Home » Computers » Printers » Thermal & Label Printers » QL710W » 57 Reviews

Brother QL-710W Direct Thermal Printer - Monochrome - Desktop - Label Print - 5.91 in/s Mono - 300 x 600 dpi - Wi-Fi - USB Reviews
Brother QL-710W Direct Thermal Printer - Monochrome - Desktop - Label Print - 5.91 in/s Mono - 300 x 600 dpi - Wi-Fi - USB

Brother QL-710W Direct Thermal Printer - Monochrome - Desktop - Label Print - 5.91 in/s Mono - 300 x 600 dpi - Wi-Fi - USBAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Professional, high-speed label printer helps you quickly tackle labeling tasks with easy wireless connectivity so you can print from virtually anywhere, even a mobile device, or share on a network. Create cost-effective paper labels for file folders, envelopes, packages, and DVDs - even create banne... <more> 

Brother International Model: QL710W

$147.18

33 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 57 reviews)

78% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Labeler But Annoyances

By GreggO from Undisclosed on 10/08/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Printer is very fast, easy to load, & versatile but there are several bugs: 1. Had a problem where labels (Brother brand) had stuck to the internal roller & kept peeling off labels. No means to access roller to remove stuck labels/clean the roller. 2. Contacted Customer Support re: stuck labels. Only option was to have the printer exchanged. Not good if you're already into a major project. 3. Ordered roller cleaning "pads" from Brother. No instructions included. Was told to refer to the owners manual which, of course, has no reference on using these pads or any other cleaning methods.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product expensive labels

By coffeeguy from IL on 10/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love my label printer, I works flawlesly, however the labels are limited and very expensive for what you get. If you use many lebels I would think twice before buying this unit.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More useful than I expect.

By Pepsis from Undisclosed on 09/26/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I suffer from tremors. Bought this device to make address labels for envelopes which I have great trouble writing myself. Turns out I am making labels for everything now including annotations on the backs of photographs. The thermal printing does not smear and there is no ink to dry out. And the app remembers the labels making it easy for reoccurring tasks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT ADDRES LABLE PRINTER

By JulieJ from North Carolina on 09/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE THIS. I had it set up in less than 10 minutes. I had to transfer address labels from another pc to a laptop and the software made it a piece of cake. Do not hesitate to buy this item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No Surprises

By BeachEd from West Coast of Florida on 09/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Setup for this printer was fairly simple. It connected right up to my WiFi and has been working smoothly for the last few months. I had used the QL-700 before and this works the same so there was very little learning curve. I'm a happy camper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought it for wireless, no wireless

By Suzanne from Orange County, CA on 09/05/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this because I was tired of having to plug my label maker into the computer each time I needed to use it. I had read how great it was to select a contact and have a label printed from my contacts. Well all the reasons I had purchased it for I can't use it for as set up of the wireless doesn't work, so it's pretty much like the other Brother printers I've had FAIR.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-710W

By ThWGilmore from Cleveland, OH on 08/24/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little machine works well. I needed to be able to make single labels and forms without having to print an entire page of labels. This was worth the purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the update

By cjkprf from Thousand Oaks,CA on 08/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

already have the QL-700 got the 710 so as to use the Wi-Fi option very responsive and easy to set up and use. Only downside I can pick on is one of the things I like to do is print my own postage, stamps.com does not recognize this printer bummer for them I'm sure it's just politics nonetheless, The four-star rating all in all, A great printer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lousy replacement

By Labeler from Salem, MA on 07/15/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I had an older Brother label maker that bit the dust so I replaced it with a QL-710W wifi model. Had a hard time installing software (on Mac Airbook) and spent a lot of time on phone with Brother tech support. They helped, but were not able to correct the opening page option nor were not able to change the default font size. Mine opens in size 24. I would not buy this again. Also have a Brother printer that has been sporadic. Would not have commented, but just bought an HP two sided printer that works much better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent - All Around Label Printer

By JB1234 from MD on 06/23/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for all my needs, wide selection of label media - software for printing label very good also - highly recommended.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Label Printer

By jimmymac from Denver on 06/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With the Mac OS X, you have to specify this printer as the default printer, then reselect it from the available printer listing. It makes selection to use very intense and time consuming. Once accomplished, the labels come out great and there is a variety of sizes and shapes available. When finished, the default printer settings must be changed back, but it is much easier to accomplish this change.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Eliminates clutter-a must have!

By Fuzzy from Riverside County, CA on 06/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a Traffic Accident Reconstructionist I receive new cases daily from a variety of clients. Office efficiency has always been a goal of mine-after 26 years I am still honing this concept. Your QL-710W label printer keeps things organized & easy to read at a glance. The possibilities are endless-love the product & the tech support during setup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wish it would stay connected

By Magmarker from Harrisburg, Pa on 03/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was pleased with this machine at first but it continuously drops off my Wifi network and I have to go through the whole nine yards of installing it to get it back on. Not a problem with my network either as this is the only piece of equipment that has this problem. Phones, computers, tv's, streaming players all work flawless.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Couple of problems

By Errol from Undisclosed on 03/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have not been able to get it to connect Wireless to my network. Hate that it turns it self off after a period of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Label Printer

By gkusa from Undisclosed on 02/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the most versatile label printer I have ever owned. I liked it so much I went online and found a used one to buy for my job. So now I own 2 of these units and have had nothing but good luck with them and very easy to use and get setup. I would recommend this label printer to anyone who wants a good quality thermal printer. Thanks Brother!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prints Beautifully, many features

By Anonymous from Moab, UT on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a very nice label printer. It does not happen to work very well with Apple. The software is out of date on the install CD and the web based install won't recognize Java on Mac. Wireless...forget about it! I contacted Brother, who said it was Apples fault and around and around. No resolution!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-710 review

By 7065DNCopier from Salinas, CA on 10/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pro: able to print single label instead of sheet-ful Useful for one time mail label no alignment concerns as with laser label sheets Con: Red error indicator in WiFi mode works ok with USB connection


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT LABLER

By XRXR from PUEBLO COLORADO on 09/26/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WIRELESS AND EFFICIENT, WHAT I ALSO LIKE IS: IT TURNS OFF AND I CAN PRINT FROM ANYWHERE AND THE PRICE WAS GREAT!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More bang for your buck

By UncleB from Reno, NV on 09/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Installation was easy including the wireless recognition. The software is fairly basic which I prefer to keep it simple for that particular task. Quick & Easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The label printer is nice ...

By BECM from Boise, Idaho on 09/03/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The label printer is nice when it works, but very difficult to setup for network printing, and still having to hire an IT person to program again because it is not working for me again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Handy Device

By jspeelman from Sparks, NV on 08/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little printer works very good from any of my computers. It prints extremely fast and the quality is great. Setup was easy and quick. I used the continuous 2.4" roll to create 2.4" by half inch labels for my tool box and shop drawers. I like that flexibility. The software could be a little more user friendly. That is the reason for the 4 star rating instead of 5 stars


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By Anonymous from Dawsonville, Ga. on 08/20/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It has worked as advertised. I like have the flexibility of moving my computer anywhere in the store and print labels without the issues with a cord. We are purchasing more for our other locations in the near future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Label potential

By BingoBen from Northeast Florida on 07/02/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Installation went well and is well described in the manual. At this point, you are on your own to figure out how the software works. This is not so simple and the help instructions are inadequate. If I had more time, I'm sure I would be able to figure it out but it is not a plug and play device. The potential is great and I am sure in time I will be happy I purchased the product but until then, it will be continuing frustrations and disappointment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great with iPad

By Oldguy49 from Rural Alaska on 04/12/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you have a job like I used to have, that involves lots of paperwork and files, this could be the label printer you are looking for, especially if you use a Wi-Fi tablet! My only regret is that this printer was not developed while I was still a school counselor, before I retired. I bought this printer specifically because it talks to my iPad 3, and I need to print bunches of labels for organizing my new woodshop. (Old man, slow brain!). It spits out labels virtually instantaneously from my iPad, which previously had to go through a computer and printer attached to our in-home wireless network. Now I can print directly from this label printer, just like using my wireless all-in-one Brother MFC-8710DW. I definitely recommend this Brother product, as I would give high marks to all of the Brother products I have purchased and used. I like them so much, that as I moved on to newer models with more features that I was looking for and needed, I have given the older machines to friends and family who still use them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fun unit

By woodswmmn from Minnesota on 03/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am having so much fun labeling everything. It is so easy to use. I am doing my family tree files. I am doing my magazine file holders. Labeling my mail. The Dogs and cat. No just kidding. It really is easy to use. I am really glad I bought the QL- 710W.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best product

By adequesada from Florida on 02/22/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the brother QL -710 W the best product easy functional


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Catastrophic performance with iOS

By enngee from New Orleans, LA on 01/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer does not work well with Mac OS 10.9.X. Driver does not work with AirPort, you have to install a CUPS driver but that is nowhere to be found on Apple's Software Update Server nor Brother's website. Once set up the QL-710W it disconnects continuously from the wifi network. Impossible to uninstall as that utility doesn't work on a Mac. A complete waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Printer

By ak99507 from Anchorage, Alaska on 01/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm very happy with my purchase of the QL-710W label printer. I would recommend this product. I actually bought two, one for home and one for work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsume

By Teresa09 from Michigan on 01/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the lable printer! The only thing i wish is you could make a list of contacts to print all at once instead of printing one at a time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

label maker

By Brooke from Undisclosed on 10/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the product. But I am also a big time fan of Brother products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does what I need with NO problems.

By BernieL41 from Paramus, NJ on 09/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works Great! Fits my needs perfectly and the price is great also. Too bad the WiFi/Ethernet model is SO EXPENSIVE!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Label Maker

By hushpuppy from Mineral, VA on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this label maker and use all the time for my geneology research. Highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great label printer.

By rochus from Connecticut on 09/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was easy to set up and install. Like the choice of labels too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By remo from ca on 08/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with.and also that he dosesn't have a transformer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick & easy

By SalisburySenior from Undisclosed on 08/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer is connected via a USB cable. I haven't tried the wireless mode yet. It was a quick and simple setup. My initial label printing has been successful and looks good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fast

By PSPJ from Palm Springs, California on 08/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This label maker s fast, outputs high print quality and has several templates which make creating beautiful labels easy. Best of all I can create labels using my iPhone or iPad using WIFI. Customer Service is very good. I had one question which was delt with easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By deputy from Clinton, Iowa on 08/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is small and compact doesn't take up a lot of space on my desk


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY GOOD PRODUCT, EXCEPT!

By tfdmemphis from Memphis, TN on 08/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The wireless (wifi) setup could definitely be better but after that this printer is *****. The quality of the labels it produces are as professional as it gets! Additionally, it is so EASY to use, whether it's shipping labels, name tags, signs (NO SMOKING,FRAGILE, etc) the software includes all the tools and fonts you'll need to turn out a very professional print job for your business or home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-710W

By ALBIE from Brother Website on 07/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent label maker. Easy to set-up/use. Text position menu needs: Align and Center text option.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good purchase but wish it had airprint

By wmgraydom from Big Rock, TN on 07/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great printer but had trouble connecting wireless. Wish it had air-print capability.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT!

By Fergusen from Undisclosed on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far it is awesome. Only one issue to connect a second Iphone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works fast

By Fritz from marianna, FL on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Prints much faster, and sharper, than my old Seiko. Just wish it had an auto-turn on function, like my Lexmark printer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By Wads from Undisclosed on 07/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very happy with the printer. Setting up a data base takes a little bit of time and experimentation but the set up of the label printer was very easy and the results great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wifi Label Printer

By Deejay from Melrose, Ma on 07/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The machine is a bit cumbersome to set-up and the wifi is tentative as it first says it can't see it, but then it prints a label from wifi. I was able to print a label from my ipad from another room using wifi. The machine is bigger than I thought it would be and takes up about as much desk space as a desk phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Looking Print But Can't Connect To WiFi

By Jhamil from New York on 07/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I've been trying for three days now to get the wifi to work on this printer to no avail. I deleted everything five times and started from scratch and each time it would not ask for my wifi security key. It works great on USB and the print quality is excellent. But I wanted it for wifi use and its not working. I am not computer illiterate and the only way I can get it to work on wifi is if I disable my security on the network and I won't do that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big disappointment

By Bjordan305 from Hermitage on 07/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Brought my Brother QL-710w to print stamps from my iPhone. Discovered AFTER I bought it, that it must be connected by printer to PC to print postage. Why didn't they tell me that BEFORE I bought it?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-710w in an great addition to a home office.

By GrandpaShrek from North East Kansas Community on 07/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent product! Most Impressed with versatility and design, good desktop footprint. 2 inch machine has great flexibility for different sizes and types of labels which is very helpful in our home office. Easy to use " wireless option allows unit to be located where most convenient " USB option also great for using on the road with the laptop. We also ordered the QL-Get Inspired Kit 100 which was a bargain for the extra labels to experiment with, and the kit software is an excellent addition for custom labels. Setup is almost too easy, and we were very impressed with secure and protected packaging of both the QL710w and the Kit. Warranty is good if we need it, and we will recommend this to our colleagues and friends. This is our 6th Brother product and we are most pleased with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great label printer

By Jimb41 from Iowa on 07/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy set up for wireless. Works flawlessly. Reasonably priced


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Debv from Pensacola, FL on 07/24/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love Brother printers and have purchased them exclusively for many years. I bought a new MFC J625DW a few weeks ago because I needed a printer with AirPrint. It installed easily and works like a charm. Not so with this label printer. Followed the instructions to the letter and kept getting messages that printer drivers could not be found. Went online and downloaded all available updates. More problems. The software is terrible. Wish I had considered the Dymo.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By James1945 from Venice, FL on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great little machine. Does a superb job. Good value as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

QL-710W

By twpsec from Undisclosed on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it - have not had time to explore all the features but it is perfect for what I wanted to use it for here at the office. Seriously considering purchasing one for personal use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty poor

By BobbieL from Undisclosed on 07/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this based on my very favorable purchase of a Wireless printer HL-5370DW. Now the label printer does a favorable print job via USB however it has never worked Wirelessly which was why I bought it. To Brothers credit their tech support spent quite a few hours trying too. I gave them control of my computer and they could not get it to work either. Blame was placed on my computer even though everything else worked, including their printer. Also to their credit they did offer to take it back. I did not do that, I do use it but without the wireless feature and get it out and set up as needed. So caution might be advised if wireless printing is the goal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to Use & High Quality

By AlaskaLawFirm from Anchorage, AK on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this item to make labels for files and for mailing. We were able to set it up very quickly and print labels within a few minutes. We're very pleased with the product. The only downside to it = our local office supply place does not always have the size and type of labels for this machine in stock--but they can easily be ordered online.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Label purchase - Ever

By r5hogue from DFW, Texas on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this label printer with success. It was an excellent purchase and works as advertised.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does Not Support USPS Intelligent Mail Barcode

By jimj from Rocky Mountains on 07/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

POSTNET barcode is obsolete, and is replaced by IMB (Intelligent Mail Barcode). Unfortunately the current version of P-Touch does not offer IMB on labels. Tech support has been notified months ago, but "no cigars"! Printer is fine, and does what it's suppose to do. P-Touch software is very comprehensive and functional. It's too bad that it does not support IMB.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BRILLIANT

By kendee68 from BRATTLEBORO, VT on 07/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had a Brother label printer before and loved it. I wanted a wireless printer and the QL710W was the ticket. It was remarkably easy to set-up. I was immediately impressed at how quickly the labels print. The only thing that I would change is with the P-Touch Editor software. Currently it is set to default to print via USB not Wireless. Most people who buy a wireless printer want to print wireless. Users should be able to reset the default to wireless if like me that is all you will use. Apart from that I would give this printer 9/10.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Labe Machine

By CruiseExpert from Brownstown, MI on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchase this after I purchased a new Laptop with Windows 8 and I also purchased a new all in one Brother printer. I did have to call customer service to help with the Label Maker because I have Windows 8 and needed the Editor installed on my laptop. The customer service rep was very, very helpful and patient with me trying to move around in Windows 8. I would highly recommend this Label Maker. My all in one printer is great, too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved