Home » 641044712 » 10 Reviews

Callaway Golf 641044712 Cwy Solaire Golf Balls Pink Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

solid feel

By bertha from Midland, MI, USA on 06/10/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

been playing this ball for 2 years..longest and straightest ball for ladies


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like this product as well as the color. Have always been a fan of Callaway balls

By Pinky from Undisclosed on 05/31/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like the 2012 Callaway solaire pink golf balls. I hope you continue to have these available


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why discontinue a really good product?

By Meme45 from Georgia, USA on 05/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My friends and I have become hoarders of the 2010 Callaway Solaire golf balls, the ones with the sun emblem. Because they have been discontinued, they are difficult to find. What great balls! They fly off the tee and give players with slower swing speeds several more yards, awesome balls. I know the new Callaway Solaire, without the sun emblem, is supposed to be a better ball but it just really isn't!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great ball

By chucbla from Undisclosed on 07/14/2013


Pros:

Soft Feel, Great Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm 50yr old male, carry a 11 handicap I have played the Solaire ball for the entire 3yrs years that I've played the game of golf. Play well over 80 rounds a year and day in and day out this is the best ball for my game. Not a big hitter by any means but straite. Great stopping power on the greens and a nice and soft feel off the putter face


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent golf balls & clubs

By Mae is missing the star burst from Douglassville, PA, USA on 07/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using these golf balls for a few years now and I love them. I get more distance with them. The star burst print on the ball keeps the guys from hitting my Callaway instead of theirs. Only one problem, you have intoduced a new verson and omitted the star print. WHY ???? The star is a good focus point when hitting the ball.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Highly recommend it

By Bionic woman golfer from Arlington, VA on 05/19/2013


Pros:

Better Trajectory, More Carry And Roll, Soft Feel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After a ski injury and resulting surgeries I lost considerable length off the tee and fairway woods as well, although I hit them pretty straight. A lady pro suggested I try this ball - and what a miracle. The first time I hit it I already got a minimum of 15 plus yards off the tee, and after one week of playing it I can reach at least a few par 4s in regulation again. It is also quite forgiving when not hit smack on the sweet spot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really enjoyed this product

By Golfers711 from Michigan on 10/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When can we expect the whites to be available? This is a great ball for slow swingers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lovely lady' balls but avoid the pink

By Sindy from Hertfordshire, UK on 10/02/2012


Pros:

Good Feel And Distance

Cons:

Can't Find The Pink Ones

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These are good to play with and I have just bought another 2 boxes of the white, but avoid the pink as they do not show up on the fairway until you are really close and obviously very much worse in the rough. As soon as there are any leaves to contend with the pink balls will have to be put away until next year. The white balls would have 5 stars.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I'm a Dude, But I Still Dig it

By Sometime Single Digit from OC, California on 11/01/2010


Pros:

Good Value, Precise Touch, Flies True

Cons:

None As Of Yet

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like the 40 yr old Wisconsin Cheesehead, I too am a male golfer. I just finished the last three holes of my round with the ball and went par-birdie-par. I didn't even know it was a ladie's ball at the time. I usually play Titleist balls. This Calaway ball feels great and performed as well as my normal ball. Whether you're a male or female golfer, I recommend giving this pellet a try.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best ball I have ever hit.

By birdman's mom from Three Springs, PA on 05/11/2010


Pros:

Flies True, Brightest White Balls, Precise Touch, Great Distance, Durable, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best ball I have ever used. The feel is great and I got more height than I have before. The cover is very durable and so brilliant in the grass to pick up on. I would recommend these balls to any woman.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved