Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » MFCJ6720DW » 45 Reviews

Brother International MFC-J6720DW In-jet All-in-one Prnt 11inx17in Color Print Copy Scan Fax Reviews
Brother International MFC-J6720DW In-jet All-in-one Prnt 11inx17in Color Print Copy Scan Fax

Brother International MFC-J6720DW In-jet All-in-one Prnt 11inx17in Color Print Copy Scan FaxAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Low cost printing with super high yield (xxl) replacement ink cartridges approx. 2 400 pages (black) and 1 200 pages (color). Print copy scan and fax up to 11" x 17 " (ledger size) to create high impact business documents. Duplex printing up to 11" x 17". Flexible paper handling with dual paper ... <more> 

Brother International Model: MFCJ6720DW

$277.70

42 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 45 reviews)

60% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

As good as advertised

By Gregh from Construction Manager, Texas on 10/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up. Much more intuitive than my previous printer. Display is also easy to navigate. Does 11 x 17 very well. No paper jams in 2 months use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

printer issues

By Jean99 from New Jersey on 10/06/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer is very slow when I use the copy function. I've only had this printer a month and I am not happy with the help I receive from customer service whose only objective is to get you off the phone after advising you to change the preferences, which is the only response I receive from my questions when I call the help desk. One person even starting talking to someone in another language when she started getting aggravated with helping me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost there

By Planner65 from Atlanta, GA on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned the MFC-J6720DW for about 18 months now and just had to send it back and get a new (refursbished model) from Brother under my warranty. The original model stopped powering on For the most part, and for the price this machine is great. Since I am a designer and do working drawings I proof on tabloid size and this is handy though the resolution of fine line work is not nearly as good as my HP Laser. Paper tray selection and paper type settings is not grea, printer can be picky about settings on resolution, paper type and maker, etc and makes you reset settings depending on task, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother aint no bro

By wantedtobeloyal from conecticut on 09/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the worst printer and just about the worst company I have ever been involved with. Do yourself a favor and don't buy anything from this company. There products simply don't work, and their customer support is non existent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-J6720DW

By JPMSRPM from West Palm Beach Florida on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit has good capabilities for a small office or a busy house hold. Easy to set up and use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not that happy

By GolferBert from Undisclosed on 09/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I get paper jams much to often. I do not think the paper feed is well made


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have owned this printer ...

By Kzac from Georgia on 09/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned this printer for over a year now so I have lived with it as my main source of network printing for that timeframe. Cartridge costs are reasonable and the cartridges dont gum up if not used for a while (I dont print every day). All of my Computer software now automatically sees and prints to the printer. Mac and Linux have automatically seen the printer and made it available. Windows struggled (not because of the printer) until the release of W10, now windows automatically sees the printer and prints to it without the need of additional drivers (welcome to present day . Microsoft) iOS devices have seen the printer via air print and printed to it without further need of settings adjustments or drivers. Android, is just not made for printing It will not see or print to the printer (Android thingy I am too old to deal with attempting to get Android to work any longer, just keeping my iOS devices they work) I dont recall the last time I had a paper jam Scanner works on Mac and Linux but you have to install the driver for Windows (go figure) Its a big printer so you will need a solid space to set it upon, however it is wireless so it can stand alone if need be as long as it can access your wireless router. Mine is in a central location so everyone can access it. I dont recall printing pictures from this printer so no comment there Copying is easy and the printer will copy several sheets via the sheet feeder Setup is straight forward for a wireless printer. This printer has taken on my toughest jobs and churned right through them. Its every bit as reliable as my commercial laser copiers I have recommended it to others who have been very happy with its operation .... Including commercial use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fair

By Dewdrop from Undisclosed on 08/31/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

good product very poor support. No one in support seems to really no anything


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

RE: Wi Fi printer

By Anonymous from Temperance, MIchigan on 08/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My complaint with the MFC-J6720DW printer is that the color in the printed matter is not sharp. The color is a dull color. I do like the double sideed printing and the quickness of the print outs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Purchase Ever

By Anonymous from West Palm Beach Florida on 07/17/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My copier broke down in less than one year. Even though it was still under warranty, Brother's support team was horrible! I'll never buy another Brother product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Has some issues

By PDiddy from Hamden, CT on 06/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Display panel on printer would not scan 14 months after purchase. Went to brother help line, 1st service tech hung up and did not call back. Spent 2 hours on phone with 2nd tech. They said it was problem with my computer connection. Brought in IT tech person and he diagnosed problem back to printer control panel not working. Printer also has problems grabbing several sheets of paper at same time when trying to make multiple copies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Printer

By teddy from Maryland on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the features I have used thus far. I have not used all of the many features the printer provides. It is an easy and uncomplicated machine to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not good

By loopy from Undisclosed on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It prints in faded colors and I can't seem to fix it. Can I return it and get a machine that works? Will you send somebody to fix it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast and Easy

By KittyNewBrother from Albany, GA on 06/01/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have mostly been very pleased with my new brother printer. The only thing I have been displeased about is the colored copies are very dull and light. It has been this way since I put in the ink cartridges that came with the unit. I am hoping the color aspect will get better the next time I put in new cartridges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Regrets for purchasing

By jkmeyers from Oklahoma City, Ok on 05/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have not been able to network it to my other computers. The scanner has been difficult for me to find and use. I have had trouble operating the scanner from my computer. I have to operate it from the machine. I don't find many choices on how you can change the way a photo is going to look. I had more choices on my old scanner than I do this one. My other scanner was a lot easier to use and understand than this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

some pros and one big con

By bobthefrog from Central South Carolina 29630 on 04/26/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The paper feeder on the top did not work from day one. The very first page I tried to feed in was twisted to the side as it fed in. After trying 5 more and seeing the same thing happen every time I gave up and placed each sheet individually on the glass. Fortunately I do not need that function very often. Since I did not want the hassle of sending it in to be fixed I decided to live with it. Everything else is satisfactory. The ink saver option is very useful to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Paper jams are frustrating

By printergirl from Portland Oregon on 04/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I appreciate how wonderful Brother was to replace our printer, but truth be told, we received a printer with other issues. Whenever we print now, more than one piece of paper is fed out and many times the print is off the paper. :(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really GreatPurchase

By Peejay5109 from Norristown, PA on 03/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always loved Brothers products. all my supers use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't work

By nolongeracustomer from Andalusia, AL on 03/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this to replace my other all-in-one brother printer. I called for several day and spoke with customer service for an hr each time trying to set it up. Not one of the Technical people could help me! NOT ONE! So after a week I had no choice, but to return it!! So I really don't know how it works, but I do know it was a pain having it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best small office printer ever

By RIJim from North Kingston, RI on 03/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer does everything! 2 bins, I use one for letter, one for tabloid. flat bed scanner is 11 x 17, and has 50 page auto feed for letter sized document scanning. Prints two sided without manual intervention. I have not used fax yet. Ink lasts a very long time. It does not need much space for a tabloid printer. Software for the PC is great. OCR is included and works well. All functions are easy to use. Only downside is it is fairly heavy, but this is probably good. It is a quality product. Printing speed is noticeably faster than prior HP and Cannon all in one and tabloid printers. I have not tried printing to photo paper yet. But printing photos to plain paper is very good, without the wet over inking on other printers. Great Product at a great price. Best tabloid all in one printer on the market and at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By Mybuck48 from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer is worth every dime I spent on it. Tech Support is EXcellent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

If you power it off that's the end of it. - Junk

By Evolution from Kenilworth, NJ on 01/19/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The first printer lasted about 6 months until I powered it off one night. Wouldn't turn on again. Brother exchanged it for a refurbished machine. The 2nd machine worked for about two weeks when I had to turn it off and unplug it so I could move it. When I plugged it back in the display will come on and say "Shutting Down, all functions will be disabled". Will not power on now. Same as the first unit. I guess I'll have to buy an HP now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too Noisy

By Ding from Las Vegas, NV on 12/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Even if you activate the noise reduction feature, the machine is still too noisy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Upgrade

By tjeans from Branson, MO on 11/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have enjoyed the upgrade with the additional features that were not on my former equipment for my office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Help

By Mapman from Washington, D.C. on 10/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I originally purchased a MFCJ6710DW because it had the 11 x 17" scan bed. I used it to scan newspapers and historical documents that are now beginning to disintegrate. My MFC-J6720DW replaced my MFC-J6710DW after a broken piece of equipment made printing impossible (something like Error50 message). The 6720 has all the capabilities of the 6710, including 2-sided scanning and printing (although I haven't been able to figure out how to do it). The 6720 is also more compact and much lighter. Printing quality is average so I would not use it for printing photos, etc. It was easy to connect my iPad to the printer using the wireless capabilities. The only difficulty is that if you want to print on an 11 x 17" piece of paper, the paper need to be fed in from the back. All and all, a good, all-around printer. I wish Brother would make a laser printer with a 11 x 17 scan bed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Disappointed

By SCLAY820 from Virginia on 07/17/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I researched many all-in-one machines before purchasing this one. I purchased it based on other reviews and it seemed to fir my needs. It has some really impressive features but mine gives me an error message after every page I print saying to "reload paper tray" I also have issues with the manual feed slot, it takes 2-3 tries before the printer recognizes there is paper in the slot. Very frustrating when you are trying to be productive. All other features seem to work OK, I am let down on the quality of color copies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFC-J6720DW - A Good Purchase

By ChipsNChips from Beaumont, Texas on 06/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted several features in a new printer. Large format printing (11" x 17") with minimum borders was a must as I do engineering drawings. Also two sided printing, ability to print on label stock and card stock, copying, and faxing. The yearly ink costs for my old printer was really excessive so lower ink cost was also a must. This printer seems to meet them all and then some. With two paper trays that each hold an inch high stack of paper, up to the 11 x 17 size, paper loading should be much less frequent. And the rear, manual feed slot is excellent for thicker stock, like card stock or labels because it has a straight paper path through the machine so die cut labels should not be stripped off. I have seen some reviews that criticized the rear position of this manual feed slot, but the rear position actually is the best place for it due to the ability to feed die cut label stock or other heavy stock because it avoids the necessity of making a "U" turn inside the machine as would be necessary with a front, manual feed slot. As I said above, a "U" turn like this tends to strip labels off their backing sheet. I have fought this problem in other printers and it is no fun taking the printer apart to remove all those stripped labels from the various parts of the paper path. Brother should point this out as the great feature it is in their sales literature. The 11 x 17 scanner is a real bonus feature and will allow me to scan and copy drawings and other technical documents in that larger size. I am already scanning record album covers for inclusion in my digital music collection. This is a great feature. Installation was a bit lengthy and I did make an initial mistake, but Brother tech assistance was quite helpful and I now have it installed on four computers; 3 Windows 7 and an older, Windows XP system. That initial mistake was easily rectified by just running through the installation disk a second time and had I just known that, I would not have had to call Brother. I actually did so in an abundance of caution. I print a fair amount of color photos and I was concerned about the quality of photo prints. I tried some photos on plain paper and the results were disappointing. But then, they were similar to what my old printer produced on plain paper, perhaps just a bit lower in contrast. The Brother printer driver software does allow some very sophisticated adjustments to the photo quality and I did play with it a bit. But I then tried to use some photo type paper and the results were just excellent on the first try. The paper I used was not the Brother brand so I can only assume that the results will be as good or better with their, recommended paper. I have seen reviews of this printer that critiqued the noise level. I noticed in the set-ups that there is a quiet mode that you can select, but I did not as I wanted to see just how noisy it was. While it may not be the quietest printer that I have ever used, it is FAR from the noisiest. I would place it in the average category in this respect. I have mine installed at the left side of my desk, on a separate printer stand so it is about an arm's length away. I can reach the touch screen with my left hand without shifting my position. I find that the sound level is entirely satisfactory, in spite of this close proximity. I have to wonder if those critical reviews were perhaps written by employees of other printer companies. The black and white prints on standard paper are a little low in contrast. Not to the point of being unacceptable and I probably would not have noticed it if I did not have my older printer to compare them to. One suggestion for improvement would be to make the black ink a bit darker. Unless that would mess up the excellent photo printing capability. Another small disappointment is the speed of producing prints. After reading the specifications, I really expected faster operation. For plain, black text, in Normal mode, the first page takes about 20 seconds to start printing, but subsequent pages are somewhat faster, perhaps 15 seconds each. I am sure that the manufacturer developed standards for rating the speed of producing prints are written in their favor, but it would be better to do this spec. in a more realistic manner. Overall this is an excellent printer and a great value for the price. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone interested in a printer of it's general capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother MFC-J6720DW

By Carlo from Binghamton, NY on 06/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works as expected. Scans in a reasonable time up to the 11x17 size. Prints with a good quality, great for a light duty office printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far, so good!

By muzicnote from Los Angeles, CA on 06/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only had the printer a few weeks, but so far its doing really well! Ink usage seems normal, no paper jams, and it prints clearly (no lines or smudges). It is a little loud, but that doesn't bother me. The only thing I would fix is the tray that catches the paper is very flimsy. We'll see if I still like it in a year (I have had MANY bad experiences with printers, usually after they are a year old).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very solid design, 11x17 that is affordable

By Donzer33 from Los Angeles CA on 06/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to get a combination of the occasional color printing needed in the business (I also have a Brother laser MFD for monochrome printing) - and to get 11 x 17 scanning and printing capability for drawings, floor plans, etc. It is an excellent printer/scanner-copier/fax machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother MFC-J6720DW , A happy user.

By Handyman1665 from Westlake, Ohio on 05/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer because of the ability to print & scan 11X17 inch size and the multi ink cartrige system. I don't have a land line so did not set up for faxing. The OEM ink is reasonably priced and you only replace the color required rather than a tri-color cartrige. Although the printer startup time is a little slow the output is quite fast. Very easy to set up with three options, wired, wireless and USB. I chose USB since wireless in my home has proven to be somewhat slow when printing. I think this is due to my printer not located very close to the wireless router. This printer is on a network being used by 5 computers and the "ADD A PRINTER" worked flawlessly. I like the dual trays for handling different paper sizes but would have liked a cleaner operating system. The printer works quietly without a hitch however when using the 11X17 size the lower tray projects in front of the printer and it is suggested that you pull out the upper tray to catch the prints. A bit cumbersome but livable. Also, the front print delivery receiver is quite small and does not support the full printed page. Fix these two and I would rate it Five Stars. Copying documents is fairly quick but I have not tried using the document feeder. If printing on heavy card stock you can use the rear sheet feeder but the printer needes to be moved away from the wall. Again for my use this is not enough of a quirk to make me look for another printer. My old printer was an HP 1220c 11X17 that I used for about 5 years. It was a printer only. For the money, I liked the multiple features offered on the Brother and for the few weeks I have used it I am very pleased with the build quality and the performance. Hope this helps!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Printer Ever

By susan4495 from California on 05/20/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the worst printer I have ever had the misfortune to use and I have been with my present firm for 28 yrs. I sincerely hope my firm discontinues using them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to set up

By jack223342 from michigan on 04/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easier to set up and use than previous versions. Great printer for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost a 5 star rating!

By Socal52 from Orange County, California on 04/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This all-in-one multifunction printer is absolutely amazing. It's very stylish, very nice size, incredibly fast printing speed (both color and black & white), quality of printing is fantastic, features and options absolutely great. I would have given it a 5 star rating except for the noise. Because of the new landscape technology for feeding the paper sheets into the printer, the printer makes a very loud clunking noise each time it feeds another sheet of paper into position. I literally dread printing anything because I have to listen to that loud clunking. It also worries me that the loud clunking is going to damage something inside the printer over time, thereby reducing the life of the printer. It replaced a Brother MFC-6890CDW which also was a great printer in every respect, but I miss my old printer because it was whisper quiet compared to this new one. I'm just sorry Brother sacrificed the quietness in an effort to reduce the footprint of the printer when it actually doesn't seem much different in size than my last Brother printer. The puzzling thing to me is that there could have been an option to load the paper in a portrait orientation, thereby eliminating the clunking noise. Maybe a little printing speed would be sacrificed, but it would be worth it to me not to hear the dreaded clunking.Other than the loud irritating noise, I'm ecstatic with everything else about this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatility and Fit for Purpose

By Juddge from Undisclosed on 04/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With the dual paper trays and the ability to print, scan, and email up to 11"x17", this machine does it all at a very economical price. My home office is complete for both my business and personal needs with the wireless and network functionality. I traded all my other brand name printers and now am sold on 'Brother".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I made the right choice!

By patribeck4 from Hamburg, NY on 04/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

MFC-J6720DW, has it all over any Canon printer that I owned previously. The ink cartridges are cheaper, the printer hold more paper and it prints so much faster than expected. The one negative point I have is that I wish the printer was a little quitter, other than that this Brother All-In-One inkjet printer is a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine

By KenD from Undisclosed on 04/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My HP all in one display machine screen crashed and it was not a re-placeable part and was not pleased with HP support. So I decided to try a Brother machine. Have used Brother faxes for many years and have been very pleased. The MFC-J6720DW is very good quality and I like the multiple paper size features. Installed in a Windows 7 three computer wireless network with no problems. Very pleased with ease of use and installation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

questions

By GoldenDragon from az on 03/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

ordered online, walmart...this may have been a returned item, with two small scratches, but Im sure to be the blame...and will not send copy of documents to my PC?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Machine For Good Price, Software Poor

By tinybim669 from Stockbridge, MI on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This All in One is a nice machine but the software you get is not very good for scanning 11 x 17 documents. The paperport program doesn't even do large documents such as 11 x 17, which would be nice cause paperport has alot of nice features. most scanning options tell me my computer doesn't have enough memory which is pretty frustrating (my computer has 4gb ram and i close all programs running and still have issues). The scanned document won't open up in most programs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice MFC Printer

By MacFromWakefield from New Hampshire on 02/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've only had it for a short while and use it for home, and not business use. However scan quality does seem to be excellent, both from Paperport and Control Center. The auto feed and the two trays are a bonus. Text print is excellent quality and is fast. Have not printed graphics at this point although my previous Brother printer was fine and I expect this to be the same or better. I may update when I have more experience with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best for the money

By Darrin from Sacramento, CA on 02/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had an earlier model of the same printer for about 5 years. It then died of print head failure. But that to be expected. I got this new one and it's awesome!! Fast and easy to set up. If you need 11x17 and don't need every print to be photo quality, this is the one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best

By caramia from Bakersfield, CA on 01/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, functions & qualities. Great brand and meets all my expectations. Good support & costumer services.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Below Expectation

By BrotherLedger from Atlanta, GA on 12/21/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Brother MFC-J6720DW performance is below my expectation compared to other Brother printers I have now and have had before. I purchased this printer because of the ledger size capability, but unfortunately the color print quality is grossly poor. I returned the first one got after several technical support on it failed to improve the quality. The replacement I got back is the same without improvement. I guess the problem is the ink cartridge quality. I will be returning this for a possible refund for another machine that can serve me better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product - Home or Office

By ospsprnt from Undisclosed on 10/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I also have the previous model at work. Great machines for all my needs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Far So Good

By Kimmie from California on 10/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up. Fast printing speed. A tad bit noisy. I think it will be an excellent printer for our small business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved