Home » Accessories » Kitchen Utensils Accessories » Vent Hoods » 413601 » 21 Reviews

Broan 413601 36" Non-ducted Range Hood 2 Spd Rocker Light 160 Cfm Reviews
Broan 413601 36" Non-ducted Range Hood 2 Spd Rocker Light 160 Cfm

Broan 413601 36" Non-ducted Range Hood 2 Spd Rocker Light 160 CfmAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

White range hood installs as non-ducted only with charcoal filterRocker-type 2-speed fan with separate light switchPolymeric blade and light lens accepts up to 75W bulb (bulb not included)Effective non-ducted filtration system removes smoke and odorsMitered sides and hemmed bottom for safety and goo... <more> 

Broan Model: 413601

$64.49

27 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good hood for the price

By indyboy32 from Benton Harbor, MI on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Definately not the best at removing the odors and steam, but for the price of the hood, it gets the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent quality and Great value

By FL305 from Miami, FL, USA on 12/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice design and very easy to install. Excellent quality, great value, and performs well. Highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sleek, Effective, and fairly priced

By dirtbag747 from CT on 10/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this as a gift for my fianc and I/the house last holiday season. My father helped me install it. We have a recessed area beneath our cabinet to which the hood is mounted, so we had to install two boards in the area to which the hood could be mounted. If you're not wiring this into a box up above you definitely need the outlet cord (sold separately). It's a short cord so if there isn't an outlet nearby you may need to put in a box. The hood is very efficient and aesthetically pleasing. We use the light all the time, more than the fan. With a nice cool bulb our kitchen has a more modern feel. We have never been bothered by the noise level and are pleased to have another great Broan product in the home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Genco852 from Greensburg, PA 15601, USA on 09/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Performs well. Easy to install. Highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great dollar value

By Taff from Middletown, NJ, USA on 09/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For such a large unit, it's extremely quiet. There are times when I have to check to see that I actually turned the fan on! I was restricted to using a non-ducted unit, but this has not presented any problems. The filter and fan system works wonderfully and keeps the house from getting smoky or filled with different cooking aromas.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well-Good value

By cipher469 from St. Petersburg, FL, USA on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had the hood for several months and am very pleased. It matches well with my LG range purchased at the same time. Looks good, works well, quiet operation, and nicely priced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent value for the money

By FlaTater from Tavares, FL, USA on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unit has good eye appeal. Functions are easy to use and the ease of installation was a snap, takes almost no time to install. Fan is also very quiet. Found no fault with it, glad I bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product looks great and is very functional.

By Knobby from Cincinnati, OH, USA on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this product for its looks and functions and it has performed very well. The lighting and sound levels are the best features, along with the ENERGY STAR Rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nicely designed

By laars from La Grange, TX 78945, USA on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install. Compact and efficient design. Worked well with existing cabinetry. Parts have always been easy to obtain.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Home Buyer Satisfied

By Klaffrey from Florida on 09/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was installed via volunteers through Habitat for Humanity. I love it. I wouldn't have known what to pick or what features were important. It serves its purpose and I cook a lot, so it's definitely kept our home smoke free :D


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to install with no help work great

By Gino137 from Manchester, NH, USA on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I installed the hood in a short amount of time by myself. The hood work great and have had no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product. Quiet fan and effective smoke and odor removal

By mbela from Fort Lauderdale, fL on 03/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product. It was a quick install, the light and fan work as intended. The odor and smoke removal is quiet and effective. A great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick install.Looks great.

By Eddie609 from Cleveland, OH, USA on 01/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install.Replaced a old model.Only one problem.The light switch didn't work.Will send for new one.Overall a good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to install

By Paintartist55 from Paramount, CA, USA on 12/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this non-ducted vent as a replacement for my old range hood and was very easy to install - hooked in existing wires - whole project took less than 30mins.. Fan is not too loud, good price and very good product overall. I wanted to get Almond color but was very hard to find, white color looks good too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stove hood

By unicorn27 from Wisconsin, USA on 08/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great and was easy to install myself. I do not have a vented stove hood so it comes out the front but still helps a lot .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple to install

By dyerkid from Albemarle, NC, USA on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this as a replacement for my old exhaust fan. It installed quick and very easy. The fan is quiet and works great. Wife wanted it in black to match other appliances so this was a plus and was a stick item at lowe's. Very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good non-ducted under cabinet hood / air vent

By SPJay from Bronx, NY, USA on 08/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product, reliable, not a loud exhaust fan but noticeable since it is hooded. It was really easy to install and cleaning is simple. The wife appreciates it and its stainless steel finish does add a bit of character to the kitchen area. Well worth the price and it gets the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By eitak1986 from Oklahoma, USA on 02/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the product has "class", is of very high quality; I am completely satisfied with its looks and performance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Price and very easy to install.

By Miker12345 from Rhode Island on 02/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and works just fine No problems at all


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

broan ductless stove hood

By Anonymous from Louisiana, USA on 02/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

hood was very easy to install. time to install was about 45 minutes.it replaced a hood that was vented to the outside. it performs well and it looks good. has been installed over a year with no problems and is easy to clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No problems with it at all. Easy to use. great features looks sharp!

By VICKY from ALGOMA WISCONSIN on 02/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE MY NEW BROAN EXHAUST FAN WITH LIGHT.. LOOKS SHARP, WORK GREAT, NO PROBLEMS AT ALL... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved