Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Cables » 28246 » 10 Reviews

Cables To Go 28246 35ft Flexima Hd15 M/m Monitor Cable Uxga Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy (3)

Pros:

Versatile (7), Attractive Design (7), Durable (8)

Best Uses:

Office (4), Small Rooms (4), Large Rooms (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

nice sleek design

By Beth Verified Reviewer from Carson, CA on 08/22/2007


Cons:

Need A Stackable Rack

Describe Yourself:

Practical

Pros:

Versatile, Attractive Design

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

ordered 5, 4 of which arrived in excellent condition because of careful packaging. 1 arrived in its original box, with no extra protection and was scrunched up in the mail. Had difficulty contacting customer support for a couple of weeks but when we did connect through voicemail, I was assured of getting a replacement immediately. Something like this is best bought from a retail store where you can see the condition of the product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the product.

By Tom from Street, Md. on 07/30/2007


Describe Yourself:

Tech Savvy

Pros:

Durable, Versatile

Best Uses:

Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the aluminum disk store 38 OK. I have 11 of the "leather-like" covered disk store 38 that I bought at different sale times at Circuit City. I would have preferred the "leather-like" but didn't want to spend $20 each + shipping. That's why I got the aluminum [$] The "leather-like" are VERY attractive and look nice in my dark cherry "book-shelves". Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful & Stylish

By Monie from Chi-Town on 07/06/2007


Describe Yourself:

Audiophile, Professional, Musically Inclined, Practical, Tech Savvy

Pros:

Durable, Attractive Design, Versatile

Best Uses:

Travel, Office, Large Rooms, Car, Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can Use this anywhere and for anything, very cute and rugged


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DVD Storage

By Andy from Reno, NV on 06/05/2007


Describe Yourself:

Professional, Tech Savvy, Audiophile, Musically Inclined

Pros:

Versatile, Attractive Design, Durable

Best Uses:

Office, Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for storing DVDs and being able to alphabetize and read the spines when you pull of the carton.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean Looks, Durable, Sturdy Great Value

By Chicago Rich from Chicago Suburbs on 03/26/2007


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile

Best Uses:

Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great design but price makes it a no brainer


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Storage Boxes!

By Erin from Tallahassee, FL on 01/31/2007


Cons:

Pricey Shipping

Pros:

Versatile, Durable, Attractive Design

Best Uses:

Large Rooms, Office, Small Rooms

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

[...] Well worth it! I plan to buy more in the future. They are great to label and put on shelves with misc. items in them. They are great for kids toys, DVD's, etc. The handles make them easy to get to! And they're nice to look at!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

most efficient cd/dvd storage around

By rpeck from Los Altos, CA on 12/28/2006


Cons:

Plastic Handles, Flimsy

Pros:

Excellent Value, Attractive Design, Durable

I've tried many solutions for reducing the size of my dvd collection, and (together with some nice tyvek-lined sleeves for thinpacking) this is the best. I've got around 25 of these cases, and sure hope they never go out of production!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bought 6 more

By Frank Rizzo Verified Purchaser from St. Petersburg, FL on 07/18/2006


Cons:

Flimsy

Pros:

Attractive Design, Versatile

Best Uses:

Large Rooms

Bought a total of 16 of these to fill a bookcase. The handles are flimsy plastic, but could be replaced with off-the-shelf parts. Much better looking than the towers we had before.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CD Storage

By PDX Purchaser from Portland, OR on 02/27/2006


Pros:

Looks Good, Durable, Portable

Best Uses:

Home Decoration, Carry It With Me, In-home Storage

an attractive way (clean, contemporary design) to store CDS on shelves with the option to carry them around


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT PRODUCT- VERY HANDY

By TC from BALTIMORE, MD on 01/17/2006


Pros:

Durable, Portable, Large Capacity, Great Product For The Price, Looks Good

Best Uses:

Home Decoration, In-home Storage

COULDN'T BE HAPPIER- THANKS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved