Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Cables » 24398 » 32 Reviews

Cables To Go 24398 75ft Cat5e Assembled Patch Cable - Grey Reviews
Cables To Go 24398 75ft Cat5e Assembled Patch Cable - Grey

Cables To Go 24398 75ft Cat5e Assembled Patch Cable - GreyAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Today's advanced fast ethernet and gigabit computer networks require Enhanced Category 5 high-speed cabling to distribute data, voice and video. Cables To Go's Enhanced Cat5 350 MHz Patch Cables will keep you ahead of the game. These cables will handle bandwidth intensive applications up to 350 MHz ... <more> 

Cables To Go Model: 24398

$24.86

5 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 32 reviews)

81% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Good for marking storage boxes

By Loveaz from Undisclosed on 09/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for identifying what is in a storage box. Bright color catches the eye.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice!

By rgp415 from Undisclosed on 09/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these nifty labels. When I'm doing research or reading technical textbooks, I place these labels all over the book to keep records, notes, and placements. Good stuff!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Organizational Tool

By bkay from Undisclosed on 06/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used these labels to organize my craft studio. The colors allowed me to color coat my supplies and make finding materials a breeze. I would highly recommend these labels!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea

By acupcakefortheteacher from Undisclosed on 04/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are very convenient.. I love how they are sticky all over. The only con is that they do not stay stuck to certain things!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great idea...

By Mommyof2 from Undisclosed on 03/31/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great idea, but these curl when you try to peel and reapply them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Self Removable Label Pad

By SeizeDayNow from Undisclosed on 12/06/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We tried the Avery Removable Label Pad in order to label our file cabinets with the job numbers in each drawer. Unfortunately, the labels would not stay. They are definitely removable, although, I need them to stay until I am ready to remove them. Not just for 1-2 minutes before peeling up and eventually falling off all together. I would not recommend for this application.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor

By Purplesse from Undisclosed on 06/08/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I like the bright colors, the idea of it sticking completely, but unfortunately the label does not stick. They come off easily. For a quick note it's okay, but for longer usage not good. The label curls up. The little tab is useless because it breaks off easily. If that's the idea then I guess it's okay; otherwise ,in my opinion not needed. Pricing is expensive for such little quantity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Idea

By Valygrl from Undisclosed on 04/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the idea of having a sticky note that sticks all around and not just on one little strip, but I wasn't sure what to do with that little tab, leave it on, write on it, tear it off? So I did all three for different reasons. I have one that moves on my calendar every four weeks to remind me of a deadline, so the tab stays on. Another label that changes in my accordian file depending on what projects I'm working on, so I write on that one. And a third that stays put as a reminder so I don't have to keep looking up the ID, so that tab came off. I love how sticky they are, and yet still removable, but it seems like a waste to throw away all those little tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

never run out of colored folders again

By Jerball011 from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to categorize my folders where I used to use colored folders now I use colored tabs and never have to buy colored folders again. These are great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Changing files in a wink

By RetireSue from Undisclosed on 03/22/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A career to retirement and onto another career, these labels are my backbone. I am able to update file folders, notebooks and assorted other files to my new career. Changing has never been so easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Labels that didn't stick

By biff2769 from Undisclosed on 10/23/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These labels didn't stick to storage boxes- I was very disappointed in this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i like them

By cyc01945 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i like the fact that they are easily removable and have tabs on the end for marking pages, etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sticky labels that don't stick

By ProRater from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was very disappointed in this product. The adhesive did not stick. They worked fine for notes, but were not of value as a label. Maybe we got a bad batch!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By TaxGal from Undisclosed on 10/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We used these in our office to label boxes while reorganizing our office space. They were visable, durable, easy to use, and helped us identify what was inside. I'd definately buy them again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient, Useful

By Disorganized from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You'll wonder how you got on without removable sticky labels once you start using them, esp. when they come in such bright cheerful colors. The full-length stickiness is great. I'm actually reviewing a pad that comes in a folder, with larger orange labels and smaller purple ones -- I'm constantly finding new uses for this combination and wish I'd bought more of the little folders! 4 stars because the glue could be more tenacious - it curls up from coated cardboard boxes. Holds well to regular paper and paint tho until pulled off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super useful labels

By superfan from Undisclosed on 10/08/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love these labes! I use them for everything home and office. They keep me organized.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT for labeling plastic storage totes

By M90Rider from Undisclosed on 09/28/2010


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought these labels to label my plastic storage totes I used during my recent move. These labels would not stick to the totes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Tool

By mbmonkey from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought these file labels along with some other Avery removeable labels. Great for those of us who hate to throw away used file folders! Even better, they are color coded to help organize the piles of paper in your life. Being able to reposition the label or, remove it and reuse the folder for something else. I would reccomend these to everyone. Great for you and the environment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2" X 4" Labels

By Gomezmsp from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had to make the labels easily readable from across the room and this is the best size I have found that does the trick!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Handy

By talb from Undisclosed on 02/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These labels are so useful at home or at the office. So many times in the past I've thrown out folders just so I can put a new title. With these labels, I can change several times. They come with different colors so I can re-arrange files as often as I want. Now, all of my files are not only organized but look clean too! Thanks Avery!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By JustMe1442 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are a great size! They don't leave any residue on the paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MOVING MADE EASIER

By LAM649 from Undisclosed on 10/20/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As we packed over 200 (!) boxes for shipping we assigned a color to each room's contents. On each box we used these colorful tabs, which also headed each inventory list . At our new location we tagged each room's entrance with the corresponding color. The movers could see at a glance where each box belonged.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice looking

By Claymation from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this label for name tags at our company's functions. The assorted colors adds a splash of fun but still looks professional.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Claymation from Undisclosed on 10/15/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for name tags at various functions for my company and other neighbor events. Works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It Just Doesn't Get Any Easier Than This!!

By comehere from Undisclosed on 10/12/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It just doesn't get any easier than this!!! What a simple concept that no one has thought of before! These labels adhered well and I was able to remove them from glass and plastic without any residue being left behind.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Removable Label Pad

By Pirate from Undisclosed on 10/10/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product does exactly what they advertise. It is easy to use and makes my labeling jobs a lot easier. Buy this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Avery Removable Label Pad - 2"x3"

By Lainey from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wow! How can I express the many ways that I use these labels as a teacher!?! Removable labels become a huge part of my reading program as I teach students to constantly interact with their text. They write questions, comments, connections all on the label while independently reading so as not to forget their talking points when we meet in groups. We use them for study guides, to organize binders, spiral notebooks, and marble notebooks. I really would be lost without this tool! It turns regular notebooks, that I buy on sale, into highly organized workstations for students in every subject. Love them, love them, love them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Genius!

By SBate76 from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these labels. They are perfect for a ton of projects. I can put a label on a large pocket folder of project information and then remove it once that task is completed. The labels are wonderful for projects that occur more than once but on different dates or locations. They are also great for the on-the-spot labeling of materials or boxes at statewide conferences away from the office. The stickability is good, and removing the labels is simple and clean. Thanks Avery for another winner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Notes don't fall off

By Iris from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This item will allow me to put notes on items in the file that can be moved around, removed for copying, or removed altogether. No more stapling a piece of scratch paper or taping it to a document to keep from losing it in the file or on my desk. Also great for color coding things for work and personal notes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By Ashes from Undisclosed on 10/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like these a lot. I use them very often. They keep me very organized and informed. Try them, in any size and you will agree with me. =)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These are wonderful!

By RZIELESCH from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy using the removable label pad because in my job I have a lot of things that I have to label, then move the labels to another item, and these come in really handy for that. They are simple to use, and I love the color selections.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome product

By ginny0101 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic product, sticks to clothing and easy to pull off and reuse if need to restick it on other clothing. Colors are excellent, makes them stand out. Great product to use and tell others about.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved