Home » Accessories » Camera Accessories » Lenses & Filters » 3554B002 » 60 Reviews

Canon EF 100mm f/2.8L IS USM Macro Lens - 100mm - f/2.8 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 60 reviews)

89% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Superior Build Quality (31), Super-sharp Images (43), Fast Auto-focus (30)

Cons:

Slow Auto-focus (4), Poor Build Quality (5), None (6)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

my new macro lens

By joeokura from boston mass usa on 10/06/2015

just bought the 100mm is l lens macro its every thing its supposed to be and then some. as a macro its sharp fast on focus and with a tweak manual override finish's the job as a normal 100mm lens on a crop body it also dose wonders . I can do nice head photos landscapes a 160mm view of angle a really good all-around lens . this replaces my 60mmef-s lens as I am moving to the 5d3 very soon good work canon


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Lens

By Roger from illinois on 04/08/2015

Red Line Lenses are good quality and macro makes this lens outstanding.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Macro

By Boulder Photog from Boulder, CO on 02/09/2015

Excited about the capability to photograph small objects, close ups and portraits. Limited usage promises great results. Thank you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love This Lens!

By Mikey42 from Delray Beach, FL on 09/27/2014

This is one of my favorite lenses. I use this not only for macro work, but for portraiture as well. It provides great bokeh and sharpness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow And Wom

By panright2 from Television Pro, Kentucky on 05/07/2014


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Superior Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I seldom write lens reviews but I have to say this lens blows me away. The sharpness is incredible. Not only is it an excellent macro lens, it is superb for automobile product shots and general photography. I would highly recommend this lens. The build is excellent and the auto-focus is fast and consistent. Well worth the cost.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic lens!

By RBL from North Carolina on 04/22/2014


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus

Cons:

Plastic Housing But That Keeps Its Weight Down.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this lens for over 2 years now, with both crop frame and full frame DSLR's (T3i/5d,6d) - it is one of the best pieces of Canon glass that I own, if not the best. If you do a lot of outdoor macro/closeup work, as I do, I would heartily recommend that you have one of these mounted as your first choice. On the rare occasions where I've done portrait work, it excels at that, too. The colors are sharp, and the bokeh is amazing!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Lens

By Michael from Tampa, FL on 02/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is such a versatile lens. It is sharp to the edges and very bright. I am very happy I purchased it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite lens!!!

By Stonewall from Dallas, Texas on 07/05/2013


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images, Smooth And Quiet Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had wanted to buy a dedicated macro lens, and after debating this versus the non-L version I make the leap and purchased this lens. Within a month, this has become my absolute favorite lens! If I could only keep one lens this would be it. In addition to its macro capabilities, which are great (especially if you add a Canon 25mm extender), the optics and bokeh on this lens are superb!!! The level of detail it captures, even at f/2.8, is simply amazing. Portraits, hummingbirds, dragonflies, you name it. This lens has the clarity and speed to do so much more than just macro. If you are thinking about it, just get it. You won't regret it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product

By Easybaydoc from Undisclosed on 06/08/2013


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus

Cons:

Occasional Wrong Focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Overall this is an excellent lens. It shows great details and expresses full potential as a macro L lens. Job well done, Canon! Although it's slightly pricey, it's worth every penny. It occasionally focuses on an undesired area of the object on auto mode, but by switching to manual mode will fix the problem. It's also good for portrait shooting as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Lens!

By Indy from Indianapolis, IN on 05/08/2013


Pros:

Geat Bokeh, Hand-holdable For Close-ups, Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Lacks A Tripod Collar

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am surprised at some of the recent reviews of this lens. I think the lens itself is near perfect as a carry-every-day close-up/macro lens. While using this in the field, it is light weight for its reach and aperture, a perfect focal length for working distance and portability, and the AF and IS are both excellent. Very sharp images and excellent bokeh, rivaling that of the excellent (but less field flexible) 180mm macro. Sometimes I go hiking with my kids, and they have no patience for time-consuming tripod set-ups. No worries! The IS on this lens is so good, you can get a high keeper rate hand-holding " just be a little discerning with what you are taking. Handholding, you might not get that true 1:1 macro head shot of a snail, but you can get awesome close-up, frame-filling shots you wont get without an IS macro lens. On days without the kids, I carry along a macro-oriented tripod, switch off the AF, and get super tack sharp images in all sorts of lighting conditions. Some have commented on the use of plastic on this lens. True, but the plastic here is of a much higher quality than a standard lens, it has a great feel to it, and adds to the lenses ease of use through lighter weight. I have found everything about its construction to be top notch. I have but one complaint and one warning. The lens does NOT come with a tripod collar, which is a huge shortcoming for any serious tripod-based macro photography. You will have to buy the tripod collar separately. And if you plan to use one of Canons excellent macro ring lighting systems, you will need a step-down adapter, as the macro ring and the barrel diameter of this lens are not the same. Canon makes a solution for both, but really " no excuse for not including the tripod collar. The lens itself, however, is simply fantastic " thumbs way up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Faulty Focus

By b4noesis from Jacksonville, FL on 03/28/2013


Cons:

Poor Manual Mode, Poor Build Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Repeatedly the salesperson tried to reset my camera settings for all Auto. I explained I shoot in Manual Mode and preset the camera for each shoot. After clearing most Custom Settings, he handed the camera to me in frustration. After using this new purchase, I understand his frustration. There is little-to-no control in Manual focus mode. Each shoot requires an exposure/focus lock-up or the lens slips out of focus. This lens is heavy, the subject depth of field near irrelevant, and the focal length frustratingly impossible for clean, sharp lines. Lens action requires swift zoom x5, x10 in viewfinder to assure clarity after locking drive. Restart process if not clear. Too much work!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Plastic, plastic, plastic!

By PJC from Fargo, ND on 01/01/2013


Cons:

Semi-sharp Images, Poor Build Quality, Overpriced!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having owned many Canon lenses (25+) over the past 30 years, this lens is by far the one that uses the lowest grade of materials at this price. The plastic is so thin that if you pinch the focus ring while manual focusing, it sticks! Even the lens barrel flexes! Very cheesy! Does it really deserve the 'L" series designation? You be the judge. If fact, when my lens arrived new in the box, the image stabilization elements were "floating" around loose inside the lens. I found out later that this is caused by removing the lens from a camera before the IS motors have shut off. QC problem from Canon? Did a lens to lens test against my superbly built 70-200 f/2.8L IS II lens, and found the zoom to be better at all settings except macro, of course. So, don't buy this if you don't need it much for macro. Consider the supurb 100mm f/2, at less than half the price if you just do portraits and such.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Truely Outstanding Lens

By Bugsy from Waldport, Oregon on 12/28/2012


Pros:

Fantastic Color And Contrast, Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images, Superior Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this lens for 6 months and have shot a range of subjects from tree moss to car shows and could not be happier with the performance. The images snap with color and contrast. The auto focus is clean and fast and the photos are sharp. It took me a while to get the nerve to pony up the bucks for this lens, but it was well worth it in my opinion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cheap case

By SnookieSam from Westerly, ri on 12/03/2012


Cons:

Cheap Case

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Decent lens, overpriced, extremely cheap and flimsy case. Would not recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic

By Mike from Southern California on 11/02/2012


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus

Cons:

Wish It Would Focus Closer At Times

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have had this lens for about 2 years and find it a great addition. I rarely use a tripod and am amazed at the sharpness. It quickly became one of my favorite lenses. Will admit there are times I wish I could actually get closer to the subject. It also makes a very nice walk around lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

!00 mm macro f2.8l lens

By Anonymous from San Francisco on 09/27/2012


Pros:

Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Slow Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Top marks for resolution. Build quality seems quite good. The autofocus takes getting used to from other lenses such as the 24-105 zoom, the 70-200 zoom and the 16-35 zoom which all focus very quickly. This one I have to hold the button half down while it goes all the way in and the backs out to find the focus point. On all the other lenses I just needed to do a half tap on the shutter button to get to focus. But have to say that the resolution seems better than all the others so perhaps that is the trade off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ultra Versatile Lens

By Go Photos from Ric Rico AZ on 09/10/2012


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this lens for more than intended. I have shot sports, outdoor location photos, blacklight situations and even some macro stuff. It is a very versatile lens. The depth of field make you focus on your subject an makes stunning life size photos for sports and glamour photos. This lens really brings out the details in subjects. I generally shoot with a monopod and have some really cool sports pictures. I think it is one of canons best priced lenses and a true value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Outstanding Lens

By Drjohn08318 from Framingham, MA on 08/25/2012


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had previously purchased the non-L 100mm Macro lens from Canon. It was a fantastic lens, and resulted in many awesome pics; however, the majority of my shots are taken hand-held. So the IS was really needed if I wanted more "keepers". Decided to trade up to the L lens. All I can really say is "wow". I am still amazed at how incredibly beautiful my pictures turn out now. So many more "keepers". And this is a great portrait lens as well. It is by far my favorite and most-frequently used lens. Just can't say enough about how much I love this glass. I routinely recommend it to those who marvel at my pictures.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By laserguy007 from Coral Springs FL on 08/24/2012


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great lens and great value. Super sharp even when using for a portrait lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

exceptional

By dcr from Kansas on 08/10/2012


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Won't Take Teleconverter If Needed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to replace my 50 mm macro, initially to be able to back off some product-like subjects and be able to stay out of the way of my lighting. I am also finding myself using it a lot outdoors for small wildlife subjects. I have particularly been using it to photograph butterflies and am getting fantastic results. The focus is fast enough to get the subject before it moves on, and the photographs are incredibly sharp. I am so very glad I made this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Lens

By Marty K from Ingleside, IL on 04/05/2012


Pros:

Fast Accurate Auto-focus, Nice Bokeh, Image Stabilization, Light Weight

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This lens takes fantasic close-up images. It replaces my 100mm Canon lens without image stabilization (IS). The IS allows for more hand held shots. The resolution is excellent. I use it on a Canon 5D Mark III (full frame), which allows me to crop the images significantly. I would have liked to see less plastic used, but it does not seem to take away from the quality images. The benefit is a lighter lens. It also is a great portrait lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superb lens

By OsKy6116 from Minnesota, MN on 02/16/2012


Pros:

Everything

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At first I thought it was a little pricey but then I was like OMG best macro lens ever invented!!! The best part it that it has IS and USM totally worth it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than expected!

By macman from New Ulm, MN on 01/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was trying to decide the first lens I wanted to purchase to go with the Canon EOS-1V I picked up used a while back. I knew I was going to buy a L series lens. I had rented the 24-70mm f/2.8L and really liked that but the close-up shots that I like to take just weren't close enough. I had a 100mm f/4 FD that I really liked with my former AE1 Program. I did quite a bit of research on this lens before I purchased it. I added a Hoya UV filter to protect the front element. This lens balances very well with the 1V even when I have the PB-E2 Power Booster on. Actually better with the Booster on. The combined weight doesn't bother me, it gives me confidence in the quality. I also like the moisture/dust seal to match the 1V. I just got my first 6 rolls of slide film developed and the sharpness on film is excellent. Not all my shots were perfect but that is definitely user error and not a fault of the lens. I shoot nature better than people usually and this lens has improved my people shots. This lens takes beautiful portrait shots. If you know your focus distance and set the correct range the AF works quite well. I shot a lot of Macro shots hand held and was amazed at how sharp the pictures came out. A function of the IS I'm sure. Bottom line? If you're into Macro photography professionally or as an advanced amateur you won't go wrong here. Excellence as a portrait lens is a bonus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Iron from Undisclosed on 01/16/2012


Pros:

Not Heavy, Fast Focuse, Super Sharp Image

Cons:

A Bit Pricy, Wierd Sound When Is Is On

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Where can I start, I have been having dreams about buying this lens, and finally I went ahead and spent major bucks, but it was worth it. From the very first picture I had taken, I fell in love instantly and I try to use this lens as much as possible. Even @ 100mm focal length, its still my first choice lens for portrait photography. Not forgetting the main purpose of this lens is to take close up photos, I can assure you that you will be amazed on how close you can get to the subject, plus the fine details this lens can pick up. Overall, if you have the money then don't even think twice, a must for macro and portrait photography.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save up and buy this one

By gordone from Red Deer, Canada on 12/20/2011


Pros:

Can Get A Mount Ring For It As Well, Nice Build Quality And Feel, Nothing Is Sharper, Is Is Amazing, Fast Accurate Focus

Cons:

There Just Arn't Any Cons For This Lens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was taking a course on macro photography and did research and picked this one to mate with my 60D. This is the most amazing lens you could ever get your hands on. The focus is fast and sharp, even when hand-holding and focusing on the eye of a fly. I have taken several thousand pictures including macro, portrait, scenery, wildlife, weddings, you name it. The IS is absolutely amazing. I also have a 24-70L series, but if I want real sharp photos, I always grab the 100 macro.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great macro lens

By shooter from Mosinee Wi on 10/29/2011


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality, Plenty Of Control, Light, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had this lens now for a year, All I can say is WOW, super sharp fast and steady, I have no problem with (engineered plastic), I use a tri pod collar no problem with the funtion of the lens, My favorite Canon Lens so far


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Macro heaven, flawless!

By david from Cambridge, UK on 09/08/2011


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Feels Great, Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality, Looks Professional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the 100mm L lens for the past 3 months in tropical forest conditions in Indonesia. From the first shot of ants crawling to my recent shot of a moving centipede, the lens performed incredibly well. The IS feature combined with the lens speed, combines to create a really smooth and satisfying action. Using a 5D Mark II, I am able to produce the most pin sharp images I have ever seen. The price of this lens is a reflection of the robust design and the quality materials used in the build. When required to get as-close-as possible, the lens gave me exceptional leverage in achieving x1 magnification and no cropping afterwards. Overall, any cons people have about this lens would result from their in-experience or impatience to understand its true potential. I would recommend this lens to anyone with the money and passion to achieve excellence.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By pnl1948 from Houston, TX on 06/05/2011


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this lens based on reviews from FM and other good reputation sites. They are all correct, this is an amazing lens, fast AF, very easy to use and what a quality of picture. A little bit heavy, but when you see the pictures, it makes it more acceptable. Great lens


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice and sharp, but doesn't feel a L lens

By Jin from New york, Brooklyn on 03/29/2011


Pros:

Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Built Quality Isn't As Good As L Lens Should Be

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

this lens is very nice an very sharp! the IS and weathe sealing is very handy. I have no complain about this but expect one. which is the built material. not the built quality but the Material. I think Canon is cutting down the material with this L lens. with the price around $1050 I expect it to be built with metal. not high quality (engineering plastic)! It might save some weight but I'm already used to with big camera and big L lenses so this little weight won't help much. And this is the only reason stopping me to keep it. I keep the 100mm f/2.8 macro instead. Great lens! but I hope canon doesn't make any more "engineering" plastic L lens anymore =/


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Solid Macro

By Mike from Undisclosed on 03/04/2011


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think the great thing about this lens is the versatility. While it does take absolutely breathtaking macro shots you can still use it for a great prime Portrait lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

everything and more

By Anonymous from Orange, ca. on 02/28/2011


Pros:

It's Quiet, Superior Build Quality, Multi-purpose, Fast Auto-focus, Large Size Aperture, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

None So Far

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For macro images the lens is fantastic. I would really recommend this lens particularly if you have a hi res canon DSLR 15 MEG PIX or higher. A hi res DSLR really takes advantage of the clarity of the "L" lens. Not just macros, though, we went to the Stars on Ice show @ the Honda Center, thats where the f2.8 IS came into its own, w/ a little fine tuning w/ the exposure comp. ISO 400 w/ a 1/640 shutter speed, the images came out very well exposed and crisp. If you've been to one of these shows, it's pretty dark in there, the spotlight on the skater is the only source of light, images I took far exceeded my expectations. Just to be clear, the camera I used is the 7D.....Highly recommend that one too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

First "L" lens

By BobbyD from Fairfax, VA on 02/14/2011


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Superior Build Quality, Great Portrait Lens, Fast Auto-focus

Cons:

Nothing

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my first L series lens but I have used others and I must say that this one is my favorite! The sharpness of the images is amazing and I love it. And I have gotten many complements about how sharp the images look. It's a very good portrait lens so you're getting 2-for-1, awesome macro and portrait. BUY THIS LENS! and I think this is my lucky lens. Ever since I got it I did one photoshoot with it and put the images online and since then I have gotten MANY requests for photoshoots haha


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

none sharper

By garlec from Oregon on 02/10/2011


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images, L Lens Worth The $, Is Totally Worth It, Superior Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I replaced my Canon 100mm with this IS L macro. The triple focal length adjustment is wonderful. AF works pretty well but of course with macro, MF is a little sharper. Sometimes I'm just lazy and shoot a bunch with the AF, culling the ones that aren't sharp. the IS works great and the L lens is crystal sharp even at f/2.8. AF "hunts" till you figure out how to use it. Worth the money. Also useful for portraits as the lens doesn't intimidate the subject but allows full face shots at a respectable working distance


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exquisite lens!

By Opa M from Naples, FL on 01/21/2011


Pros:

Outstanding Performer All-round

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just received this lens for a birthday and I immediately attached it to my 5DMarkII and started shooting. Let me say that as a long time macro devotee I have owned all Canon macro lenses, FD and EF. This one is clearly the best. I purchased the tripod mount as most macro nuts would, and tested all f-stops at several ISO levels. My overall impression so far is that this is going to be my favorite lens, even against my four other L lenses. My test strategy so far: A. shoot objects close for near 1:1 magnif, compare image with one shot not so close but enlarged using the magnify button. My wife, a published photographer herself, and I were truly surprised - couldn't tell the difference. B. Use different color backgrounds to see how the metering system's algorithms handle exposure - I am shooting orchids in bloom. Again, the exposures were spot on, seemingly picking the central object and not the background. More strategies being tested. My advice: If you have a recent model Canon DSLR and have not yet bought this baby, I say get going. It will add new dimensions.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THIS IS ONE BEST LENS I HAVE

By PHOTO BOY from MONTICELLO IN on 09/24/2010


Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS LENS IS EXTREMELY SHARP AND A GREAT MACRO LENS BUT THIS IS THE BEST SPORTS I HAVE. I HAVE 8 L LENSES. IF I WOULD START OVER THIS WOULD BE MY ONE THE 1st I BUY. ONE OF THE BEST LENS EVER


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's wonderful!

By callaesthetics from MN on 08/19/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This lens is awesome. I've used it to shoot bugs and people and it's a very sharp lens. The bokeh and sharpness is so nice ill prob use this lens to shoot portraits more often. Color and contrast is very good. The lens is made of plastic and is no bother to me at all. I wouldn't be surprise if this plastic is stronger than metal. Being plastic prob helps with the weight also, which is important for keeping it stable. Feels very sturdy. Im not used to this type of quality, this is my first L lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW

By Nate from Valley Center, CA on 07/13/2010


Pros:

Better Designed "anti-scratch/scuff Lenshood, Very Effective Is, Smooth Well Dapened Focus Ring, Improved Optics And Appearance Over Non-is, Incredibly Fast Focus From .5meters To Infinity, Weather Seal, Amzing Close Up Performance, Extremely Sharp Images

Cons:

Doesn't Work With Canon Teleconverters, Loud Is

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THIS WAS MY SECOND "L" LENS THAT I HAVE PURCHASED FROM CANON. I CHOSE TO UPGRADE TO THIS MACRO LENS FROM EXTENSION TUBES, BECAU I REALLY WAS STARTING TO REALIZE THE LIMITING FACTORS WITH EXTENSIONS TUBES BECAUSE THEY -CANCEL THE LENS' ABILITY TO FOCUS TO INFINITY -LOSE HUGE AMOUNTS OF LIGHT -DIFFICULT AF -LOSS OF DEPTH OF FIELD REALIZING THESE FACTORS THAT WERE LIMITING MY CREATIVITY I THEN DECIDED TO MAKE THE STEP. MY FIRST CHOICE WAS THE 60MM MACRO FROM CANON. ALTHOUGH GREAT OPTICS AND SMALL SIZE APPEALED TO ME... YOU HAVE TO GET VERY CLOSE TO THE SUBJECT FOR MACRO PERFORMANCE WHICH CAN SCARE BUGS OFF OR CREATE SHADOWS. mY NEXT OPTION WAS THE 100MM MACRO NON IS. I HAD USED THIS LENS MANY TIMES BEFORE AT MY SCHOOL IN THEIR STUDIO AND IT PROVIDED ME WITH SOME GORGEOUS IMAGES. HOWEVER, IN LOW LIGHT THIS LENS WOULD HUNT THROUGH ITS ENTIRE FOCUS RANGE (ALL LENSES HUNT THAT WAY). I WAS FINE THAT IT WAS HUNTING FOR FOCUS, BUT IT WENT PAINFULLY SLOW AND THE FOCUS BREATHING WAS MAKING COMPOSITION HARD. MY NEXT AND MOST IMPULSIVE CHOICE WAS THE 100MM MACRO L. AFTER MAKING THE CHOICE TO PURCHASE THIS LENS I WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED. THIS LENS HAS A REALLY GOOD LOOKING, MODERN APPEARANCE, AND SOME OF THE FASTEST AUTO-FOCUSING I HAVE EVER USED. NOT TO MENTION THE AMAZING OPTICS. WITH MY OTHER TWO LENSES (85 1.8 + 17-40 L) THEY GET VERY VERY SOFT AT F/22 (THEIR SMALLEST APERTURE. WELL NOT THE 100MM MACRO, DUE TO ITS MINIMUM F-STOP OF F/32, F/22 IS THEN EXTREMELY SHARP. THIS LENS ALSO HAS SOME AMAZING CONTRAST (EVEN WITH THE THE RAM IMAGES). WHERE DID ALL OF THAT CONTRAST COME FROM. THE MACRO PERFORMANCE OF THIS LENS IS STELLAR. WITH A SLIGHTLY LESS THAN 1 FOOT MINIMUM FOCUS DISTANCE YOU CAN MIND YOUR DISTANCE AROUND INSECTS AND INCREASE BACKROUND BLUR WHEN SHOOTING OBJECTS SUCH AS FLOWERS AS THE SUBJECT AND WEEDS, DIRT, AND GRASS AS THE BACKGROUNG (FOREGROUND). MY ONLY GRUDGE OF THIS LENS IS THE LOUD IS. IF HELD POINTING DOWN, THE IS CAN OCCASIONALY MAKE AN ODD CRUNCHIING NOISE AS IT TURNS. IT MAY JUST BE MY COPY. OTHER THAN THAT THIS LENS IS ONE OF THE BEST LENSES I HAVE EVER USED... BUY IT NOW!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only macro lens needed

By Melo from Undisclosed on 07/06/2010


Pros:

Very Effective Hybrid Is, Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

An "l" Lens With Plastic Feel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Forget about all other macro lenses. This is "the one". The mid-range 100mm focal length is optimal for just about any macro work. Hybrid IS remains effective even at 1:1 magnification, Canon's claim of 2-stop is certainly valid and practically it seems more like even 3-stops. One of its major drawback at 1:1 magnification is the ~2 stop loss (effective aperture of about f/5.6 as documented in the instruction manual) although this appears to be a common problem with macro lenses shooting at close range. Given its substantial price tag this "L" lens is made of plastic but not the kind of metal alloy on those white telephoto lenses. It does, however, feel very solid and handles extremely well. I have been shooting flowers and butterflies for just over a month now and am getting extremely good pictures. The hood is very useful and is included. This is an expensive lens but I think got what I paid for in terms value for money given its very effective IS and optical quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible Macro Lens

By pathdoc from Valley Head, AL on 05/29/2010


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Being a nature macro-photographer,I wanted a dedicated macro lens.When I read the glowing reviews of this new Canon,f 2.8, IS 100mm macro lens, I purchased one this week. I shot quite a few photos in the yard of flowers, butterflies, and scenes with this lens and my reliable 6 year old EOS 10D camera. The results were very good, but not as good as I wanted; as it became obvious that overall clarity was being limited by the 10D's 6.3 MP sensor. I had anticipated such would be the case before the lens purchase. The post-production cropping was limited by the sensor size too.. I switched to AI servo mode on the camera, as the directions with the lens suggested, and this helped somewhat with the clarity of images. Even with the IS on, extreme closeups would likely be helped by using a monopod or tripod. Overall, I am delighted with this lens's quality , but to use it to its full potential means that I'm now going to purchase a Canon EOS 7D body. This should be superb combo for me for years to come.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cant take it off my camera.

By C from Minnesota on 05/16/2010


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This lens puts all my others to shame. Its fast, extremely sharp and color and contrast are amazing. It also is a great lens for more than just macro work. I just shot a gaduation with it and the pictures turned out amazing. This is hands down an awesome lens and I cant take it off my camera it is so fun to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sweet lens

By natureboy from United States on 04/07/2010


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have used this lens for photographing flowers in my dining room tabletop studio. The captures have been remarkable. Crisp, with great detail, some of which I didn't see until I was working in Photoshop and could maginify well past 100%. Waiting for the rotating tripod collar ring to complete this lens. So far, have only used in manual focus mode, which has been a treat given my vision issues. And the focus has been dead on. I am truly glad that I added this lens to my gear as it has allowed me to capture images I haven't been able to up to now. I had been using a 300mm F/4.0 for macro work, which is a great lens out in the field, but indoors the 100 rocks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By Alimak from Undisclosed on 03/26/2010


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

High Quality and wonderful performance, it is the declaration of a new user. Its sharpness is one of the powerful enablers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic lens

By btboogie from Orlando, FL on 03/08/2010


Pros:

Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Slow Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is one of my favorite lenses. I used this lens to photograph young wrestlers at a tournament. The shots were still, posed photographs for poster sales, and the quality was outstanding. Each shot was crystal-clear.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Macro Lens

By J Me from Long Beach, CA on 01/08/2010


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images, Decent Weight Balance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This lens is spectacular. It lives up to the "L" quality. Shooting macro at full life-size is very difficult because when you're that close, the point of focus changes drastically - but with the hybrid IS, I find it much easier to get the shot right. I buy lenses that I intend to use for the long run & I am very satisfied with this lens. I haven't stopped using it since I got it a couple days ago & it still amazes me. If you're looking for a Macro lens & you don't know what to get - this is a great choice if you're committed to it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best lens so far

By solosport from Long Beach, CA on 12/29/2009


Pros:

Makes Things Look Beautiful Without Trying Hard, Superior Build Quality, You Will Get Compliments From Strangers, Super-sharp Images, Fun Fun Fun

Cons:

Could Be A Little Cheaper In Price

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an art director, graphic designer so I needed a lens that could be used for small product shots for clients as well as have a extremely sharp photo. I waited and waited because of the price and decided that the Image Stabilization was necessary for some macro shots I would be doing also for fun. I notice that handheld the focus is very critical to make or break a shot. I would shoot my dog (handheld) but since the eyes where not in focus and he was slightly moving the shot was nixed. When I shot a bee on a spectacular flower at the getty center, because I didn't have the bee in perfect focus but the stamin in focus the shot was not as spectacular. So I guess handheld you really have to practice what you are focusing on first. I can't believe the professional looking color and sharpness of this lens. I had to email my friends my new shots they were so nice. This lens did not work at my family christmas party for obvious reasons (too cropped at 100mm). I also couldn't believe how much fun I had at the Getty Center LA taking indoor closeups of Monet, Van Gogh paintings, sculptures and then the beautiful gardens there. I could get paint stroke details handheld in low light by playing around with exposures. My professional photographer friend recommended this lens for the sharpest studio product photos. Can't wait for that opportunity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally an IS Macro

By Corgiman from Grand rapids, MI on 11/30/2009


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, 3 Focusing Ranges, Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought this lense about a month ago. Could hardly wait to get my hands on it. Haven't had a chance to photograph flowers and insects yet as it's approaching winter. Have took numerous handheld photos of polished agates at 1:1 magnification. They turned out excellent with the IS turned on. Going to try it out as a portrait lense tomorrow. Was slightly disappointed to learn that it offers only 2 stops of IS at 1:1. But it is much better than trying to handhold my old 100mm macro at 1:1 with no IS. Camera used is an EOS Rebel T1i. Love the lense none the less and would recommend it to fellow macro shooters.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glorious macro shots

By eyeCAN from Ventura on 11/29/2009


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I also have the 50mm macro and this I like much more, really works well in the studio when I need to get into tight shots, great low light ability and falloff at 2.8


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Incredible Lens

By KrisC from Philadelphia, PA on 11/26/2009


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very versatile lens. I use this lens extensively for portraits and macro (flowers, bugs, bees etc.). A bit heavy but nicely balanced when paired with Canon 5D Mark II. Outstanding sharpness, shallow depth-of-field and with incredible bokeh effect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic upgrade

By Gary C from Los Angeles - London on 11/25/2009


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images, Superior Build Quality

Cons:

None

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The addition and slight redesign to an already great lense has made it even better. Image Stabilization has provided me the ability to do Macro on the move without being bound to a tripod. This is a fantastic lense, the image quality is crystal clear and focusing is virtually instant. This lense compliment's my 85mm 1.8 Portrait lense. If you are walking have this 100mm macro on your camera and you won't go far wrong


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my new lover

By jimmy from Shangdong province China on 11/23/2009


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus

Cons:

Poor Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just bought this great lens for less a week,but frankly speaking this is a super macro lens,which in some respects is better than another sharp L lens 180 3.5, though the latter one is more expensive and widely used. I am a enthusiast, and loves taking insects and flowers pictures. The famous L macro 180 3.5 indeed is sharp,but itis weakness is obvious--you can not get photos you are really satisfied with without a tripod. I have to say a lot of good oppotunities flew away ,making me feel annoyed. In trems of taking commercial photos of stationary objects, 180 3.5 is a good choice, but if you reaaly want to enjoy the beauty of the nature and catch some astonishing pictures, just buy the new launched 100 .28 L, which will show you a spectacular macro world. When it comes to the quality, in my perspective, compared with the old mode 100 2.8,the new one looks nice and the pictures are better. Besides, the new-designed focusing system is good. Just like many users,I also think the shell should have been made by metal alloy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Exceptional Lens

By Jman from Columbus, OH on 11/04/2009


Pros:

Exceptional Is, Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Extremely sharp lens with very fast AF and outstanding IS. The build quality is solid, despite the plastic barrel, built to very tight tolerances. To the reviewer below who doesn't think Ls should be plastic: I hope you realize that there are a LOT of plastic Ls, including the 135L, 50L, 35L, 24L II, 17-40L and a few more. Anyway, bokeh is very nice, with beautiful color and contrast, with no loss of contrast wide open. Extreme corners on full frame are slightly soft wide open (though more than usable) and quite sharp by f/4. Center 90% of frame is absolutely tack sharp straight from f/2.8. Perhaps the highest resolving lens I have ever used, including the 85L, 135L and several other macro lenses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A major welcome

By Snapping Turtle from New Jersey on 11/03/2009


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Superior Build Quality, Fast Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The EF 100mm f/2.8 macro USM was the standard workhorse for me and it performed supreme. But IS was always a feature I pondered since camera shake is a huge enemy to close up work, making the use of a flash mandatory if your not under ideal lighting. Now that this lens has arrived, it provides a great improvement. Now I can manage close ups with shutter speeds as low as 1/50th of a second. It also improves upon my wedding work when photographing jewelry. With the previous lens, I tried not to use the flash due to the risk of spoiling the natural room lighting, but always found it necessary. Now with this lens, I can shoot comfortably without a flash and increase the f/stop accordingly to bring out the precious details. Weather sealed construction is also welcomed. Close up often requires me to go out into the woods and near wetlands to capture the subjects. This lens seems more readily built for such work. Also note that like its non IS cousin, this lens can double duty as a portrait lens due to its medium telephoto focal length and good aperture. I see this as my best fixed focal length portrait lens; second only to the impressive EF 85mm f/1.2L.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Plastic lens barrel

By JC from St. Louis, MO on 11/02/2009


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Poor Build Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The lens does everything they claim it will do but in my opinion lenses with L designation and price should never be made of plastic. Lens barrel flexes if you grip firmly. Focus is smooth but has slight amount of play. I'm kind of disappointed. No plastic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FINALLY

By Vman from Cleveland, OH on 10/26/2009


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Super-sharp Images, Great Price

Cons:

Slow Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the answer to many many prayers by Canon users: When are we going to get IS on a macro lens???? This lens has blown my 70-200mm f/2.8L IS away on the first day engagement shoot. I've shot two couples with this lens and 70-200 (together with my wife) at first she was sceptical about using a prime MACRO for portraits, but very shortly I couldn't get it back in my hands. We compared the shots side by side, and the verdict is: Superior sharpness, EXCELLENT contrast (yes, it surprisingly outperformed 70-200 in terms of contrast) Perfect bokeh (contrary to popular belief that macro lenses don't provide great bokeh for portraits- 9 blade aperture says it all). I am more than impressed with this lens, it's quickly becoming my favorite. The downside mentioned by some other users of the lens hunting while focusing is very deceiving: there are 3 modes on the lens: Full, macro, and portrait focal ranges- if you are lazy to switch to the proper mode don't be surprised that it takes time to focus from 10 inches to 15 feet :) Side by side comparison to 100mm f/2.8 macro quickly reveal the presence of the L in this lens' name. WAY TO GO CANON!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not completly satisfied with value of this lens

By felixm from miami on 10/24/2009


Pros:

Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Slow Auto-focus, Poor Build Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this lens after selling my 10m macro 2.8 non-IS. When properly switched it focuses faster but when incorrectly switched may sometimes not find the proper focus and give up which is not improved from the prior non-IS version. The build quality is not as well built as the previous version and the body on this unit is plastic and flexes when slight pressure is applied which did not happen in the previous version. Front element is about the same size as the previous version but the body makes the front bigger. IS seems to work really well in both close-up and far subject shooting. Overall quality of image is the same as with the previous version although this lens is technically "L". if you currently own the older 100mm macro dont go out of your way to make this upgrade. I use this lens on my canon 5d2 for high fashion, commercial, product, macro, and video.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very Nice Lens

By HD741 from Oklahoma on 10/20/2009


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Super-sharp images, Superior build quality, Fast auto-focus I use this lens with a 5D Mark II, and also own the cannon 180mm L Macro. I pre-ordered this lens, and started using it the day it arrived. I bought it with the hope the IS would help with hand held shots on very small subjects, such as butterflies and insects. This is how it compares to the 180mm L, all these comparisons are based on shooting very small subjects as close as possible Back ground blur, the 180mm is allot better, the 100mm does have a fair amount of bokeh but its not as good as you get with the 180mm Auto focus is allot quicker on the 100mm. I was even able to use the auto focus for some shots that turned out with really good detail hand held. To get real close, you end up focusing 3 to 4" away from the end of your lens hood on the 100mm. The 180mm has an advantage here in that you are probably twice that distance with your minimum focusing distance. You really have to get in a bugs face to get a close up with the 100mm. Both lenses are extremely sharp. I have several grasshopper and dragonfly pictures from the 100mm that I cropped and printed on 13 x 19 and even cropped they had excellent detail. The IS isn't a substitute for a tripod. But it did seem to help. An added bonus to this lens is that it is a very good telephoto lens as well, very sharp and if youre not going from extreme close up to long range the auto focus is fast. I have been leaving this on the camera as a walk around lens. To sum up, if I am using my tripod I am going to use the 180mm it will give better results. If I am trying to catch up to a butterfly that won't sit still very long. I am going to stalk it with the 100mm.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent lens

By Peji from California, LA on 10/13/2009


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Superior Build Quality, Fast Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent work of art, I just love this Lens. I use this camera with a 5D Mark II. Super sharp, fast and the pictures are incredible. This is a must have lens and worth every penny. Every time I take a pic with this lens, I fall more in love with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Everything you might expect, IS behaves well

By Canon Enthusiast from Orem, UT on 10/08/2009


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Fast Focus For A Macro Lens, Super-sharp Images

Cons:

Cost

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wasn't certain this lens would be a good value or choice for an APS-C camera. Having recently purchased a 7D, I felt the focal length might be too long, but didnt want the EF-S 60mm macro, when I expect to purchase a body with a full-frame sensor in a couple years. For anyone considering a 100mm Macro, I'm 6x6" tall, and was able to squeeze in an 8x11 sheet of paper on the floor, while standing with my 20D. I evaluated the EF 100mm Macro and this lens side-by-side. The older 100mm Macro has a great reputation. From the specifications, you'll see that the new lens is slightly longer, and weighs more. The build quality is excellent and consistent with an L lens. Optics are precise. Color and Bokeh are outstanding, as review samples attest. Auto focus and manual focus are smooth and deliberate. As with other Macros, the focus is precise, but moves slower than a standard telephoto lens of the same focal length. It takes approximately 2.5 seconds to focus from infinity to .3m. It takes approximately 3.0 seconds to focus from .3m to infinity, as the mechanism delays .5 seconds when autofocus is initiated. The focusing limiter selector switch functions well, eliminating the time to focus, if you know your subject will be between .3m to .5m, or .5m to infinity. The ranges offer a good compromise between focusing element travel and practical subject distances. .3m to .5m represents a 180 degree turn of the focusing ring, and .5m to infinity represents about a 150 degree turn of the focusing ring. I purchased this lens over the older 100mm Macro for the image stabilization. The image stabilization allows the hand held use of the lens under brighter lighting conditions. The image stabilization certainly behaves differently from other L lenses at 100mm. Telephoto IS may allow you to pan, this lens does not. Better shots will be obtained with IS on while tracking a moving subject; however, IS on this lens is no substitute for a telephoto with panning IS ability. The new IS technology does seem better suited for macro shots than earlier IS techonlogy. The subject seems to "stick" on this lens, as compared with images that seem to "float" with other IS lenses. IS compensates for movement quite well, but I will shoot low-light subjects on a tripod. With IS on and and shooting at 2.8, the depth of field is extremely shallow. Any movement toward or away from the subject will result in an out-of-focus image. My 1.6 sensor certainly exacerbates the problem. If you need to obtain a more adequate depth of field, you must shoot at 8.0 or above, which will require longer shutter times under low lighting. Outdoors, this lens will provide unique opportunities in allowing one to complete hand-held shots of bright-lit subjects, especially if you have a full-frame sensor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent piece of glass

By PJ from Los Angeles on 10/07/2009


Pros:

Superior Build Quality, Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this lens it is an Excellent piece of glass.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By PG from Minneapolis, MN on 10/01/2009


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Light Weight For An L Lens, Superior Build Quality

Cons:

Semi Slow Auto-focus

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just got and with the little time I have had it, I love it. The image stabilization with the MACRO make makes it worth the money. This is my new favorite lens.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved