Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Label Makers » PT2030VP » 16 Reviews

Brother P-touch Pt-2030vp Electronic Label Maker 0.39 In/s Color - Tape - 0.14", 0.24", 0.35", 0.47", 0.71" - Thermal Transfer - 180 Dpi Qwerty (pt2030vp) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 16 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

PT-2030VP

By MTKARAOKE from Whitefish, MT on 04/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like being able to take this label maker anywhere.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy & ready to go

By LuvmyZ28 from Yorktown, VA on 09/30/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to use. Quick Instructions. Great printed labels. Nice pre-filled label titles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good purchase

By MBegno from Arnaudville, La. on 08/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good price and mobility drew me to this product. I was not disappointed in it. The product is very convient and easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pt-2030vp

By mom2many from goodman Mo on 05/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love Love Love it Easy to use and i am not a technical genius. Directions were easy to follow I would definitely recommend to my friends and family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needlsessly large

By springtime54 from New Hampshire on 10/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The discontinued P-20 label maker was a handier size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Labeler

By vcreecher from Tennessee on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Labeler came with an AC adapter and a case to keep your tapes, machine and adapter organized. I don't think the case is too big. It has a low profile and easily stores either upright or flat. The Labeler makes very sharp labels. Plus, Brother offers a variety of tape colors. (Dear Brother, please make a berry tape with black lettering!!! Thanks.)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PT-2030VP Labler Works Great!

By GGA2009 from Fremont, CA on 03/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this labeler mainly because of its carry case. I have several other Brother labelers which deliver excellent performance and this one does too. The case makes it easy to transport and use at worksites. Thank you Brother!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Labeler with an issue

By ProInd from Fair Lawn, NJ on 02/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labeler produce good labels, it has many features to improve the quality of the printed labels, but, the issue that I have with this unit is that also produce to much waste, more than an inch per label, even setting it up to the narrow margin. There is not a setting to avoid the 'mandatory' feeding at the beginning of the label, this is along with the set margin given before and after the printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Light

By wagsdel from Colorado on 01/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needs light in display.Hard to see what you are entering. Other wise satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Quality

By Harry1 from Palm Bay, Fl on 12/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Interesting to use. Found many uses. Does a great job in creating labels for all purposes. Cartridges are a bit pricey.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent labeler and package price

By jeffw9 from Bastrop, TX on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced a very old and trusted P-Touch with this model. (I would still be using it today except that we lost it in our house fire). I am very happy with this new model. I use it frequently and it is a breeze. The case is a plus. I love labeling and this brand is my favorite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By LoLo from Rhode Island on 11/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can't go wrong for the price and it's good quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Chief from Arizona on 11/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Worked great out of the box. If read carefully, instruction manual was very good. Only had for two hours have made 4 labels no problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By onecentrose from So. Cal on 11/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Needed a new labeler, saw this on line. So glad I got it. It is easy to use and has so many functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The office labeler is ...

By DocJenkins from Undisclosed on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The office labeler is easily functionable and easy to understand. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labeler

By gsvalentine from Hagerstown, MD on 03/05/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had several other brands of labelers in the past, but this on does a better job and has more tapes to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved