Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » PPF4750E » 11 Reviews

Brother International Ppf4750e Laser Fax W/ 33.6k Fax Modem Reviews
Brother International Ppf4750e Laser Fax W/ 33.6k Fax Modem

Brother International Ppf4750e Laser Fax W/ 33.6k Fax ModemAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

This high speed, business class laser fax with SuperG3 33.6K modem and 8MB memory stores up to 600 pages for out-of-paper reception, auto dialing and broadcasting to 282 locations. Dual Access and Quick Scan let you scan faxes into memory while sending or receiving. A 50-page document feed, 250-shee... <more> 

Brother International Model: PPF4750E

$543.18

14 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By Eassistant from Detroit, MI on 04/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Set up was relatively simple and this product is very user friendly. This purchase definitely met our expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By MrMike from Hatboro, Pa. on 03/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We just needed a new fax machine. Did not want a fax/scanner/copier/printer as I don't want all four actions tied up in one machine. So just as a fax machine, this machine is perfect. It is every thing they said it was. Incoming faxes and out-going fax receipts are quick and crystal clear. Very easy to use and very easy to set up. As I started to set it up, I had a question on fax receipts. I called and got a knowledgeable and friendly rep who ended up walking me thru the entire set up in less than 10 minutes. I would definitely buy another Brother fax machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By RONTCPA from WHITE PLIANS, NY on 02/28/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a replacement for our other Brother fax machine. We are pleased with the Brother products and there was no hesitation in replacing the old one with this new one. We are very pleased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Intellifax - 4750e

By CMAPF from Undisclosed on 06/02/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We really like it! We have to figure out how to get the name of the company we are faxing to on the busy/no answer sheet. We fax a lot of documents and really need the speed that it has. For a small desk top fax machine it is great. It holds 50 faxes in memory as well. We will recommend it to other offices!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

IntelliFax-4750e

By IntelliFax4750e from Scottsdale, AZ on 03/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My wife used this machine for several years on her Win XP computer. I used it for a year on my Win 7 laptop. It was a reliable printer with good quality output. The fax worked flawlessly and gave a receipt, which was handy. Then I had trouble when I bought a new computer with Win 8. Later I upgraded to Win 8.1 and the issues have been solved.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for our business needs

By Katiegirl from Seattle, WA on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product was very easy to install and setup took me less than 20 minutes to be ready to go. We don't do high volume faxing but I don't think it would be a problem. Would recommend this product to other small businesses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fax simple to use unreliable

By McBurneyDRC from Madison WI on 11/25/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

we purchased our fax in Jun 2013, seemed to work fine. Then just stopped working in Nov 2013. THe things the manual recommended didn't help. Called the customer service, was on the phone for 40 min and machine still couldn't be fixed. Replacement came in 3 working days as promised. Was easy to set up. Was very difficult to pack the broken machine to ship back. We don't use our fax excessively. Having no fax for 3 days was a problem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Fax

By Mroig from Magnolia, Texas on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our fax works great--just had a glitch when changing the drum--had to reset


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upscale Model

By eileen from Largo, MD on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been in our current office 12 years and it is the best fax machine our office has ever purchased. This model holds paper on the bottom , and faxes up to 60 sheets plus. We have had this unit almost one year and it pulls each sheet individually (so you don't loose information) and it is quick. One touch works fine. The sleep feature is a little distracting because it will redial in sleep mode but so it does some work even while it says sleep mode. I would purchase this model again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Machine

By Training from ST. Louis on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a replacement of the same type we had the other for over 6 years and at times it was faxing items all day for 3-4 days without stopping. I felt it did wonderful. We are still using the old one only in a once-in-a-while fax instead of the main machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fair Price, it works!

By MissC from Undisclosed on 11/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not the Best in User Friendly! It works, mostly always in sleep mode! I think it won the pick because it was to be energy star rated, tho I don't see the logo on the machine?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved