Home » Photography » Digital Cameras » 9144B001 » 8 Reviews

Canon Powershot 140 Is 16 Megapixel Compact Camera - Gray - 2.7" Lcd - 8x Optical Zoom - Optical [is] - 4608 X 3456 Image - 1280 X 720 Video - Pictbridge - Hd Movie Mode (9144b001) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

THE WORST

By GP from MARYLAND on 06/05/2015

THIS IS THE WORST COMPACT I'VE EVER OWNED. IT FLASHES WHEN YOU DON'T WANT IT TO AND WON'T WHEN YOU NEED IT TO WITHOUT HAVING TO MANUALLY TURN IT ON AND OFF. WHEN IT'S OFF IMAGES ARE BLURRY, WHEN IT'S ON IT WASHES EVERYTHING OUT. I USE THIS AS A BODY SHOP ESTIMATOR AND TAKE HUNDREDS OF PHOTOS EVERYDAY.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Liking camera

By Sid from Starkville MS on 01/23/2015

I'm going to like the camera so much -- like the size and the color. I'd like to download and print a manual, but can't seem to figure out to do that -- any help for me? I'm turning 81 next month so need lots of help! Can a Selfie be taken with it?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great camera

By dreadheadkid from birmingham alabama on 01/22/2015

just got the camera and so far i like it great color pictures and wonderfull video quality


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

supercool,easy to ...

By roundeye from ca on 01/17/2015

supercool,easy to use,loads of fun,i never,ever go anywhere without it,i miss work because of it,awsome picture,thanks for the great product canon people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

perfect buy

By Brando from Brodheadsville, PA on 01/16/2015

The picture quality is great! I already have the SLR Canon Power Shot and needed a smaller one for when traveling on my motorcycle. Great features and compact. Perfect price for the features!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Camera

By couponken from Philadelphia PA on 01/10/2015

This is the second Canon Powershot I've purchased in the last 8 years. The latest camera is a bit better than the first. Both cameras are good if you don't want to be bothered by manually adjusting the camera and get decent pictures. Like anything else in life you need to practice to perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Class act

By T from Monroe,Mi on 01/09/2015

Needed a small purse camera for wife. Found it. Above my expectations on quality & ease of operation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unbeliveable

By goldenboy from Ohio on 12/25/2014

No negative issues at all with the camera or software. HOWEVER, the package contents include the Camera, the Battery Pack, the Battery Charger, the Wrist Strap and printed matter. Please note there is no USB interface cable in the box. That means a purchaser cannot move the pictures from the camera to the computer without first going back to the store and buying an interface cable. So, with this camera don't plan on emailing pictures until you buy an interface cable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved