Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Cables » 25216 » 7 Reviews

Cables To Go Db-9 Cable - 1 X Db-9 Female Serial - 1 X Db-9 Female Serial - 3ft - Black Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 7 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

I have enjoyed this ...

By cbqer from Sioux City, IA on 12/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have enjoyed this camera for several years. It has worked as advertised with only one minor problem with was repaired. My next camera will probably be a D90.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Nikon D50 works ...

By Erwin from Manila, Philippines on 09/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Nikon D50 works great! Imagine just with 6.1 megapixels, it produces clear pictures! My Nikon D50 was a hand-over last January 2011 and it was purchased by my brother in-law way back 2005. It had almost 50,000 shots at it when I got it and still working fine today. When I got it, the original lens was a Nikon 18-55mm Asphererical lens, and this lens is limited to wide angle photographs and shorter distance zooming as well. Recently, I bought two Nikon telephoto zoom lenses, Nikon 55-200mm f4-5.6 ED VR, and a Nikon 80-400mm f4-5.6 ED VR lens and both lens works perfectly with my D50! Now I am able to bird shoot at longer rangesnext time would get an 800mm lens for even farther wildlife shooting ranges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Have used the D50 since ...

By Amateur Maggie from Atlanta, Georgia on 04/15/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used the D50 since early 2006 and can only sing its praises. It is relatively simple, easy to use and without all the bells and whistles that make more recent cameras a complicated lesson in electronics. For the occasional amateur photographer it is ideal and am disappointed that it is no longer readily available. Compared to recent productions, the number of pixels seems low but, again for the amateur occasional user, the pictures produced are excellent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There is a reason that I own two of these

By PhotoDeacon from Baltimore MD on 04/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My godson's wife introduced me to digital dSLR. After using another brand for a year, I came back to Nikon and immediately noticed a tremendous difference. I now shoot over 20,000 photographs a year and I can still access most of the photographs shot with my D50, although many of those shot with other cameras are now corrupted. Plus this camera uploads to my computer very fast and a fully charged battery lasts me a whole day, compared to two hours for another dSLR. Currently I have two D50 systems and I am considering the purchase of another Nikon system possibly by the end of this year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Entry level DSLR ever

By Lucaslux from Caracas, Venezuela on 10/24/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was a little afraid of purchasing a DSLR camera. But I decided to get into the DSLR world by the hand of the best brand in the world. I reviewed several options from Nikon and the competition, but decided for the D50 because of the ease of use. I was not disappointed neither was my wife who immediately embraced the camera and started taking pictures. The pictures look great no matter what we did. As we learned more and more about the techniques, the results started to look really professional. We own now a D2X and are still using our faithful D50 which by the way, have never had any breakdowns.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing for starters

By kaylamarie0128 from Bellaire, Ohio on 10/23/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was a high school photographer for 3 years and only used this camea. I did not like the other d- cameras out there. The only problem I rn into was with the flash attatchment. Other than it is a wnderful camera for beginners.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent camera

By pebbles from Texas on 07/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased my D50 second hand and it takes the most amazing shots. I get lots of praise on my animal and nature shots and I am a beginner. so easy to use my chld has used it. I makes me feel like a pro!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved