, AL on 03/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Praesent a scelerisquearcu.Sed fringilla malesuadarutrum.In accumsan temporscelerisque.Sed ac interdumlectus. Mauris mollis turpis sit amet neque porttitor ac venenatis mimollis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By ArizonaGirl from Arizona on 02/26/2013


Pros:

Great Taste, Easy To Drink, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product and in my town the water is very unhealthy to drink straight from the tap so this product is probably saving my life! Thanks Brita!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product

By MuskyHunter70 from Rock Island, IL on 12/26/2012


Pros:

Health Reasons, Convenient, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great to use and it removes odor and bad tastes from the water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fits my needs

By lucky17 from Undisclosed on 12/13/2012


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Great Taste, Health Reasons, Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently bought new faucet which is not compatible with any of the faucet filters on market. The pitcher requires a little more effort on my part, but works just great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The water taste better than bottled

By Barbie21 from Annapolis Maryland on 12/11/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never liked the taste of my tap water and it smelled like bleach so i was surprised to find that when I used the Brita it actually made my water taste better than bottled water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ut lobortis ullamcorper sapien quismalesuada.Aenean interdum aliquamiaculis.

By philip665 from Mesa, AZ on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sed ac tortorneque.Aenean interdum aliquamiaculis.Aenean at tortor libero, quis posuererisus.Aliquam lacinia auctoraccumsan. Proin nec conguerisus.Duis euismod conguesagittis.Nullam tempus ligula ac eros hendreritconsectetur.Praesent ultricies odio in nunc ultriciespharetra.Nam iaculis euismod orci quisultricies.Vestibulum luctus libero et urna imperdietmalesuada.In vitae libero risus, id auctornisl.Nunc sollicitudin, odio eu interdum lobortis, dui risus mattis eros, sit amet laoreet urna sem necnisi. Aenean vulputate mi non quam egestasconvallis.Mauris nisi erat, mollis quis rutrum et, viverra utmi.Suspendisse rhoncus, libero non vehicula sodales, nisl lorem vestibulum magna, non condimentum nisl est quisligula.Nullafacilisi.In tellus diam, mollis ac suscipit non, malesuada sedmetus.Nullam malesuada purus nec tortor convallis vitae consectetur sapiensodales.Nunc lorem neque, condimentum id fermentum a, aliquam sit ametligula.Sed ullamcorper dignissim est idporttitor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pitcher dribbles

By bigger1 from Greenville, SC on 11/11/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Convenient

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

If you tilt the pitcher too far, the water dribbles off the spout. This can make quite a mess. Other than that, we were pleased with the filter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By A5051 from Undisclosed on 10/20/2012


Pros:

Good Value, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Water taste terrific, filter lasts a decent amount of time, and worth not using so many water bottles!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In porta sapien vel orci sodales accumsan porta ligulaporta.

By beatrice147 from Miami Gardens, FL on 09/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Aenean at tortor libero, quis posuererisus.Aliquam lacinia auctoraccumsan.Proin nec conguerisus. Duis euismod conguesagittis.Nullam tempus ligula ac eros hendreritconsectetur.Praesent ultricies odio in nunc ultriciespharetra.Nam iaculis euismod orci quisultricies. Vestibulum luctus libero et urna imperdietmalesuada.In vitae libero risus, id auctornisl.Nunc sollicitudin, odio eu interdum lobortis, dui risus mattis eros, sit amet laoreet urna sem necnisi.Aenean vulputate mi non quam egestasconvallis.Mauris nisi erat, mollis quis rutrum et, viverra utmi. Suspendisse rhoncus, libero non vehicula sodales, nisl lorem vestibulum magna, non condimentum nisl est quisligula.Nullafacilisi.In tellus diam, mollis ac suscipit non, malesuada sedmetus.Nullam malesuada purus nec tortor convallis vitae consectetur sapiensodales.Nunc lorem neque, condimentum id fermentum a, aliquam sit ametligula.Sed ullamcorper dignissim est idporttitor.Mauris ullamcorper metus vitae dolor dignissimporttitor.Sed vestibulum varius leo, vitae mollis elit eleifenda.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Flavor

By ChrisH from Undisclosed on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Great Taste

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've followed the pre-use filter instructions and filling of water at a slow pace and not directly over the filter itself. I'm on my second filter and my water still has an odd flavor to it. I want the "lack of" taste in the water found in my friend's square pitcher and lid opening model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Bella model!

By chele22 from Easton, PA on 05/17/2012


Pros:

Health Reasons, Taste, Environment, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pitcher is so much better than the Spacesaver one that I returned. We love the modern style of it, and the fact that the lid stays on even after filling the reservoir and pouring the filtered water almost at the same time. It's so much better and convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it

By BNice2R from KC, MO on 04/09/2012


Pros:

Taste, Health Reasons, Value, New Boyfriend Prefer

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this pitcher just because my new boyfriend prefers filtered water. But now I love it, and I'll never go back to tap.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fabulous

By susieq92 from boston, MA on 08/28/2011


Pros:

Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful for my dorm. Perfect size for me and my roommate and is definitely easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good

By candy21 from lake placid, ny on 08/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love drinking water from this


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for my tiny place :)

By Ringirl82 from Austin, Tx on 08/24/2011


Pros:

Environment, Value, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cute portable and save money my having my brita filter pitcher. Always loved your products and this suites my needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Water Low Price

By Chillin from Buford, Ga. on 08/23/2011


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The pitcher is handy, fits under our spout, and is a convenient size for the fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great size for smaller households

By murphy01 from massachusetts on 08/22/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product to replace a larger pitcher I had for many years, like the size and convience of this pitcher and the date reminder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute Design

By Nash27 from VA on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fits nicely in fridge, most containers are to tall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small but works

By mommamia from Kentucky on 08/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live in a household of 3 adults and 3 children and we go through an amazing amount of water. Our faucet adapter broke and right now we could afford nothing more than this small one, but it does the job well. Easy fit in fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Smaller Pitcher

By Cel8ton from Undisclosed on 08/20/2011


Pros:

Moving, Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Im off to college and wanted some cleaner water. This pitcher is the perfect size for what I need it for. Ive been using it for a few weeks and love it! It filters quickly and I have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tasting

By macman from Maryland on 08/20/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy fill. Only downside with this is that the water flows slowly thru the filter when refilling. Water tastes great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great water taste!

By watergirl1000 from Maryland on 08/20/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use, even the kids can fill it when it needs it! Easy pour.Love the taste of the water. Very clean, pure taste. We have to leave the pitcher on the counter and the water still tastes great!! The direction say to throw out the water if it sits longer than 3-4 days , but ours never sits that long. Wonderful investment. Much cheaper than bottled water and better for environment! :) Only negative is that the water flows thru the filter on the slow side, when filling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this pitcher!

By Ashley1980 from Shepherdsville, KY on 08/17/2011


Pros:

Old One Broke

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this pitcher! It was an upgrade from my one I had for years. I love the pop top for easy refills!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just right!

By luvH20 from Undisclosed on 08/15/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pitcher is just right for our family. It fits perfectly in the refrigerator, is easy to fill and we always have great tasting water on hand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By jbrooks207 from NC on 08/13/2011


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really works and saves me money because I used to buy packs of deer park water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inexpensive and easy to use.

By BritaUser1 from Jacksonville,Fl on 08/06/2011


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smaller pitcher so occupies less space. Attractive carafe design makes it appealing for table use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great filtration pitcher

By MRoberts from Toledo, OH on 08/05/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the most part we love our Brita pitcher. The only thing I don't like is the lid when trying to fill it I can't just lift the lid I have to take it off, because of our faucet. So I don't know if its our faucet or just the design of the lid. But it's not that much of an inconvenience. We did have the pitcher for almost a month and the reservoir cracked. I called in and they sent me a replacement piece out the next day. I was very impressed, and we haven't had any problems since then


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Pitcher for Home or Office

By LGB2 from Atlanta, GA on 08/04/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this pitcher for my office and my whole team uses this pitcher for their drinking water and for making coffee in the mornings. The water tastes so much better than the tap water from our local city. I would highly recommend this pitcher for anyone who wants to ensure their water is filtered and has a great taste!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A+++

By ronaldo from Undisclosed on 08/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great pitcher, fresh and refreshing water to drink...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect Size

By Sbreezy from Maine on 08/02/2011


Pros:

Entering College, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This pitcher is the perfect size and does not take up too much room in the fridge making fresh cold water always ready to drink!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Bamma from Texas on 08/01/2011


Pros:

Environment, Health Reasons, Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have been using Brita pitchers for years and this is a great design! Thanks!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great small pitcher

By bex723 from Connecticut on 07/31/2011


Pros:

Pregnant/new Baby

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm pregnant and started noticing that my tap water had a "taste." This pitcher has been a life-saver! It completely removed any of the smells or tastes that my water has. It is a little on the small side, but that's the option I chose. When I pour a glass of water, I immediately refill it. It's nice because it doesn't take up a lot of room in my fridge, and it looks nice enough to sit on the table at dinner time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Brita!

By Anonymous from Tennesssee on 07/31/2011


Pros:

Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using Brita products for about 2 years and I love them! The Bella pitcher is absolutely perfect for me! It's small and fits perfectly in my fridge!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Freedom

By ebonyqueen from Springhill, louisiana on 07/30/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the freedom from buying bottle water and I like being able to offer my guests water from my water picture and knowing that I am offering the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size!

By dionaoa from Undisclosed on 07/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love that the Bella fits compactly in our fridge and provides us with safe(r) drinking water in a jiffy! We also take this along to our summer lakehouse.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome pitcher!

By adswillis from Undisclosed on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect size for my mini fridge at work. It has saved so me so much money not having to purchase bottled water. We have one at home too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would go Bigger

By dawn14 from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Value, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been happy with this product overall. Got a great deal but would like to get a bigger one for my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love all Brita products!

By MD57 from FL on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a nice sized pitcher for a one person household. Brita filtered water always tastes great. I used to own the first filter bottle Brita made and am excited that they have revived that product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works perfectly!

By abmanning from North Carolina on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment, Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have well water, and this pitcher still turns my iron filled water into perfect tasting clear water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We saved $$$ - no more bottled water!

By Susan from Westchester, New York on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this product. We used to buy gallons of spring water, but found that filtered water from Brita tastes fantastic and seems even better than spring water. We also cleaned up our home from all of the water gallons we used to stockpile. Very satisfied with this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All needed and more

By JimmyDingo from Fond du Lac, WI on 06/18/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Upgrading from Space Saver. NO spillage and recessed top make this so much cleaner and less messy. I should have known.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved