Home » Computers » Printers » Thermal & Label Printers » PTP750W » 11 Reviews

Brother P-touch Pt-p750w Thermal Transfer Printer - Color - Desktop - Label Print - 1.18 In/s Mono - 180 Dpi - Wireless Lan - Usb (pt-p750w) Reviews
Brother P-touch Pt-p750w Thermal Transfer Printer - Color - Desktop - Label Print - 1.18 In/s Mono - 180 Dpi - Wireless Lan - Usb (pt-p750w)

Brother P-touch Pt-p750w Thermal Transfer Printer - Color - Desktop - Label Print - 1.18 In/s Mono - 180 Dpi - Wireless Lan - Usb (pt-p750w)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The PT-P750w features flexible connectivity options, making it the ideal choice for single or multi-user working environments.The PT-P750w is a powerful, yet easy-to-use label maker that enables multiple users to connect via a wireless network, print from compatible Apple® iOS and Android™... <more> 

Brother International Model: PTP750W

$135.44

21 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Labeling Device .. ..

By CaptSwirler from Centerville, OH on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been thrilled with this new wireless labeling device .. .. It was extremely easy to setup .. .. The label software is user friendly .. .. Cost a bit more for the wireless .. but I'm extremely satisfied and glad I went for it .. ..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mighty Mouse

By tbonesusa from Military base South Korea on 08/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Took some getting used to, as with all new products. It operates as advertised and does more than I was expecting. It is nice to be able to prepare multiple labels store then in a file and print when needed or as needed. Making your own bar code labels makes inventory for small unit a lot easier. I have ordered the battery next is to test it in the field locations. Nice cable labels also for networking.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First Bother disappointment

By HerbD from Houston, TX on 07/03/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The advertisement and product description led me to believe that I could but batteries in the printer and print from my iPhone 6. I guess I thought that the near-field capacity of the iPhone enabled this. It seems to me that both the PT-P750W have to be connected to the same Wifi network to work together. I have kept the printer but it offers much less in this regard than I expected


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tool

By lfcone from Indianapolis, IN on 07/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Label Maker works great, wish program was a little more refined and the sizing of the letters was easier to set from a keyboard setting. The Software needs a few refinements but over all the unit works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Labler yet

By TonyS from Seattle Washington on 06/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Labeler works great for my application Telecom elect


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Difficult to set up

By shaggy1950 from Florida panhandle on 05/17/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a nice label maker that has potential; however, I found it very difficult t set up for wireless use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great wireless label make

By BookLover from Lynchburg, VA on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best idea yet. A wireless label maker that works on my Mac. I had another label maker that uses the computer, but when I change computers to a Mac, the label maker and Mac did not recognize each other. This did not happen with the Brother Pt-P750W. As soon as I used the USB cord on the label maker and hooked it up to the Mac I was able to print immediately. Great idea and great product. I highly recommend this label maker. There are also so many different colored labels and sizes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact Versatel Labeler

By Charkies from California on 02/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy installation process. Uses a variety of labels. Makes labeling from most all device (PC's, MAC's, Android Smartphone's Tablet's , Air Print Compatible for use with iPhone, iPad's). A bit pricey if you add the "optional Lithium Ion battery pack). Ability to label most any item without looking cheap and superficial. Makes organizing things clean and neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad Purchase

By BuddyL from Phoenix, AZ on 09/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Difficult to set up after several attempts. Finally brought it back to Costco and returned it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WiFi

By EMAD from Undisclosed on 07/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have face problem connect the product with wireless network. I think because the button has many functions. So we need Video to show us how to use it and how to turned it on. I put the Font 13 size it is not clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice labler

By pself from Lebanon, MO on 07/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The PT750w is a great product. Just wish they still included the PTouch Editor Lite software they used to have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved