Home » 9192A006AA » 12 Reviews

Canon 9191a006aa FaxphoneŽ Laser Fax/copier/printer (canon 9191a006aa) (canon 9192a006aa) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 12 reviews)

72% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Reliable (5), High Quality Output (7), Fast Print Speed (7), Easy Setup (6), Easy To Use (6), Durable (5), Small Footprint (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Should Consider

By Long Island from NY on 02/25/2015

More impressed after purchase. Had more features than expected. The customer service dept. helped set up and is included for the life of the machine, which is great. Super speed for faxing, copying, and scanning. I have for about 4 years and hope to have it for many more years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice but some disappointment

By Firehorse from Longmont, CO on 03/12/2014


Pros:

Reliable And Quick To Print, Duplex Printing Is Great

Cons:

Scanner Quality Is On The Low Side, Can't Duplex Copy From 2 Sided Original, Semi-sharp Images

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a good machine like my prior Cannon ImageClass and I really like the duplex printing however I am disappointed in the duplex copying. It can only copy two pages to one page if they are single pages being fed in. It cannot duplex copy from a two sided original which was a feature I thought it had and I was really disappointed it didn't work that way as I get a lot of brokerage statements that are printed on both sides and I was looking forward to expediting the copying process. The scanner is ok but not great, my prior imageClass had a better scanner on it. This one doesn't produce as crisp of images either; it works great for standard printing but gets a bit fuzzy if there's a lot of graphics like on a detailed map.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best printer ever

By Matilda from Oak Grove, MN on 11/30/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Reliable, Easy Setup, Durable, High Quality Output, Small Footprint

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was tired of buying ink jet cartridges & printers that didn't last long. Absolutely LOVE this Canon laser printer and will never buy another brand other than Canon. It prints so FAST and you can copy, fax, scan and print easily. Easy to set up and use. I printed tons of copies before I had to buy a new cartridge. I have had it for a couple of years and I have had no problems with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One minor flaw...

By Joe from California on 01/05/2013


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use, Durable, High Quality Output, Easy Setup, Small Footprint, Reliable

Cons:

Scan Window Protector Becomes Clouded

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have 5 Canon MPCs in our office... a mix of 4370 and 4570 versions. They function perfectly as advertised. We use the 4370 ADF almost exclusively and heavily. There is a plastic protective cover over the 4370 ADF scan glass (a less than 1" wide glass pane to the left of the full size flat pane). That ADF plastic protector gradually picks up ink, toner, pencil lead, etc., from the documents being scanned in. The output starts to have streaks, turns grayish, and eventually the ADF is unusable...as that plastic protector cannot be cleaned. I'm in the process of ordering replacement protectors in quantity. We've had these units for about 2 years. I have not experienced heavy toner consumption but AFAIK all cartridges included with new printers are only about 1/2 filled compared to the replacement carts. Newbies might not be aware of this.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Energy Saver?

By Eugene from Buffalo Grove, IL on 11/21/2012


Pros:

Reliable, High Quality Output, Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Can't switch to Energy Saver if toner is nearly out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't Purchase

By bob from Undisclosed on 11/06/2012


Cons:

High Toner Use, Flimsy Construction, Slow Print Speed

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Uses toner like you can't believe. Stay away from this one for sure.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent all-in-one for the price

By Leanne from Edmonton, Alberta on 11/04/2012


Pros:

High Quality Output, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, Reliable, Durable

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this printer/scanner/fax for my small business in May 2012. Setup was quick and easy - wifi took a little work but once set up was easy to connect to all computers in the household. Printing is fast, quality is great - have never had a problem with jams. For the price, I would definitely recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bad value

By dave from ny on 05/12/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

bad value, uses toner fast which is very very expensive, don't bother with this one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

One year strong and still an awesome printer

By Paradise from Escondido California on 12/05/2011


Pros:

Very Functional

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ABSOLUTELY no problems with this unit after one year of use. It is a five star unit. One suggestion, use only Canon toner cartridges. I tried non-canon compatible toner cartridges and they do not work. I use this printer daily and it has given me no problems and it copies, scans, faxes and prints perfectly. Great unit, I recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great MF Printer if it wouldn't Freeze up

By Yaakov from Lakewood, NJ on 07/17/2011


Pros:

Fast Print Speed, Easy Setup, High Quality Output

Cons:

Power Reset Loses Date And Time, Unreliable, Freezes Up And Needs Power Reset

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Great MF printer for printing, scanning and faxing but freezes up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth every penny!

By Michael S. from Orange County, CA on 05/25/2011


Pros:

Small Footprint, Easy Setup, Easy To Use, Fast Print Speed, Durable, High Quality Output, Reliable

Cons:

To Much Noise It's Loud

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for an affordable but top quality multi-function laser printer and I found it. I've had several laser printers in the past and it like Canon put together all the best features of each one of my past printers and put them all in one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Printer

By Hibow from Greenland, NH on 02/27/2011


Pros:

High Quality Output, Fast Print Speed, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It just plain and simple does a great job. Print quality and speed are great My biggest YaHoo is to be able to use a toner cartridge instead of those little ink containers. You send to printer... 3 seconds later off comes a high quality page..or pages..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved