Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » MFCL2720DW » 9 Reviews

Brother Mfc-l2720dw Laser Multifunction Printer - Monochrome - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - Copier/fax/printer/scanner - 30 Ppm Mono Print - 2400 X 600 Dpi Print - Touchscreen Lcd - (mfcl2720dw) Reviews
Brother Mfc-l2720dw Laser Multifunction Printer - Monochrome - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - Copier/fax/printer/scanner - 30 Ppm Mono Print - 2400 X 600 Dpi Print - Touchscreen Lcd - (mfcl2720dw)

Brother Mfc-l2720dw Laser Multifunction Printer - Monochrome - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - Copier/fax/printer/scanner - 30 Ppm Mono Print - 2400 X 600 Dpi Print - Touchscreen Lcd - (mfcl2720dw)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

A fast little network-ready mono laser printer, scanner, copier and fax for the small or home office. Includes 6.8cm colour touchscreen for connecting directly to the cloud, speed up to 30ppm, 250 sheet paper tray and double-sided printing as standard. Also features 35 sheet Automatic Document Feede... <more> 

Brother International Model: MFCL2720DW

$339.19

26 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 9 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Very nice

By DonB from Mesa, Az on 08/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this MFP, it allows usb and network printing at the same time plus scanning over the network. I have over 30 brother printers in operation now and really like them. I only give this unit 3 stars because of the lack of toner yield. High yield toner still is only in th mid 2000 prints. So it scores an average star rating only because of small print yield. If they could do 6000 to 8000 on this unit, it would be a 5+ rating.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase with caveat

By Anonymous from East Hampton, NY on 08/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only drawback is that it doesn't have a flash drive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't work

By Truth2616 from NY on 07/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Scan and Fax function don't work. Reinstalled the driver. Still doesn't work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fantastic printer but ugly charcoal color

By mrfixit from New York, NY on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

why did they change this printer from a black to a charcoal color? you cannot even tell the color is black on the web site. black matches any office decor and charcoal is a terrible eye sore. at least offer two color choices. this printer has touch screen but also touch plastic surface. if you touch the glowing numbers on the plastic surface, it dials your fax. the printer is compact and has a deep paper storage tray to hold half a ream. its very fast and efficient. the software and drivers miraculously just work as they should, which is a miracle for printing companies. though it does not print as well as an HP (no printers really have that signature distinct better image quality that HP haas), the quality difference is negligible, and all of these other factors made me never go back to HP again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

At the present time I ...

By northsalem from New York, New York on 03/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At the present time I have no issues with the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Printer Upgrade

By BamaFan from Collierville, TN on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had a HP inkjet printer for a number of years. Got tired of buying tricolor ink when I rarely print anything in color. The slow speed was a minor distraction. So, I decided to go laser B&W. Since I have no need for the wireless capability, I hardwired the MFC 2720 directly to my Apple iMac. Printing is fast and crisp. Scanning has worked well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MFCL2720DW

By gcooksds from Ventura CA on 03/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Only had it a few days. Was easy to set up and works great. Had one issue on setup and tech support solved it during short chat session


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is not what I had in ...

By WorkingwithwhatIhave05 from Undisclosed on 03/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is not what I had in mind when I ordered it. It will do until I can find one I like.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great - love the auto-duplex!

By Anonymous from Edina, mn on 03/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased to replace a 10 year old MFC-7820N that stopped being able to feed paper from the tray. I love the much faster speed of this unit, and better yet, the auto-duplex capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved