Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » MFC9320CW » 88 Reviews

Brother Mfc-9320cw Multifunction Printer - Color Led - 17 Ppm Mono - 17 Ppm Color - 600 X 2400 Dpi - Copier, Printer, Scanner, Fax - Usb - Ethernet, Wi-fi - Pc, Mac (mfc9320cw) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 88 reviews)

61% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Printer!

By grecinos from Undisclosed on 02/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second Brother printer that I purchased. I a very pleased with it. The printing is reasonably fast. I love the Scan feature; I use it all the time to archive important documents. The sheet feeder is a great feature as well. I'm able to print envelopes, although they do get a little wrinkled, but still acceptable. It doesn't make much noise like my old Konica Minolta printer. I would recommend this printer to everyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works well...

By spellgirl from Undisclosed on 12/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this printer replaced a Brother HN 4040 which i liked very well, but which did not fax. This machine does work quite well. The only two issues i have are that there is not a manual feed tray, just a slot for feeding one piece of paper at a time. This is hard to get to feed straight. The other thing I like less about this machine is that it goes through toner cartridges faster than the previous machine and has no High Volume cartridge options. Other than that, I am happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good buy.

By Taxman from Kansas on 12/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer was fairly priced and has worked without failure. I am happy with the machine. I also use 20 other Brother printers of various models and have had good results with all of lthem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Printer -- Scanner So So

By BigAug from Pennsylvania on 11/20/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a very good and reliable printer/copier. It worked right out of the box and I have had no problems with it since. One issue is that the scanned images of documents are not as clear and crisp as I would expect. I have tried to clean the glass and the scan bar but none of that has helped.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never buy this printer

By buster111 from Undisclosed on 11/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

had this printer for several years, nothing but trouble, never was I satisfied with print quality!! Cartridges are very expense, different error messages:"slide wire needs cleaning" " paper jam when there was none", and more!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BIGGEST MISTAKE PER DOLLAR mfc9320cw

By CALLIE from MAINE on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had 4 or 5 other brand all-in-ones, and I was tired of them breaking down. I thought I would be smart and try a Brother because it seemed to to be the answer for my use as secretary for a non-profit group,and the salesperson seemed to like Brother products. I could not have been more wrong. The single sheet feed does not work 95% of the time. It reports a jam in the machine, and will not continue until every cartridge has been completely removed and put back in. I do many envelopes and many labels. I am sick over the way this machine works. It was more expensive than 2 other brand all-in-ones, and the cartridges are horendous! This was a huge mistake that I made by buying this printer for my group. My frustration level is off the charts, and my lack of production is noticiable because of the inability of the single feed draw to work. I will not buy one again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not overly thrilled

By BiomedAl from Flint, MI on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Print quality is very good and the software behind it works great. The replacing of toners is ridiculous, I have had other color laser pritners and the cartridges did not run out as quickly as this one. If there is less in them, reduce the price per cartridge and it would not be so bad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product. I use ...

By Thomas1033 from Evansville, IN on 08/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product. I use it daily and love the results that I get from it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Change my mind

By TechMZ from Maine on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an IT Field Tech, servicing many different brands. Up to this point I wasn't a Brother fan. While shopping for a replacement laser printer for my personal use, this unit was pointed out by the salesperson. Even though I initially wasn't looking for an All-in-One unit, after comparing it to others in the store I decided to give it a try. I've only had it a few months and so far I'm quite happy with it's preformance. I don't like having to replace equipment frequently, and many units these days are best disposable when they fail, I think this unit will provide more of the life cycle I appreciate. So ask me again in a couple years and I may add the fifth star.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-9320CW

By MASTER from york, PA on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have owned several all in one printers and this is the worst We hardly get any copies it Goes threw toner like water and cost more to use then any printer we have owned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THIS A GREAT BUY!!!!!

By campusgirl2012 from Inglewood, CA on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the MFC-9320Cw is a clean,quiet and very reliable Multifunction printer. I aslos find it to be very economical for the larger print project when preparing a presentation for a small business group or team players. I would rate this product high.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very reliable and fast

By LaserPrinterMFC9320CW from California on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is by far my best purchase for copying, faxing, etc. It is very fast, easy to use, and reliable. My wife uses it for her arts and crafts copying. She says the colors on her papers come out bright and clear. However, she uses it so much, I am having to change ink much sooner. Cartridges are not cheap, and this is my only drawback. I still give it 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not reliable, would not buy again

By Reviewer from Undisclosed on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

If it's not one thing with this printer, it's another. Should've gone with the industry standard HP. Won't make the same mistake again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Goldengal from CO on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While samples of color prints from the 9320 CW were intense and colorful, the color I get from my printer is faded and not representative of the colors on the screen. Also, the printer DRINKS toner! I am disappointed at the price of the toner cartridges and the pace at which they need to be replaced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not my first color laser printer

By Trishtwo from Philadelphia, PA on 07/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I really like the feature that allows you to add paper via the manual feed tray without emptying it first. Unfortunately it doesn't work correctly. On a positive note, the cartridges are easy to install and uninstall. Haven't tried the fax as yet but the scanner seems to work OK.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not very good at all!

By Mouse from Undisclosed on 07/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this a year ago. Every time I got to use it, there is an issue. Either I have to reinstall the drivers, or the fax doesn't want to work, or something. I had it replaced once and the new one is the same. Junk! The toner does not last for as many pages as it states on the box. It lasts for less than half. Not good. Don't buy it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All In One Printer

By Allinone from Austin Texas Area on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really am happy with my MFC-9320CW all in one with the exception of the document feeder. You can only use if you are going to feed a couple of sheets. If you put more than a couple pieces of paper in the feeder at one time - it grabs multiple pages and sends through. Other than that issue I am truly happy with the machine. I have had a Brother Laser Printer for over 15 years and it's still going!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very god Machine

By Bert2 from Chino, California on 07/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had Ink jet printer that were 4 in one none of the m compare to this machine I had to replace Ink evry month on them I am still on the the orignal cartridge. Just got a mesage that the black is low. The print is very vived and the colors are true


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fit all my criteria

By Sheryl from Undisclosed on 05/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a color laser all-in-one to replace an HP laser 4P. So far the 9320CW has met all my expectations. I've used it for 7 months before setting it up wirelessly and the help line was very good. It prints well in color, it copies in both color and black and white, it scans, and the next thing I'll be setting up is the fax. There have been no problems since installation. The only downside is the outlay for toner....I'm waiting to see how long my new cartridges will last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By Murphy from Indio, CA on 05/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up and operate. Great for home use and would probably be great for a small business as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ink Hog

By JoeBiz from San Ramon, CA on 05/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Best prepared to replace/refill the 4 ink drums on a regular basis. I have no complaints about the printing quality, but ink usage has been disappointing. I have also had several paper jam issues, especially while feeding envelopes, which requires you to remove and replace all 4 ink drums. And that doesn't always fix the problem the first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish was more economical to use!

By HappyCamper2 from Lake City, FL on 05/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to install. Really like the printer except wish toner cartridges did not run out so quickly. I have another printer, laser black and white only, and cartridge last forever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Purchase Ever

By Anonymous from Brenham, TX on 05/02/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The machine is slow, but I could live with that.... At the initial setup, it is extremely user UNFRIENDLY! I am a business man. I do not wish to become an IT specialist. But it is almost a necessity given how you have to read and search for all the things required to use it. As I recall it needed special software or some such just to work with Windows 7. Learning to use the scan function was just slightly less complicated than learning to perform brain surgery. And then there is the quality of printing/copies. It sucks and the very expensive replacement cartridges don't last at all. I am extremely disappointed with the entire experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Printer, inadequate toner life

By SanAndresMan from Roswell, GA on 05/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot complain about this printer: easy to setup, great wi-fi networking capabilities, decent pages/minute capabilities, excellent print quality, and just about anything you can wish for in a multi-function machine. However, the issue is with the toner(s). This machine in particular has 4 or 5 toner drums that are a) expensive to purchase - all 4 or 5 drums add up to little above the price of the machine new, and b) have no life in them. At the rate these toners are being consumed here at home, I am not sure the investment was worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent, Reliable Printer

By ResidentResearch from Charlotte, NC on 05/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer works well for everyday printing needs and is easy to setup. I have not really had any issues with the software which is huge if you have ever had other printers. The only drawbacks of the printer are that the quality of the printing prohibits it from being used for business purposes and the manual feeder is horrible. But for the money and the quality of the printer I would probably buy it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Rudysmom from NM on 05/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is terrific. First time I've had wireless and what a transition. I've never had a problem with this and I can understand most of the owners manual. I've had it for 6 months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Printer Purchase EVER!

By DKuntzman from Montgomery, IL on 02/05/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer will put you in the poor house! The colors do not last as long as advertised and all three must be replaced at the same time even if they aren't empty (how does that make any sense?). I've owned other laser printers and the color would last 10 times longer. We are just the average sized household that occasionally prints school work and coupons yet the printer is always empty of ink. I regret this purchase everyday.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Printer I've Owned To Date

By MikeyLovesApple from Secaucus, NJ on 10/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a small online business owner that's owned many of printers, most of which were inkjet printers. I've owned four inkjet printers: HP, Lexmark, Epson, Canon. I was not 100% happy with any of them so I decided to finally make the move and buy a more expensive color laser jet Brother printer. Long story short, it was the best decision I've ever made. By far this Brother MFC-9320CW is the best printer I've ever owned. The only reason why I don't give it 5 stars is because the scanner driver for the printer has a few issues with scanning in PDF files within the Control Center. I'm calling Brother support to see if the issue has been fixed yet. Scanning from the flatbed, you have to scan each individual document and manual drag them each into your mail application in order to mail all the docs at once. Scanning from the feeder, this is not an issue. I own an Apple and the new operating software Lion 10.7.2 works perfect with the printer. The printer is extremely quite, very fast and the wireless setup it has within the machine works perfect with no connection issues. The picture color quality is better then any of my ink jets. The fax machine works great too. All around an amazing all-in-one printer and I highly recommended it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great All-In-One Device!

By Floorfam from Phoenix, AZ on 10/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a Realtor in Phoenix, AZ, I needed a device with the ability to scan documents without having to baby-sit the machine, as well as a device that could quickly print out quality color flyers and listings, and easily be networked for access from my laptop, iPad, and PC Desktop. The MFC-9320CW is just what I was looking for. This machine performs without any problems. The only downside I can see is that the machine only comes with "starter" toner cartridges that do not last long, and you have to purchase ink shortly after acquiring the printer. This seems to be the case with many all-in-one devices. Otherwise, this is a great all-in-one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not A Cost effective purchase.

By SmallMedOffice from Wash DC, Metro Area on 10/14/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The printer seems to work fine, easy set up and easy scanning features. Doesn't seem to jam frequently and the quality is ok but not the best for a laser. However this product is not cost effective as one would expect for a laser. Cons: PRINTER OUTPUT TIME - It appears to calibrate & drums seem to roll alot before it actually spits a printed page. Not as fast as I would expect or have seen of other laser printers. However this was not my biggest concern. MIS-FEEDING The top feeder for scanning appears to miss feed quite frequently, pulling multiple pages at once. TONER COST - One must expect a higher cost for any laser toner compared to Ink jet. The cost is often outweighed by the high-yield, better print quality, higher quantity and productivity expected of a Laser Printer. However this is not the case for this Model Brother MultiFunction in my experience. Note per SOL standards of color toner for this model is advertised to yield about 1400 pgs each color (C,Y,M). However, as I have learn't the SOL standard is about one paragraph in double line spacing. So 1400 pg is really about 350 pg of a standard business/office communication letter. (Also Keep in mind to print any color regardless of how primary the color, it uses a percentage of all three colors to create any one shade of color, so 1400 pg each color should be looked as 1400 pg of color all together). This amt can further be affected by the DPI/resolution you chose to print in, so the Higher print quality DPI you choose can easily turn 350 to 200 pgs and less. Also note this printer requires that you change all the color toner cartridge concurrently even if only 1 of 3 colors is finished. It will not allow you to re-use an already used cartridge regardless of how full it feels. Therefore the cost to change toner is 3 times the cost expected each time. COST OF OTHER REQUIRED PARTS This printer also requires you to change the drum units about every 15000 pg. This calculated to a ration of 1:6 times. Therefore for almost every 6 times you've changed toner you will have to change drums. Note the drum cost is a bout 1.5 times the cost of the a toner cartridge and there are 4 drums. Do the Math. PRO This this is a good laser printer for personal use if you want printing with a professional look and you don't have to warrant cost. Not for business, not even a small one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good printer

By raptor from Undisclosed on 10/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not sure why the negative reviews, my printer worked perfectly out of the box and has proven to be very useful. Tired of frequently replacing my inkjet toner, I put down a little more money and got this replacement. I remember now why I prefer laserjets - don't have to constantly worry about running out of ink! Quality, speed and features are definitely worth the small amount of money I paid (1/3 of what my last color laser jet cost). Quit yer whining and be glad you have the ability to even have this sort of product available at this price point. Yeesh!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

piece of junk

By rwpj from KY on 10/06/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

v e r y slow. loses network connectivity frequently. difficult to load toner. instructions poorly written and poorly marked. recommend finding something else


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great item... great price... thanks,,,,,,,!!

By Teru from Gardena Ca on 09/19/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with this purchase. Definitely recommend product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

don't bother

By mele from Undisclosed on 09/18/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

it's slow, if it's printing, you have to wait for that copy to finish to print something else. it uses toner like crazy, and you have to buy drums for it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing

By Bobki52 from Atlanta, GA on 09/12/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer to replace a malfunctioning inkjet printer. I have a Brother HL-2170W, which is an awesome printer, so I assumed that this printer would be a safe bet. I was wrong. First, the good news. The printer was very easy to set up and to get networked. The scan and fax functions are easy to use and work very well. Now for the bad news. It is slow. Printing one or two pages is tedious. My biggest disappointment, though, is the quality of printed photographs. It is poor. Regardless of the paper or the settings, the quality is not as good as that of my old inkjet, not even close.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Seem very good

By teela95 from Philadelphia, PA on 09/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife and I are enjoying this printer. Only having it for a short time it SEEM to work very good. We only use it for home printing and only limited printing like pictures and some color printing. When we do use it it works very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cartridge

By Zukiez from Undisclosed on 09/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Happy with the machine, but the low toner indicator is a pain especially with the trial cartridges. Indicates low when there is still plenty of toner in the cartridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By 620Man from Brandywine, Maryland on 09/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best Printer I have ever owned. Will check Brother for all office products from now on. So easy a "Kid" could hook it up and use it. Downside: Big Foot Print


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jams frequently

By Dani from Baltimore on 08/28/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Quality of print is very good. Manual dupex is terrible as paper jams frequently on second pass through.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great printer

By Lenny from Gaithersburg on 08/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the printer, its quite, compact and fast. It works flawlessly on a wireless LAN and works with MAC OSX and iPhone. I have an issue with recieving faxes automatically; its not a printer issue. Its my telephone service provider who doesn't support the ability to distinguish voice from Fax. I perviously owned a Canon MF8190 which never worked right, I needed to constantly reset the printer, it constantly recycled the drums.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for ballast!

By MsQuim from MD on 08/19/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my second 9320CW purchase in two weeks. Everything works well except the paper handling. The first machine jammed 95% of the times I used the manual feed slot, regardless of the size and weight of the paper. The ADF constantly picked up several sheets at a time. After two weeks of frustration and many tries at educating myself as to the quirks of that particular machine, I took it back and replaced it with another one, thinking the first one was a lemon. Nope. The second one was not quite as bad, but it had the same, consistent jam problem with the manual feed slot. I called Brother and they told me they would send me a new machine but that it would have the same problem! If you need to use the MFS on any regular basis, you would be well advised to choose another machine that has an MFS that holds more than one sheet; that design never gave me a problem with older machines. This machine is very heavy and it is no small task to move it around. I plan to return it, unless I decide to use it to anchor my boat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Purchase ever

By LeAnne from Orange Park, Florida on 08/17/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is an awful machine. It refuses to let you print when it says that you need more black ink. Supposedly you get 2200 copies per black cartridge. After 2 new cartridges and the trial cartridge I had not even gotten up to 1000 copies and it would not let me print. Some bean counter somewhere figured out they could make more money by making people have to buy more cartridges and not letting them have the ability to decide when the copies looked too light to go on. Horrible purchase. Big Mistake!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good to Great Printer

By MSTRCLN from North Florida on 07/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't like the front single page feed system 9 out of 10 times I try to use it it gives me a jam alarm. My office took a lightning strike down the phone line and I lost my extension out let on this printer, but ever thing else works fine. the toner seems to run out quick. I use the wireless connection and every once and a while a page prints out in nonsense as if it lost the data.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What is up with the ink toner???

By InsuranceProfessional from Undisclosed on 07/10/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have to say this MFC has reduced my time in printing and scanning. The functionality is great, but what is up with the ink toner??? My decision to purchase this printer was directly related to the cost of the toner cartridges. After my purchase I have come to learn this MFC will not even scan once a toner cartridge is low. I must say this is without question price gouging since I know the cartridge is not out!! In my business if I were to try to pull something like that on one of my customers I wouldn't have any customers. The printer has great functionality but there is so much more in deciding what printer to purchase and the ink toner is one of them. I will not purchase my next printer from Brother.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST investment for this grad student

By Beth from Tennessee on 06/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the Brother MFC-9320CW about 1 year ago before starting my second year in graduate school. My first year was spent printing an outrageous amount of papers. I used 4-8 inkjet cartridges per week and always seemed like I was always waiting on something to finish printing when I was using inkjets. All of that printing was extremely expensive and required a lot of time to sit and wait when I used inkjet printers. Everything changed for the better when I installed this printer last year. Setup is easy. The CD that came with the printer didn't support Windows 7 OS, so I had to get it online from the Brother website, which is easy to do. It's easy to set up to connect to a wireless home network. It remembers the network, so setup once you're done. It allows page-by-page scanning/faxing/copying using the flatbed scanner or it has a document feeder on top if you need it for multiple pages. When scanning, I like that it automatically prompts me to choose where to send the scan (such as to email or to my PC), which also determines the file type that it's saved as. It's fast enough that I never feel like I'm waiting. The standard paper tray that is included holds plenty of paper, and I've NEVER had a paper jam. It uses 4 different toners, which may seem expensive when you compare the prices with inkjet cartridges. Instead of changing inkjet cartridges 20 or more times a month, I have changed each toner only twice in the last year, though. I always keep 1 of each color on-hand because when one gets low, it will nag you on-screen constantly until you change it. I just cannot say enough positive things about this product. I do not print photos, so I cannot comment on that. Quality is good. Speed is good. Setup is easy. Maintenance is easy and much less time-consuming than with my prior inkjets. Price is moderate, but it has been worth every penny for me. All of the drivers & info you'll ever need relating to this printer can be found here: http://welcome.solutions.brother.com/BSC/public/us/us/en/model_top/colorlasermfc/mfc9320cw_all.html?reg=us&c=us&lang=en&prod=mfc9320cw_all


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Capable Printer

By BigD7766 from LV, NV on 04/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer was very easy to set-up on the wireless network using documentation included. I had previously updated to a new D-Link router. Printer works flawlessly simultaneously supporting USB and wireless customers. Printed documents look good. Scanning to USB thumb drive works easy enough. The new iPhone app makes it possible to scan images to the iPhone and print documents or pages as well. Faxing has been reliable. One complaint is the start-up toner Drums included. The black was gone after approx 1000 sheets and checking the printer status page indicates the other three are 70% consumed, 1200 pages printed to date. According to the same status page the new black toner is now approximately 20% consumed. Recommend you consider the cost of these 4 drums before buying this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Machine - Toner Cost are stupid

By JoppaRecorder from Biloxi, MS on 04/11/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have two Brother All-In-One systems and both work flawlessly untill it's time to replace toner cartridges. The cost of the toner is beyond belief. To replace the four cartridges is almost the same price as a new printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Digital Color Wireless Everything

By isoenzyme from North Logan, UT on 04/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice color printer that also serves as a superior color copier, scanner and FAX. I was able to get the wireless feature to work without too many problems (the instructions were well written and accurate). The only reason I would only give it 4/5 stars is that the scan routine is burdensome; the routine is required for each new scan and it gets old quickly when repeating the same operation over-and-over. However, I liked the overall performance of the color version of this so much I got a black-and-white version for another work station.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer.... expensive toner....

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 04/11/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Over all, I like the printer. I use it daily for my business, and it works good. To get the best prints, I use files from the computer, and I sometimes enhance the images before I print them out. If you use it like a copier, the prints are far less vivid. the scanner can be set for high resolution scans, which is great to capture an image. My biggest down side is the toner issues I have had. I use the copier for some color copies, but mostly I print in black. So I would expect the need to replace the black toner more often. However, shortly after the black runs out, and I replace it, the machine gives the message to replace all the other toner colors, one by one, and the machine will shut down until they have been replaced. I noticed the black cartridge seems like it is not really empty when I take it out, (the machine decides at what level it needs to be switched out, and will shut down if not done ) but the other colors are so seldom used, that I know they shouldn't need to be replaced, but it is as if the machine thinks "if one is up, the rest are too" and I have gone through many toner replacements, and at 4 at a time, that adds up quick! I always thought that the genius behind separating the colors into different cartridges was to be more efficient, and more cost effective.... as to only change one at a time as needed. This ends up being a "hidden cost" in my book, and one to be aware of when purchasing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A disappointment

By Suedemag from CA on 04/07/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

There are several very disappointing 'features' on this one, that I didn't realize. When you print smaller than 8.5x11 sheets, like checks, mailing labels, envelops, or 1/2 sheets, they get stuck and you have to open the back of the printer and remove them... when it's in a corner, or backed to a wall as mine is, that presents a problem with every small sheet!! AND on top of that it then says JAM, and to remove a message and get it to print, even if the paper is now out, you have to remove EVERY cartridge and drum, every time!! Also, I used to be able to remove older cartridges, rotate them a few times and get a little more toner life out of them, but when this one has decided it no longer wants that cartridge, you can't get it to try the cartridge again... HATE that! The amount of time it takes for a message to get to the printer wirelessly is also inordinately long - and we need it wireless since we have 2-3 computers using it at any one time. I hate the software for scanning... YOu can not use the document feeder when you scan so each document must be placed separately. I want to see the document on a prescan, but when you do that with a document in the feeder, it is scanned through and you have to refeed it to get it do the final scan, which of course, moves it around again- it slows down the scan process dramatically! If the printer could keep the image in memory and we could adjust the area of the scan and save that, it would be more useful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT SO GREAT

By BUCKEYEJIM from GA on 04/07/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

THe color print and black and white prints I make from my computer to the printer MFC-9320CW are great. But when I just use the copier, the color copies are very poor quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expensive Toner.

By Dennise from Bettendorf, IA on 04/06/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printer did work well. The toner cartridges do not last very long and are high / over priced. I tried the Brother Brand refills to save a few dollars and they lasted even shorter time. When one color is empty, it stops all print jobs until the toner is replaced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC9320CW

By Anonymous from Methuen Massachusett on 04/05/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the whole multifunction printer, I use the print, copy scan features but by no means am I a pro at it. The reason I gave it a "three star" rating the toners a expensive and my opinion are not efficient ...it seems almost every couple jobs or weeks I need to replace the toners ...!!! Yes more than one !!! I called brother support and they had me download a file to help on the toner but in my opinion it didnt make much of a difference. Something you should remember if you buy this printer: Brother tech support also explained when I print BLACK and WHITE I should go to "print properties" and select "Mono or Black only" because the printer would otherwise default to using all toner colors to create the color BLACK and thus waste color toner to create black print. I have had the 9320 CW 2 years and find it very costly to repeatedly buy these toners and do not feel they yield anywhere near whats considered acceptable. thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Considering All Factors -- a C +

By gratyz from California on 04/05/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

While the machine works pretty well , it has some quirks and some issues that it should not have. Sending FAXES from the machine are problematical. It doesn't always sync with the receiving machine and the reports it issues for the failure to send are opaque as to the cause. The envelope feed is very tricky and if the envelope is not inserted in a particular way, the machine will not function because it perceives a paper jam. It took several long -- and ultimately unnecessary telephone calls - to tech support before the problem was escalated to an engineer, who knew exactly what the solution was -- and it was simply a careful way to make sure the envelope was properly in the feed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with Purchase

By copygirl from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well packaged printer with complete instructions that were easy to follow. Had to have assistance during one point of the set up and the service person at Brother was very helpful. Prints well, is a little light but will try to darken. Overall, happy with purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just a few small issues

By TSCO from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the most part, I really like this model. I also have the Brother MFC 9700 in my other office (the 9700 did not have wireless option). The wireless option for the MFC 9320CW is what sold me. Just have a few issues: 1) the toner cartridges have to be replaced more frequently for some reason. I can tell they are not empty, but the printer just stops working; 2) sometimes the printer will stay in sleep mode, even though I am trying to print from my computer. Overall, I am satisfied with this purchase. I would buy this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it !!

By LPGservice from Michigan on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Owned this machine for 3 months now and not one problem. I'm just wondering why I waited so long to buy it !! If the need should arise in my home office I will definitely replace my old machine with one like this. We have one CPU and two lap tops that use this printer. The photo quality printing is great. A friend came to look at ours and went back to work and ordered one for her office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this printer

By booknut from Madison, WI on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I don't do a huge amount of printing and I don't print pictures so my old inkjet had clogged due to inactivity. I really like color when I do print and because Laser/LED printers don't ever clog I started to look for a robust MFC that was wireless. I bought this printer 9 months ago when it was on sale and I love it. The colors look really good (red could be a bit brighter) and the printing is very fast. Setup can be a problem. I ended up using a static IP address instead of DHCP and did all the configuration from the printer's control panel. Be careful to follow the instructions in the manual. I've had no trouble with the printer and am still on the original cartridges. So for me the cost is lower than inkjet - I'm not throwing out clogged ink cartridges or gummed up printers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer with two issues

By 71chevpickup from Undisclosed on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer is wonderful. My wireless setup is also nice. There are two problems I think you should address. The first is that if the Status Monitor is installed any time the printer is turned off and your system is running the Windows Application Log fills up with errors from Brother code trying to get at the printer. The second is the printer loses track of date and time if it is turned off for more than a couple of days.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great device

By Thor from Howell, NJ on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great device. I purchased it to replace a Lexmark InkJet I had owned for 5+ years because I was constantly replacing ink cartridges and had to do quite a bit of color printing of awards for a sports conference I run... I am very pleased with the product in the 2 weeks I have owned it. Prints sharp and quickly with great contrast and definition. The fax and scan elements also are very effective. The only feature I wished it offered was double sided printing and scanning... Otherwise, A+


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I ordered!

By EyeManager from Dayton, OH on 04/04/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After reading some of the reviews, I was a little leery about purchasing this model. However, it has more than delivered for us. The printer has surpassed my expectations and the only draw back is the envelope feature. You need to have access to the back of the printer, which is not really a problem for us, just more of a minor hassle. We really like this printer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Okay But . . .

By LMSAIA from Undisclosed on 04/03/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

In general we are happy with the printer but strongly disappointed in its ability to do envelopes; you really need to do them one at a time and they come out wrinkled. Borther needs to do a better job on this and redesign the bypass printer feed to be able to hold more than one piece of paper. The feed needs to be deeper/longer so you can provide a stack of envelopes or paper versus how it is currently designed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Home/Office Printer

By JimT from Los Angeles, Ca on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We needed an all-in-one that would replace a B&W Laser and a Color All-In-One Ink jet and this did the trick. Easy setup and works perfectly for our home office. We use it mostly for scanning and that was the kicker. The scanning is easy and quick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the machine

By jsn123 from Indianapolis, IN on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup was fairly easy. Just read the manuals and startup guides first and you should have no problems. Both my PC's are Windows7 and had no setup problems at all. I hear older PC's running Windows XP may have driver problems. Have had the printer since Dec 2010 and have had no problems. Shop the internet for toner and you can find better prices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By CasCap from Buellton, CA on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the machine very much and would buy it again. The print quality is excellent. Faxing and scanning are efficient and easy. Printing envelopes is a drag. If you don't get the envelope placed in just the right position, you have to remove all the toner cartridges, reinsert them and try the envelope again after the machine warms up. Once you learn to feel the tug on the envelope, you're home free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Meeting expectation

By George from Irvine, CA on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this printer for about a year now. Pros: no paper jams, scan to/from usb drive function, quiet operation, nice prints Cons: heavy, somewhat slow start up time, expensive toners I did love the wireless networking option, however ever since I swapped my router I cannot make it to connect (installed the brother utility program but that did not help either).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Home Run!

By Erasmus from White Plains, NY on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Brother hit a home run with this color laser MFC. I have used black and white before and always found the products reliable. The color is fantastic, the speed is just great, and so far after a few weeks I haven't had one jam. I may be making a mistake but I don't replace the cartridges when it first tells me to do so. I just wait till the things empty and get a lot more pages out of each one. And I mean a lot. Fax works great and scan is fine too. I am not a pro and don't use all the specifics but for daily use in printing reports, newspaper articles, and even photos (on plain paper) I really like this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Check the Spec's

By Richard from Raleigh, NC on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am not all that happy with this model. I have had some good experiences with Brother printers and maintenance of toner cartridge is easy, but... 1. The wireless system is terrible. You better be prepared to hard wire the printer or connect direct to a PC. 2. The unit takes a lot of amps and if you are plugging into a typical 15 amp outlet all your lamps and other equipment on the circuit will dim every time the printer kicks in. I am not sure, but the wireless printers seem to require more power. 3. The multi-purpose tray is a joke. It will only take one piece of paper or envelope at a time, so you have to stand there and feed the machine manually and if you make one little mistake in feeding you get a paper jam warning telling you to pull out all the toner cartridges. I am sorry I bought this model and wish I could exchange it. Printing is good, scanning is good, copying is good. It is just an operational nightmare.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Questionable

By Anonymous from Anaheim, Ca on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printer does good work, however the toner cartridges don't last long and are high / over priced... even at discount outlets... And when one color determines it is empty, there is no override to keep the printer working... It shuts out any print jobs until the toner is replaced...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Only One Disapointment

By Anonymous from Naperville, IL on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall; good machine except for one flaw. It wrinkles my envelopes. Yes, you can open the back of the machine and flick a lever that will allow you to print envelopes without wrinkles, but what a pain. In order for me to print envelopes, I have to totally move the machine away from the wall, open the back door and flick the lever, then before I can print regular paper, I have to flick the lever back, close the door and move the machine back. Other than that, I LOVE this machine and would recommend it to replace all of your old oversized office equipment that takes up a lot of valuable space.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By 3js32209 from NC on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought to replace 3 printers (color laser,b/w laser,inkjet). Love product, but disappointed that I can't use photo laser paper, having major issues when trying to print envelopes, won't pull through and constantly reports jam or no paper when neither issue is an issue... Typically love my Brother products, this one, even though good, is not one my favorites... Will probably still have to use an inkjet for photos.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By OldPathsJournal from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I purchased this printer I was looking for a color laser printer that could do a good job with my work. The color printing is not print quality, but it is good. The printer as a whole is a great printer and I would recommend it for anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

How do you spell "Awesome?"

By Mappy3 from San Francisco, CA on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a terrific find! This digital laser all-in-one has it all: Color, Black & White, Print, Copy, & Fax! It prints and copies as "it sees it" so if it's in color, that's what you get! There are two buttons where you can choose black & white or color, too. How quiet is it? Super quiet. Can't believe any manufacturer makes one as quiet as this! This is a whole lot of functionality for what I thought was a great price! And, did I tell you that it prints wirelesssly too???? Set up was super simple for it, too. Thank you Brother International! For my Home Office, I think it is awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The main reason I ...

By Ollie from Undisclosed on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The main reason I purchased a laser printer was to save money on ink over the cost of ink jet cartridges. Unfortunately, this model does not offer an extra loarge toner at a savings over the regular size toner. I would have saved more if I had purchased a more expensive model that had the better price on large toners.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Home Office Machine

By RevDave from Fargo, ND on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a Seminary Student with a home office and this machine is a perfect fit. It does everything I need and its wireless feature means NO CABLES running around the house. The house has 1-Desk Top, 2-Lap tops, plus the occasional visiting lap top and all work great with the printer/scanner. Copies come out excellent and I have not had any problems with Faxes. The only drawback is that is does not handle legal size sheets (8.5x14) but on the very rare occasions I need that I can go out. The handy USB port on the front means I can use a Flash drive or plug in a memory card reader and print right from the storage device. For me the greatest feature was the way the 9320 fit into the house's secure wireless network.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Value

By bambi49 from Catonsville, MD on 04/02/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've owned all-in-one ink jets in the past. I really like the all-in-one laser printer because unlike ink jets, the printed documents don't smudge. The print quality is quite good, and speed isn't bad. I've yet to change printer cartridges or drum after more than a year of printing. I've even printed tickets for a special event at great savings to a small business owner. The scanner has been invaluable in sharing old photographs via facebook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Setup!!!

By JakTheBookkeeper from Shell Beach, CA on 03/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Took it out of the box...read the step by step instruction booklet...took some time, didn't want to hurry through, and everything works PERFECT! I can't believe how easy the book was for setup. The machine makes a bit of noise doing functions but you can set it to go back to sleep however quickly you want. One thing I would like to see Brother do differently is in regard to the paper tray. I am a bookkeeper and I would like to be able to put my checks in the tray FACE UP. With this, I either need to order them in reverse order or do it manually and put them in the tray face down each time I want to print checks. Quite the hassle. You can also use the 1 sheet feeder if just printing one check. Anyway, after using an inkjet for so many years I had to have color. So glad lasers come in color now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beyond Disappointing

By XpresR from Henderson, NV on 02/02/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Before purchasing we noted the MFC-9320CW had a 4.5 mfg's product review rating, but we were unable to even make a wireless connection with our Mac. Tech Support tried, but they too could not resolve the problem, instead suggesting a wired connection and Brother's iPrint&Scan app for wireless. Unfortunately it turned out, that app doesn't support the 9320! In addition, both the Scan & Copy color-output is to poor in quality to be used for business purposes. Based on reputation alone there is little doubt Brother products & service are better than we've experienced, perhaps we just got a 'lemon'.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Copier

By RAP1 from Washington DC on 12/03/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer is okay if you just want a general pirnter, color is okay but could be much better. Can not print envelopes or lables, even with the back door open (suppose to make it easier) I keep getting a paper jam message when there is nothing in the printer at all. I tried more times than I can count with both envelopes and lables. Not worth it, spend your money on something that can be more than a copier


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great All In One printer

By Jaygyver from Western WA. on 10/17/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this in May and it's worked great ever since. I have to be honest tho, the first one came DOA. I called Brother support directly and the person on the phone asked me maybe 5 questions, decided it was dead, and sent another new one out. Arrived 3 days later. After looking at way over a hundred makes, models and brands I was so happy this was everything everyone said it was. Some of the reviews on other ones kinda scare ya. Just so tired of cleaning the dang ink jets! I was looking for an AIO, in the price range and Toner & consumables cost I needed. Some other ones had ok reviews and a decent price but the toners, etc, were in the 3 figure range. It is not a Photo printer but it does a great job printing them anyway. It just doesn't look as good as a Glossy Photo printer could do. Don't think they make a 300F degree rated glossy paper yet. The paper does have a bit of curl to the ends but like some others have said, just use a heavier paper and it at least keeps it to a minimum. I still have a bit more paper to use up before I go that route so I can't say for sure yet. If your into Fax's, you'll love this one, it has 3 chapters alone just for Fax information. For the people that think the price of the toner is expensive, you are looking at the COMBINED toner/drum package. You only need to replace the toner NOT the drum. The toners are good for "about" 1500 pages and the Drums are good for 15 0 0 0 pages. Believe me, these actually are priced lower then some of the Ink-Jet color cartridges and you can print dang near 1500 pages compared to an Ink-Jet's 200 pages if your lucky. The main Nit-Pic is envelope printing. One at a time. By hand. You have to have access to the rear of the printer in order for the envelope to come out. If you have problems feeding the envelopes and get "Jam" alerts, it's NOT, just open the printer then just close it again and it will reset. You have to "lightly" hold the envelope against the feeder and wait about 2 or 3 seconds and you will hear the machine start up and then 2 or 3 seconds later you will feel the feeder grab it, about an 1/4 of an inch, and then your set. You have to look for it at first as it is real slight. Once it's grabbed it you can walk away, it worked for me every time. Don't force it through the rollers, that is when it shows a "Jam", just hold the envelope against it and if you don't feel the rollers grab the envelope after a few seconds then just pull it out and do it again. You really need Laser Printer envelopes as the ink-jet cheapy's that I use have issues, the "lick-um" on the flaps will partially melt so you HAVE to open the flap before it has a chance to cool when it comes out. They will also get a little wrinkled, the cheap ones anyway, so I just flatten them out more before I print them and I just blame the Mail service If any one asks. :) . I would probably take a star away if I did a lot of envelopes but between the price and the quality, 5 stars it stays.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The MFC-9320CW does ...

By JamieW from Kentucky on 07/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The MFC-9320CW does everything that I need to do with my printing, scanning, & faxing. While I was shopping around for a printer, the Brother name was recommended by every sales person I talked with. I was not at all impressed with the first black & white Brother laser printer I purchased years ago and it took a lot of pushing to get me to purchase another Brother printer, but I did. I am very highly impressed with the MFC-9320CW. Brother has changed a lot since my first purchase. I have been using mine for over a month now and have not found any problems so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish we decided sooner

By Dutchcolonial from New Jersey on 04/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first non-inkjet printer and we love this gem. Now of course we wish we had switched to a printer like this long ago. My wife works full time from home and this MFC does the job for her. She can scan documents to a ftp location I setup on a network drive, fax documents to her office and of course print documents, all without hiccups. Shop around for the toner though, there are huge price differences out there.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one of the best investments I made

By JoeP from Charlotte, NC on 04/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had several color laser printers and this has been the best yet. It starts printing almost imeadiately no long warm up time and the pictures are clear and sharp. The colors are vibrant and the changing of the cartrige is much easier than other models. I would deffinately reccomend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Printer I have seen in a long time

By axman from Bergen County, N.J. on 04/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to install, easy hookup for wireless. Great color. Quick. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It about the ink cartridges...

By jamie from Los Angeles on 04/15/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

if you think this very nice printer will save you money in the long run, you are wrong. Extremely expensive cartridges that do not last nearly as long as they say they will.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Borther MFC-9320cw

By MBZGIRL from California on 04/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a professional I needed the ability to have an all-in-one printer. This is it. My clients can receive all their documents in one PDF form, quickly! I love the laser printer as well! Thanks for a great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Could not be happier

By Krisl from San Diego, CA on 04/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE our new MFC-9320CW Printer! It is fast, prints clean copies. I do a lot of check printing and like to use a manual feed. The manual feed on the printer is very easy to use, as is the Control Center Software provided for Faxing, Scanning and Copying. Another great feature is the ability to easily open up the back of the printer when printing envelopes to give the envelope a straitgh path for printing rather than so getting stuck in the circular path that so many other brands have. I currently have the printer hooked up directly to the printer, but am planning to configure the wireless printing option. Another great plus was the ease of set up. Not one hitch! Love it, love it in our home/small business office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent machine

By wrench57 from Rupert , Id. on 04/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this machine to copy from my computer and to photocopy documents in both color and black and white. The speed and quality of the prints is excellent. You have put out a machine that is very high quality at a very affordable price. I would reccomend this machine to others. Thank you, signed Rick B.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved