Home » 35561_16 » 18 Reviews

Brita 35561 Waf Brita 35561 2 Pk Bottle Filters Reviews
Brita 35561 Waf Brita 35561 2 Pk Bottle Filters

Brita 35561 Waf Brita 35561 2 Pk Bottle FiltersAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Waf brita 35561 2 pk bottle filters

Brita Model: 35561_16

$21.84

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Health Reasons (5), Taste (7), Environment (5), Value (5), Pregnant/new Baby (3), Great For The Environment (4), Great Taste (4), Good Value (4), Convenient (3), Easy To Drink (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Tips

By SJC2004 from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The filters are great, but I wish that each filter replacement would also include a tip replacement. The tips wear out and need to be replaced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In vitae libero risus, id auctornisl.Quisque turpis odio, bibendum non iaculis eu, consequat inelit.

By alice851 from Undisclosed on 05/08/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Easy To Drink, Pregnant/new Baby

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fusce ac libero orci, ut temporsem.Vivamus quam sapien, tristique in mattis et, facilisis sit ametipsum.Donec hendrerit mollis quam velaccumsan.Mauris iaculis pretium nibh neccursus. Vestibulum luctus facilisis massa vestibulumscelerisque.Duis fermentum purus id leo consequat eget accumsan maurishendrerit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two is better than one

By Yams15 from Abilene, Texas on 04/26/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Great For The Environment, Health Reasons, Two > One, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This package is great because you get two filters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good

By payton48 from cailf on 01/17/2013


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Easy To Drink, Water Takes Better

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it makes water taste better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Problem with leakage!

By Laurel from Lake Forest, California on 11/17/2012


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Great Taste, Good Value, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very happy with my Brita bottle at first. I now own three bottles and have given some as gifts. I have been having a problem with water pooling apparently at the top of the filter. I attempt to take a drink and get a bath with my drink. I used to be able to enjoy not having to close the top and effortlessly take a drink anytime. Now, I have to close the top at all times or I get the dreaded bath. Needless to say, that is inconvenient especially while driving or holding my granddaughter. This leakage problem happens no matter how full the bottle is. I do not know if there has been some design change to your filter, but something is wrong! I would recommend your product but with some warning. Thank you for hearing me out. C.T.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

replacement filters

By Sheila123 from naoma, wv on 11/09/2012


Pros:

Easy To Drink, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband doesn't like water with too much chlorine taste and likes filtering out other bad chemicals also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great environmental and healthy product!

By Anitalea from Galveston, TX on 10/21/2012


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Great Design, Great Taste, Health Reasons, Good Value, Convenient, Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the convenience and taste of the water I get from the Brita Pitcher. I no longer use any bottled water which is great for the environment. And I know the water is healthier because the it filters out impurities from the water. Also it is so much more economical than bottled water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By spacey92 from Louisville KY on 08/09/2011


Pros:

Weight Loss, Health Reasons, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I take this bottle with me everywhere. I fill it at least 3 times a day. Filters are easy to change!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it is very nice

By jihster from Columbus, OH on 08/07/2011


Pros:

Taste, Pregnant/new Baby

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used this filter system for years, it is getting old, but we still like it, only thing is it couldn't be taken along. like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT!

By Sharon from Ft. Lauderdale, FL on 08/03/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Friend Had One, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LIKE THE FACT THAT I CAN REPLACE EVERY TWO MONTHS AND I DO NOT HAVE TO BUY THOSE SPACE TAKING WATER BOTTLES. LOVE THEM!!! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This filter makes our tap water so much better.

By Lisa46 from Fort Mill, SC on 08/02/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This filter lasts for 2-3 months. We use it for all drinking water and making coffee and tea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Inexpensive

By Cec2 from California on 08/01/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love that it comes in a two pack and it is still affordable, that's four months of not having to buy water bottles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brita

By melliemac2123 from mn on 07/29/2011


Pros:

Pregnant/new Baby

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

like how cheap it is to drink water any where it is aviliable


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By chescat from Newark, DE on 07/28/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The bottle is excellent for traveling. It gives you fresh tasting water everytime.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice price for 2 pack

By subzero from Undisclosed on 07/28/2011


Pros:

For On The Go

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

for as many times you can fill theses bottles up before changing filter, it makes for a great buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great filter

By BRITAGIRL from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great filter replacement and good on the go.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellence

By Selkie58 from Undisclosed on 07/01/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the Brita Bottle for almost 2 and one half months. I live in the San Antonio, Texas area and the water is hard and taste bad. Even with water softeners, I use the Brita Bottle no less than 9 times a day. Thank you for this portable way of filtered water and saving the environment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brita Bottle filter clogged after 2 weeks

By jaykey25 from St. Joseph, MO on 06/30/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this is a really great concept and I may of just been unfortunate to get a brita bottle filter that has either clogged or is defective. I was able to squeeze the water through for the first use. But, now I can't squeeze water through this brita bottle into my mouth or into the sink. So, I bought 2 more filters hoping this product would work the way I am expecting it too. It was so bad I went back to my old nasty bottle till I could go home & change this filter. Please help - A dedicated consumer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved