Home » Computers » Printers » Thermal & Label Printers » QL1060N » 10 Reviews

Brother International Ql-1060n Network 4" Wide Label Printer (ql1060n) Reviews
Brother International Ql-1060n Network 4" Wide Label Printer (ql1060n)

Brother International Ql-1060n Network 4" Wide Label Printer (ql1060n)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

QL-1060N is a Professional label printer, offering the ultimate flexibility for all your labeling requirements. Our professional 102 mm wide label printer has been designed to provide maximum flexibility and labeling. USB and RS-232 serial ports come as standard to ensure that the printer can connec... <more> 

Brother International Model: QL1060N

$277.35

17 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

90% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Easy Set Up

By oldprintman from Bellflower, MO on 03/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fast and easy to install software, super fast printing. I'm very happy with this shipping label printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrible

By OnlineReseller from Massachusettes on 02/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought the latest greatest Printer from Brother on a special. Great price LOUSY PRINTER. Firstly the driver loading is clunky, It doesn't tell you when its done, it doesn't ask you to plug in the unit so they can sync up. We use primarily eBay for our business. eBay doesn't even have a setting for this printer and when labels are printed it comes out in the wrong format. To add fuel to the fire you need the latest version of Java to even run the printer and that's even clunky. Windows 8 FORGET IT. Doesn't work. Our best advice is buy something else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

5 stars---so far

By JeffC from Baton Rouge on 04/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Gadget is solidly built. The software based on the CD installed, but the Internet upgrade failed for unknown reasons. Not a problem, what I have works just fine. I was making labels within 30 minutes. The availability of accessories was a surprise. They make labels designed to be easily removed and replaced, although I haven't had a chance to use them yet and can't say how they work. Add-ins for Microsoft Office will install if you want them. This is good. There is also a Software Development Kit if you're a coder like me. This was the biggest shock of all. Haven't had a chance to use it yet, but if it works, it'll be a massive time-saver.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Great Printer

By FREDSTER from NY on 03/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was one of my better buy's I needed a printer for shipping labels and purchased this one. It is a great little printer. I swear by Brother Printers you just can't go wrong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Industrial Applications Galore !

By DPW2 from Hartford Ct on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use the Brother QL-1060N for a wide variety of aerospace industrial applictions including customer product and packaging handling, workorder tracking, and Quality Sample identification. We use many different sizes of lables with and without bar codes, graphics, and user fill forms. All our applications are in MS Access and the Brother QL-1060N interfaces flawlessly to it. It is a great product that we have come to rely on. In over 5 years of use we have not had 1 failure on the 8 lable printers we have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice

By Blimfark from New Mexico on 03/13/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my second Brother QL label pinter. I ordered this one for the 4" capability. Both are exceptional - never had a problem. Software is easy to install, and keeps itself updated. Can't ask for more than that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just What We Needed

By Patrick941 from Alsip, IL on 10/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer is just what our little company needed! First off, when I first purchased this printer, I had some problem using it thru the USB port. But, after our company moved, I hooked it back up to the Apple Server using the network hookup. I have NEVER had a problem since. It prints every time, time after time. Perfect! Just what we needed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great 4x6 printer could use wifi

By br549cin from Cincinnati,Oh on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to set up,uses touch p-editor to format label and address to keep track of addresses.would be nice if it had a Wi-Fi network.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By Thorvaald from Marshville, NC on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this printer for three years. It is used to make labels for terminal identification on our motor control line. It is easy to use, and prints fast. The software is very efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Real great label system

By dblake from Washington DC on 12/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

use several of label sizes for mailing and filing, others for tool ID and location It works very well and I have been using it for months now I am really happy with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved