Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Cables » 27992 » 13 Reviews

Cables To Go 27992 12' Svideo To Rca Adapter Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Professional (4), Practical (3), Tech Savvy (7)

Pros:

Good Length (10), Rugged (5), Consistent Performance (10), Versatile (4)

Best Uses:

Travel (3)

Primary use:

Personal (20)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT

By Caz Verified Reviewer from Belle Rose, LA on 04/06/2010


Pros:

Rugged, Consistent Performance, Very Easy To Use, Good Length

Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Best Uses:

Pc To Tv

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this cable to watch my pc media on my tv. SO easy no software required. Video & Sound very clear! Plug it in and turn on monitor function and you are set! I would recommend this cable to anyone who wants to expand their PC monitor to their TV!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SVIDEO TO RCA ADAPTER CABLE

By IEF1962 Verified Purchaser from NASHVILLE, TN on 09/12/2009


Pros:

Consistent Performance

Cons:

Bulky

Describe Yourself:

Power User

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I AM A COMP TECH, NEEDED ADAPTER FOR LAPTOP, WENT TO B*** B**, THEY HAD NO CLUE WHAT I NEEDED!!! GOOGLED AND FOUND BEACH AUDIO, GREAT WEBSITE, EASY TO NAVIGATE. DEFINITELY WILL ORDER FROM BEACH AUDIO AGAIN, IF THERE IS A PRODUCT THAT I AM IN NEED FOR!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simple solution to transfer A/V to TV

By Frank Verified Purchaser from Dallas, TX on 07/29/2008


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Good Length

Best Uses:

Travel

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's much cheaper to buy it on-line than in-store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cable [...]

By Mike Verified Purchaser from New Port Richey, FL on 06/02/2008


Cons:

S-vid Conn Detaches Easy

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Consistent Performance, Good Length

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Used cable to connect laptop to TV for movie viewing. Works fantastic, except S-video cable comes out too easy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is an easy to use cable

By Krishna Verified Purchaser from ISELIN NJ on 03/15/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Practical, Tech Savvy, Professional

Pros:

Consistent Performance, Good Length

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this cable to connect my laptop and Sony Wega TV as the extended desktop. And share the movie window on the TV. I think the length of the cable is good enough. The cable is heavey / bulky more thick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great experience

By -clint Verified Purchaser from MO on 03/11/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Consistent Performance, Versatile

Best Uses:

On The Road, Home

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cable is exactly as described - great quality [...]!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exactly what I expected

By M Verified Purchaser from MA on 03/07/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Consistent Performance, Rugged, Versatile, Good Length

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Fantastic product. Just what I needed. The best part about these cables is the bundling of audio and video cables. So, we don't have to worry about losing one of them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Lucci Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 03/06/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy, Professional, Gearhead, Practical

Pros:

Good Length, Consistent Performance, Versatile, Rugged

Best Uses:

High-end Equipment, Travel

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great for connecting my iMac to 60" screen.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just What I wanted

By Carrie Verified Purchaser from Cookeville,Tn on 03/01/2008


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Cons:

None So Far

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Consistent Performance, Good Length

Best Uses:

Connect Laptop To Tv

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just need to adjust your monitors in your laptop


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

12 ft cable

By Painfree Verified Purchaser from Milwaukee, WI on 02/21/2008


Cons:

None

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Consistent Performance, Versatile, Good Length, Rugged

Best Uses:

To Project Dvd Wsound

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice way to split off audio to standard in jack and utilize digital projector to show DVD's


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product is good

By krishna Verified Purchaser from VA on 01/11/2008


Cons:

Some What Thick

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Good Length

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its good in length and works good for me, to connect my computer and tv


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!

By Former Timothy Verified Purchaser from Nashville, TN on 07/03/2007


Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Pros:

Good Length, Rugged, Consistent Performance

Best Uses:

Dorm Room, Travel

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Works perfectly.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SVideo to RCA cable

By PB from Wheeling, IL on 03/27/2007


Pros:

Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved