Home » Computers » Printers » Laser & Inkjet Printers » HLL8350CDW » 45 Reviews

Brother Hl-l8350cdw Laser Printer - Color - 2400 X 600 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 32 Ppm Mono / 32 Ppm Color Print - 300 Sheets Input - Automatic Duplex Print - Lcd - Fast (hl-l8350cdw) Reviews
Brother Hl-l8350cdw Laser Printer - Color - 2400 X 600 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 32 Ppm Mono / 32 Ppm Color Print - 300 Sheets Input - Automatic Duplex Print - Lcd - Fast (hl-l8350cdw)

Brother Hl-l8350cdw Laser Printer - Color - 2400 X 600 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 32 Ppm Mono / 32 Ppm Color Print - 300 Sheets Input - Automatic Duplex Print - Lcd - Fast (hl-l8350cdw)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Ideal choice for a small workgroup in a small or medium-sized business, this high-speed color laser printer produces high-impact color output with print speeds up to 32 pages per minutes with up to 2400 x 600 dpi. Using the duplex printing feature, you can help reduce your printing costs and produce... <more> 

Brother International Model: HLL8350CDW

$457.99

30 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 45 reviews)

77% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Wish is wasn't wireless

By Restaurant from Santa Barbara , California on 10/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printer functions well, except for our DSL often goes on and off and when this happens a new iPA address is issued and our printer does not,function until,you go through the steps to assign new IPA pain....and not easy to do. I would recommend not going with wireless. No way to hard wire this printer or I would!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine

By AlanD from Long Island, NY on 09/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Brother HL-L8350CDW is a great color laser printer. The output that this machine gives is as good as claimed. The machine is quiet all day long then warms up fast and is again all quiet. Thank You


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Quality at a reasonable price

By Billgators from Florida on 09/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After researching many color laser printer options out there on the market, I found the Brother HL-L8350CDW to be loaded with features at a very reasonable price point. I have been using my printer now for a couple of months and could not be any happier with my purchase. I highly recommend this laser printer to anyone in need of a medium to high volume color printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Let The Buyer Beware

By Harris from Undisclosed on 09/08/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer about a week ago. If I had to do it all over I would purchase something else. 1- Paper curls when exiting the printer, and 2- Poor print quality when using color. To set the record straight I am using high quality laser paper from Hammermill. The paper also has a high reflection rate. Paper quality is not an issue here. Finally, to add insult to injury plan on spending at least fifteen minutes on hold if you need to call Brother for assistance. I tried to reach them this morning and after some twenty minutes on hold decided to borrow a friends printer for the job I needed done. It was not a Brother and as bad as the quality was on my printer, that is how good it was on his.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice Printer

By pucksnatcher from Raymore, MO on 09/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for an option to replace my Dell 5100cn, since Dell had not updated the drivers for Windows 8. The Brother has proved to be a very good replacement, and the toner cartridges are about half the price. It has good speed, excellent color, and a smaller footprint. The two-sided feature works very well also, and the setup was a snap using the enclosed CD. All in all, I'd buy it again, and probably sooner had I known that it would be this easy and economical to replace the Dell. Now that I have transitioned to Windows 10, it also transitioned seamlessly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer with one flaw

By EngineerDan from Lansing, Michigan on 08/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer performs well. Print quality is good and comparable to a color laser from the major printer manufacturer. If you follow directions (start with a wired connection), wireless setup was easy and has worked flawlessly for four different computers. The flaw - if you want to print envelopes or on heavy stock, you have to have the front and rear panels open, requiring around 12+ inches of space front and back. For me, that means I have to pull the printer away from a wall and rotate it 90 degrees.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst printer/customer service

By MDOFFICE from Undisclosed on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We purchased this printer a little over a year ago when it first came out and have not been happy. The printers rubber parts on the inside are melted which causes the paper to be warped and melted when it comes out. It also smells like burning tires when used. We are a fairly large medical practice and use several different brands of printers. When I called for help I was told I was out of luck since I did not have the receipt. Even though the printer was just released in 2014. We spend about $1000 a month in ink and all of my printer companies have replaced parts at no charge because they understand that the ink is where the money is made and they do not want the customer to move to a different brand. Brother has not figured that out yet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Printer/Not so good set up instructions

By wizebidder from Huntington Beach, CA on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the printer. It is easy to use and provides good quality printing. The only problem I had was in setting it up, twice since I recently got a new computer. Both times I had to call customer support for assistance. However, both times the guys were knowledgeable and courteous, and the job got done in 30 or minutes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed - Poor Print Quality

By BrotherMother from Georgia on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I took another brand printer back to the store because it would not print on a certain paper I use. I was planning to upgrade to a different model of the same brand because the print quality and no paper curl were awesome. But they were out of that printer so I looked at the Brother. I printed a test page on my paper and was amazed. It took my paper and the print quality AT THE STORE was awesome. I got home and started printed and was extremely disappointed. Everything printed very poorly, text and graphics were pixelted and bad paper curl. After talking with 3 different representatives which took up most of day, I was told sorry there is nothing we can do. That is the best you will get. Either they are wrong or the test sheet at the store is very misleading. Now back to the store to return another printer. :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This printer is going back

By WAInnkeeper from Washington on 08/11/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Brother's reputation has been seriously damaged with this purchase. We've been happy with previous Brother printers, so it was a no-brainer (we thought) to purchase another Brother. Cheap plastic and manufacturing shortcuts have made this new printer unsatisfactory. Wait times of 30-40 minutes to reach a representative on numerous calls to Customer Service over the past week, and Brother's inability to resolve the issue, have resulted in a very dissatisfied customer. Brother blames the foreign manufacturer rather than recognizing that ultimately Brother is responsible for quality control.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works as advertised

By LetterBox from Vancouver WA on 08/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had one problem. I think it was the driver. Reloaded it and it works fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good printer

By WillieB from Buckingham, PA on 07/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very satisfied with this printer! I had some minor problems with getting it to work with my Mac Book on Wifi, but calling Tech Support resolved all issues.They talked me through the setup and everything works well. Kudos for Tech Support!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My first Laser Printer

By BrotherPOP from Marietta, GA on 07/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have not use printer that much. Only use it on special project. As of now, I'm happy with it. This is my first Brother print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good printer

By DerrickVM from Wisconsin on 07/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up was very easy. I had owned an earlier version for several years and liked the quality, speed and costs. My only problem is printing envelopes without wrinkling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By Shamus from Wisconsin on 07/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wireless printing flawless with Airprint from Apple. Trying to print from my Android phone and tablet very difficult and time consuming. The Samsung printer this replaced could print right from a document using a Samsung app. Brother should have a similar app, not tell h out try 3rd party apps.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By YoYo from Atlanta, GA on 07/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is either the 3rd or 4th Brother printer for me and all of them have been great. I replaced an HP color laser because I was having issues with the drivers and just felt like I needed a little faster machine plus the wireless capability. I have not downloaded the app to work from my iPhone but will do that eventually. Also appreciate the fact that the toner that comes with the machine is not the half full type that you normally get with a machine. Looking forward to many years of continues service. Setup was easy and had no problems getting started. I do a lot of volunteer work and occasionally have to print multiple copies and sometimes two sided copies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mr.

By BigOwl from Mountain State on 07/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer has performed up to my expectations for a color laser printer, although I haven't printed enough to need to replace the toner as yet. Yes, I am very happy with your product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall it's a good ...

By PajamaJunkie from Indiana on 06/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall it's a good printer, although it REALLY needs to have an ICC profile, reds don't print well, pinks look brown, text seems to be a bit fuzzy, the edges look more like coloring outside the lines; I have tried many different settings to remedy it, nothing worked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By Sparky1 from Undisclosed on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had Konica-Minolta and HP color lasers, and this one beat both of them for ease of set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its Okay

By RyeToast from North Carolina on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had the unit for about a month. Set up was easy. Color printing is good. The envelope handling is not good. I followed the instructions and I still received creases in the envelope.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer for the money

By Sheboss from Conyers, GA on 05/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great printer. Easy to install, great speed, makes great copies and the color is excellent. It's a little hard to adjust it for thicker paper and envelopes but it does a good job once adjustments are made.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Laser Printer

By AgFoxx from Tucson, AZ on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased the printer for my wife to print some of her long Genealogy reports. The Duplex feature was very helpful for this. Printer performed very well. I would purchase it again for this project.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Professional Quality & Performance on a Budget

By JDE1962 from Columbus, Ohio areaa on 04/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having owned the usual five oother brands over the years, I have to say that I am more than pleased, even stretch to thrilled, concerning this recent purchase of my HL-L835CDW Color accuracy and consistency are Outstanding (I print compliance approved Full Color Retail brochures for my clients). SPEED is astounding. This thing prints over 30 pages per minute (will empty the paper tray in 10 min flat) and I've not had a jam yet (have only put 3 reams of paper through this machine, so far). DUPLEXING made easy. AUTO DUPLEXING is done from your keyboaard in the Print pop-up-box, and it even gives you a choice as to which side to flip! The CDW connects to EVERYTHING! I have not had to connect a USB cable to this machine, except to install software on my IBM Compatibles. In the office we have two iPads two Labptops, an iMac and several iPhones which connect immediately. I didn't have to do anything on my iMac simply click on print, and it found the printer and immediately printed the document. Overall, an AMAZING color printer with low consumable prices (half that of my last color printer which begins with an "S", but was a good printer). Can't wait to see how long it will last. It's built like a tank, so I hope to have it for the next 10 year. SOOO easy to install and use; so fast to completed documents. I have a brother fax, labeler, and had an early printer, so I don't know why I didn't buy this one sooner. Wated money on other brands, in my opinion. Oh well, my loss. Great Job Brother!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my new HL-L8350CDW

By wnettle from Longmont Co on 04/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had a Brother HL-4750CDW printer for at least 2 years and replaced an old Samsung with the 8350 on my wife's system. I love this new printer, even more that 4750, I can now print directly from iPad and iPhone without a hassle or being locked into a HP printer. That in addition to clear crisp copies, fast, quiet, etc., it is a great product, again, for Brother. Brother is the first brand I look at for products anymore, sorry HP & Samsung.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ready to return printer

By Deano2000 from McKinney, Texas on 04/22/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very disappointed with printer. I set my old Brothers HL-4070CDW color laser printer aside and replaced with a new HL-L8350CDW. I had spent several hours trying to get it to print correctly. The color is great, unless you import watermarks or insert logos and it picks up white background as grey. I called customer services but no solution was found, it was recommended i take it to a service center. Poor solution.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

too soon to tell

By bobryan from Rural Washington on 04/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had good luck with Brother Printers in the past and that is why I chose this one. However, it is too soon to tell about the life of the toners and other functions because I am on the second week of ownership. So what I have to say is only based on that and past experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEW COPIER

By Baylor56 from OK on 04/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is really fast. I still don't know how to copy one hard copy page. I am mostly using it for stuff I've typed on the computer. And I don't know how long the ink will last. Other than that, I really like it. Ask me in six months. The reason I purchased it was because I have read the ink cartridges last a lot longer than my HP. Years ago I bought a brother word processor/typewriter, and I have 3 brother sewing machines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HL-L8350CDW One complaint

By StandingTall from Maryland on 03/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased the 8350 model to replace an older HL-4070. The LCD screen on the old model would tip up so that it could be seen if the printer was at eye level. The LCD screen on the new model does not tip up so that I have to stand up if I want to look at the LCD display. I consider this a design flaw and a step backward. Otherwise, the new printer seems to work well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible Printing from Adobe - NO help from brothe

By DanM from Small business in PA on 03/26/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printing from Microsoft office programs are fine but printing from any Adobe programs yields extremely low res prints (text and images). It's so bad even texts appears pixely (actual file res makes no difference). I've owned multiple printer of various qualities, and I've been using photoshop and other adobe software for over a decade and have never had this issue. I was on the phone with Brother support for over an hour, sent in samples to them, and they responded that everything is working normally which I know is pure ignorance from the tech person working there. I can't get any help and the printer is basically useless to me for everything except printing form MicroOffice software


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Printer

By MamaZim from New York on 03/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The quality of this printer is excellent. It is fast and easy to setup. My only problem was the black toner leaked right out of the box. I own other Brother printers and have always been highly satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Color Laser I Have Owned

By Robbie1 from Sterling, Va. on 03/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer to replace a 7 year old printer of another brand. After exhaustive research and reading of reviews I decided on the Brother. Setting up on our LAN (wired ethernet) was the easiest I have ever encountered. The colors are fine for my use. The two big pluses are that it ships with a full set of toner plus the quiet operation. Yes, there is a slight paper curl, but I'm using up some old paper I already had. I plan to switch to a premium laser paper which I've read from other reviews will not only improve the color rendition, but also the curl which is not an issue with me anyway. I did not attempt the wireless setup, but other reviewers state it is easy. Be sure and go into your router setup and "reserve" the IP address so if you lose power to the printer or have to reboot, it will keep the same IP so other computers on the network can find it. Some reviewers have posted settings to the print driver which they claim give a better experience, but I was quite pleased right out of the box. After not printing for a few minutes it goes into "Deep Sleep" and is so quiet you would not know it was even on. The good part is it wakes up immediately when you initiate a print job. So far I couldn't be happier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expensive consumables

By buyerbeware from NH on 03/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have had this printer for three months. We bought this printer for our small business. We chose this one based on reviews and us wanting to move to a laser printer. Wireless setup is extremely challenging -- and we are software engineers! It is not a "plug and play" aspect and is not user friendly. What no one tells you is that the drum needs to be replaced after 25,000 prints. For a small business printing shipping labels and product instructions, we did that in 3 short months. The price of the replacement drum is almost HALF of what we paid for the printer itself! The drum is considered a consumable by Brother and is not covered under their warranty. So, if we keep this printer, we may as well buy a brand new one every six months or so, due to the extremely HIGH COST of replacing the drum. This was not a good purchase for us and Im feeling extremely ripped off by Brother


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so far, so good

By Sherry1147 from Wisconsin on 02/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using this printer for a couple of weeks. The wireless setup was very easy. We have multiple laptops with Win 7 and 8.1 that all connected fine. I was able to program the printer to work with a Unix system by emulating HP with PCL6 settings. It switches between this and windowed printing automatically. Very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MUCH better than some reviews have indicated

By Wyrbender from St. Louis, MO on 02/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had the printer about a week and I am absolutely stunned by the quality of the printer. Running it in 2400 x 600 dpi mode gives me exceptional photographs, either on plain paper or even glossy photographic paper. No jams as of yet, which seems to have been a problem for some. It is fast, and relatively quiet. I keep it in a closet out of sight and can access it from any part of the house. So far so good - as of now, nothing but GOOD THINGS to say!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Purchase

By WestfieldinRep from Westfield, IN on 02/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up to WiFi with cord originally. Good Quality on printing and very fast. I am looking forward to seeing how this does on print volume per cartage versus my old Dell Color Laser Printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Initial configuration

By DocTW from Onalaska, WI on 02/10/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I ordered this printer because of the advertised great toner efficiency - 4000 pages per black toner. I picked the printer up at the local merchant, took it home, and attempted to set it up with an i-Mac desktop, and also a PC laptop. After about 4-5 hours of trying every conceivable approach, I was not able to install the software successfully on either computers. The time I spent on this attempt was more valuable to me than the price of the printer, so I returned it to the merchant for a refund. This printer qualifies as the most difficult to install of all the printers I've ever installed. The installation software needs to be seriously improved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice Wireless Printer

By JEJohnson from Stuart, FL on 02/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I finally gave up on my solid ink 7 and 8 year old Phaser Printers due to expensive repairs and expensive solid ink. Switched to a toner printer with built in wireless and, so far, am quite satisfied with the Brother HL-L8350CDW. This printer is not the workhorse that the Phasers were, but I don't do as much printing now. Overall, reasonably priced and works great with my Macs and iOS devices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By Anonymous from San Diego, CA on 01/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The setup was easy. The print quality and speed are great. I love that we can print from other non-connected devices like our phones or tablets. This is not necessarily related to Brother, but I wish I could buy agri-based inks for this printer, but so far no luck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A REALLY NICE printer!! Well worth it.

By RussW64 from Eastern Long Island, NY on 12/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am the IT Coordinator at my local library and we had been using an old HP color laser printer (with the drum that spins around to each color, so it was slow). It was time for a replacement. What I was looking for was a simple, easy to use and maintain color laser and found it with this Brother HL-L8350CDW. I bought it because of the straight path , all toner cartridges lay inside the slide out drawer (actually in the drum unit which snaps into the drawer), so that the paper passes ONCE over all the colors and then is fused. So, first copy comes out FAST! Second reason for purchase... AUTOMATIC DUPLEXING. What a NICE function to have the printer automatically print double sided pages. And this feature is also fast. Third reason, wireless capability. The wi-fi is strong and receives well. We haven't had any problems. Some NOTES for the technically inclined. We wanted to be able to print BOTH wirelessly AND through wired connections. The INITIAL literature from Brother stated that you could print wirelessly (wifi) and wired (ethernet). But after a call to brother technical support we found out that it should have said: wireless OR wired, not both. Turns out the printer has only one network interface that allows only one IP. So it's either wifi enabled or eithernet enabled not both. BUT... there's a silver lining... I wasn't to be deterred, and realized that the printer WOULD allow BOTH wifi printing AND USB printing.... so a simple purchase of a Ethernet/USB print server allowed us to assign an IP to this adapter and then plug the Brother's USB cable into it. So when our patrons send print jobs through our wired network , they go into this device and get "translated" to USB and into the printer. Wifi patrons just connect directly and do just fine. We have not had a problem since. Second tech note: If you are going to print labels, you MUST use the straight through path (open the BACK DOOR of the printer to allow the labels to come in through the bypass tray and out the back). If you don't, you'll ruin your drum... like I did.. and paid for a new one. So.... if you are still wondering if you should buy this printer.... YES. You won't be disappointed. Brother truly makes an excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very satisfied

By Safebustr from Coastal South Carolina on 11/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been a monochrome Brother laser printer user for several years now. Recently after losing another inkjet printer to the dreaded stopped up print head I decided to take the plunge and go color. While I have only used this printer for about a week I am very satisfied, the colors are bright and really "pop". I have printed some photos and the quality is better than I expected. While I don't think any laser printer will compare with a high end ink jet on photo printing, this one will meet most office needs. The jury is still out on cost of use, but if this printer is anything like my Brother monochrome unit, I will be more than satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Copy-on

By Caxton from Iowa on 10/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is our second week of operation with our HL-L8350CDW. So far so good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Sound Equipment

By OldPilot from Conroe, Texas on 09/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the machine for home office use and find it to be all that I expected from Brother. The printer is quick, color is accurate, and is a great addition to my other Brother products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Happy

By COFWPCC from Findlay, Ohio on 08/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far so good. Good color quality, great black & white printing. Handles file folder labels and envelopes well. It does curl the pages some as it prints and is a bit loud when printing but it quiets down quickly. In all, we're very happy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GOOD PURCHASE/DIFFICULT INSTALLATION

By EDUCATOR from MADISON, ALABAMA on 07/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very difficult to setup. Called today for technical assistance and was placed on hold for 35 minutes so I ended up hanging up the phone. I am sure once installed, the printer will work fine....I am just pretty upset with not receiving the assistance needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Printer

By BestprintER from San Antonio, TX on 06/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer and set it up in 15 min. The print quality is often and I can print on all sizes of paper. Great Printer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved