Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » MFC9325CW » 125 Reviews

Brother MFC-9325CW Laser Multifunction Printer - Color - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - Printer, Scanner, Copier, Fax - 19 ppm Mono/19 ppm Color Print - 600 x 2400 dpi Print - 19 cpm Mono/19 cpm Color Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 125 reviews)

78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

NOT SO GOOD

By capocpa from Capistrano Beach, CA on 10/01/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This machine was a replacement for the previous MFC-9325CW that I purchased a few months earlier, but, unfortunately, it has the same problems--very noisy, and uses toner at an unacceptable rate. I have owned many Brother MFC's in the past, but I am very disappointed in this model.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I always knew Brother will not let me down

By Seda from Houston on 08/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love love love my color laser printer. Love the customer support also. Best purchase!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printing

By BrownDog from Kawkawlin, MI on 08/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the quality and speed of the printing. Fax is easy to operated and scanning filing program is easy to figure out. Only wish I could turn off the fax on days I only want to do copies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No problems

By TedMD from Boise, ID on 07/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't say much about the device (it's much more than just a printer), as I haven't stressed it yet -- I'm still on the same cartridges that came with it. But, it has done everything I've asked of it, including wireless printing and scanning, and it also copies and faxes directly and quickly. I had a Brother before, and I would advise you to buy factory replacement cartridges -- the cheaper ones really don't work as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RMA

By SAIPANCOMPUTER from SAIPAN, MP on 04/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was good that we have call you because we got our 2 units for RMA. The only thing is we keep on calling for follow-up. and I hope you can have an email sending to customers for the status of RMA.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice All-In-One Printer!

By Phillip from Cape Canaveral, FL on 04/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Brother MFC-9325CW has been an excellent All-In-One laser printer. It was easy to setup and functions well with my home wireless network. I print from numerous devices (cell phone, iPad, laptop and desktop computers) without compatibility issues. I highly recommend this Brother printer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good machine with annoying low toner warning

By BarryW from Harford County, Maryland on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use our MFC-9325CW in a home-based business environment. Pluses include: relatively low price, easy setup, including adding to our network, speedy printing and scanning, second slot in the front of the machine for nonstandard paper/envelopes (a handy feature which our older machine lacked). Color printing is acceptable, and B&W printing is excellent. The only issue we have had with poor print quality, when the printer began printing a vertical yellow stripe down the side of the page, I traced back to a bad off-brand recycled toner cartridge. Since replacing the bad cartridge with a Brother OEM cartridge, we haven't had any more problems. Recently we had to buy a Win 8 machine and found that we couldn't install the scanning functions. This required a call to tech support, who were very helpful. Turned out the Control Center software was not compatible with Win 8. This was fixed within a couple of weeks, as promised, and we downloaded the new drivers, which work perfectly. Negatives: The Control Center software is takes a bit of time to learn. For anyone who is a bit less tech savvy there are tabs for 'Scan' and 'Custom Scan' that the user can use to scan without having to dig much into the configuration. Changing the scan settings is not as intuitive as it could be, and figuring out the default folder for saving scanned files takes a bit of digging. The toner cartridges, which are a bit pricey, don't print a lot of pages before the utility program will start warning about low toner. With four cartridges total (black, red, yellow, and cyan), it seems as if the printer is constantly warning me to "have a replacement cartridge available." In my experience, you can still get another 50 pages or so before replacing the old cartridge.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Printer - DO NOT BUY

By HCPC from South Carolina on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer to replace an 7 year old HP laser all in one machine that could no longer be upgraded to scan with Windows 7. This is a terrible printer and I regret that I purchased it. The manual feed tray jams every time and then you have to remove each of the four toners before it will reset. Then you have to force the paper or env. in order for it not to jam again. PLUS, you CANNOT PUT MORE THAN ONE PIECE OF PAPER OR ENV IN THE MANUAL FEED TRAY. What good is that. Printing checks means you have to get up for each one to loan the check. Plus, the toner stops working after about 500 pages - if you buy this machine you will absolutely have to go online to learn how to override the low toner alert so you can keep printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast; Versatile; Manual Feed Awful; Skimpy Toner

By flashmem from Memphis on 03/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I selected this printer due to two features that were important to me. One is a disappointment. (1) It was very easy to connect to my wireless network, and it works with a wide range of Mac operating systems, from 10.4 to 10.8. My older computers as well as my new one can use the same printer. This makes me very happy. (2) It has a straight-through paper path. I can use heavier paper or label stock and lessen the risk of labels peeling off the page and getting stuck inside the printer. This feature has been a great disappointment. It's very tricky to feed paper into the manual feed slot and not have the printer tell me BEFORE any paper has entered the printer that there is a paper jam. It instructs me to remove all the toner cartridges and start over again. This isn't necessary. Lifting an access door to the cartridges and closing it again is all that's necessary, but this rigamarole really slows down your print job. Manual feed works correctly less than 20% of the time. When it does actually accept the paper, it often gets pulled through crooked despite my best efforts to feed straight through the adjustable guides. Print is skewed on the page. This makes me very unhappy. I have not tried the fax capabilities, but scanning and photocopying are a breeze. The color output is excellent. The printer is very fast to accept and complete a print job. I haven't used it long enough to know how long the EXPENSIVE toner cartridges will actually last. Brother doesn't supply FULL toner cartridges with the printer; they are "starter" cartridges which limit how many pages you can print before they run out of toner. A set of four toner cartridges costs nearly as much as the printer. I'm a retired educator. The Brother MFC-9325CW gets a grade of B.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Economical workstation

By Carliv from Modesto, CA on 03/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a good job for a basic light use copier. Toner replacement cost is acceptable. Only draw back is inability to duplex print pages.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mixed

By RickH from San Jose, CA on 03/15/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great at printing. Not so good at scanning. Does not work for single pafe feeding. Obnoxiosly loud.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Printer

By ccamp44438 from Southside, Alabama on 03/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to connect to computer. Wireless. All components work well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A great Multifunction ...

By Phil123 from New York, NY, Florida on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great Multifunction Wireless Color Laser printer at a great price. This is the fourth Brother wireless color laser printer that I have purchased and all have been wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love my Brother printer

By Skarla from Houston, Tx on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had an older version of this, which was a workhorse, for 8+ years, but was only b&w. have gone thru numerous inkjet printers. Hate them. Almost switched brands because of lack of use from iPad, but I found an app, that allows printing from iPad, so I am a very happy camper!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't change things

By Jagg from Oregon on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I did not purchase the MFC-9325CW to be a FAX Machine. It has an automatic default to that function and to change it appears to be a Technician Software Change. So unless you pay a Maintenance Fee you can not change the default to Copy and it will always revert to FAX when idol. Not everyone wants a Fax machine and the other features are nice. Would like to see the Scan Feature go to PDF instead of picture. WiFi does no work well for wireless printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother failed on this Machine

By Father from CA on 03/09/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Feeder to scan feeds at an angle so all scans or copies sent thru the feeder come out at an angle never stright. Copies/printer are slow for a Laser Jet and copies come out bent rathe than stright and crisp. I highly question the 1400 page per cartridge claim. In first two months have spent more than half of cost of machine on cartirdges. Brother should give this machine away at the cost of cartiridges


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding value and quality

By Irish from Enon, Ohio on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We are extremely pleased with this purchase. Top quality, very reliable machine. Just two issues... First, setting up the unit to fax...not happy with this. Everything else has been so easy, but this feature is very weak. Second, it eats toner! I read those toner reviews before I purchased, and am surprised how much toner and how fast it is consumed. Overall, outstanding value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

difficult single sheet feed

By pondguy from Undisclosed on 02/05/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

You have about a 50/50 chance of getting a single sheet to feed from the front. When it does not feed you have to remove the sheet and reset the printer by opening and closing the cartirdge cover wasting several minutes of time. Print quality is good but nothing fantastic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Investment

By LADVU from Undisclosed on 01/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Affordable all-in-one color laser for small business requiring quality laser output, BW and color, small footprint, copier and fax capabilities. Manual feed slot only accommodates one sheet at a time and at times doesn't grab the sheet resulting in a paper jam error - seems to happen when I'm in a hurry. Patience is the key with the manual feed slot. Love the that the toner cartridges are individual colors so you only have to purchase the one that is low. Easy to set up. Wireless capabilities is an added benefit. Uses standard paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mostly good

By Luthien from PA on 01/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer works pretty well overall. The good: the wireless setup was easy and seems to work properly; there are quite a few printer preference options available; it doesn't take long to warm up and start printing; the tray holds a decent amount of paper (for a home, at least) and is easy to refill; haven't had any paper jams; reasonably quiet and sturdy machine. The frustrating quirks are: the menus and settings are confusing and not terribly user friendly; the black printing is clear, but I would prefer it to be a little darker on the darkest setting. At least the toner doesn't dry out like ink in color inkjet printers tend to do if not used on a daily basis.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good

By Slicksleeves from Orlando Florida, land of sunshine on 01/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to replace a multi-function inkjet, which kept clogging. Since I have had good service from my other Brother printers, buying another one was a no brainer. The print is adequate for my home office, easy to setup with a usb connection and share with my laptop. The print quality is good for reports, both color and b/w, but I would not rely on it for photo quality. I did buy the extra memory to speed up the printing process.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I bought the color laser ...

By RealEstateAgent from Undisclosed on 01/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought the color laser all-in-one for business. It has met all my expectations except one. It is not compatible with Windows 8 software on my new laptop so I cannot operate wirelessly, which is one reason I upgraded my printer when I upgraded my computer. I still have to use a USB2 cable. I hope Brother will upgrade so that I'll be able to print wirelessly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good multifunction laser

By Stenotraveler from Undisclosed on 01/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a first-time Brother user, and I am very happy with this purchase. I love the idea of a color laser. I'm looking forward to using the document feeder in multipage scans. I also have found support to be very responsive to my newbie questions with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Copier

By family6 from milwaukee Wi on 01/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tired of changing ink every 3 months on our old copier. This ink lasts forever and never dries up. Wireless feature allows us to put it out of site as well. Very nice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am Happy

By Kevihad from Sylvania, Ohio on 01/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I usually purchase printers from the competition, but I will never again. This copier has had no issues what so ever and works perfectly every time. The images are as good if not better than ink jet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best investment ever

By glowworm from North Carolina on 01/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Purchased this home/office machine 7/2012, and I have been thrilled about this purchase ever since. The set up was easy; using the dual copying is a joy; it save you paper and time; the faxing and scanning is very easy to use. The clarity of printing including color printing is excellent. The wireless set-up is great. I can print from any room in my home; I no longer have to be next to the copier. The toner lasts forever and you only replace the toner that the copier informs that you need. I am a Net Worker and do a lot of copying; so the 2 - sized paper (8 1/2/11 and 8 1/2/14) is great. This copier has so many features, I can't mention them all, but the features I use are excellent. Customer service is excellent; when ever you call them, you get a complete transcript of your conversation. I am happy that I chose this model; it is great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Machine

By debm from Pittsburgh, Pa. on 01/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to get started and I was able to have one office computer direct to USB and use the laptop wireless. Downside of this unit is ENVELOPE PRINTING!!! I may have not purchased, if I knew how you had to go to back of machine and open back, pull levers down and ONLY FEED ONE AT A TIME! Also didnt need fax, just color & B&W printing. Overall so far a good unit to move up to from personal size printers in a small office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy setup and fast!

By fj20 from az on 12/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought as a replacement and found the wi-fi to be really easy. The printer and copier/scanner features work seamlessly with the included program and my computer. Since I don't have a land line, the fax can't be tested at this time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small home Business owner

By Ronel from Undisclosed on 12/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is our first purchase of a laser printer and we are extremely satisfied with this machine from the quality of print to it's workmanship.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Original toner with machine skimpy

By GailR from Northern NY State on 12/29/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I should have listened to salesman but the info said it would print 1000 pages.....no way!!! And it will not print if a toner is out or at least that is the message I am getting. i Have to research to see if there is a way to have it keep going as the copies were still beautiful. Very impressed with color quality. I hope I did not make a mistake buying this machine. Loved the accessibility to paper for jam recovery etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Another Brother!!

By rbsbrs from St. Louis, MO on 12/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have only had printer for a couple of weeks now, but it seems to working just as well as all the other Brother printers I've had. I won't buy anything else because I know Brothers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

As Advertised

By OzarkContractor from Undisclosed on 12/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this machine has done everything that it was supposed to do. It was a great solution for our many electronic items needing to have access to a printer in our home and home office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy with product so far ...

By UDTI from Undisclosed on 12/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Happy with product so far only had it for two week!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hope I get aquainted with this machive

By Edwin from DeLand FL on 12/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had nothing but ink-jet photo smart printers. They all did good. The only problem, they only lasted about 3 years. So was told to get a Brother laser. They are not up to date as to learning to operate as the ink-jet .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still Wondering!

By TBerry from Paintsville KY on 12/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer was hard to get use to, especially printing from my iPhone. I thought it printed automatically on both sides but I guess it is manual duplexing????? Still trying to figure some of it out but the quality is excellent!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By LeiaO from Philadelphia, PA on 12/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This machine is a good value for the price. Print quality is good, speed is adequate for our small business, document feeder works well for scanning and faxing. Had some difficulty with installing software on computers that don't have CD roms... On-line downloads were not as intuitive as I would have liked. Also, still trying to figure out wireless. Again, not quite as intuitive as I would like... so my overall impression is great deal, great function, a little bit challenging installation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's good

By underhiswingz from Greenville SC on 12/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The color quality lacks when printing on straight paper. Haven't tried photos yet. Black ink is clean and clear. I was able to connect my droid phone to print to it and my sister's ipad... so I'm impressed. Laptop connects fine as well. Had some initial hick ups but once I chose to do the standard install instead of unchecking the various things that I thought really weren't necessary it worked fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to operate

By Dugan from Zephyrhills , Florida on 12/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found that in order for you start using the printer that it was very easy to set and put all things together. The print quality was far better then any printers I have had in the past. I will know more after I use it for my printing and photo printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing Machine

By BlueCityinc from Brooklyn,NY on 12/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used to own a Brother MFC-7820N 5-in-1 Network Monochrome Laser Multifunction Center it worked fine for almost 5 years. we upgraded to the MFC-9325CW Digital Color All-in-One With Wireless Networking because, it looks amazing, easy to use, very fast, and quit. looking farward to many years of use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad choice

By stanRedfish from Crystal River, Fl on 12/17/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer prints well. However, it runs out of toner way to soon, toner cartridges are expensive. We are now having trouble with color copies. They are washed out and are way to light. I recently installed a new Brother Black toner and the page printed mostly black. Yes I cleaned the corona wire and have adjusted the control panel settings. Save your money and buy something beside the MFC-9325CW.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great unit for home office

By Brian123 from Undisclosed on 12/17/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent printing. I was impressed with how fast and clear this unit scanned. Nice job Brother.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer with Great Support

By Bobberc from Visalia, CA on 12/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this printer to replace the inkjet printer that had lived its useful life. Great printer with excellent quality and rapid warm up. Had a little problem setting up the wireless, made one call and got the help necessary to get it up and running. No problems with this since I got support to solve the problem. Only down fall, cartridges don't last as long as I would expect and cost is pretty high to replace. Good news, still cheaper than my inkjet per page and quality far superior.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

1st Reveiw

By dpwconsult from Detroit area, MI on 12/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like all the capabilities. Still need to figure out how to set up the fax mode. Not happy that the installed ink cartridges run out so fast. Was expecting them to last like they advertize. Very unhappy. Had to buy a black one very soon with limited use and now the yellow one is near empty. Why is this? A defect or planned short life on installed cartridges? David


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Purchase

By TMart from Undisclosed on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Once you get this printer hooked up to your network, this is an excellent wireless/network printer. I had to physically hook up the computers I wanted to print from wirelessly initially to allow the computers to recognize/find the printer on the network, but now it works perfectly. It doesn't pulla surge of power when it prints (as a couple of my previous printers did) and it's quiet. Not extremely fast printing, but I don't need to print off mass copies for any reason.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but missing something

By MrsGadget from Brooklyn, NY on 12/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love my printer but I would love it more if it had automatic 2 sided printing (if it has it I don't see it in the print setup). also when I put the brightness on the last box I didn't see a big difference. I would recommend this to a friend, but I think I will graduate to the bigger printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase!

By Susana from Las Vegas, NV on 12/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product. It's reliable, fast, and the printing quality is fantastic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Machine !

By B0xman from York, Pa on 12/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice, clear copies. Faster then the normal copier. Makes beautiful fliers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By SARSD from NC on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Pro: Makes very good copies. The fax machine is working okay. Color is very good. Con: I have had some problems receiving faxes from computers. Setting different configurations allows receiving from some and not others. This may be our telephone connections. It is very noisy. The black cartridge does not last very long. Could not get the wireless connection to the computer working correctly. I have it cabled.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine

By Jack1234 from Santa Rosa Beach FL on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good quality and easy to use and set up. Other similar type products don't measure up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By happyone from Beach Park, IL. on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This machine has good features. High quality. Support very helpful and easy to get anwsers for any problems that you might have. Support center can walk you through whatever your needs are. I really like this products and would recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything that I expected

By Rabbit from Pittsburgh, PA on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased this for home office use. Both low purchase and operating cost important. Post-script emulation a necessity. In six months use it has met every expectation thus far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By nealg from Hyden, KY on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great printer. The toner cartridges seem to not last very long.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A good printer, but well over priced

By wfh01 from CT on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Printer is good overall. It is fairly straight forward to setup, but the menus and docmentation are not very userfriendly. I also tend to get streaks of magenta going down the side of my copies at times, which requires me to clea the drum and rollers.. which is not fun at all. Also, it would have been very helpful to have compatibility with Apple's Airport printers so you can more easily print from iPhone or iPads without having to download the Borthers software. The toner amount in the starter toners is a big joke.. not to mention that replacement toner is so expensive. Lastly, the printer is VERY load when operating... I work in a small office and I need to put my phone on mute when printing... not good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent purchase

By SteveC from New Smyrna Beach, FL on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a great buy for the money. This laser is easy to clean and replace toners. The images this printer makes are excellent. I am planing on buying one for my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Color Laser Printer Ever

By OfficeManagerWestport from Westport, CT on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am extremely happy with this color laser printer and would highly recommend it. Very reliable when copying, faxing, scanning and printing. I have absolutely no complaints with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By mjbest from Baltimore Maryland on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer to replace a color inkjet. The inkjet have been costing me a fortune keeping up with the ink cartridges. This machine has beautiful color, great features and it's easy to use. I am very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

as expected

By Eustice from North Carolina on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer to replace an inkjet model by another company. I'm delighted with everything except the color rendition, which is passable regardless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Purchase

By glennonw from Williamsburg, VA on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent printer for home office use. Easy setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toner HOG!!

By BWeaver from Weatherford, TX on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Makes great copies and prints out wonderful documents. It takes several seconds to actually start the copies, which is annoying. The only really bad thing about this all-in-one is that it uses toner like nothing I've every seen. I have it set on the lowest acceptable quality setting that I can and it uses 1 black cartridge for fewer than 1,000 copies. NOT GOOD!! The color cartridges last more along the lines of what is expected--about 2500 copies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Operates Well

By RGLofKY from Lexington, KY on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've had my Brother MFC-9325W for a couple months now and other than a few minor setup issues, this thing runs great! Unlike my previous multi-function printer by another manufacturer, I can count on this one to be ready to go each and every time. Had Brother before and should've never left them. They just work!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Machine but...

By Georgia1 from Atlanta, GA on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall machine is good but document print quality disappointing. I was expecting brighter crisper colors. Otherwise it's a pretty good machine but time will really tell as I have only had it for a couple of months.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-9325CW

By Winston from Baton Rouge, LA on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer prints well. Trying to scan a document has been a problem. Instead of creating one document, it created a document for each page. I also have issues with the wireless connection which I believe is the problem with the modem/router and AT&T DSL Service.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast, good copies

By Bbuilder from Fort Lauderdale on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very fast, crisp copies, but ink runs out too fast and is expensive to replace.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Research before you buy

By aaron13 from Fresno CA on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I usally by Brother copiers, but lately, there seems to be a lot of competition out in the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is the color laser to buy!

By JohnB from Santa Barbara, CA on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this All-in-one for the home to allow us to complete work that was started at the office. The reasons for choosing it was that we have had great service from our other 4 Brother printers and the 9325 has a surprisingly small footprint. It has proven to be a work horse and very economical in comparison to our other color laser. I can't think of anything it doesn't do well. I highly recommend this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good All in One

By Coggie from Hilton Head,South Carolina on 11/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had some real difficulty learning the new ways to scan documents and still have not been very successful in scanning multiple documents and emailing those documents. I do like the printing and the clarity of the fax and printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine, however not with Vista

By SterlingContacts from Morton, WA on 11/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a terrific machine for the price! We love everything about it except the software included PaperPort which is great software but did not work with our Vista operating system. A corrective patch is available but I haven't had time to install the correction. All things considered, this is a great purchase. The wireless connectivity is wonderful and the ease of use, colors, etc... all is great! Will look forward to years of service from this machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Longest lasting laser printer EVER

By Granny from Rapid City, SD on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely LOVE my Brother MFC. With the type of work we print this laser printer has lasted longer than any other brand we have tried over the last 10 years. Very user friendly. The only drawback is the amount of toner it eats per month! Perhaps it's because you use a lot of toner to have extremely good quality pictures for an end product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very satisfied

By rickjoy from Houston, Alabama on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

setup easy. Quality of print very good. Tec help very knowledable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its Okay

By dcarl from Raleigh, NC on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Takes a while to warm up, but thats to be expected. I was hoping to get some good pictures out of it but it doesnt support them the way I was expecting. It does the normal stuff well and for a basic laser to do letters and stuff like that its fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great all in one

By Anonymous from marietta, ga on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent printer. The colors are spectacular and the price per page is much cheaper than inkjet. The software is a little confusing to use, but it's not bad once you figure it out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good wireless unit

By Repperone from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been very pleased with my Brother MFC-9325CW as I had tried unsuccessfully to set up my office wirelessly with another brand, finding the Brother unit easy to work with. Recently though having loaded Windows 8 into my PC was disappointing only to find that I couldn't use the scan and copy and fax features. Fortunately I didn't load Windows 8 into my lap top and the Brother unit works fine with it's Windows 7 operating system. Full function drivers won't be ready until January? Not good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Purchase

By RHFactor from Brownsburg, IN on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall has been a good multifunction machine. Wish scanning software was simplier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By jayman from Birmingham Alabama on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good printer,fax,copy,scan but hard to print envelopes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome printer

By TCONE from Decatur, AL on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great machine! It has been a blessing and I don't know how I survived with out it. It is great for a small or home office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed

By Mamadino from PA on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the 5th Brother multi-function unit I have purchased and most likely the last. The first 4 were outstanding work horses. The 9325-CW is disappointing at best. The scanner feed is rarely functioning correctly and when it does I need to stand there and make sure it doesn't take in more than 1 sheet at a time. Color representation is also poor even after adjusting the settings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's Okay

By GregFL from Palm Beach Gardens, FL on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this to replace a B&W Brother Laser Multifunction. I miss the two-sided printing of the previous one. This one does not feed paper straight from the manual tray. Cannot use it at all, everything comes out at a slant. Big problem for me as I use it for checks. Print quality and color seem reasonably accurate for a printer at this price point.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good machine

By Mac551 from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently purchased this product to replace old inkjet all in one. I have found that the warm up time as well as actual printing is excellent. The color is of good quality and was seamless to set everything up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels and more

By Workbook from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is fast and dependable. I use it for wine labels and essays and it is the fastest and easiest printer that I have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-9325CW great multi-function machine

By Jake1 from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

bought this printer for home use. Easy to setup, easy to use, quick response from customer support office. Gives you plenty of advance warning when a toner cartridge is getting low. Only problem I had was when a print had a vertical line on the page. Customer service provided a quick response and fixed the problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Snooks from Texas on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was very disappointed that this printer does not accept envelopes in the paper tray and so I have to print one envelope at a time. Bummer! Also to print an envelope or one piece of paper is burdensome. The color printing is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great laser multi for a small office

By TimR from Utica, NY on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I operate a consulting business from home and this multi is ideal for all my work. From printing of black and white documents to full color marketing materials and presentations, it provides clean fast copy. It is an excellent high resolution scanner. The wireless feature is great - allowing us to connect most of our devices (not Apple products, though). All in all, it's an easy to use printer, provides great quality, and we found it at an outstanding price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, great price

By Pili from Miami, Fl on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this machine for my small business, all funtions are good but the quality of color printing is not as good as other printing machines I've had in the past. Is great when printing in B/W because it saves you a lot of money compared with ink jet printers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great deal

By Color from Florida on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the color printer function. Scanner is convenient,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Multi-Function Machine

By jonmanch from New York, New York on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great printer, scanner, and FAX machine. The price was great for what you get. The color printer is good for everything except for photographs of people. It doesn't accurately reproduce some colors, but if the photo is of an inanimate object or charts, etc.., the color is fine. The speed of the printer is very good for a SOHO printer in both black and color. The scanner works well and is fast for a home or small office, and it replaces a FAX machine, as well. The printer is wireless which is great when I am working downstairs on my notebook and the printer is upstairs. I can send my printing to the printer with ease and pick up the finished copy when I go upstairs. The only criticism I have is that the black toner does not last as long as rated. Other than that, I own four Brothers printer and copiers. They are very reliable, and I highly recommend this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mfc 9325

By roemjoel from Undisclosed on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Better than previous color printers but it is a toner monster. I am replacing toner too frequetnly. aslo, I had to buy three to get one that worked right.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By MFC9325 from No. California on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great purchase for color prints, fax and copying.I love the way it is wi fi, not needing all cords.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-9325CW

By gjim from Reading, PA on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After 6 Months this machine has been 100% trouble free. It is fast, quiet, and dependable. My only dislike is the shenanigans you have to go through to print an envelope. As much as I like this thing, if I had known about this 'feature' I would not have bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent choice

By NJhomeofficeuser from New Jersey on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed to replace my inkjet all in one with a color laser all in one. Based on good experience with the brother b&w all in one I have in the outside office, I got this. We use it as a wireless network printer and fax etc. for all the computers in the home. It was easy to set up and has not had any problems in a number of months of service now. I just bought the same unit for my daughter's home. with similar needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything i need

By AbsoluteG from Los Angeles, Ca on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy, simple, & everything i need in one machine. Great for small or large office. Business friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome print quality. ...

By WhoKnows from MO on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome print quality. There was a problem with the software and drivers initially. I would recommend not using the automatic setup, if you are putting it on a network, and do it manually. Mine was installed on a Windows Vista machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent for a Small Business

By khconsult from Atlanta, Georgia on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product provides a solid professional feel for a small start up business. I wanted an affordable color laser printer and this machine is the best! My clients are impressed with our presentation folders!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Far So Good

By PaulInCT from Danbury, CT on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well. Seems solid. My only real complaint is with the manual feed that I use for envelopes. If you put the envelope in the feeder before it asks for it, it reports that it's jammed and has to be shut off. The Canon that this replaced was much better at dealing with manual feeds. Now that I know how it works, it's not a big issue.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By Price from Murphy, NC on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is a grea printer. It has been very easy to use and was easy to set up. The only thing I wish it could do that it doesn't is print two-sided.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible printer

By Anonymous from Brookhaven, MS on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Machine is bad. Prints pink stripe down every page. I've already had the while machine replaced under warranty. First machine had two lines down the center of every page that just did not print.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Missing Two Key Compnents

By PMSPMS from Minnesota on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good and efficient printer/fax. I've had no problems in the year since the purchase. I miss not being able to set in a few envelopes and to print a bunch at once. The duplex feature would have been nice as well. The old adage that you get what you pay for is so true. I am still having a real issue trying to get the scanner working.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great multipurpose machine

By UncleI from Minneapolis, MN on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After purchasing other brands of color laser printers, I came back to the most reliable brand that I have ever owned. I was happy with the mono Brother laser printer that I had owned, as well as the inkjet color printer I had, but decided it was time for a color one. I tried another brand, but by far, the Brother was the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Printer, Wireless doesn't work

By NoWireless from Syracuse, NY on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer to have a color laser, with fax capability as well as scanning. I attempted many times to use the wireless on this printer but was unsuccessful, and resorted to a USB wired connection. The drivers are not compatible for Windows 8 and the scanner software will not work correctly. I managed to find a work around with Win8 scanner utility, but I am still waiting for the new drivers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Nice!!

By lhdusmc from Bakersfield, CA on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife and I love this printer! We have had many printers but this printer is the best so far. There is some flaw in the printer, the print cartrige can't be ordered in super capacity (At least I have not been able to find) and the ink is a little pricey compared to my lastest popular model ptinter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT MACHINE

By PATTI from HAMBURG, NEW YORK on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

VERY EASY TO USE, GREAT MACHINE, BEAUTIFUL COPIES.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DOES NOT PRINT WITH IPHONE

By Mikemo1238 from The Villages, Florida on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

PRINTER IS AS A WIRELESS PRINTER BUT DOES NOT PRINT AND IS NOT COMPATIBLE WITH THE IPHONE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printer works fine. Scan ...

By BigBrotherFan from Orlando, FL on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer works fine. Scan works fine. I had problem with printing envelopes. I have to print more envelopes to have an opinion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine

By burgra from Minnesota on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has been a great machine a little slow to start up but prints and faxes great. Nice clear scans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job

By Mamato6 from Boston, MA on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It is large. It is slow. It wouldn't sync up to our wireless for two months when I upgraded our operating system. And we haven't had this for very long, and don't even use it every day, and when we do it's five to ten pages tops, and yet it is giving me the low toner message. I am underwhelmed. This thing was not cheap and the copying and printing is really slow and not that fantastic. I use this for home school and wanted to be able to copy stuff so I could use it for more than one kid. The lid awkwardly closes over workbooks and textbooks and there is ALWAYS black and grey marks because it doesn't handle the tiny bit of light that seeps in very well. I kinda regret buying it. I thought for the size and money I'd have a lot better bang for my buck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not satisfied

By johnmcc from Undisclosed on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Having a hard time getting quality scans or printing quality 8X 10 color prints. For example -what is thin versus thin as opposed to photo quality glossy paper? Pretty poor for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I've enjoyed my ...

By Idaevajean from Orlando. FL on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've enjoyed my MFC-9325CW. It's made my life better and I'm glad i bought it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toner Hog

By TheBookkeeper from Vermont on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my 4th Brother MFC. I have always been very happy with the versatile ability of the machines and this is why when my old one finally died I purchased another. However this machine is a toner hog. I have turned on the toner saver and draft print options, but to no avail. I have bought enough toner in the 9 months I have had this unit to purchase 3 more printers - and they come with toner. This includes the color toner, which befuddles me because I rarely print in color. Already thinking of replacing it; but will consider another Brother printer just not one that takes such small toner cartridges. Very inadequate for any one who does any quantity of printing. I run a small business and can't afford to be replacing the toner cartridges as frequently as I do; if the cartridges were refillable it might be an option.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bad purchase

By kirby from Derby Kansas on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The fax does not remain on when the computer it is hooked too shuts down. I cannot receive faxes if the Fax portion goes off when the computer shuts down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent Product

By Golfer from Turnersville, New Jersey on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We have had our Brother All in one for approximately 4 months now and overall it is a good product. The black copies and prints are crisp and clear however the color copies and prints are only average lacking clarity and crispness. My biggest complaint is that it is impossible to print an envelope. You can only print one envelope at a time through the manual feeder and that is if the envelope is not self sticking because it will only jam.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy Printing Wi FI Print

By Magiclaffs from Colorado Springs, CO on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After reading and reviewing I settled on the MFC-9335CW. It has rapid pages per minute printing, integrated scanning through sheet fed or flat bed. The print quality is crisp and the colors are consistent. The wi-fi set up is painless- after trying to do this with another printer this was a breeze. The software included does it all with no fuss. My only criticism is the color cartridges- if one goes out you cannot print at all. It must be replaced, even for black and white printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good machine

By cecjr from Granite City Illinois on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

no problems at all scanner printer and copyer all in one laser you cant beat it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great workhorse

By hosta from Valparaiso, IN on 11/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clear printing. takes several different types of paper. Color is not as intense as I would like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hate This Printer

By Schaefer from Tampa, FL on 11/01/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We purchased this printer for use in a small office. Everytime we turn around there is another part that needs to be replaced. If you think you are just going to have to replace toner, you are wrong. You will have to replace the belt, the printer feed kit, the toner, and many more pieces. I think we may have rebuilt the whole thing by now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer Serves Needs

By MarkUBiz from Reno, Nevada on 10/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far we are satisfied with the purchase of this printer. It serves all of the needs we needed. The scan quality is great and the printing speed is saving us a lot of time. Also, we love the wireless printing and the app for phones and iPads. Thanks!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use & good support

By dinhr from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've found this printer easy to set-up and easy to use. It works much the same as their old ink jet MFC's. Getting updates is easy as well and their web site is easy to navigate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother Review

By JEdgar from Webster, NY on 10/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the second Brother Machine that we have purchased for our home office. Having worked for one of the major office products companies we are very well educated on office machines and are quite satisfied with the quality and reliability of both our Brother Printer/ faxe machines.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome color laser printer

By 829Design from Undisclosed on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome product for the price! Very happy customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like it OK but I have found issues

By NewBegBobby from Charleston SC on 09/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As I said, like it pretty well but have found the following I would like to see improved: Two sided copying too difficult and not even addressed in manual Too difficult to set up scanning to PDF file.....scanning not even addressed in manual You need to work on a reasonably priced two drawer laser printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Recent Purchase

By Batagray from Florida on 09/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's being mentioned that they would ship within 24 hrs of purchase but after making my purichase on fridays and paid extra for 2 days shipping I was dissappointed to get my purchase the following thursday. That's the only negative feedback I have so far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall Pleased with the product

By CrisG from Baltimore, MD on 07/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this printer for a little over a month and overall I have been very please with the quality of print output. We purchased the product for our small business office and it has performed very well when printing invoices and other 8.5x11 documents and has been great for scanning documents to the PC. One MAJOR drawback for our office is the envelope printing. I have not bee able to find an envelope brand that does not wrinkle in the printing process. Even using the straight paper path, the envelope is wrinkled. Often when using the straight paper path, the printer shows and error message that there is a paper jam, even when no jam exists. I would recommend this printer, as long as envelope printing is not a priority for you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Happy

By ITProfessional from New Jersy on 06/13/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have this printer for a few months now and very happy with it. Not a single problem. Wanted a laser all in one that I could leave on all day since everyone in the house prints to it. The low energy usage when in idle was a big reason for picking this printer. The best part is it is silent when idle so can leave on all of the time. Startup time to first page is good and print speed is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-9325CW

By Zeca from Undisclosed on 06/13/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The MFC-9325CW is a excelent printer, but I wish that it woud work with the Iphone 4S airprint.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent purchase

By IntheOfc from Undisclosed on 05/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great! Was so easy to install and the pictures are very bright and clear. The all in one works great for my other programs to fax from. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor color output

By alphaxp from Dallas, TX on 05/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Color output from this printer is unsatisfactory. Green is particularly poor - a mostly muddy look. Have worked with the color registration and adjusting color from within Brother print utility. Have obtained a barely satisfactory output. Printer is networked so have seen same result with both PC and MacBook Pro. Additionally, faint vertical banding is seen eventhough have checked and reseated drums and cartridges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product so far

By Etan from Undisclosed on 04/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this as I wanted to move to a multifunction unit with color laser quality. I have used the scanner more than I have the printer. It is extremely easy and convenient to scan to multiple formats. The printer/copier functionality is also spectacular. The output is high quality and misfeeds are infrequent to non-existent. I also appreciate the management features accessible via http. And expanding the onboard memory is easy and inexpensive since it uses older laptop-like boards.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved