Home » 35618_16 » 14 Reviews

Brita 35618 Wap Brita 35618 Chrome On Tap Filtration System Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 14 reviews)

75% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Health Reasons (3), Convenient (5), Easy To Drink (4), Great Taste (7), Good Value (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very nice and takes up less space

By Bdavila from Undisclosed on 10/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the faucet filter because it looks really nice and doesn not take up space in my fridge like a filter does !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice

By desendgraff from Undisclosed on 09/01/2015


Pros:

Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very happy with my purchase and how much better my filtered water is tasting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfection

By Vette from Undisclosed on 08/18/2015


Pros:

Great Design, Great Taste, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just installed mine today and it looks great. I love the design a I the chrome goes perfect with my faucet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great feature!

By JackieChan1 from Undisclosed on 07/23/2015


Pros:

Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

pretty easy to install. water tastes pretty good. I like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Yvonne2660 from Undisclosed on 07/09/2015


Pros:

Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been using for a while! cant do without it! Best water ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the look and of course the taste!!

By debbie57 from Undisclosed on 06/14/2015


Pros:

Convenient, Great Taste, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this a couple of weeks ago and LOVE IT!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useless

By Vinny63 from Undisclosed on 05/11/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The water pressure out of the non filtered side is complete joke. You get about 50 percent of what you normally get. You simply can't use this without the proper water pressure to wash dishes and such. Total waste of money and poor design.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Taset Great but knob breaks

By tapwater from Undisclosed on 04/30/2015


Pros:

Great Taste

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The water taste great. However, after using it a while the knob broke off as others have stated. The light also does not work or just hard to see.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Indicator light NEVER worked

By Abhi from Undisclosed on 04/07/2015

We have been using the chrome system filter for last 3 months. The indicator light has NEVER worked. Initially we thought that the light would glow only when a replacement is required but then on carefully reading the manual we understood the green light never glowed.I would like to have a replacement


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect for an apartment with old pipes

By jlwcann from Undisclosed on 04/04/2015


Pros:

Health Reasons, Great Taste, Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We received this as a wedding present in 2012. We used this from October 2012, til May 2014, when we moved into a townhouse and could no longer use it due to the design of our current kitchen sink and dishwasher. I loved how easy it was to turn the switch and go from using the filter for drinking water, to bypassing the filter for quick washing of dishes. When it was time to replace the filter or clean the unit, you could see the gunk and rust that did not make it into our drinking water. It is unfortunate that we cannot continue to use this system with our new home, but we have since switched to a pitcher (review to come later).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed and hassle

By Rock from Undisclosed on 02/26/2015


Pros:

Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this new product of brita chrome water faucet filter at canadian tire a days ago and it happened that when i try to use it and follow the instruction on the manual the light indicator doesn't work!!but it say new in the box & how come when your product is new & why it doesn't work?! I go back again in store to change the item but it still the same! Its been a 3rd time i go back and fort on that store and i dont want to do that the whole week to spend my time in that product! Wasting time for me!its a factory defect!and pls check your product before it goes out in the market! Not a quality product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible

By runner4 from Undisclosed on 02/11/2015

I have purchased two of these and the light on the filter did NOT work in both filters. Now I need a new chrome base not the actual filter. I can't find anywhere to buy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Kat1990 from Undisclosed on 02/07/2015


Pros:

Good Value, Great Taste, Great For The Environment, Convenient, Great Design, Health Reasons, Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Every product after extensive use needs to be replaced. That shouldn't be a reason to write a poor review about it. I love this Brita filter. I save so much money AND plastic by using this product. The water tastes clean and even BETTER than bottled water that sits in plastic. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better but not great

By Kewlpersin from Undisclosed on 02/05/2015


Pros:

Health Reasons, Convenient, Easy To Drink, Great For The Environment, Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The old brita filters leaked much more than this new, sleaker model. The ease of removing the Brita Faucet Filtration System from the sink makes cleaning dishes very convenient. I have not had this model for 2 months yet so I do not know if the indicator light will work or not when it is time to change the filter. Over the years Brita hasoffered mediocre quality items to consumers at an affordable price and they seem to be getting slightly better at it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved