Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » MFC7240 » 13 Reviews

Brother MFC-7240 Laser Multifunction Printer - Monochrome - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax - 21 ppm Mono Print - 2400 x 600 dpi Print - 21 cpm Mono Copy LCD - 600 dpi Reviews
Brother MFC-7240 Laser Multifunction Printer - Monochrome - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax - 21 ppm Mono Print - 2400 x 600 dpi Print - 21 cpm Mono Copy LCD - 600 dpi

Brother MFC-7240 Laser Multifunction Printer - Monochrome - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - Printer, Copier, Scanner, Fax - 21 ppm Mono Print - 2400 x 600 dpi Print - 21 cpm Mono Copy LCD - 600 dpiAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Multifunction laser printer is ideal for small offices with its compact size and full functionality: high-quality laser printing, scanning, stand-alone copying and stand-alone faxing. Also, its 20-page auto document feeder is convenient for copying, scanning or faxing multipage documents. MFC7240 pr... <more> 

Brother International Model: MFC7240

$242.83

7 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

69% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Will be quite happy with this purchase

By metweetytoo from Montgomery, MI on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer will print a ton of copies. Perfect for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good instructions to start

By ibebobby from Undisclosed on 08/21/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I thought I had everything working just fine. I had tested each operations. A few days later I tried to scan and it wouldn't work. It kept advising me to turn off the machine, check the connections and try again. Nothing seems to get it to scan again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best gift for 35 years of sevice

By HunterBrotherI from Mount Pleasant, Wi on 07/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never had a Copier, Fax and Printer. This is a very nice, easy to use machine. The technocal support team from Brother are very helpful whren I used them. Thank you Broyher personnel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Add a Mail box to the ...

By pepe from Undisclosed on 03/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Add a Mail box to the phone and it will be great, Very good Machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

relible

By Ranchan from Undisclosed on 01/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the printer is nice,but I'm having trouble connecting it up to the internet. If you could please help.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Product without light LCD

By Edwardo from Chicago, ILL on 05/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This product manufacture with no light LCD, hard to view #s & Letters. if any issue with contrast the product have to dispose.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Paper jams

By Igoress from Midland TX on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have now replaced the machine for the 3rd time. Most of the time it works well but we have had a lot of paper jams. We think it has something to do with the toner replacement- Saleman has worked with us but we still have paper jams more often then we would like....... Of course when a tech looks at the machine it is working fine.............no one is sure why this model seems to have the jams.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brother mfc 7240. bad

By scannerfax from Hudson, FL on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This scanner, fax does a very bad copy and scan. Always very crooked. I called for help when I first bought it. But the problem was not resolved. To have a professional looking fax or scan I must go to office max or staples. What a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good, simple,solid machine

By Michael7801 from Chevy Chase MD on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works flawlessly in my office with no fuss. I like that it uses the ssame toner and drum as my MFC-7360N so I don't have to stock so many replacements. No complaints. Does its job without calling attention to itself. What more could I want?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-7240

By Toddao from Manhattan Beach, Ca. on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it..wish it was wireless and worked to print from iPad!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good purchase

By DonnaDonna from Chicago, IL on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only been using the machine for a few days, but so far it has been great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW

By Buckeye from lebanon ohio on 01/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT< Easy to set up, very compact,love it. Thanks for a great idea.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Oh Brother!

By jwpfled from Kenosha, WI on 11/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently bought this Scan, Fax, Printer & Copier and it works great! I would recommend it to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved