Home » Computers » Printers » Multifunction Printers » 6371B049AA » 13 Reviews

Canon 6371B049AA Imageclass D530 Clr Laser 23ppmprnt 600x600dpi Lgl Usb 64mb Dupl Reviews
Canon 6371B049AA Imageclass D530 Clr Laser 23ppmprnt 600x600dpi Lgl Usb 64mb Dupl

Canon 6371B049AA Imageclass D530 Clr Laser 23ppmprnt 600x600dpi Lgl Usb 64mb DuplAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

The imageCLASS D530 delivers on high quality copying, printing and scanning.Your small office or home office will experience excellence and reliability with the imageCLASS D530 multifunction copier. The D530 offers advanced copy, print and scan features that will fit perfectly with your business nee... <more> 

Canon Model: 6371B049AA

$270.07

20 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 13 reviews)

60% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Fast Print Speed (3), High Quality Output (3), Easy To Use (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Truly, my office work horse. Prints everything

By RLB2nd from Scottsdale, AZ on 08/31/2015

Prints everything I feed it, including envelopes, though that took practice, For the price, I'm considered purchasing a back-up unit!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't handle Quicken checks easily

By DaveS. from Texas on 05/05/2015

This is a high quality printer that is quick. It scans easily using Canon software. It prints high quality and fast. However, I use the printer to print checks from Quicken and unless you are printing on 8 1/2 x 11 paper it's a chore. If you are printing a page which has only one or two checks you must specify the paper size. It doesn't remember this setting so you must do this each time. That's a real pain. Furthermore, if you are printing more than three checks and the first page is only one or two checks, the printer stops with an error message if the paper size is not entered correctly. Not recommended if this is one of your main uses of the printer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Photo Printer!

By Jerry from Muskegon, Michigan on 05/01/2015

This is a very good value for the money. It does an excellent job printing out photographs (in B&W) which I liked. It also did a good job of copying and printing the items I needed done. The control layout is good, and gives you a good deal of control over contrast along with being able to print on both sides of a sheet of paper. There are handholds on both sides down at the bottom, making it easier to lift and move. All in all, a good value for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beats all I've had

By OldOV from Tucson AZ on 04/11/2015

After learning my former printer manufacturer no longer supports its ink jets, I bought this on the recommendation of a cartridge refill store. Seldom print, but when I do, it begins functioning within 3 seconds or less regardless of its my own doc or something off the web. Too bad the refill cartridge costs almost that of the printer. Copies as well as it prints. Windows 7 always forces scans into photo mode. Scans always come out light. No idea why.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014

Replaced my inkjet after I got tired of dealing with expensive cartridges that malfunctioned. I don't print a lot of documents but when I do I need it to work. I've had the Canon for about 4 months, it was very reasonably priced, and it works great; I don't find it slow and I like that it prints on both sides. The scan function wasn't intuitive but I finally figured it out and have no complaints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

done with canon copiers

By wrw from Louisiana on 10/28/2014

Owned a canon copier for many years; it was efficient and durable for a long time. I replaced it with Imageclass D530. My main complaint is that this machine wastes so much of my time. You get tired of waiting around just to get one copy. Heaven forbid if you want 2 copies. Turns me off enough to go to another company.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice printer-just doesn't print

By Wayne from 97045 on 10/06/2014

Will copy but refuses to print from my computer. Wayne


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not for prime time

By jay from no cal on 09/16/2014

does NOT work to scan etc with win 8.1. MF toolbox is garbage.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By muckyluck from Undisclosed on 09/02/2014


Pros:

Durable, Easy To Use, Reliable, Easy Setup, Small Footprint, Fast Print Speed, High Quality Output

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have zero problems with this unit. Excellent all around! Super happy customer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

almost never used but died after 6 months

By sadpanda from Undisclosed on 06/03/2014


Cons:

Unreliable

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

As was reported by another reviewer, this unit simply died after almost no use. I purchased it in late 2013, used it 5 or 6 times over 6 months. Then it simply stopped working,. You can hear it power up when turned on, but no lights come on and it does not respond to buttons or any functions. Thanks for wasting my time and money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What a difference.

By ejbpesca from Undisclosed on 11/15/2013


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy To Use, Small Footprint, Fast Print Speed

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After many years of dealing with ink jet printers simply to print out documents the switch to a photostatic copier printer that interfaces to a computer is a relief. The problems associated with ink jet cartridges are many for occasional print needs yet the price of a laser printer at one time was so expensive, ink jets were a very low cost alternative until the cartridges clog, dry up, and fail due to defective ones. This device is now priced at the cost of some small ink jet printers. It is very fast, prints easily two sides, and with the dry toner hopefully will be able to print after no use for weeks and the hard copy is very clear and sharp.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great little copier!

By Bob from Washington on 10/02/2013


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Durable, Reliable, High Quality Output, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great little copier for a small office. We've had it for about a month now and have not had any problems. For its size, it has lots of features and it works very well for our needs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One Page!

By Fred from Sacramento CA on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this printer new, followed the easy set up and unpacking instruction. I printed one page then left it on for the first 24 hours as instructed to charge the internal battery for the clock. A day later shut it off. Three days later went to use it. Turned on the power button, it made the sound of starting but the screen was only backlight no text. I send a print to it and no printing occurred. So I powered it down, unplugged it, left it for a few minutes then plugged it in, pushed the power button. Still had the sound of a laser printer starting but the screen was not even backlight anymore. I hit the reset, nothing. Read the troubleshooting, nothing applied. Found a button in the back, pushed it, nothing. Tech service has east coast hours now closed. Back to the store it goes. What a waste of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved