Home » Computers » Printers » Thermal & Label Printers » QL700 » 131 Reviews

Brother QL-700 Direct Thermal Printer - Monochrome - Desktop - Label Print - 5.91 in/s Mono - 300 x 600 dpi - USB - LED Reviews
Brother QL-700 Direct Thermal Printer - Monochrome - Desktop - Label Print - 5.91 in/s Mono - 300 x 600 dpi - USB - LED

Brother QL-700 Direct Thermal Printer - Monochrome - Desktop - Label Print - 5.91 in/s Mono - 300 x 600 dpi - USB - LEDAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Professional, high-speed label printer helps you quickly tackle labeling tasks. Create cost-effective paper labels for file folders, envelopes, packages, and DVDs - even create banners and signs up to 3' long. Ultra-fast print speeds of up to 93 labels per minute help save time on big projects. Whet... <more> 

Brother International Model: QL700

$108.32

66 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 131 reviews)

91% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

FABULOUS Printer

By louiesgrl from Michigan on 10/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first table top label printer....I was kinda skeptical about purchasing it. I am absolutely THRILLED that I purchased the Brother QL-700. It is VERY user friendly and prints quality labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-700

By Mississippi from Atlanta, GA on 10/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this machine. It is easy to use and very fast. Great for labeling all items - business or personal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific for mass mailings!

By MLOExtraordinaire from Bohemia, NY on 09/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didn't want to hand address 100 envelopes so I went in search of a solution. Brother QL-700 was the answer. It was easy to set up and so quiet that I didn't realize it was printing! I found the labels on the floor! Very easy to get exactly the right font and printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works With eBay

By eBayer from Clearwater, FL on 09/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this primarily for eBay shipping labels. Works great with little configuration in Internet Explorer. I upgraded to Windows 10 and ran into an issue with the new browser Edge. Edge simply won't open a print menu to select any printer from the eBay shipping label page. I have to open the more actions tab (top right corner, 3dots) and have it open the page in Internet Explorer and all print options are there. This is not a fault of the Brother QL-700 as far as I can tell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL 700

By SkyeBlue from Michigan on 09/09/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Plugged it in and was making tags instantly. Brought several styles of tags, machine loads and prints correctly on all styles that I have tried. Very good experience for someone that has minimal set-up skills.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's OK

By dirtdawg from Hunterdon, NJ on 08/19/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Software takes forever to download. I wish the label paper was marked with its size to make it easier to format a layout.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Impressed

By Tank from Baltimore, MD on 08/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

QL-700 met and exceeded my expectations. For such a compact device, I was pleasantly surprised at what I could accomplish with it. The features list was quite impressive when I read the description and after using it for a number months now, I am happy to report that it has fulfilled my main printing functions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful and Fast

By majpaus from Rhode Island on 08/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This label printer was easy to install and works beautifully. Labels are good-looking, and you can add small images to them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Product

By Anonymous from Berwick, Pa. on 08/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very satisfied with the product. Installation was quick and simple right out of the box. Software made it very easy to get started doing labels. Auto recognize feature of label stock also simplified set up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother QL-700 Review

By lukylady5 from Atlanta on 07/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I upgraded from the p-touch ql-500 which gave me years of excellent service until recently. I have to say that I am quite happy and satisfied with this purchase. I love all brother products, and this tiny printer has not been a disappointment what so ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good machine

By gardnval2002 from Williamstown, NJ on 07/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Brother labeler is a very useful product. I used it extensively for my family reunion. The only addition would be to have it print in color.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Review Of QL-700

By Mahvelous from Virginia on 07/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice product that is fast and efficient. I also own the QL-500 which is great as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Truth is...

By Carrie from Texas on 07/27/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truth is...I LOVE this little label printer! Several of us had these QL-700s at my old office (we purchased them based on our IT guy's recommendation). When I moved away and switched offices, the new office didn't have any QL-700s so I purchased a couple of them for us--and everyone seemed quite pleased with them. As for me, I like this label printer so much that I not only purchased them for my office with someone else's money, I also purchased one this past spring for myself for personal home use! (That should tell you something important--that I am willing to purchase this product with my own money!) The QL-700 is a very reliable product that can run basic labels. It can also do some cool label things like--include your logo on a label and run labels using mail merge. I like the QL-700 because I enjoy having the ability to easily print crisp, professional looking labels that adhere well and don't smear. And, I like that I can print them, as I need them, right at my desk from my computer. There is a good choice of label sizes, too, covering any label need I have. And, the labels come in easy to load and unload spools. Nice. The QL-700 does a GREAT job whether it is printing out a single label or running address labels for a huge mailing. I am so glad to have QL-700s both at work and at home. To me, there is no equivalent product--and I've tried several. I have purchased the QL-700 multiple times and, truth is, I'd buy it again. (Although I probably won't ever need to because it is so well made.) Good job, Brother! (Thank you!)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Carpal Tunnel Syndrome Relief

By xz4gb8 from SE Michigan on 07/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having the requirement to ship many packages, it quickly became obvious that handwritten addresses were a pain (literally). The QL700 with 2.4" tape made it convenient to make many labels which were neat, easy to read, and appreciated by the USPS and sore hands. It is also small and quiet. The automatic shutoff mean never worrying about power or heat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Fine

By Fergie from Maryland near Washington, DC on 07/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This label printer has performed flawlessly. I got it because my previous label printer from another company suffered a fatal jam shortly after I got it. And this QL-700 was top rated by a PC magazine. I don't remember which. Setup was easy and it's easy to us. I have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By spice from Undisclosed on 07/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product for my store and it has saved a lot of time and money, especially on ink. I use to buy the label sheets and a lot went to waste. The only issue I have is the program. Not sure if it is me the user or the program itself, but sometimes when I am redoing a label or making a new one, the program really slows down and if I need different font sizes on the same label, that is sometimes an issue. Overall great and recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great buy

By GetSmart2 from Dallas, Texas on 07/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been wanting this machine for a very long time, and I'm glad I finally purchased one. The print is very professional looking. It is also great saving on cartridges. If I could rate it 10 stars, I would. Thank you Brothers for making a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really a great label maker

By Jerrybb6 from Undisclosed on 07/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It does all that it claims, and even more. I haven't had it long enough to know its full potential.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Printer

By Greek1 from Lilburn, GA on 06/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was a little hesitant at first when purchasing this printer. How pleased I was with the outstanding quality of print and then finding out how much more versatile it is other than just printing address labels. I highly suggest this printer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great label printer

By Stube from Ohio on 06/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I looked around for a quality label printer that was user friendly. The Brother QL-700 fits all of my label printing needs. I even used it to make garage sale posters. Great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer For Small Jobs

By LewG28 from Connecticut on 06/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do mailings for two organizations. If I have have to mail a full organization list, I use Avery type sheets. The Brother QL-700 provides me with an alternative when I have to send out less than thirty contacts. It also provides me with a more professional way on a personal level.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother QL-700

By REVIEWDAILY from FLORIDA, USA on 06/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The printer is great, but the software like a type of an old generation, and not customer friendly. The software development is a serious matter and should be done soon. The software has three different icons and should be one. two things which are very important: the formatting and the address book should be made too much easier. The other thing is the tape which is very heavy and expensive not suitable for shipping. this printer might be better for special labelling use but not for fast and easy friendly use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bad driver error

By dpanel from rochester, ny on 06/18/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

worked great for about 1.5 yrs. Software upgrade change identification of pinter so it could not find driver


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent printing

By GT1952 from Lake Charles, LA on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just wish it would print in color as well. However, it does print with clarity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific item

By Bupps from Chicago, IL on 06/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Set up with your computer is not easy without instructions. Provides all that I need for my business.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't Work

By Fredzkie from CA High Desert on 06/04/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have not been able to get mine to work. I followed the instructions that came with it but nothing works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fits the need

By insp344 from River Ridge, La. on 06/02/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is perfect for my needs. My file folders look so much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

you can't go wrong

By Ohio from Montana on 05/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the money this is the best labeler on the market. Easy to set up and very easy to run. If you are looking for a great label machine this is it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By ITMike from Danville, IL on 05/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great label printer and good value. It's very versatile with the label options available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-700

By HappieGuy from California on 05/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A very nice product. It does well what it was made to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a time saver

By JCO123 from Santa Barbara, California on 05/10/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to load envelopes in the printer one at a time. Now I just select the address from my list and the print is over in 1-2 seconds. Also very easy to change print cartages for different lable configurations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BROTHER QL-700 COMMENTS

By DOXIE from FORT MYERS on 05/04/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I FIND IT DIFFICULT TO INPUT LABEL INFO. TEXT NOT EASILY TYPED IN TEMPLATE.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love the product, I do ...

By deidra from Undisclosed on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the product, I do not like that it shuts off and I have to turn it on each time I want to use it. I also dont like the fact that no one can get 2 to work on the same computer. I have 2 and am only able to get 1 to work


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellant Product

By WineCountry from Undisclosed on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

From day one it works like a charm. Ease of loading the different label cartridges, software very understandable. For novices, this product is for you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's a workhorse

By BobP from Westlake Village, CA on 04/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just works all day long and never complains. No ink required. Software is easy to use. Prints the address scan at the bottom of address labels automatically. I've been using these types for years and will continue to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

OUtstanding Purchase

By DLH0616 from Richmond, VA on 04/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is a great time saver. It provides a very professional appearing label and is easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother Label Printer

By djay48 from Overland Park, Kansas on 04/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My QL-700 Brother Label Printer was very easy to set up land operate. It's easy and fast to use for printing 1 or many labels. This is the BEST deal I've ever made on buying a Label printer. Thank you Brother for making this model available to the public, and at such a low purchase price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Software falls flat

By timatl from Atlanta, GA on 04/10/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

GOOD: love the drop in tape & autocut love the plastic taper CONS: The software is non intuitive Still haven't figured out how to create a usable address book Import is clumsy & almost unusable RECCO: If you (brother want to see what I mean, buy a DYMO MAchine & use their address book


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Met my desires perfectly

By Homerun from Florida on 04/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A perfect vehicle for replacing all the stick on address labels I get in the mail. A lotta fun creating labels as needed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother QL-700 works very well

By acropolis from Undisclosed on 04/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit has greatly reduced the effort of addressing outgoing mail and packages. The ability to design graphic logo return address labels is a plus. The ability to do a 1 item copy and paste of an address ot to use an address database is very handy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother Fan

By Victor from New Bern, NC on 04/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this new label printer Itis precise and quick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Decision

By Makalei from Orange County, CA on 03/21/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with the ease of use and performance of the QL-700. I experienced problems with the installation and start-up but Brother's technical assistance staff was outstanding! Very patient, knowledgeable and had me on my way after the first call. I've been using the QL-700 so much already both two new label rolls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Dave1945 from Morris County, NJ on 03/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the multiple label sizes. I can print small labels for file folders or return address labels. The large labels are great for packages. It will print in less than 2 seconds.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Increased Efficiency of Job

By Rhoboyle from Louisville, KY on 01/25/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and great quality of labels for inventory identification, shipping labels, and professional signage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I needed

By GreenZots from Undisclosed on 12/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this to be able to print easy file folder labels, address labels and shipping labels. It does exactly what I need and has a few extras to dress up the styles. So much better than the smaller model I had to use previously.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-700 solved a problem

By JanP from Metro Washington DC on 11/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used to print abels on sheet labels. I replace our laser printer and inkjet printer because supplies were more expensive than a new print. The prior printer we about 9 years old. The new printers tell you not to print on a partial sheet because of the possibility of jams and damaging the printer. The QL-778 solves the problem byu being able to print single labels in a variety of formats. Now I use sheet labels only to print a sheet of the same labels like return addresses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Label Printer

By leftybob3 from Estero, FL on 10/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy setup. Good software. Labels are top notch. Buy it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good device, if it worked with anything

By notimpressed from Boulder, CO on 08/20/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The Machine would be great if it worked with UPS or USPS or any other major shipping company's shipping programs. As it is you have to buy membership from services to use this printer. Its very frustration and tantamount to extortion since you paid for the machine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By badhandwriter from NE Ohio on 08/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Since my handwriting is not the best I decided to buy this printer. Works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ql-700

By Herb from Virginia on 07/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does everything you want it to. Easy to understand and easy to install and use. Only thing I don't like is being able to print small size postage with Paypal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I wanted

By BobC732 from NJ on 07/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very versatile. The actual reason I purchased was to make Football Helmet Name labels like the Pro's use. We previously used athletic table and sharpies, but that was always an overly long process. Now I just link up the excel spreadsheet to the application and they print just like you see on the rookies in NFL camp. Using 1.1 inch continuous Tape, with a large Bold font, and the result is tremendous. Lots of other options as well including postage and regular old labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Marge68 from Abingdon, VA on 07/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have really loved the ease in using my new QL-700 Label printer! Great product and very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good printer but lacks specialty labels

By Digitaldoc from Northern Virginia on 05/25/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was surprised when I could not find jewelry tags and other special label stocks that are easily found for the competition printers. Very disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By ramax55 from Palmdale, CA on 05/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has easy use and set up. with the address book all you need is to select then print. Has a good selection of inrchangable label sizes and types.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great machine.

By WaterlooBoy from Waterloo Iowa on 04/21/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very nice. Heavy duty. Perfect for what I need it for. Uses several different size label rolls.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brother QL-700

By qtpuff from Pennsylvania on 04/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this label maker, makes labels quickly and easily ... Had a little problem at first, not good at following written directions , But Brother Cust Serv. Reps are excellent and told me how to use and install softwear. rest is common sense but easy enough. Makes great labels, easy to install labels ..Just never had any other issues..Just turn it on and go ..Can find labels easily on Amazon and Brother mall .. Would suggest this buy you won't be sorry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this little guy!

By JVJasper from Wayzata, MN on 04/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this little guy! Sits on a corner of my desk and pops out labels as I need them FAST. Most of my label printing are one of type, And this is a perfect solution for that. No more messy addressed envelops


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the trick!

By rwbssi from St Simons Island, GA and Brunswick, GA on 04/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this device for fast, easy, efficient and attractive file labels that are easy to read, easy to use and easy to edit. Have one at home and at the office and love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome label printer

By PHOENIXMINAJ from North Carolina on 02/18/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very pleased with my Brother purchase. The label printer performs above my expectations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful printer - Brother QL-700

By glenna from Columbus Ohio on 02/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 3 of the Brother ql-500 and this is my first QL-700. Use them at work as most people hate to type on a typewriter. Extremely easy to use. Like this model as it cuts the label automatically. Great that you can either use an address book or just type it in or copy and paste it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional Label Printer

By PhelpsPPW from Phelps, NY on 01/28/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a fantastic label printer! Easy to load labels, easy to load and use software, quick, quiet and sharp output. And at a great price, Couldn't ask for more! Very, very happy with tis product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good little printer

By askpaul1 from Sylva, NC on 01/24/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ideal for fast and professional looking labels. Not the easiest to figure out. Need to make a video on how to use the different features. Once I did one label the rest were just copies of that one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product

By optomist from Undisclosed on 01/15/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent product. Easy to set up, easy to load labels and to set-up address book. Has several options to print labels. The labels look very clear and legible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By fankspk from Florida on 01/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

relatively easy to use. They should have a demo video


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great Label Printer

By Anonymous from Brooklyn, NY on 01/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I have not been able to set it up with my Windows 8.1, this printer is exactly what I needed: a fast label printer. Naturally I wish it had a better GIU with Windows 8.1 and that its software provided on the CD was more intuitive and powerful. But in the end all I needed was a label printer and I have just bought a good one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like very much

By lilnob from mid indiana on 12/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After you get the name and adds. Typed in the save space and hit print and it prints fast and IF you want you can add pictures Or use their pictures from a list that is in the program.r


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer!

By 260Engineering from Waterville, NY on 09/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great label printing, integrated seamlessly with all my software and is Incredibly FAST!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By LabelGuy from Goldendale, WA on 09/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own several Brother Label Printers, Five Total. This has got to be the best one yet. It has great templates and the speed is fantastic ! There is also a nice selection of label tapes available too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great hardware, mediocre software

By Tom0001 from New Jersey on 09/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best label printer I have used, as far as the actual printer is concerned. Great value. As for the software, it is far from perfect. Editing is erratic. Type randomly sizes up and down, it is hard to fix locations and drawing/inserting tools are not very good. Definitely needs additional development Should compare more closely with Dymo software.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-700

By RexS from Byron, Okla. on 09/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it. It handles the task well. Using the software provided with it causes it to print quickly. I have not had the opportunity to try it with my business program yet, which is QB 2013. The only thing I can think of that would be nice is if it would 'wake-up' when I send a print command to it instead of needing to first turn it on, (which I forget to do sometimes).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice product but one problem

By Packrat from Fort Wayne IN on 08/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everything I've done so far with the printer has worked well except ONE THING. The free Pitney Bowes "smartpost" program offered with this printer has been a major headache. I bought the roll labels from PB to use with this, set up an account, and put money in a postage account. I have not been able to make the roll labels work, only the sheet labels PB sent, which work in my Canon printer. Very frustrating. Don't buy it for the "smartpost" feature, but it's great for mailing labels, and other kinds of labels as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice little unit. Not so great software.

By GTGeek88 from Newnan, GA on 08/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think this is a nice label printer overall. However, the software is kind of clumsy and clunky and one thing that I thought would be a no-brainer is poorly designed. I expected to be able to print standard US address labels with a PostNet barcode. You can do this in MS Word very easily. All you have to do is go into the Labels and Envelopes feature, type in an address and check the Print PostNet Barcode checkbox and you have a label with the barcode. Brother has made this difficult. You either have to insert a barcode image and indicate PostNet barcode font and then type in the zip code or you have to create a contact via their Address Book software, choose Standard Address Label 8, and then print. It shouldn't be this hard. Microsoft has made it easy in Word. Why can't the printing of a PostNet barcode be as easy as checking a checkbox? The answer is that it could be, but Brother has not made the effort to put ease-of-use front and center.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice

By MiquelasCouture from kansas city,mo. on 08/09/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like it, but i wish i could print in color and it had more label design options with the program, but it gets the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

third labeler....

By broWarren from East Stroudsburg, PA on 08/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my third label machine, and by far, the best ever. The setup went flawlessly on Windows 7, and I was printing labels about 10 minutes after opening the box. This unit performs as a word processor for labels, and will be a supeer addition to my tools.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Great Label Maker

By azoutpost from Palm Desert, CA on 08/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had GREAT luck and have been exceptionally pleased with most BROTHER products that I have purchased in the past (sewing machines x2, laser printers, etc.), so decided to get this label printer from BROTHER when I found myself needing one for my small business needs. It lives up to Brother's usual track record... it's well-made, very easy to hook up and worked prefecture out of the box. I have printed many labels with it by now and it works perfectly every time with a variety of computers, even a finicky windows-based machine that doesn't like to talk to much. Additionally, the label stock for BROTHER label printers is quite a bit cheaper than for DYMO or others I investigated. I highly recommend this label/postage printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By Snortles from Undisclosed on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this model printer. I had another manufacturer's brand but this one is much better. The only thing that would make it better if it was Wifi instead of USB, however I think you already have another model out or in development that will address this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little sidekick

By FYPfrontdesk from Fayetteville, NC on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everyone in my office uses this for everything. Files, address labels all the time and even our barcode shipping. It has saved our lives. The labels look professional and saves time and money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I absolutly love this label printer!

By Rosemarie from Rosemont, PA on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can I tell you the amount of time I now save with this item? I recommend it so much so, that I ordered a second one for another department. Time well saved is incredible and I really like using it as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useful to every office

By Mamey from illinois on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is so many uses for this product in my office and classroom. Very satisfied, easy to install software and program is user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By Digger from Mooresville ,IN on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Unit was as I suspected , a great product at a great price. Am very pleased with performance and ease of operation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By trainsndewey from Dewey, AZ on 08/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I been able to use the 700 to great advantage for printing just one label at a time or multiples as needed. Software is easy to use and I'm very pleased with the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A pretty good machine

By Joshuaspop from Kennesaw (Atlanta area) Georgia on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This Label Printer is extremely fast. It does a great job for what it is. The only complaint that I have (thus the 4 stars) is that none of the office supply stores around my area carry more that two styles of labels which I found out is a bit inconvenient! Other than that....its great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleasantly Surprised

By revenson72 from Ocala, FL on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was pleasantly surprised by the printing speed of this little label maker. It is QUICK. The program is a little difficult for me to navigate, however. I seem to be getting the results I want by trial and error.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Satisfied with QL-700

By GofAncram from Upstate New York on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

While I use the QL-700 for a variety of purposes, address labels, marking containers, short instructions, etc. I do not use it frequently. This printer is excellent for such usage based on its simplicity. Yet, I can easily do everything I need. I can't be sure how the printer will perform under heavy usage, but given my experience to date I expect it would perform well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now that I've got it up ...

By amalee from Undisclosed on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Now that I've got it up and running it is great! I had some issues trying to set it up so that is why 4 stars versus 5! So far so good!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Itswine30 from Ventura County on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The labeler works great and the operation is simple. The software makes it a cinch to operate.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

To date we have been very ...

By TazzMann52 from Knoxville Tn on 07/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To date we have been very pleased with the printer. Fast reliabill Now for the software that's another tell it has a lot of good attributes but is very clumsy to learn. Having to back up or undo is diffecult. I would diffently like to see the user interface better


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Woodturner from Undisclosed on 07/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This printer makes labeling our boxes for shipment easier and faster. Best purchase lately!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

does the job

By smokngunns from Bullhead City, Az. on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

8 out of 10 in set-up 9 in use 10 in learning curve


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like my new brother ql700 printer

By Bobpat from Campbell, OH on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have an QL570 label printer and I liked it so well I bought a new QL700 to put at my winter home in Florida. It makes it so easy to print my Christmas Labels and so much more. I would recommend this printer for everyone. It is fast and easy to make my address labels for my bills.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Value

By Alamo from Alamogordo, NM on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The label printer is extremely easy to use and very fast. I don't need to use the much slower Avery labels anymore. One thing that needs upgraded in the P Touch address book is the auto cut feature. It does not cut the label automatically like the P Touch Editor. Also the graphics do not look as nice as the one in the Ad. An outstanding value for the money


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Multi-Purpose printer

By DaNoiZ from Charleston on 07/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so glad that I bought this QL-700 it does not take up much space but it's BIG on output. I use it to make all sorts of labels. Now I make and sell labels to people. This thing is fast and very easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One great little device

By flutehiker from Pompano Beach, FL on 07/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best purchases made in the PC field. Easy to use and versatile. Sure saves a lot of time and effort besides creating a nice appearance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couldn't be easier

By dantheman from Kennesaw, GA on 07/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This label maker is and easy setup. Software is intuitive and make label design fast and simple.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy Customer

By BusterBoy from Big Rapids, MI on 07/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The QL-700 is a great label maker. Easy to use works with pay pal. Easy to replace labels. Makes mailing really easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Beezer from New Jersey on 07/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Simple to setup and use. Software is user friendly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works very well

By quietman from PA on 07/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Plug the printer in and it works exactly as advertised. No problems at all. I am very happy with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Label Print

By Trashman from Clarksville, TN on 07/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it, Fast, Quiet, Fast, Great printer product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multi use tool

By VANSTAR from West Babylon,NY on 07/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This label printer has sooo many uses I keep finding more ways to use it daily


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very useful

By Rdeez from Texas on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes labels very simple and fast. Great for all kinds of labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fine, drawbacks

By drawbacks from Ann Arbor, MI on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

works ok. my biggest problem is lack of compatibility with other brother label tapes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Solid Machine

By Rickster from Chicago on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have the GL-700, and it is working very reliably. It has strong software, and is easy to use. While it is not a laser with extreme image detail, it serves as a label printer nicely. No negatives from me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good and bad

By johnfalconer from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good hardware, durable. Good software, abit busy. But nowhere can I find how to insert zip code barcodes like Dymo does automatically. Big drawback...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By Bluefox from Naples Fl on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So easy to use. Your just a click away from a label Easy to load cartridges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Label Printer

By kraken from Tampa, Florida on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased the Brother QL-700 Label printer on the Brother website. I have used the label printer for about 2-3 months now and it is nothing less than Fantastic !! Very easy to use and prints labels out which are very eye catching. The print operation is very quick, type the address and hit print which usually takes no more that 30 secounds. This product is a winner and you will not be sorry you got it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By FABone from Philadelphia, PA on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a great product for printing labels on demand for addresses that you only need occasionally. You store them as files and bring them up as you need them. The quality is excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Floridahappy from Orlando, FL on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this machine. It does so much to help me be efficient and productive.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I am pleased with it and ...

By CJPJR from Davenport, Iowa on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am pleased with it and am still learning. As I understand it, there is only two sizes of labels for the QL-700.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By TexasDon99 from Spring Branch, TX on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did not know how much I missed a label printer until I purchased this one. Now I use it all the time and not just mail labels. I label files, CD/DVD storage containers; tools in the shop. Love it - works great and is very useful. If I had a criticism it would be that the labels are occasionally difficult to locate in local stores; however, always available via the internet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By gman1 from Palm Coast, Fl on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It really is a great labeler. Does everything I need to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

label printer

By circlebob from Chelmsford on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this printer. It prints a very wide range of labels, in most any size, orientation position. It's not just that it does what it is supposed to do well, but it does things my other printers can not do, which is make labels. Its not just about the printer, there is software too. That works good too. The software helps lay out the label design. If you need a small data base for peoples addresses, that's there too. Overall, it's a nice addition to my computer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-700 LABLER

By fran25 from MORENCI ,MICHIGAN on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THE BEST I HAVE EVER USED IN MY BUSINESS INCOME TAXES AND ACCOUNTING COMES IN VERY HANDY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brother QL700

By FireGuy from East Greenwich, RI on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for printing address labels, printing barcoded labels for our members ID cards. It works extremely well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Label Printer

By MimiB from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Brother QL-700 High speed Professional Label Printer is the best label printer. It is fast, and easy to use. I would highly recommend it for all of your labeling needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NEED BETTER INSTRUCTIONS

By salesmanfilemaker from Florida on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found that there were more steps to get this printer to work. I made several attempts to print only to not get anywhere. After solving the mystery it works well.I'm a happy camper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great tool

By Brian106 from Newport News, Va on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very easy to set up and use. Tape sizes change easily and to change from letter to package size labels is a snap. Great for business or home use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Absolutely Wonderful Label Maker!

By sragan5 from Pittsburgh, PA on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Because of writing challenges, I needed a fast easy and good quality label maker to print out addresses and general labeling. The Brother QL-700 was a snap to use right out of the box. After connecting the USB cable, plugging it in, and turning it on just click on the PDlite EXE file and a small window pops up where you can type whatever you want in any font available. Then press the print button and the label literally cuts and spits out within in seconds. The printing quality is excellent. I just love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In a word:

By FlyRed from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ROCKIN'! Get yourself one. I label everything now, especially cables!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

outstanding

By rsn123 from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 1 at home and 1 at work. I use die cut labels for file folders and addresses and miscellaneous labeling tasks. It is a very good well made product. no problems. software is easy to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ql 700

By dickeyduncan from succasunna.nj on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product works fine. Easy installation. Thought it would print postage. It doesn't.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one off printer

By kennyg from Ohio on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted a printer that could handle small jobs but with variety. The QL-700 fit the bill. When I need only one or two labels, this does it with style and quickly. No more using a page of labels to print a few. Works well for me!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good printer

By nholdie from Undisclosed on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer about 6 months ago and it has worked flawlessly. I like the fact that it knows how to line itself up to properly print ont he label and it knows when to cut the label


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Label Printer

By Massachusetts from Massachusetts on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this printer. It makes addressing labels so much easier than handwriting, typing, or sending an envelope through the printer. My only minor complaint is that the characters print a bit pixelated - not real crisp and clear (or at least not as crisp and clear as I think it should be). It's almost like it prints in draft mode.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than expected

By vincea51 from Long Island New York on 06/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Well made product and does what I was hoping for my custom labels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A nice little machine

By EastburgArt from East Stroudsburg, PA on 06/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works perfectly so far. Signed up with PitneyBowes and ordered their stamp labels so now I can print my own postage as needed. The machine is easy to load and aligns itself so the stamps are dispensed and cut with precision. Nice. Saves trips to the Post Office.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great with limitations

By BradC from Terre Haute, Indiana on 06/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quality printer which produces high quality labels with ease. Works very well with my Windows based laptop. However, I have not been able to get it to work with my Mac. I have tried every sequence I can think of to hook up printer and load drivers and cannot even get the Mac to recognize the printer. This is a big disappointment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST PURCHASE

By nydog from NY, NY on 06/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A FEW WORDS ONLY. THIS IS WHAT I WAS LOOKING FOR. THIS IS WHAT OTHER FRIENDS RECOMENDED ME.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fine Little Printer

By longlostbrother from West Chester, PA on 05/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fascinating possibilities with the "exports" from Word, Excel horizontal and vertical printing and Preloaded Layouts. Easy to set up and use with little practice. Labels are crisp and durable. Comes with everything needed for immediate use. Case footprint is not too big for the corner of a desk (like a half loaf of bread).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By rwgvalley from Iowa on 12/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An extremely useful product and of very good quality. It is very easy to use and can be used for many functions. I would not want to give it up now that I am spoiled with its multiple uses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent label Printer

By Capi0122 from Independence, Missouri on 12/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our election board uses Brother label printers on election days. I have used the several times on election days. I found that Brother label printers are easy to setup, easy to use, and easy to load the labels. I liked it so much I bought one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A REally Great Device

By JimBNW from Pacific Nothwewst on 12/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This label printer really handles my label printing needs in a convenient small footprint package with excellent associated software. It allows me to get away from using multiple label sheets that are always in need of print adjustment. The labels are quickly printed in an easily read style in exactly the quantity needed, each cleanly cut to size.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved