Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Water Filters » 35513_16 » 36 Reviews

Brita 35513 Wap Brita 35513 White Marina 8 Cup Pitcher Reviews
Brita 35513 Wap Brita 35513 White Marina 8 Cup Pitcher

Brita 35513 Wap Brita 35513 White Marina 8 Cup PitcherAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Wap brita 35513 white marina 8 cup pitcher

Brita Model: 35513_16

$51.20

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 36 reviews)

94% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Great Design (4), Moving (5), Good Value (3), Great Taste (7), Convenient (4), Great For The Environment (4), Value (12), Taste (14), Health Reasons (6), Environment (8), Entering College (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great taste, cool design

By erick from San Francisco on 03/18/2013


Pros:

Great Design, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cylindrical black pitcher looks much better than the boxy white pitcher I had in college. The taste of the water is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great water filter

By Liebel from Charlotte, MI on 02/08/2013


Pros:

Great Taste, Health Reasons, Space Saver, Easy To Drink, Great Design, Convenient, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this Brita pitcher. It does not take up a lot of space in the refrigerator and the water tastes great. I really like how it holds 8 cups of water. This way I know I how much water I am getting in a day when I go through the pitcher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mostly Great Pitcher, Better than Others

By Evesvilla from Philadelphia on 11/03/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Easy To Drink, Convenient, Good Value, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used a Pur pitcher, but finding the replacement filters became harder & harder. We decided to switch to Brita, mainly because finding the filters was easy, they were in every store. I actually keep a thin 3 gallon container in my fridge, it's long & goes front to back on the top shelf, but is very thin, so only uses about 2-3 inches of space on the side. I use the brita pitcher to filter our water then pour into the fridge container to keep fresh, cold, filtered water easily on hand with a tap dispenser to pour right out. I have to fill up our Brita maybe 3-5 times to completely fill our fridge container, which will last almost a week. I really like the design of our brita, the colors are great, it's very easy to use as well. The only issue I have is the filter change system doesn't seem to work, I actually exchanged the pitcher 2 different times, for a total of 3 pitchers before I just gave up. So I'm not sure if its a design flaw or if we just have really bad luck. But all in all it's a great little pitcher, & in the future ill look at the Brita line first.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I LOVE IT!!!

By Christina620 from Tacoma, WA on 09/02/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the pitcher except for one problem. The filter indicator does not work. Its not a huge deal because I can mark it on my calendar when the filter needs to be replaced but, when I buy a product I expect all the features to work correctly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product looks great on the counter.

By K2ltz from Lititz, PA on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Good Value, Great Taste, Convenient, Great Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good at clearing limestone deposits out of the water-we live in a high water hardness area.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't like Marina Model

By butterfly from Walkersville,MD on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Convenient, Good Value, Great For The Environment

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't like the Marina Model. The lid always keeps falling off and does'nt seem to fit right also the little spout piece keeps falling off. It makes very inconvenient to use. I had another Brita pitcher before and loved it but the reset button wore out so I had to replace. I will eventually replace the pitcher I have now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By heatherv2000 from Adover, NJ on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Tap Water Undrinkabl

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my Brita pitcher! I have had the pitcher for a few months and have no complaints at all. I had a different brand before this and the Brita pitcher is much better. The water filters through quickly and tastes great. The pitcher is easy to clean (easier than my previous pitcher). I just love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By JM1974 from NY, NY on 08/30/2012


Pros:

Great Design, Moving

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although it's larger than my past Britas, it fits better in my fridge because it is not as wide. Very nice looking and well made. Love my new Brita!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great pitcher,

By Anonymous from LIC, NY on 06/25/2012


Pros:

Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great pitcher, good balance. Hollow handle is a pain if overfilled. Of not if, rather it's when...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leakage

By Breezewood from Undisclosed on 09/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One week. That's how long it took me to figure out where the water under the pitcher was coming from. I kept the pitcher on paper towel because I didn't want the bottom to get scuffed. So, never noticed the BRAND NEW pitcher leaked until the daughter didn't have it on a napkin. I want it replaced. Water looks clear (instead of cloudy), no more floaties (like shale) on top of the coffee and no more oily residue in the cups, and the flavor! Magnifico!! I would buy again, but if I still have leakage by the 3rd try, I'll find another brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the design of this pitcher, comfort handle, filter change reminder, etc.

By Jayhawk73 from St. Joseph, MO on 08/28/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great tasting water in a stylish pitcher! Would definitely recommend this pitcher - good size for a single person.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Scorewat from Utah on 08/26/2011


Pros:

Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product made the city water at my house taste soooo much better. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just ONE little problem...

By CaliCarrie from Ramah, NM on 08/25/2011


Pros:

Taste, Moving

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I totally love this pitcher, which is my first Brita. The only problem I have with it is that the spout tends to dribble when I pour. I think it may be surface tension of the water causing it to climb up the little flap that covers the pour spout (which is an awesome idea, btw. Love it). It's possible that I'll figure out a magic pouring angle that prevents the leakage when I pour water from the pitcher. I hope. Anyway, the water that this pitcher makes tastes AMAZING. The water where I live is unfiltered well water, so I have a filter on the sink, and then I double filter that water into this pitcher for drinking and to keep cold, since I like COLD drinks. I'll definitely be buying more Brita products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality water filter

By Jakalal from Undisclosed on 08/24/2011


Pros:

Moving

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Is a great size for two people and have no problems. Water tastes crisp and fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice! Fits well in my overfilled fridge!

By Amy1990 from Tennessee on 08/23/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This new ergonomic shaped in nice. Still same great quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brita filtering, clumsy top

By pamcc from Quincy, MA on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Value, Taste

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Although the design of this pitcher is great, the top doesn't sit very nicely into the pitcher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Quintessential Household Filter/Pitcher

By queensandaces from Undisclosed on 08/18/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As Brita's newest addition to its product line, the Marina water filter not only met, but exceeded my expectations for a product of its type. The design is thoughtfully pleasing to the eye, while remaining easy to clean and holding a good amount of water. It is stylish and practical all at once. Definitely recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best water ever

By JaeofSeoul from South Korea on 08/18/2011


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great pitcher. I'm so glad I bought it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple, easy to use

By JMart10 from Providence, RI on 08/13/2011


Pros:

Moving

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a simple water filter, and this product was great. Very easy to set up, and between two people, it only needs to be refilled every other day. The water is filtered very quickly, and doesn't have a plastic taste that some filters/pitchers leave in the water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By BritaBeliever from Jacksonville, Fl on 08/10/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live in an area where my water is lets say less than stellar and this product has saved me and my family money and wasteful habits. Bye Bye plastic disposable bottles hello brita!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall great - stopped drinking bottled water

By tyke from utah on 08/09/2011


Pros:

Value, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It would be nicer if i didn't have to tip it over to fit under my tap in order to put water into it - darn = probably will just buy a higher faucet. I do love the taste and happy to not buy bottled water anymore...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By mcakp from Undisclosed on 08/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the design of this product and also love, love the filtration and delicious water! It gives my family and I peace of mind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Work's great!

By gilbert59 from Undisclosed on 08/05/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

City water tastes nasty! This product solves the problem. It's nice to have a pitcher of cold, fresh tasting water in the fridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect size

By Dianne from Ft. Worth, TX on 08/05/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So nice and convenient and so economical by not buying bottled water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tastes better than tap

By Sevebra from Undisclosed on 08/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There's so much nasty stuff in the water these days that you really do need one of these. And its amazing how much different the taste changes. You feel healthier drinking from these water filter pitchers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my pitcher

By ilovepalms from Michigan on 08/03/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do like my pitcher. It is the perfect size for the fridge. I love having cold, fresh water available at any time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is great, but...

By Revans from Texas on 08/01/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you get water in the handle, it goes everywhere. The only real downside is that if the water is still in the filter chamber, and you're pouring water, it will spill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love

By Kort from Cedar Falls, Iowa on 08/01/2011


Pros:

Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that this brita is small and handy, it fits in the fridge easily and is very easy to refil, the design is sleek but still has the look of an old fashioned pitcher.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Jimbo from Undisclosed on 07/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great filter that is not too bulky and hard to store. Great tasting water too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The style and easy usage are geat

By AngelDeb from Mississippi on 07/29/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The style and easy usage are geat. Water taste is good, but I think if my city water was better the taste would be exceptional. Using water from this pitcher, and putting it in the Brita bottle makes the water taste so pure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By koko14 from Undisclosed on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Entering College

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's easy to use and store in my dorm. My water tastes so much better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Health reason, tase

By hofong from Houston on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the size, capacity, and shape. The handle design makes it easy to use. The electric filter change indicator is easy to read.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to handle

By TaxLady64 from Minneapolis, MN on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I drink 64 oz. of water everyday and buying bottled water was expensive plus at times inconvenient. But this Brita pitcher is easy to handle and convenient to use. I fill it up with tap water and the taste is great. The pitcher is not too heavy for this 60 year old to handle. Now I enjoy drinking 64 oz. of water everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good eco-friendly way to get great tasting water.

By greengirl from Undisclosed on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Entering College, Taste, Value, Health Reasons, Pregnant/new Baby, Moving, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like how easy it is to use and how convenient it is to have cold good tasting water in the refrigerator at all times. I love that it is much more environmentally conscious to use and not complicated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

glad i finally gave it a try...

By Danny008 from San Jose, CA on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Brita filters are one of the best things i have tried in a long time! they are so easy and convenient to use and i'm saving TONS on plastic bottles! very highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Skeptical at first

By Anonymous from texas on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

but there really is a difference in the taste/quality of water when you use the brits filter. I love it. I will never drink unfiltered water again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved