Home » Computers » Printers » Laser & Inkjet Printers » 8745B002 » 12 Reviews

Canon Pixma Ip2820 Inkjet Printer - Color - 4800 X 600 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 8 Ipm Mono Print / 4 Ipm Color Print [iso] - 60 Sheets Input - Manual Duplex Print - Usb (8745b002) Reviews
Canon Pixma Ip2820 Inkjet Printer - Color - 4800 X 600 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 8 Ipm Mono Print / 4 Ipm Color Print [iso] - 60 Sheets Input - Manual Duplex Print - Usb (8745b002)

Canon Pixma Ip2820 Inkjet Printer - Color - 4800 X 600 Dpi Print - Plain Paper Print - Desktop - 8 Ipm Mono Print / 4 Ipm Color Print [iso] - 60 Sheets Input - Manual Duplex Print - Usb (8745b002)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Get both Canon quality and real-world practicality with the PIXMA iP2820 Inkjet Printer. Compact design fits almost anywhere. It offers many convenient features such as Auto Power On that automatically powers up the printer whenever you send a photo or document to be printed. And Quiet Mode lets you... <more> 

Canon Model: 8745B002

$65.73

89 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Worst Printer I've owned

By DonHartPhoto from Yucca Valley, CA on 09/29/2015

I have two other all in one printers that are getting old, so i thought a dedicated printer for just photo printing. there is no USB cable with this printer, any photos you print have boarders regardless of you wanting them or not. then the printer would not print on full sheets of paper. Next stop trash. As for the print Quality it was not bad for the little bit i could do


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By TLH from Undisclosed on 08/27/2015

I am disappointed that Canon did not supply the USB cord for this printer. Imagine my surprise, that I now have to purchase additional equipment to get this printer operational. If its too good to be true then it probadly isn't good after all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Why no printer to computer cable

By hyrule warrior from Dalton,GA on 08/23/2015

I just got the Pinter and it was a pain in the butt just to get it to print it did not have the cable that was necessary to even Finnish the setup and I had to get a old cable from my old printer I thought is was wireless but I guess not thanks for not even including every thing I need


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far its great, better then my last one.

By jay vee from Mesa,AZ on 05/01/2015

Its the best printer that I have had, so far every thing has o-key do-key.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Save your money

By Ticked off from Summerville, SC on 04/10/2015

Printer driver is corrupt. Printer will only print one copy as seen on your monitor then it will want to print 6 slides the next time you want to print. No matter what you tell the driver to do it will slip back to 6 slides. Try print preview and you will see 6 slides.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

guzzles ink with Gusto

By hooray4 from Cape Coral,fl on 04/09/2015

Never saw a printer drink ink like this one. I think its a real shame that I got about 50 pages printed before it ran dry.I now have to wait for my refill to arrive.Thanks Alot


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

can't print two 5x7 glossy's

By Anonymous from maine on 04/01/2015

This printer cannot print two 5x7's on one sheet of glossy photo paper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best bang for the buck

By chance from colorado on 03/20/2015

i purchased the printer for less than most ink for other printers. very easy to set up and start printing. i am very pleased with it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ink Hog

By amber from Florida on 03/06/2015

I've always been happy with Canon, till now, I'm not impressed any longer. I had to run print alignment four times, back to back upon set up. Now, this left me with enough ink to print approximately 7 more pages before the ink low warning no longer allowed me to print. What a shame.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good purchase

By cgcruiser from or on 12/19/2014

happy with printer. basic printer at a very good price. it does what I wanted it to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Purchase

By Al from Cecilia, Ky on 11/07/2014

Was very pleased with my order, received a great deal and everything was fine.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What A Great Printer!!!

By Richard Gibbs from Atlanta,Georgia on 10/18/2014

This printer is awesome! I use it for college and I've only had it for a day! But its very compact and easy to use.I love it!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved