Home » Computers » Printers » Laser & Inkjet Printers » 1446B002BA » 78 Reviews

Canon Pixma Ip100 Inkjet Printer - Color - 9600 X 2400 Dpi Print - Photo Print - Portable - 20 Ppm Mono / 14 Ppm Color Print - 50 Second Photo - 100 Sheets Input - Usb - Pictbridge Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 78 reviews)

86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Durable (39), Reliable (45), Easy Setup (49), Sharp Tones & Colors (29), Lightweight/portable (39), Easy To Use (51), Low Ink Consumption (21), Compact Design (42), Fast Print Speed (44), High Quality Output (12), Small Footprint (11)

Cons:

Unreliable (3), Slow Print Speed (3), High Ink Consumption (8)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Excellent print quality

By Little whistle from Doylestown, PA on 12/26/2014

Excellent print quality - works well with USB cable - unable to use bluetooth with Toshiba laptop under Windows 8.1 - works with Windows 7


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Purchase

By Stray Cat from Washington on 11/14/2014

I am a Professional RV Transporter and am required to complete driving logs every day. I purchased the IP100 last year and it has worked great. It is initially a little slow when turning it on but once you get past that it prints great.I have mine mounted in my RAM mounted printer holder. I love the portability of this printer as i can remove it when I stay in a motel. I also purchased the Bluetooth device and the external battery. This allows me to eliminate an extra USB cable and opens up another outlet on my power inverter!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bluetooth with additional purchase only

By tito from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014

I purchased this printer for its bluetooth and wireless capability, that are advertised. Buyer beware, for these features you need to purchase an additional $50.00 bluetooth BU-30, and you find this out after you purchase the printer and install it! I was very disappointed and this printer is going back to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great...But

By Taco from Michigan on 10/05/2014

Ok i work for an entity that talks to alot of people. Most of the time we have to write down what we talked about. On top of that, we are usually out in the field when we are talking to the people. My hand writing skills not being the greatest i got this printer. WORKS GREAT. portable, i carry it in a back pack along with my laptop. i have a mobile office now. does not take long to print the documents and all of the pics i have printed on it are great. And now the bad. It rains, it snows and it hails here. I had the window down in the back of the car while it was raining. it got wet. it still worked...i caught it in time and printed what i needed to print. turned it off and wiped up what i could with what i had. then turned it upside down with the paper holder open so that any water that was in it would drip out and dry off. so i am driving back to the office and i hit a bump and then i hear it. A loud crack and then i hear it sliding to the back of the seat. The paper holder broke off. Just one corner of it, the bottom right corner. So my suggestion for Cannon, make them a bit more sturdy and maybe water proof...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Backpack friendly

By Roady from Undisclosed on 08/14/2014


Pros:

High Quality Output, Reliable, Durable, Small Footprint

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I carried this printer around europe for three months (Greece, Italy, Spain) and it worked great. Very durable. Printer cartridges did not dry up! Great shape/dimensions for traveling in luggage. Power brick is lightweight. This is the standard all other travel printers will be judge. No need to buy a large printer for your dorm- print quality is as good as is gets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hard working and sturdy

By OldFran from South Florida on 07/13/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Durable, Small Footprint, Reliable

Cons:

No Airprint

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned this printer for about 5 years. Each year I take a 6-week trip and bring it along. It has never disappointed me. When I read other reviews, I am stumped by the negative ones. A case? the case is built-in! Like my home Canon printer, it feeds like a dream, and the ink doesn't dry up from year to year. So why 4 stars instead of 5? This year the software I use to run a tennis tournament while on the road has moved to the web and I could use my iPad exclusively, except no airprint! I'm in the process of figuring out a workaround, but that's my only disappointment.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Travel Printer Ever!

By Rixster from Augusta, GA on 06/28/2014


Pros:

Small Footprint, Easy To Use, Reliable, Durable, High Quality Output, Easy Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work a lot on the road and this is my travel printer (Paired with an iP150 scanner). Can't say enough good things about this little gem. I've had it for over 3 years and it's never let me down. It's all scratched up and has taken a beating but it prints every time. Yes the ink cartridges are small, and they do not last very long (small..duh) but it is a small portable printer so I didnt have high expectations in that regards, actually though it does better than I expected. Great printer, little pricey but worth it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buy this printer !!

By traveling consult from Boston, MA on 05/12/2014


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Fast Print Speed, Small Footprint, Reliable, Durable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a road warrior I am in and out of a variety of client situations. It is essential that the tools I use are reliable. It also means the products have to travel well. The IP100 is all of these. I found it extremely easy to set up / use and have had no problems whatsoever. The print quality - color and black & white is outstanding. I was most impressed by the print speed. My work requires that I print multiple chock-full spreadsheets. Every time they come out crisp and professionally done. Other reviews suggest poor ink life ... to be honest I have not experienced that. Ink availability has been no issue either, though I always plan ahead and have extra with me. Prior planning precludes poor performance ... that being said ... don't blame the product if YOU forgot to plan ahead. I would buy another printer like this again, and when my home office printer goes off into the sunset, I likely will not replace it. This Pixma IP100 will do the job fine and take up way less space. The product is well built and durable. I've not experienced any malfunctions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but quirky

By Mac from Tampa, Florida on 03/19/2014


Pros:

Mobile, Can Be Wireless Or Corded, Good Quality Printing, Battery Life Is Good

Cons:

Difficult To Understand Error Messages, Bluetooth Is Quirky Sometimes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer because I need to print on the go, sometimes with little access to system printers. I researched this type of printer thoroughly and this was a good choice. I also bought the bluetooth adapter (overpriced) and battery. When this printer works, it is awesome. When it decides not to work it is a great doorstop. The bluetooth does not give you error messages which would be helpful. Battery works well. Overall, I am satisfied.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By Lionbreath from Texas on 03/14/2014


Pros:

Easy Cartridge Replacement, Fast Text Printing, Compact, Excellent Photo Priniting, Easy To Use

Cons:

Pricy But Should Last Awhile, A Little Slow To Start Printing But Not An Issue

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For most of us we're using a lot less paper than we use to, as such we don't need the big bulky or desktop hogging printers that are still on the market today. This printer works perfectly and I consider it to be my sidekick printer. I does't sit on my desktop. After giving up on my tower computer and going to a laptop I was left with open cabinet space. I simply bought some slide out (flat) drawers and placed my iP100 on it. I shut the cabinet door and it's out of sight. When I need to print something I open the cabinet door, pull out the drawer and print. My company laptop is locked down & I didn't want to fool with IT on printer drivers so I purchased the Blu-Tooth option. Now I can print from my Macbook via a USB cable and my company Windows laptop via Blu-Tooth. Works like a champ.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

NOT WIRELESS

By 72 year old grand from Utah on 02/11/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Thought I was purchasing wireless printer not so wireless is something you do not have to plug in taking back to the store tomorrow very dissapointed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer that is perfect for the traveler

By Jack from Undisclosed on 12/31/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Small Footprint, Reliable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I primarily use this printer when I travel on business. It has held up well for the past three years and if it ever goes down I will buy another one. The quality of the prints are outstanding, both black/white and color. I would put this printer up against the best photo printers on the market. Considering the size of the printer and ink cartridges, I consider how long the ink lasts to be outstanding. A few things I like about the ink cartridges are you can use them until they run out, even though the printer tell you its time to change the cartridge(s) (I despise ink jet cartridges that force you to change them out prior to their actual life cycle); they are compact and can be easily transported when you are traveling; and they are outstanding quality meaning the prints always come out good. I also have the rechargeable battery, which comes in handy if you loose power or don't have access to an outlet. You international travelers can identify with this. One other thing that has impressed me is it is a plug and play printer, meaning the drivers are uploaded to your computer once you plug in the USB cord (with your permission of course). This has come in handy when my other business colleagues needed to use it. The print speed is slow, but this should be expected with an ink jet that is this small.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Good Printer

By onthego from Antioch CA on 09/06/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output, Paper Feed Great, Reliable, Nice Style, Easy To Use, Light, Small Footprint, Easy Setup, Durable

Cons:

No Scan Function, Blk Print Needs Color Cart, Frequent Ink Replace

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have found the iP100 to be reliable and much more sturdy than the competition. I've used this printer for 4 years now and I'm quite happy with it - primarily use for documents and I am ok with the printing speed. Three downsides: ink needs to be replaced often, black only printing needs the color cartridge, and there is no scan function (I think it was the bjc that could both print and scan and was portable). A big plus, to me, is the paper feed. It works great! I have not had problems with the feed, which is not true, for me, for competitors' products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Useless

By ckerr from Undisclosed on 07/29/2013


Pros:

Small Footprint

Cons:

Flimsy Construction, Bluetooth Is A Pricey Add On, Slow Print Speed, Low Quality Output, Unreliable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After only two uses there was a problem with the print head that can not be resolved without a technician. Print speed is slow and mediocre quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Too old , no airprint

By George from Undisclosed on 06/20/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Its a 2013 already and cannon dont wish or cannot produce mobile printer with airprint support. Our days already a flash sd cards and photocameras support wifi, but cannon mobile still on irda or bl.:(


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By jim45r from Easton, pennsylvania on 04/08/2013


Pros:

Small Footprint, Reliable, Durable, Easy Setup, No Jams, Easy To Use, High Quality Output, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy setup. Remember, read the book. No problems in 4;years. Great print quality. Never used for photos, mainly documents. Does what I want when I want!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

iP100

By Doot from Gulf Breeze Fl on 03/24/2013


Pros:

Reliable, Durable, Easy To Use, Small Footprint, Easy Setup, High Quality Output, Fast Print Speed, Light Weight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Canon iP100 is reliable sturdy light weight and easy to transport. I have had mine for 5 years and have taken it all over the country. If I need to I can put it in my briefcase and roll in thru the airport. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great, have always ...

By Mickeyd from Brazil, In on 12/11/2012

works great, have always used Post-it products rate them all very high.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SO SO

By Anonymous from Denver CO on 12/09/2012


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Never print color but can't print black w/o color Carthage. It constantly needs to be replaced, even if you don't use it. 3.0 volt battery leaked battery acid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very impressed

By Dave from Glendale,AZ on 10/18/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, High Quality Output, Durable, Reliable, Easy Setup, Fast Print Speed, Small Footprint

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Canon did a whale of a job on this printer on matter what you print you can be prowe that its a canon. as a rule I don't take the time give them free adveritisment but thie Great. Dave Glendale.AZ


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portable Printing

By Reg from New Orleans, LA on 09/07/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Canon IP100 offers quality printing with the ability to travel. This model has wireless printing options.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great printer

By kd from Undisclosed on 09/07/2012


Pros:

Durable, Small Footprint, High Quality Output, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Reliable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this printer for 3 years now and it rocks. Totally portable, tough (my elementary school kiddo is the primary user), and gets pretty good ink usage. It will even unjam itself. Great little printer and has been super durable and reliable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Read Reread You Need More Stuff to Work

By Reddove from Wheeling on 08/26/2012


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, High Quality Output

Cons:

Need Bluetooth Adapter For Pc If Yours Does Not Ha, Need Bu-30 Bluetooth Adapter For Printer, Need Printer Cable, Difficult Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a traveling Nurse I was looking for a small printer to take with me. I love canon products so my husband bought me the ip100. After reading reviews it sounded like a good choice. On the website it said nothing about needing a printer cable. Its a mobile printer why do you need a cable just for back up? WRONG this is not a WIRELESS printer or a Bluetooth printer. To use this printer out of the box you need to buy a printer cable on top of paying for the printer. In addition you will need to buy a BU-30 adapter and buy a Bluetooth adapter for you computer if your does not have it. Now that I have everything the printer works perfect. I love this printer its hard for me to rate it low but after 3 trips to the store to make it work. I would have rather paid more money for the printer up front and be able to take it out of the box and print. Canon needs to more up front about all the additional things needed for this printer to work thats why my rating is low.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Expensive Printer

By rbaby from philippines on 06/14/2012


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use

Cons:

Expensive Ink, Unreliable, Ink Not Easily Available, No Battery Included

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

we used to have canon portable printer half size smaller of this i think bj series.. but the print head needs to be replaced & expensive so we decided to buy this. it doesn't include a battery unlike the bj series. then should the black or color ink goes low, you can no longer use the printer. ( unlike the bj series that if any ink goes low , you can still use the ink with has more . ( wise move for canon right? =( but it's a real hassle so we always carry extra ink refill .and the ink is expensive. not all shops have stock on hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fragile paper feeder

By Agency Lady from Undisclosed on 05/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a good printer but way to fragile! I have purchased this printer twice and both times the paper feeder broke at the left and right side attachment. Without the feeder, paper will not stand up to go into the printer. I am looking for another portable printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By xPostitfanx from FL on 03/04/2012

I love to write on these with fine-point markers to highlight important points/chapters for school! It's amazing how these little things can help you stay organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The worst Printer Ever

By Printersareevil from Undisclosed on 02/03/2012


Pros:

There Is None.

Cons:

Wastes Ink, Unreliable, Slow

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This printer has caused nothing but problems since the day it was purchased! It takes a lifetime and a half to print one page and then it gets backed up every other print! I'll click "print qeue" and try to delete the item that is causing the hold up but geuss what? It says "deleting" and doesn't. I just spent an hour fooling around with it trying to get it to print my chemistry lab for school and missed my bus so now I have to miss school because of this TERRIBLE product. We bought it because we thought it looked good and were tired of lugging a giant printer out of the closet every time we needed to print something. Well I really wish we still had that big printer in the closet because this one is AWFUL.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

There cool to have to work with & play with to

By muggy53 from Ashley, IL on 01/18/2012

They GREAT to use on anything and fun to write note to your friends. There good to have so you don't loses you page in your book and if you have to write a note from a book that you can't write in. There good for when you work around your computer and you have to write something so you don't forget it in case you will need it later that way you will have it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tabs

By tejo from Undisclosed on 01/11/2012

These tabs are awesome! I have used them on 3 dfferent textbooks and they have not let me down. They stay where you put them, unless you move them. They leave no marks. I would recommend them to anyone for anythng because you can even cut them to fit your project. Another great 3M product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File Folder Tabs

By ww2teacher from Waynesboro, VA on 12/30/2011

These tabs are perfect for busy educators! I love how the durable tabs are easy to move from folder to folder. The tab is also large enough to label with a child's name, subject, etc. without smearing! These are perfect for the classroom or at home!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-its just keep getting better

By Anonymous from WI on 12/30/2011

I thought I would try the Post-it file folder tabs for some new files I was adding. They made the file drawer look so organized and easier to locate stuff that I ended up relabeling all 4 drawers. If you need to make any name changes or anything, they are so easy to replace. I love them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent product highly ...

By jazz from Undisclosed on 12/30/2011

excellent product highly recommend would buy again and try other products as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organize Yourself

By teacherspet from Chicago on 12/28/2011

These tabs are a wonderful way to organize readings for school, gradebooks, lesson plan books, agendas and for bookmaarks. Some of mine have even gone from year to year the adhesive is very good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic invention

By ccdseiatco from Undisclosed on 12/28/2011

The angled tabs with multiple layers are such a great idea. They are very convenient and save so much time in redoing tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versital Product

By Wedge from Boston, MA on 12/28/2011

I find that the Post-It Tabs are very versital and are great for labeling things other than files in the file cabinet - I also use them to label articles that I need to read for Graduate School and I use the different colors for different classes: this helps me to also prioratize my reading materials and subject matter.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2 inch Tabs, lined

By kkasper from Columbus, OH on 12/28/2011

I love these Tabs. They are durable yet can be easily moved. Makes organizing easy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I absolutely love Post-its!!!!

By Jennah73 from Thomaston, GA on 12/28/2011

I love post-its.... especially the "Post-it(R) Durable Tabs 686A-1, 2 in x 1.5 in (50.8 mm x 38 mm) Beige, Green, Red, Canary Yellow 24 pk/cs". They are so easy to use and amazing!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File drawer filing with Post-It Angled Tabs

By Butterscotch from Ontario, CA on 12/28/2011

When filing with the colored lines Post-It Angled Tabs I can flip thru my full file drawer, even the lower ones and find just what I am looking for. These tabs are long enough to write a file title on and they tilt back so you do not have to bend the file back or get on your knees to read them. They last for ever and ever and never accidentally come off or tear the file that they are put onto.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent features - dependable!

By Andrew from Loveland, CO on 11/16/2011


Pros:

Footprint Price Quality B&w & Color Look

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The reviews are consistently positive, but I have something to report that's absent from the others, viz., dependability. My ip100 has sat unused for over 2 years. I took it down yesterday and hooked it up; and it went to work without a hiccup . . . no dried-up ink cartridges, no gummy mechanism. My wife and I marvel at the quality of the machine! Thanks Canon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mobile Portability and Convience

By telliottenterpris from Chattanooga, TN on 11/04/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Lightweight/portable, Reliable, Fast Print Speed, Low Ink Consumption, Sharp Tones & Colors, Compact Design, Easy Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellant product.....I use it to write and print contracts on client visits. It is very lightweight, easy to setup, easy to configure, very portable. I keep in a standard laptop bag with all the accessories. Great product....extremely happy with the peformance.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Printer - Just like my Previous iP80

By LandConsultant from Frederick, MD on 10/21/2011


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Compact Design, Fast Print Speed, Low Ink Consumption, Durable, Reliable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This iP100 is even better than my previous iP80 which after 5 years finally said it was time to retire me... This one as well as my previous iP80 is great for travel or home office... Being in real estate for 31 yrs I have tried many different printers and the Canon iP series are great... This is part of my mobile office and never has lete down... In answer to the review about the ink comsumption you just need to set the Default to Draft which is good almost all printing & change to standard when better quality is needed...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love my Ip 100 cannot live without

By jeniangel from Encino, CA on 10/16/2011


Pros:

Lightweight/portable, Durable, Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use, Compact Design, Low Ink Consumption, Easy Setup, Sharp Tones & Colors, Reliable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my 3r I 100 and I love it. Small, efficient and easy to carry. I am glad it came back to the store.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cannon iP100

By JLP from Puyallup, WA on 09/19/2011


Pros:

Compact Design, Fast Print Speed, Lightweight/portable, Reliable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Easy To Use, Low Ink Consumption, Easy Setup, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent machine. I have used it for about 3 years and no problems. I travel quite a bit and it is reselient, performs well and the quality of the printing is excellent. This is the second cannon portable printer I have owned and am very satisified with it. Only problem is that because I travel 50K miles or more a year that the front cover broke taking it out of the case I have it in. TSA does not always require that it be removed from the case. Tab broke off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super great

By salliebelle from Georgia on 08/23/2011

I love these, they are so easy to use. Everyone who has files need these. You will save lots of money using these. They are so easy to replace. I love the color coded tabs. They are perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lifesaver for an OCD personality!

By Dreamer77 from Olympia, WA on 08/23/2011

I have a very organized office and the one thing I hated was having to always have those little white pieces of paper that went into the folder tabs. Having those laying around when you don't need them and then not finding them when you do drove me crazy! These angled tabs have allowed me to continue my color coding and I use them as long as I need then toss when I am done. No silly papers that don't rip clean or are lost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs Encourage Sales

By patticakes from Baltimore, MD on 08/17/2011

Hi Friends: I sell (Avon)makeup via direct sales, and I use Durable Tabs on the pages that indicate super sales - or - sales that I have incorporated into each brochure. I am amazed as sales have increased just by placing a tab to highlight a sale. Customers like to be aware, up front, on the latest products and sales. My sales have increased, thanks to a fantastic stick-on - Durable Tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By sllawson from Undisclosed on 08/15/2011

I use these for my couponing sections in my binder and I also use them for my home daycare business! Love them :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Value to performance

By dan from Charlotte NC on 06/23/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Sharp Tones & Colors, Lightweight/portable, Compact Design, Durable, Easy Setup, Reliable

Cons:

High Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I did of thinking before purchase. read alot of reviews I am very pleased with my choice. I print alot of forms. The black ink goes fast. Canon has held up their quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful small printer

By Red from Kansas City, Ks on 06/21/2011


Pros:

Durable, Reliable, Easy Setup, Sharp Tones & Colors, Lightweight/portable, Easy To Use, Low Ink Consumption, Compact Design, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an older lady who travels alot and takes alot of pictures with my camera and put them on my laptop. I needed a printer that would not only print good quality pictures but also clear regular printing that I wanted to do. I found exactly what I was looking for in this small but mighty printer. I have not had any problems out of it and my friends and family are amazed by the clearness of the pictures. I have already recommended it to several of them. And the price is very good for people like me on limited income. And it was very easy to set up and it doesn't jam up like alot of them do. It packs well in a case with my computer. I like that also.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for travel!

By shasha from NC on 06/21/2011


Pros:

Low Ink Consumption, Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Reliable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use, Durable, Compact Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer because we were relocating from CA to NC and planned to take our time traveling across the country. The printer took up very little room, quickly set up when we got to a hotel each evening and never had a problem once. The printer is great for it's small footprint if you need extra space. I found the quality to be excellant. Most assuredly on the level of my larger printer. It is not slow in printing nor does it eat ink. Over 2 years later and it still works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't live without them!

By dinahcat from Indianapolis, IN on 06/13/2011

I wish I had found these earlier than last week! They are durable and the tabs are brightly edged and easy for me to see. They are also wide enough for my big handwriting. I used a permenant marker on them, and it dried quickly on the material. No smudges! Now I can't live without them! I have used these to organize my coupon binder and my most used recipes in my cookbook, and then, on Sunday in the middle of singing in the choir at church, I realized these would be PERFECT to label the music in my hymnal so I can just flip to the appropriate songs quickly! I think I'm addicted to these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quite versatile

By healer24 from Undisclosed on 06/11/2011

I have used them in my personal organizer to organize sections even more detailed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

School

By schoolbooks from Undisclosed on 06/10/2011

I used post it durable tabs as book marks for my school books and they kept everything very organized and they stayed on the pages and didn't fall off which i was very greatful for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POST IT FILING TABS

By kktrevail from Undisclosed on 06/09/2011

LOVE THIS PRODUCT, I USE IT ON MY FILE FOLDERS TO DISTINGUISH DIFFERENT AREAS, i ALSO USE THEM ON MY COUPON BOOK TO TELL THE DIFFERENT PRODUCTS APART.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It File Tabs

By kiki1771 from Indiana on 06/08/2011

I love these! They come in handy for so many things. I use them to mark pages in books I'm reading, magazines, etc. I mark my favorite spot in my recipe book. There are so many uses for them and they hold up to any kind of abuse you could put them through!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Always on time

By serenity from Florida on 05/27/2011

I use 2 at a time for each month on my date book, that goes every ware with me. I put 1 that says "This week" and the other on "Next Week" They release real easy and are great for me to keep track of so many appointments, having 6 kids at home, 2 older boy's out on there own, a grand baby and a husband, shwooo So you see why I need organization and I love your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!

By JavaJo from Northwest Wisconsin on 05/19/2011

I love these tabs--I can remove them and use them again on another file folder. They are easy to write on and the marker doesn't smear off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love 3M products

By Raul from Montana on 05/19/2011

I used Post it products all the time at my office!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post It Tabs Are Awesome

By guildedflowr from Undisclosed on 05/02/2011

I can stick these things to anything! I like to recycle printer paper and use the other side that is blank. but i always forget which side goes up. the ink side or the blank side. so i just stuck a tab on the printer, wrote on the green top and i will never forget again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs

By coupongirl from Undisclosed on 04/28/2011

Post-it Tabs are a wonderful convenience! They have good adhesive capabilities and easy to write on. I have been using them for about a year and they are still stuck in place and the print hasn't worn off. I will definitely buy again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Tabs

By BHuff from Undisclosed on 04/27/2011

Awesome sticky adhesive and visability is wonderful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Filing Tabs

By Biblereader from Undisclosed on 04/27/2011

I really like these tabs. I use them for my bible. And they last that's whats great about them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing printer

By haha from san diego on 04/02/2011


Pros:

Durable, Reliable, Easy Setup, Fast Print Speed, Sharp Tones & Colors, Compact Design, Lightweight/portable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best compact printer i've ever had. The main feature is its reliability. I sometimes don't use often and every time i pull it out, i wonder if it's going to work at the time i need it the most. I handle it very carefully and follow all the steps of instruction and use Canon ink to eliminate any bad luck. I try to be very patient and not push any buttons while the machine is thinking! It always works like a charm and it's also fast. I have an ip 90v purchased 3 years ago and still works like a brand new one. It's a beautiful design, sleek looking. It sits on my dining table and takes little room.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quick Durable Organization

By frugalgal from Undisclosed on 03/18/2011

These make so much more sense that typing individual labels and then fighting to get them in those plastic tabs. Also, you can place them on your files exactly where you want them - no more trying to slide them in the slots on the file that often are poorly designed anyway. The bright colors are very fun too. These are a great investment in freeing yourself from clutter - quickly and easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome little printer

By coastal from Florida on 03/18/2011


Pros:

Reliable, Compact Design, Low Ink Consumption, Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Durable

Cons:

Slow Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great printer for home or on the go. I do infrequent printing at home, but really enjoy the ease and reliability of this little powerhouse. Prints in color. Has handled every job I have sent its way from 1-100 pages. Its compact and stores easily. Fits in my backpack. I have a wifi laser printer still in the box that I bought with my MacBook Air that I haven't even bothered to unpack because this little canon is all that I really need. Very easy to use and has never given me any grief. Very happy with this printer and would highly recommend it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice little printer, but pulls doubles

By uislat from Oregon on 03/13/2011


Pros:

Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Low Ink Consumption, Reliable, Durable, Easy To Use, Compact Design, Fast Print Speed

Cons:

Pulls Doubles

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very fast printer for its size. Small cartridges are cheap and are small and will be used up before they dry out. Fine and simple design visually and in terms of the ink cartridge and printhead which is easy to service and inexpensive to buy cartridges. Only one big problem: the feed has a propensity to pull doubles i.e. more than one sheet of paper is pulled through. Very bad news if you want to print in sequence on both sides of the page.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect for travel away from home

By chris from Long Island, New York on 03/09/2011


Pros:

Easy To Use, Reliable, Easy Setup, Fast Print Speed, Will Fit In The Smallest Of Carry On Luggage, Compact Design, Durable, Will Fit In The Glove Comparment Of My Car!, Lightweight/portable, Sharp Tones & Colors

Cons:

Ink Cartridges Are Small But Necessarily So., Bu-30 Adapter Necessary For Wireless To Work

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I spend three months of the year in Florida. I need a good printer while there, but have little room to bring my home printer with me. Then I spotted this little gem. It took fifteen minutes to hook it up, install the bluetooth Canon BU-30 adapter (adapter purchased separately and inexpensive) and get it up and running. It's fantastic. It works flawlessly and will fit in the smallest of carry-on luggage. It makes beautiful photos, prints great documents and comes with software that lets you do everything but scan. For scanning, if I need to, I go to one of many stores and pay them a few cents a copy. If you need a very small printer, that does everything a large printer does except scan, then this is a great printer to buy. You can even use it in your car or boat. with a special plug purchased separately. You can use it wireless via bluetooth or direct with a cable. So again, if you want to bring your laptop with you on a trip, and a printer too, then this is the printer for you. I have no negative comments except, like most printers, it goes through ink quickly. But they all do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love these!!!

By applesaus219 from Cochise, Az on 03/04/2011

I Know these are intended for file deviders but I use them to devide my notes based on what exams they fall under. These are big enough to use as tabs to easily flip through printed power point or class notes, plus they are durable never tear or fall off and help me keep my folder organized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Indestructable Little Printer

By Ginnie from Undisclosed on 03/03/2011


Pros:

Durable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Reliable, Easy To Use, Low Ink Consumption

Cons:

Heavy/bulky

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a sales rep & carry this printer with me, and have been doing so for 3 years. Recently, I thought it broke, and figured, well, I've had it for 3 years. All that was wrong was I needed to replace the USB cable, and it was back up & running. I have all sorts of my customers amazed by my little printer. I bought the battery pack, and while heaver than I would like, I can charge it every 2 or 3 months and have it continually work all that time (I just turn it on when I have to print, 2-3x per day). Also, I've printed to fabric and other non-normal print items, and never had any problem. It is all around a great printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

These durable file tabs ...

By urofun01 from Undisclosed on 02/10/2011

These durable file tabs have worked well inside a giant binder that gets a lot of use several times a day. I have moved them around more than a few times and they are stickin' around like pros!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best printer EVER

By lulu from Indiana on 02/09/2011


Pros:

Reliable, Easy To Use, Sharp Tones & Colors, Low Ink Consumption, Never A Problem, Compact Design, Easy Setup, Fast Print Speed, Lightweight/portable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I saw one of these llttle printers being used when I was building my home, the banker owns one so I decided to get one. I Really Love It! compact and does the job and it is travels well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Mammp from Undisclosed on 02/08/2011

They work great. I love them. With school and work they do everything I need.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worst Printer ever

By Joe from Undisclosed on 02/02/2011


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is the worst printer I have ever purchased especially considering the high cost. I have had the printer now for six months, and when I try to use it I am never positive if it will print or not. The page feeder seems to be the major issue whether I am using bluetooth and printing wirelessly or by USB connection. I warn you NOT to purchase this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File tabs

By mebc from Undisclosed on 01/31/2011

These tabs are great. Just write on them..no extra pieces of paper to write on and then put through the tab. They are also durable and great price! i recommend them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hanging file tag

By Rudydee from Illinois on 01/01/2011

I love the Post-it tabs. They make it so much easier to find things when I need them.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Durable Tabs

By Harley from Milwaukee, Wi. on 01/01/2011

I used it the labels to idenify subcategory in my photo album. It works well but I think that I have to add the plastic file protectors to keep them stable and neat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The filing tabs stick ...

By aham from Undisclosed on 01/01/2011

The filing tabs stick really well, no worries of them falling off!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i70 portable printer

By Gsucho from Miami on 12/21/2010


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Reliable, Easy To Use, Durable, Compact Design

Cons:

High Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this product some 8 years ago and loved it!....However, my only disappointment was that parts & labor was more expensive than the actual printer when i needed to do a one-time maintenance!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Posit-it Durable Tabs

By MamaSue from Undisclosed on 12/16/2010

These post-it tabs worked wonderfully. I usually reuse my file folders and now instead of marking out the tabs, I can just relabel them with the post-its.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these Durable Tabs

By KMW56 from Ash, North Carolina on 12/15/2010

I love to be able to write on the tabs and use them in my notes and song books. I don't lose my place and I am able to pull up information quickly. These are great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Indispensible

By EasyReader from East Coast on 12/15/2010

Tab to-dos in my journal-dates; projects; music downloads.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just what I needed!

By Blesstheworld from Cape Coral, FL on 12/14/2010

I needed it for dividing my coupons and writing in names of the different items, it worked perfectly, except I could have used longer, larger ones. ONce you place them on wherever you need them, they stay on. I've changed my mine and moved them and they stay stuck.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It used to be the best

By Andre from New York, NY on 11/20/2010


Pros:

Bluetooth (adapter Required), Compact, Looks Great

Cons:

Slow, Was Released Over Three Years Ago, Noisy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've bought this printer over three years ago. It looks great and works fine, a little slow and noisy though. But in more than three years Canon hasn't released a new model! It seems as if they had shut down their research department.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I received these as a ...

By azteca14 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2010

I received these as a free sample and they work GREAT! I am a student and i use them for organizing my notes and also tagging pages in my textbooks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Medical records

By Flower from Undisclosed on 10/31/2010

I am managing the medical care of a former spouse. UNFORTUNATELY, he sees 5 different Drs, and that means lot of Dr visitsm Rx, labs, and other specialty tests..........not to mention al the paperwork that comes with Medicare and the supplement....these tabs are the BEST, help so much in the organization of all his paperwork, making it oh so easy to access the information that we need at a glance ~~~~


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great For Magazines

By hellogal from Indiana on 10/27/2010

These tabs are great for marking pages in a magazine or report so that an article is easy to find. They also can be removed easly. They have saved me time on so many occasions. I can write the title or a hint on them that will make what I am looking for so much easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

divider tabs

By j12345 from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

A great replacement for the post-it notes I used to use for this - last longer and look better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Please, may I have more

By Sage from Undisclosed on 10/27/2010

Legal sec. goes 'green' and uses Durable Filing Tabs [specifically 686L and 686F] for exhibit binders instead of divider sheets -saves paper, time, aspirin [fewer headaches....] Would like to see 1/2 inch wide tabs pre-numbered 1-100 [could use several sets each month] - is this a possibility?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Tabs ROCK

By krisy from hamilton, OH on 10/25/2010

I am an extremely busy lady - I work full time and take care of 3 kids as a single Mom. Organization is a MUST so things don't start crumbling down - I have work related issues I have to stay on top of, as well as all the kids activities and school work. I would NOT BE ABLE TO SURVIVE without the post-it tabs. I use them in my planner, as well as notebooks, magazines and other things that I need to refer back to. I would recommend these to anyone. Whats great is I can make a note on them, and not just mark the page or calender and wonder why I did it. These are awesome.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Visibly Durable

By thimble from Undisclosed on 10/25/2010

When organizing eight family trees and thousands of pages, I needed section labels for protective sleeves in large binders. I found that the Post-It Durable Tabs can be written on easily (and erased). They can withstand abuse from rough handling. The many highly visible colors allowed me to organize branches by color. Using these tabs, I am able to easily organize and reorganize my information as the need arises. The tabs enable me to retrieve information quickly. A great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Strong File Tabs

By skyler102665 from Delhi, LA on 10/25/2010

I have been using these file tabs since they were first introduced and I will never go back to the old style. I have to go into my files several times a day and these tabs have held up wonderfully. They are easy to use and having different colors helps divide my files easily. The only problem I have is that there aren't more colors available.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

MEN AT WORK

By Raer4 from OHIO on 10/25/2010

2 WEEKS AGO I STARTED WORKING AT A SERVICE STATION AND MEN HAD WORKED THERE ONLY. WELL THE FILING CABINET LEFT SOMETHING TO BE DESIRED. I TOOK MY PACKAGE OF THE FILE TABS IN AND PUT EVERY THING INTO FOLDERS AND NOW I AM ABLE TO FIND WHAT I NEED AT THE TOUCH OF MY FINGERS. THE GUYS SAY THEY ARE NOT ABLE TO LOCATE A SINGLE THING AND I TELL THEM IT IS JOB SECURITY FOR ME. (SMILE)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs

By abbeyck from boston on 10/25/2010

They are very easy to use flexible and durable, also convenient. Just not alot of them


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic Portable Printer

By Desert Rich from La Quinta, CA on 10/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This little gem is the best portable printer I've ever used. It is easy to setup. simple to use, quick, efficient, portable and takes up very little space. All in all, it's just a fantastic product that works flawlessly with my Mac.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

File/Divider Tabs

By Snoopy4500 from Myrtle Beach, SC on 10/06/2010

When I first saw the ad for these tabs I knew I had to try them. These tabs are the BEST new office product that has hit the market in years! I love that they can be removed and used again. That makes correcting mistakes and recycling easy. The colors are vibrant and easy to see. Thanks for making such a useful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Filing Tabs

By Adykish from Undisclosed on 09/21/2010

Convenient. Nice to handle and great package where only one is used at a time. A+


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durable Tabs

By dabarons from Chicago, IL on 09/07/2010

Post-it Durable Tabs work perfectly in my multiple file case. I can easily access my files/forms using Durable Tabs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Canon iP100

By Anibal from Onancock VA on 09/07/2010


Pros:

Add A Pro

Cons:

Add A Con

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I dount need to say much this is an excellent Printer. It fits perfectly in my briefcase which makes it very portable. When it comes to performance it live's up to everithing it promise. Speed, good quality, efficiency, ect. What more can you ask for OK a litle chiper will make it even better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer!

By Nana from Texas on 08/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a wonderful small portable printer. Easy to carry on road trip. Fits in my notebook rolling case along with my notebook. Has fantastic print quality....prints pictures better than my large printer.. Couldn't be without it after using it for several weeks. Highly recommended. You will NOT be disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Organiziation

By Erica from Eau Claire, WI on 08/11/2010

I love using these tabs to divide my planner i can navigate it so easy thanks to the divider tabs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Project Support

By MJMS from Indiana on 08/11/2010

I recently put together a financial notebook for my husband as just in case since I take care of all those details. I used the file tabs to separate and label each category. It made the project so much easier! Especially when I had to add new categories and move subjects around! I just love these!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Post-it Durable Tabs

By klcmaher from Houston, Tx on 08/10/2010

Post-it Durable Tabs have helped me organize my office. The fact that they are color coded has been the biggest asset. These help me keep my files in order. They stick to my file and come off easily when I need to change the file. They dont fall apart and they are just so easy to use. The other tabs I was using, the paper slid in and out of. It was not uncommon to find the papers in the bottom of my file cabinet. I solved that problem with Post-it Tabs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

PIXMA iP100 Review

By Mike from Houston,Texas on 08/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Cannon PIXMA iP100 Printer Has been a pleasure to use. Installation of software was quick and trouble free, leaving me with plenty of time to become familiar with the easy and simple operation. The print quality is very crisp and clear. Much better than some large format printers. I look forward to many trouble free hours of printing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good printer, finicky, no case

By ds10 from Undisclosed on 07/17/2010


Pros:

Light Weight, Surprisingly Good On Ink Consumption, Great Little Portable Printer

Cons:

Reports Paper Jams When There's No Paper Jammed, Utility Software Needs Improvement, No Carrying Case Accessory, Finicky Paper Feed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Canon is a mixed bag. They make good products, which work well when new. They sometimes fail later, and support is mediocre. They're not interested in customer feedback, as evidenced by the MANY reviews on the Internet that mention this little printer being great, but the GLARING omission of a travel case. I'd be happy to pay extra for a case, but Canon doesn't make one, and nobody else seems to either. This printer sometimes will feed a sheet of paper through, then tell you there was no paper in the printer so it won't print, or will tell you it jammed. It's clearly got some issue with detecting paper sometimes. Disappointing when you're in a hurry to get a quick printout on the road (the purpose of a portable printer) and you wind up wasting an hour trying to get paper to feed. When it works, it's great. When it doesn't, it's very annoying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING PRINTER: AMAZING PRINTS!!!

By Midwife Student from Spokane, WA on 07/12/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This IP100 printer is portable and easy to use. I had a ton of thank you cards to write and the printer I had before wouldn't take the card stock. I spent hours to print one card. When I got the IP100 I couldn't believe that it printed all of my cards and envelopes in a few moments. If you are looking for a printer that prints clearly, is reliable, and is portable the Canon IP100 is the one! Thank you Canon for making such a wonderful product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must own for traveling professionals

By RN Road Warrior from Illinois on 06/21/2010


Pros:

Lightweight/portable, Fast Print Speed, Sharp Tones & Colors, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Reliable, Easy Setup, Durable, Low Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I travel professionally and while on the road trhis compact, efficient, color printer saves me hours and dollars. It is convenient to pack in my computer roll on, light weight, quiet, and my clients are amazed when I can connect it and provide immediate prints without leaving the conference table. Late night work in the hotel allow me to extend my producdtivity without the business center or a high cost professional printer center.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer!

By nanarose from CA now NC on 05/14/2010


Pros:

Reliable, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Lightweight/portable, Compact Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We bought this printer to take on a cross country trip. It worked beautifully! Set up was very fast and simple. I only have moderate computer experience, so the easy use was a major plus. It is small and very light. Put it right in the laptop carrying case. We have now updated to Windows 7 and our other printer is not compatible. I hooked up the Canon Pixma iP100 and in minutes was ready to print! You ROCK Canon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Upset

By Jax from Undisclosed on 04/19/2010


Pros:

Compact Design, Lightweight/portable

Cons:

Missing Require Usb Cord

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I was upset when I bought this product. It does not mention that you must buy a USB cord to connect this to your computer. I bought this near losing time needing to print a project for the next day and was unable to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great portable printer

By Hank from Undisclosed on 03/23/2010


Pros:

Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed

Cons:

High Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer to travel with and it met all my expectations. I was disaponted it doesn't have a case which is somewhat surprising since it is a portable printer. It was very easy to set up and I had it up and running in less than 10 minutes. The print quality is equal to my all in one printer and is actually faster than my all in one. The only dowsides is the number of copies per cartridge and this is significant since the cost of print cartridges is not cheap. But I am using sparingly as a portable so it is still worth it. As an aside I purchased a net book case from Swiss Army for a 13" and evertything from printer to cables fits very nicely


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very nice - but

By Penfield from Carnation, WA on 03/07/2010


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use, Compact Design, Easy Setup

Cons:

Expensive Ink Cartridges, No Usb Cable Provided, No Bluetooth Device

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The printer does what is advertised, but I was disappointed to find that a USB cord was not included. The fact it was not included wasn't exactly well-advertised. An asterisk in small print mentioned this. It would also be nice if they included a Bluetooth BU-30 in the package. All-in-all, a well-engineered and easy machine to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I needed a small, compact ...

By Jack from Longboat Key/ Florida on 03/05/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a small, compact printer to take with me when we vacation. This printer is great. The copies are clean and clear. The copier speed is very good and it is a great value. It is my new traveing companion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needs improvement

By Victor from New Jersey on 03/05/2010


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Reliable, Lightweight/portable, Compact Design, Sharp Tones & Colors

Cons:

Difficult To Use, Difficult Setup, High Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The printer speed and quality are good. Not too aesthetically pleasing but does the job when it works. The paper feed is the biggest problem, The printer never feeds the first time, one always have to jiggle paper until it finally feeds. This can be extremely frustrating when one is in a rush.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 03/04/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy Setup, Reliable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Durable, Lightweight/portable, Compact Design, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

had the pixma 90 before this one and thought it was great.lasted through 2 years of abusive travel.The 100 lives up to its predecessor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh out of the box

By Jack from San Diego CA on 02/10/2010


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Compact Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After reviewing many small portable inkjet printers, this printer consistently came up as an excellent printer. We've just installed it, the build quality seems excellent and early results are great. Our intended usage is for some photo and some document printing while on the road.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW, what a product

By rwurt from Kansas on 02/02/2010


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Reliable, Compact Design, Durable, Fast Print Speed, Lightweight/portable, Low Ink Consumption, Easy To Use, Easy Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best purchase I have ever made. I had a Canon BJC 85 and it does not hold a candle to this Pixma ip 100. I travel a lot and need fast quality printing and this little jewel does the job. Easy to insall and software installation is a snap. Canon really did it when they came out with this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent little printer

By Mickfin from Idaho on 01/30/2010


Pros:

Easy Setup, Fast Print Speed, Reliable, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Low Ink Consumption, Sharp Tones & Colors, Lightweight/portable, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed a portable printer and this one has by far exceeded my expectations. I think it does a better job then my desk top printer. I even had my partner buy one. The quality is excellent. I would highly recommend it. Fast, clear, quiet and small enough to take with you. You can't go wrong with this printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product for traveling

By road warrior from Richmond,Va on 01/22/2010


Pros:

Reliable, Easy To Use, Lightweight/portable, Durable, Easy Setup, Compact Design, Sharp Tones & Colors, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted a portable that was lightweight and fits in my small briefcase. Excellent for the job I do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My second Canon portable printer like this one

By curly top from Port Charlotte, FL on 01/14/2010


Pros:

Reliable, Easy Setup, Durable, Lightweight/portable, Low Ink Consumption, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Sharp Tones & Colors, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have wanted another Canon printer like this one for a long time after having one like it since 1997 that was always a perfect unit to use when traveling in our motor home. It still works, but I have had problems using it sometimes with the later Microsoft operating systems. It is also difficult to find ink now. I haven't owned this unit too long yet, but it performs as well or better than the older model. Part of the reason would be the advancement in technology. The first unit performed perfectly, though. Everything I have printed on lthis new unit is perfect, expecially the photos. They look as good or better than one can have professionally printed. The size of the printer is the top advantage for my use in our RV, though. I can't wait to replace my standard-sized printer in the RV with this little one that I can put in a small drawer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CANON'S 1 PICOLITER AGAIN

By FIJIMAN from LAS VEGAS/HENDERSON, NEVADA on 01/10/2010


Pros:

Lightweight/portable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Compact Design, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Reliable, Canon Is The Best, Easy Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

VERY PORTABLE EASY TO USE VERY HIGH RESOLUTION 1 PICOLITER DROPLETS 9600 DPI FAST PRINTING 9PPM-BLK AND 5PPM -COLOR 5 COLOR PRINTING


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Weapon

By JC from Denver, CO on 01/05/2010


Pros:

Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Durable, Compact Design, Reliable, Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Sharp Tones & Colors

Cons:

High Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Truly a remarkable product as it delivers nearly the same quality as the $$$ printers at the home office. Everything about it is a great value !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than average!

By Bill from Woodland, CA on 12/30/2009


Pros:

Compact Design, Fast Print Speed, Lightweight/portable, Easy To Use

Cons:

Noise, Tries To Stop Ink Refilling.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Print quality great, speed great, but . . . I love my old IP90. The IP100 is wider and the cords stick out of opposite sides adding several inches of width. It is a poor fit for my limited shelf space. I'm getting a USB right angle connector. Makes a TERRIBLE grinding noise at the start of each first page. Going to the Quite mode solves this but then prints slowly. I hate the chip in each ink cartridge to try and stop refilling ink. I used up the black ink cartridge the first day of use. NONE of the above items were a problem in the IP90. Why did the designers make these choices?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Portable Printer

By Nancy from Lafayette, Indiana on 12/30/2009


Pros:

Compact Design, Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Durable, Lightweight/portable, Reliable, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used the Canon IP90 for over 2 years till it was crushed by careless bag handlers at the airport. I was very disappointed to find out I couldn't replace it with the same model. I was very satisfied with the 90 model and used it every week in my job. Very simple to use with great copies in black and white or color.It fit easily in my briefcase and was very light. I recommended Canon to many co-workers and they all have loved it. I have recently purchased the Canon IP100 and look forward to not only great portability and printing but will also try the photo printing feature.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does not perform as good as it's rating.

By oleman from Buffalo, NY on 12/04/2009


Pros:

Compact Design, Easy Setup

Cons:

High Ink Consumption, Slow Print Speed

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought it because of compactness. Needed small footprint since I need a printer on the road. Did all the reviews and the iP110 scored high so I bought one. Not happy with performance. Paper jams on first page. Some of the pages have torn or deformed top page from poor feeding. Colored ink didn't last a week and I didn't print very much. Wish I had known someone who had used one prior to me buying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have just recently ...

By Anonymous from Blaine, Wa on 10/18/2009


Pros:

Compact Design, Reliable, Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use, Durable, Lightweight/portable, Easy Setup, Sharp Tones & Colors

Cons:

High Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just recently purchased this unit and find that it operates as well as my previous Pixma iP90. Unfortunately my experience with the iP90 has been relatively short as I bought it in February 2006 and it ran really well and was used for my work on average of 2 to 3 days per week. The printer failed me in October 2009 by printing with fadded lines. Other than the short period that I had use of the iP90(3 years), I found that it truly performed well as is the case that I am finding with the iP100. I find that the ink supply is still a problem with the iP100 although I believe I am able to print a few more pages before having to replace the ink. I wish that Cannon would produce a twin pack for the 35 ink tanks, similar to the 15 ink tanks twin pack.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I do not understand why ...

By Dale D from NC on 10/06/2009


Pros:

Lightweight/portable, Compact Design, Fast Print Speed, Reliable, Durable, Easy To Use, Easy Setup, Low Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do not understand why the bluetooth device was not built in as was the IP90. Having to take the receiver in and out each time the unit is used, then making sure you keep up with it is a pain. The initial cost accompanied with having to separately purchase the battery and bluetooth receiver make the investment very expensive. Other than that it is a great printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mobile Printer

By Tasmanian from Atlanta, GA on 09/06/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Easy Setup, Compact Design, Sharp Tones & Colors, Lightweight/portable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a contractor and have had and used this printer for about 13 months. Only 4 things concern me about it. The ink usage is a little high. The built in print features are limited. I have had to reset the defaults each time I begin printing. It doesn't feed and print on 4X6 photo paper well, the prints come out kind of scratched up. As far as text, it does a very good job and prints very fast, a page in just a few seconds. The 8X10 photos look great. I love the compact size too. I would recomend it to the on the go person, but would not recommend printing a lot of photos if ink usage is a concern. It is a little pricey when compared to other units of like capability except for the compact size,convience costs a little more I suppose. I gave it a 4 on overall rating because of it's portability compactness and ease of setup and use,with a concern with having to set up the print defaults each time I start using it and the limited available print preferences.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT LITTLE TOTE ABOUT PRINTER

By BUBAFETT from yukon, ok on 08/03/2009


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Fast Print Speed, Low Ink Consumption, Compact Design, Easy Setup, Lightweight/portable, Easy To Use, Reliable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As an adjuster and now roof contractor - this printer is invaluable. Only downside has been likely related to the USB - all the sudden the printer is not recognized. So, probably not related to the printer. Customers comment on it all the time and it prints beautifully. I am currently working on the warranty repairs options, due to a malfunctioning printe head (10 blinking lights?) - anyway, they are going to send a refurbished one and I will soon see how that is. Durability is the only concern - as this unit is only six month old or less. I am in my truck all week and the printer goes in and out of my truck with me. It is too expensive to replace yearly, but would do so if I had too for the convenience! Tech support was awesome in narrowing down the product issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Computer companion

By Falcon 7X Pilot from Hartford CT on 06/28/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Lightweight/portable, Compact Design, Reliable, Durable, Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup

Cons:

High Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I travel the world and hated relying on hotel business centers for printing services. Now I don't wait to see if I can get into a center that has no paper, closed when I need it, or computer/printer inop. This printer does all I ask and is so portable. I have had no problems using IR or cable connections. It also works with all the voltages in the various countries I've visited. I can't imagine traveling without it now. The printer may be a little expensive, but that is offset with the print cartridges being very reasonably priced. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I came back to Canon ...

By alphadog from Rock Island , Illinois on 05/26/2009


Pros:

Easy To Use, Durable, Easy Setup, Lightweight/portable, Reliable, Compact Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I came back to Canon after bad exxperiences with other.... Pixma 100 was soo easy to use. just took it out of the box and (followed directions) printed. I had a previous Canon so I knew what to expect. I have not made px yet but that will follow and will work just as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Prints...

By SFANTHONY from San Francisco on 04/20/2009


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Easy Setup, Durable, Compact Design, Lightweight/portable, Low Ink Consumption, Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looking for a great photo printer? This one really stands alone. The quality of the prints is superb, and the cost of the ink cartridges is reasonable. I love the fact that I can print 4x6 as well as 5x7 and larger. The compact size and the portability makes this a winner. SFANTHONY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Printer

By dj_also from Houston, TX on 02/15/2009


Pros:

Sharp Tones & Colors, Reliable, Compact Design, Clear Text Printing, Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Lightweight/portable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my office to use as a network printer. I wasn't sure a photo printer could handle the text documents, but this has proved to be a great investment. I love the small size and stylish design and it was very easy to install. I have a Vista PC, 2 windows Servers, an XP PC and laptop and a Mac Mini all using it flawlessly. Since it is a photo printer and i have the quality of my documents set to High, it does use a bit more ink than i want, but i am sure i could make some adjustments if that was important to me. I just want easy, high-quality documents, and that is what it does. Good job, Canon.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

inkjet printer

By flowers from okmulgee,ok on 02/14/2009


Pros:

Durable, Fast Print Speed, Sharp Tones & Colors, Easy To Use, Low Ink Consumption, Easy Setup, Compact Design, Reliable, Lightweight/portable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it has very clear picture printing and the price is great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great small Printer

By AZjay from Surprise AZ on 02/14/2009


Pros:

Lightweight/portable, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Compact Design, Sharp Tones & Colors, Reliable, Low Ink Consumption, Durable, Easy Setup

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great printer for anyone looking for a compact printer to take on the road with them. Very reliable, easy to use & prints great photos. Ink is not real pricey so that is also a bonus. Would highly recommend purchasing this printer. I had a previous model of the portable Canon printer & it was the only printer I had & lasted 10 years without needing any repairs!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good dependable portable

By blprnt333 from Iowa and abroad on 01/27/2009


Pros:

Reliable, Low Ink Consumption, Durable, Sharp Tones & Colors, Easy Setup, Lightweight/portable, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Compact Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a very good document and photo printer for a portable. The ink is more than reasonable, last longer than a desktop printer, Cartridges range from $9 to $18. Photos are clean and chrisp on photo printer and the print speed is great. Make sure you purchase the bluetooth adapter and you can print wireless, Its a great feature in hotel rooms when plug ins are limited and usually full.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CANON'S BEST PORTABLE

By FIJIMAN from LAS VEGAS/HENDERSON NEVADA on 01/10/2009


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Compact Design, Lightweight/portable, Reliable, Durable, Easy To Use, Sharp Tones & Colors, Low Ink Consumption

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

PORTABLE RELIABLE FAST CAPABLE LIGHTWEIGHT MOBILE BLUETOOTH CAPABLE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved