Home » Photography » Digital Cameras » 5169B001 » 8 Reviews

Canon EOS Rebel T3i 18 Megapixel Digital SLR Camera (Body Only) - 3" LCD - 5184 x 3456 Image - PictBridge Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Excellent Image Quality (5), Lightweight/portable (3), Simple Controls/menu (3), Solid Operation (3), Good Battery Life (3), Bright Lcd (3), Superior Build Quality (6), Quick Start-up Time (3), Nice Features/settings (4), Super-sharp Images (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

LOVE LOVE LOVE it!

By StampMasterMist from Illinois on 04/03/2014


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Flip- Out Screen, Superior Build Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using my T3i for a few years now and am still learning new things about it regularly. I absolutely LOVE it. I definitely needed a zoom lens for it -- was my first purchase after getting the camera. I love that my family can also use it in AUTO mode if need be. I love the flip out screen for reviewing my photos or if we use the self-timer option!! I keep post-it notes for some settings jotted down for quick reference in that hidden area as well. :) I take portraits, nature scenes and sporting events and have no complaints about the way the camera works. I LOVE my Canon -- I have 3 other Canons and the quality of their product is phenomenal! Wouldn't own any other brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this camera!

By boogie from Southeast Iowa on 02/13/2014


Pros:

Fast Auto-focus, Super-sharp Images, Light Weight, Superior Build Quality, Easy Enough For Beginners.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband bought this camera with the lens kits for me as a gift. It is my first DSLR camera I have ever had. It is super easy to use, the manual explains everything and in great detail. This camera is great for beginners like me and great for those who already know the basics. Couldn't have asked for a better product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazed and satisfied

By PFTP from Michigan on 07/02/2013


Pros:

Excellent Image Quality, Lightweight/portable, Simple Controls/menu, Solid Operation, Easy To Use, Good Battery Life, Bright Lcd, Superior Build Quality, Quick Start-up Time, Nice Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this camera for making videos for my youtube channel. To be honest I was not expecting it to be this good. Everything is great and easy to use. I love this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This has been a great camera

By Lectra from California on 05/15/2013


Pros:

Quick Start-up Time, Nice Features/settings, Excellent Image Quality, Quiet, Simple Controls/menu, Lightweight/portable, Good Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Birthday present to myself over two years ago. I have had a lot of cameras starting with a box Brownie. Of all of my cameras this has been my favorite. Distance, close up, in between the photos are clean and clear. The camera has great balance and as I carry it around in my hand the weight is good. Solid but light weight. Thank you Canon for a great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Camera!

By Anonymous from Mississippi on 03/17/2013


Pros:

Nice Features/settings, Bright Lcd, Superior Build Quality, Excellent Image Quality, Solid Operation

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent camera, easy to use, lots of functions, overal great! Definitely recommend this camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT Camera

By Greytpal from ohio on 02/11/2013


Pros:

Simple Controls/menu, Lightweight/portable, Good Battery Life, Quick Start-up Time, Superior Build Quality, Excellent Image Quality, Bright Lcd, Solid Operation, Quiet, Nice Features/settings

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best camera I have used. The quality of pictures is fantastic and the ease of operation helps. Still lots to learn on it but it sure makes picture taking fun and not work. easy to change lenses and like the feel and balance of camera. Thanks Canon....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EOS Rebel T3i

By BOB from Chicago suburbs on 07/15/2012


Pros:

Super-sharp Images, Fast Auto-focus, Goog Instructions, Superior Build Quality

Cons:

Manual Print Too Small

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am an older user and with mostly point and shoot experience. It takes beautiful pics in basic mode but also allows me to advance in simple steps to more advanced phortography. Also the T3i is relative easy for an older senior to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Buy

By Athoskat from Sparks,NV on 10/31/2011


Pros:

Excellent Image Quality, Weight

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This a super body for Macro Studies in the field. My only complaint is that in the Macro Mode you have to push the exposure button halfway to be able to view the subject each time you want to view and shoot.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved