Home » Accessories » Kitchen Utensils Accessories » Vent Hoods » 413001_26 » 18 Reviews

Broan 413001 30" Non-ducted Range Hood 2 Spd Rocker Light 160 Cfm Reviews
Broan 413001 30" Non-ducted Range Hood 2 Spd Rocker Light 160 Cfm

Broan 413001 30" Non-ducted Range Hood 2 Spd Rocker Light 160 CfmAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Installs as non-ducted only with charcoal filter75-watt cooktop lighting (bulb not included)Non-ducted filter - effective non-ducted filtration system removes smoke and odorsRocker-type fan and light control; 2-Speed fan30-inch Width by 17.5-inch Depth by 6-inch Height

Broan Model: 413001_26

$60.17

151 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

This is a good, economical replacement hood.

By TomsofRiverOaks from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA on 07/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My range hood was installed in a manufactured home. I upgraded all of the original appliances. I did not choose to install a microwave over the range so I purchased this model. It fit the space perfectly. It is quiet. I think that it is all you will need over a smooth top electric range. Mine is black so it matches the appliances. The only negative thing that I noticed would be durability. The metal seems like it could dent easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A terrific, functional cooking tool

By danman321 from Newport, Oregon on 07/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our Broan 403004 has been a flawless addition to our new kithen. We really enjoy the two-speed fan, and the overhead light provides sufficient clarity to our culinary endeavors and clean-up as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has met all my expectations.

By Reggie from Wendell, NC, USA on 07/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After my under the cabinet hood unit went out, I looked at several brands and styles. The brand I had was no longer made. The ugly brownish/tan one from the 70s had been a good one. I was sure I wanted a white one. This Broan met all the criteria I was looking for along with a very reasonable price. I am particularly pleased with the light it puts out. The fan motor is quiet and efficient. It looks nice and is easy to keep clean. I highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product and price was very reasonable.

By Cathy7 from Lynchburg, VA, USA on 07/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are enjoying our sleek and attractive stainless under cabinet hood. The fan is quieter than our old hood and was very easy to install. The light supplies plenty of brightness while cooking. It is also very easy to clean with just a quick dusting of the hood. We also like the ease of removing the filter for cleaning. I highly recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great value at a great price

By MrPar from Pewaukee on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To update our kitchen and match our new stainless steel appliances, we purchased an under the cabinet stainless steel hood. The product performs flawlessly (as did our old Broan hood) and the price we paid provides value. Installation was easy as many of the mounting features of the old hood were reusable with this model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for the money.

By evo1 from Pittsburgh, PA, USA on 01/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very well built and does what I need it to do. Very easy to install took about 20 minutes to do the job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick and easy installation......reliable and good value.

By HalP from Minnesota, USA on 09/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased this hood as a replacement for the same model that was 25 years old and still working, but which had aging paint issues and was hard to keep clean because the paint surface was degrading. The replacement hood was an exact replacement for the original, was easy to install, works well, and looks new and spiffy. It was also a good price and came fast.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works, nothing special

By MaxK from Naugatuck, CT, USA on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced my old range hood when I bought a new range. the vendor installed it. It works fine, but there's nothing different or special about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product was easy to install

By RLB66 from Ellis, Ks on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product was easy to install. The controls are easy to use and it does a good job of eliminating smoke.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nifty Economical Range Hood

By Martha1790 from Centennial, CO on 04/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The range hood is very nice only thing that would make it better is to have a better cover for the light bulb. The opaque cover is too visible. This cheapens the look of the unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good

By ladydi from Avonmore pa 15618 on 03/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very nice looking except the light fixture hangs down too low. The fan is very loud.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the helper

By RANDY from ARECIBO , PUERTO RICO on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I HAVE ORDERED AND DO HAVE INSTALLED MYSELF IN MY KITCHEN AND IS WORKING FINE ....GIVE MAINTENANCE AT TIME YOU SEE DIRT ACCUMULATIONS AND KEEP IT CLEAN , NEVER WAIT THE GREASE GET HARD INTO IT AND IS EASIER TO KEEP CLEAN A PLUS ALL THE TIME .... I AM HAPPY WITH THE PURCHASE .....GOOD LUCK


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall good product

By Mary99 from Stroudsburg, PA, USA on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good product for the price. Fan and light work well; fan on high is fairly loud, but I expect that would be the case with similar range hoods. My biggest complaint is that it extends about 4 inches lower than my old hood, which can be awkward, but the hood it replaced was over 50 years old. I didn't see anything smaller in my price range.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very econimical and efficient

By tater from silverhill,Al on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very compact, easy to clean; purchased at a reasonable price and excellent smoke and odor removal, Also recommend Broan backsplash products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall great product for the price.

By Deebo75 from Killingly, CT, USA on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this because the previous product didn't match all the other apiances & was old. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is because it was a bit cumbersome to install as a homeowner. Otherwise I have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent and economical!

By Fawnzy from Undisclosed on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my new range hood. It was easy to install all by myself. The price was fantastic, and it provides ample lighting and removal of odors for being a non-ducted range hood.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

We love this product

By Bob12 from Williston, ND 58801, USA on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stove hood works so much better than our previous one. It was easy to install and the whole project was done in less than 30 minutes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

range hood

By artee from new jersey on 02/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product was purchased as a package deal to replace a 35 year old stove & hood. blends well with updated appliances & performs impressably well. good value for the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved