Home » Accessories » Hardware Connectivity » Connector Cables » 29206 » 18 Reviews

Cables To Go 250ft 18 AWG Plenum-Rated Bulk Shielded Speaker Wire - for Speaker, Audio Device - 250 ft - Bare Wire - Bare Wire - White Reviews
Cables To Go 250ft 18 AWG Plenum-Rated Bulk Shielded Speaker Wire - for Speaker, Audio Device - 250 ft - Bare Wire - Bare Wire - White

Cables To Go 250ft 18 AWG Plenum-Rated Bulk Shielded Speaker Wire - for Speaker, Audio Device - 250 ft - Bare Wire - Bare Wire - WhiteAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Audio/video installations in educational and commercial settings often require plenum-rated cabling. . This wire is constructed from two color-coded 18 AWG twisted pair copper cables (one red, one black) to ensure easy identification. The speaker wire is twisted within a naturally colored jacket for... <more> 

Cables To Go Model: 29206

$104.20

5 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 18 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Versatile (4), Durable (9), Attractive Design (11), Easy To Load Photos (6), Strong Construction (6), Well Organized (6)

Describe Yourself:

Professional (4), Hobbyist/enthusiast (3)

Best Uses:

Archive (3), Display (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent for Digital Photographers

By DoItWithLove.biz from Findlay, Ohio on 05/16/2008


Pros:

Easy To Load Photos, Attractive Design, Well Organized, Biodegradable, Strong Construction

Cons:

Wish They Were Bulk

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Best Uses:

Archive, For My Customers, Traditional Prints, Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I provide my customers with a CD, copyright release and index prints. I put the index prints in the window pocket and the release folded up behind it. That way, when my customers are visiting a third party photofinisher, they have everything they need to order their photos right with them in an attractive, biodegradable carrying case.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Great Gift

By Jericho Verified Reviewer from Monroe, Louisiana on 09/26/2007


Pros:

Easy To Load Photos, Attractive Design, Strong Construction, Well Organized

Describe Yourself:

Hobbyist/enthusiast

Best Uses:

Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect for Wedding CDs/DVDs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!

By mac smalld Verified Reviewer from Boston, MA on 09/18/2007


Pros:

Strong Construction, Well Organized, Attractive Design, Easy To Load Photos

Describe Yourself:

Casual User

Best Uses:

Display

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I give photos, sometimes CDs, as gifts. This is a great was to present/wrap the gift. I'm delighted. Now my Christmas shopping is nearly done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product. Well designed.

By MParker from Ft Myers, FL on 08/29/2007


Pros:

Strong Construction, Well Organized, Easy To Load Photos, Attractive Design

Describe Yourself:

Hobbyist/enthusiast

Best Uses:

Archive, Traditional Prints

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product. Attractive and well designed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More colors!!!

By Mr. Smartypants Verified Reviewer from Buffalo, NY on 07/06/2007


Pros:

Easy To Load Photos, Attractive Design

Cons:

Lack Of Colors

Makes a perfect wedding invitation for people who want to include a DVD about their relationship (photopocket makes the perfect size for an RSVP postcard!), but lack of colors, or to buy many of one color keeps the product from appealing to a huge market!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a fantastic product!!!

By Two Girls Mom from Lovelock, Nevada on 06/28/2007


Pros:

Strong Construction, Attractive Design, Well Organized, Easy To Load Photos

Describe Yourself:

Hobbyist/enthusiast

Best Uses:

Gift Giving For Photos

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've taken pictures for parties and weddings. These are fantastic to give the CD with the photos taken to the honorees. It's compact attractive and great quality!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Served my purpose

By emphoto Verified Reviewer from Pittsburgh, PA on 06/06/2007


Describe Yourself:

Professional

Best Uses:

Photography Portfolio

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The specs said that it holds a 4x6 photo, however it should specify which size it actually displays. Professionals cannot afford to crop off 1/4 inch or more of a promo card. I had to reformat the image I chose to go inside.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brilliant concept, effective product

By Erika Bates Verified Reviewer from Ventura, CA on 05/18/2007


Pros:

Archival Construction, Strong Construction, Well Organized

Best Uses:

Archive, Home, Office

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely perfect product for a grad student desperately needing organization


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

"Great wedding favor!"

By A.J. from Missouri on 04/23/2007


Pros:

Durable

Cons:

None

Describe Yourself:

Professional

Best Uses:

Party Favors For Friends

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Pefect for a little favor to friends; I'm giving it to my girlfriends as a wedding gift with a music cd enclosed and a picture of us from college.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice Idea

By Fortune from Newark, DE on 03/31/2007


Pros:

Durable, Versatile

Cons:

Window Too Small O

Describe Yourself:

Professional, Practical

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Could be a great product if window were larger!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product! Nothing Else Like It!

By Big Tom from Orange, VA on 12/10/2006


Pros:

Durable, Attractive Design, Versatile

No one I've seen offers such an attractive, yet versatile, photo/CD mailer. Can be used for Christmas, Birthdays, special occasions, or even business presentations. The only thing better would be more color choices. I'd definitely buy again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very professional but costly

By Mike Verified Reviewer from Yuba City CA on 10/29/2006


Pros:

Durable, Attractive Design

Great product, very professional way to present product but too expensive to use except on a limited basis


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Attractive way to send Photo CDs or DVDs

By Jerry from Portland, Oregon on 10/03/2006


Pros:

Versatile, Durable, Attractive Design

A nice attractive way to mail or give photoCDs or DVDs. Only down side is they are only available in multi-color packs. I'd like to get them in larger quantities in a single color if possible.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointing

By kdog from milwaukee, wi on 08/02/2006


Pros:

Great Gift Idea

Cons:

Poor Quality, Flimsy

i bought 2 sets of theese in the store. then i ordered several sets online to use as gifts. the ones i got online are not the same as the store bought ones - colors are different and quality is much poorer. very disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By Samantha from Fort Myers, FL on 06/08/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable, Versatile

This is a great new product... great for sharing photos with friends and family and makes for easy mailing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I was looking for!

By Cheryl Friend from Columbus, Ohio on 05/26/2006


Pros:

Attractive Design, Durable

Cons:

Can't Choose One Color Quantities, Not Enough Colors

Best Uses:

Graduation Gifts

I have compiled a DVD of my stepson to play at his graduation party. I wanted to be able to present him and his Grandparents with a copy of the DVD. These just arrived in the mail and they will be perfect! I plan to embellish them with some scrapbook techniques. I am sure they will be a hit!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost perfect

By R Swanson Photography from La Canada, CA on 04/28/2006


Pros:

Economical, Durable, Looks Good

Best Uses:

At Work

Picked up a pack of these on a whim. Used them all right away. It's a great (economical) way to present photo cd's to clients. I wish I had more control over how I order (i.e. colors, quantity, etc.) Window could be a little bigger. You have to do some creative cropping for the print you choose to insert. I do my own printing so it's not too big a hassle; however, people who send out prints might have more difficulty. Just choose a print that has subject in middle and not too close to edges.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The audience loves it

By Angie Verified Purchaser from Chicago, IL on 04/14/2006


Pros:

Sets The Delivered Cd Apart From Others, Looks Good, Doubles As Long-term Storage Option, Durable

Cons:

Limited Capacity, 3-pack Is Limiting, Can't Choose One Color Quantities

Best Uses:

At Work, Carry It With Me, In-home Storage

I've used it to present CD's of photographs to clients. I pick a fun photo from the session to put in the photo slot. The client's have really loved the presentation. The photo window is not really 4x6 - it's only about 3x4.5 and if you actually try to put a 4x6 photo in the sleeve, it's tough to get it it. Need to trim to less than that to fit. I will be trying them out for various projects, especially when I have to mail out media - it's just a better presentation than other things I've tried!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved