Home » Photography » Camcorders » HFG10 » 21 Reviews

Canon VIXIA HF G10 Digital Camcorder - 3.5" - Touchscreen LCD - CMOS - Full HD - 16:9 - 2.1 Megapixel Image - 2.1 Megapixel Video - MPEG-4 - 10x Optical Zoom - 200x Digital Zoom - Optical (IS) - Full Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 21 reviews)

85% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Accurate, Vivid Colors (12), Compact Design (11), Good Low-light Performance (10), Easy Computer Connectivity (9), Excellent Image Quality (13), Good Battery Life (8), Durable (7), Great Sound/audio (7), Easy Tv Connectivity (4), Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold (7), Good Software Compatibility (3), Easy To Use (10)

Cons:

Short Battery Life (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great performer for event video

By Steve B from Oklahoma on 01/22/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Compact Design, Easy Computer Connectivity, Durable, Good Battery Life, Excellent Image Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Purchased to record Sunday services and Wednesday evening teaching in a large sanctuary (seats 800). We shoot from a balcony in the back where all the tech gear is located, probably 120 feet from the subject. Features allow us to set exposure and focus in a way that works great. The camera has performed flawlessly. I'm mildly annoyed with Adobe for how they now handle loading AVCHD footage into the CC suite, but it's just one added step and not complicated. Not a great choice as a second camera when shooting with Canon DSLRs (60D, 5Diii) because the look and color rendering is just too different, but that's not why we purchased it...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great video camera

By VideoJoe from Germany on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Excellent Image Quality, Durable, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Compact Design, Good Low-light Performance

Cons:

Short Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A great camera for semi-pro, pro (non-broadcast) use. Works well in low light. Image stabilization works very well. Handles easy. Great storage capabilities with hard drive/SD cards. Getthe optional high-powered battery for much better battery life


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUST BOUGHT IT - Learning to use it

By OLDGUY66 from Houston, Tx area on 01/30/2013


Pros:

Easy Computer Connectivity, Excellent Image Quality, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold, Intuitive To Use, Easy To Use, Durable, Compact Design

Cons:

Poor Sound/audio, Short Battery Life

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just aquired this camcorder in prep for Alaska tour this summer. I have been reading(?) the manual that came with this camera. LOTS of info. I am not a video pro but hope to take some great vids of Alaska. It looks easy to run and just playing around, found that the batery that comes with the camera is a little weak. Ran down to 75% after 10 minutes of use (vid and pictures). I am ordering two extra large cap bateries (BP818 I think) plus a separate charging station. I have also ordered the two SD 32gb extreme pro cards to suppliment the onboard memory. I may use the camcorder to record concert that I record for audio. The camera seems to be a great fit for what I want to do and should do well in all of the coming video situations. I will file another review when I get back from Alaska this summer. My fingers are crossed. Canon products have never let me down yet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

super flexibillity

By c63p30 from Asia/pac on 12/15/2012


Pros:

Excellent Image Quality, Good Battery Life, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Easy Tv Connectivity, Lcd Monitor, Non-stop Sd Recording, Easy To Use, Fast Auto Focus, Good Low-light Performance

Cons:

No String Lens Cap, Custom Buttons Limited

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I switched to the HFG10 and loaded it up with 2 more 32 GB SD cards and the largest original manufacturer battery available for continuous recording. Power consumption is very low and 96 GB continuous is perfect The low light capabilities are outstanding. In a room with a 32 watt energy saving bulb the colors and contrast from shadow to lit areas is very smooth and the image is sharp The auto-focus is best when set at a slightly lower speed than normal because it gives your eyes a chance to take in the detail and the power of the AF. The LCD monitor has given me a a direct understanding of the differences between having more mega-pixel vs larger size of pixel. I found the touch screen response was good after getting used to the pressure required. My only 2 complaints are the lens cap needs a string and choices for the custom buttons are limited but at least the HFG10 has the option to customize.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Versatile Tool with limitations

By easysqueeze from DC on 09/30/2012


Pros:

Great Sound/audio, Easy To Use

Cons:

Poor Low-light Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Everyone said all the good so no need to recount all the details about how versatile the camera is. The down side is the "Noise". The camera is almost unusable in low light condition (speaking from a semi-professional stand point). And when I say low light, I am talking even with aprox 300W lit room, the subject still has lot's of digital noise. It's almost as if the moment you increase the gain, the sensor become sub par. Only in a highly and well lit situation does the camera shine, within the context.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good but frustrating

By Controller from Seattle on 09/16/2012


Pros:

Accurate, Vivid Colors, Compact Design, Good Low-light Performance, Easy Computer Connectivity, Auto Switch To Battery If Ac Fail, Excellent Image Quality

Cons:

Touch Screen Unresponsive, Unintuitive User Interface

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm an amateur videographer and a control freak. I use to use canon XH-A1 but decided to switch to solid state. Performance wise it meets my expectation. My biggest gripe is the touch screen. It requires more effort to use than expected. Sometimes I have to touch a button twice to get it to respond, or slide a few times before the screen starts to scroll. To avoid breaking the screen off the hinges, I have to put my fingers behind the screen, and use the thumb to operate the screen. This compounds the fat finger small button issue. I wish it has a better touch screen or a control wheel interface like XH-A1. My second gripe is still related to the user interface. The menu is not very intuitive. For example, in the setup menu, there are 3 tabs labeled with icons: camcorder, film, and wrench. I could never quite figure out which features belong to camcorder and which belongs to film. Also, while in manual exposure mode, you could control the gain using the control wheel but to set it up to do that requires: hold the custom button for a second, select the M mode. Then each press of the custom button cycle between aperture, shutter speed, and gain. If you can figure this out without reading the manual, you are a genius. I have to bring the user manual wherever I bring the camcorder. The spot ight mode sounds very useful, for example when shooting a brightly lit stage surrounded by a large, dark theatre. The default exposure mode would overexpose the stage. Unfortunately, in spotlight mode the exposure compensation cannot be increased much, so if the subject is underexposed, there's nothing you can do. I ended up having to use manual exposure mode because it allows me to increase gain freely. What a pity. The chain memory card feature allows the camcorder to record a long show and switches memory card when one is full. Annoyingly, this feature is turned off everytime the camcorder is turned off, and it requires a long sequence of buttons to turn back on again. One thing I miss that is available on the XH-A1 is plenty of buttons. With this HF G10, everything has to go through the unintuitive menu and unresponsive touch screen. There is a nice feature not found on XH-A1: when on AC power, it automatically fallback to battery power if AC power is lost. As of today (9/16/2012), there is no firmware update for this camcorder.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By ParrGolf from SWFlorida on 09/13/2012


Pros:

Durable, Compact Design, Good Software Compatibility, Good Battery Life, Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold, Easy Computer Connectivity, Great Sound/audio, Good Low-light Performance, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Excellent Image Quality

Cons:

Short Battery Life, You Must Use Canon Batteries For Longer Life!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is probably the best purchase I have ever made! The camera does everything but dance. I don't see how Canon can sell the more expensive camera's with HF G10 around. The audio is fantastic, and it unloads its video to my IMac Like they are brothers. I have been shooting video for 30 yrs. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wow

By EDavid from Undisclosed on 08/05/2012


Pros:

Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Good Battery Life, Compact Design, Good Low-light Performance, Durable, Easy Computer Connectivity, Good Software Compatibility, Great Sound/audio, Excellent Image Quality

Cons:

None I Can Think Of

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this camera in many low light conditions (i.e. Disneyland attractions and rides) and came away with very excellent video, in native full 1080p 24 fps video. Wow, this is heavy duty equipment. I have had may SLR users come up to me asking about the low light performance on this. Along with all the features, this is a fantastic camera. This camera is similar to Cannon's high end professional cameras except this one has a 32GB hard drive to record on and uses SD cards as additional storage. I am extremely happy with this purchase. I have looked at other competing camcorders but this one I believe to be the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Very Best Camcorder

By Anonymous from San Bruno, California on 07/22/2012


Pros:

Good Battery Life, Durable, Great Sound/audio, Easy Computer Connectivity, Easy Tv Connectivity, Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Good Low-light Performance, Excellent Image Quality, Compact Design

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this camcorder about 2 weeks ago. I have been impressed with it ever since. I filimed a performacne by my Grandchildren last week. The video was taken in a not so well lit auditorium. The video came out beautiful. The color was great and camera adjusted for the lighting conditions, it was just perfect. When we viewed the video a couple of days later, everybody was blown away by the quality of the video, they just could not be leave how how clear and bright it looked. I am very pleased with my purchase, Canon makes great camcorder and cameras.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

All I Expected

By Andy from Wichita Kansas on 06/12/2012


Pros:

Easy To Use, Good Low-light Performance, Compact Design, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Easy Tv Connectivity, Great Sound/audio, Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold, Excellent Image Quality

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was looking for a camcorder that would produce the quality needed to make great Blu-ray movies of steam locomotives. They can somtimes be hard to video or photograph being black against light colored backgrounds, scenery etc. So exposure must be correct or all detail on the locomotive will be lost. I got a chance to try the G10 out last weekend and wanted to see first what it would do in the automatic exposure mode, as when taking video of trains since they are on the move you don't always have time to set up for the video. I was blown away with the results, burned a Blu-ray of the video and could not be happier with the results, crystal clear video every detail, nut and bolt in perfect focus and was very happy with the audio also. I do plan to add the Canon external directional mic to it for even better audio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Two steps forward, three steps back...

By pale_pony from Tulsa, OK on 05/23/2012


Pros:

Excellent Image Quality, Incredible Image Stabilizer, Accurate, Vivid Colors

Cons:

No Firewire, No Real "remote Control", Wireless Control Only Selects On-screen Commands, No "live Motion" Computer Connection, Difficult Computer Connectivity

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

LOVE the picture and the IS image stabilization is unlike anything I have ever seen, but no "remote control"? The wireless controller only works to select the wonky on-screen icons that you have to decypher for basic commands. No simple "Forward", "Reverse", "Pause" or "Slo-Motion" or frame advance buttons. What the hekk? It would also be nice if Canon would bring back the Fire Wire connection so that the playback could be controlled by laptop software, or at least you could still use your laptop as a "Live-Action" monitor. The only way to use a Live Monitor is to hook it to a playback screen using the HDMI output. This is like having a really incredible sports car, only to find out that the manufacturer took out the "Reverse" gear for no reason. PLEASE FIX THIS and Canon will have one hekk of a great camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really a Prosumer Camcorder

By pinchvalve from Pittsburgh, PA on 05/23/2012


Pros:

Excellent Image Quality, Compact Design, Great Sound/audio, Good Low-light Performance, Easy Computer Connectivity, Easy To Use

Cons:

Limited Software Compatibility

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to be a professional vidographer (back in the 3/4" SP days) so I know a little about video, although I have been away for a while. I bought this camcorder do produce simple videos for corporate use. Mainly product in action shots, and perhaps a few talking heads. YouTube is my main destination, so I wanted HD quality, but nothing too crazy. For the talking heads, I wanted to plug a Lav mic into the camera, and that is hard to find on any consumer model. This camera not only has the ability to do that, you can actually monitor and adjust the levels manually if you want. (If you need more ability than that, there is a model in the Pro line that has serious audio inputs) I am still learning all of the ins and outs of this great little camera, but so far it has been easy to use. I am editing video on a Mac using iMovie with no issues yet. Clips import directly to the program with no need for third-party software.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sweet Camcorder

By JCERTIM from El Paso, TX on 05/11/2012


Pros:

Excellent Video Quality, Manual Controls, Decent Price, Excellent Low Light Quality, Durable

Cons:

Touch Interface Needs Tweaking

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Definitley a strong near pro level camcorder. I use a couple of these to shoot events, GREAT video quality. The focus ring is smooth and precise, all the necessary manual controls are easily accessible via the "custom" button and assignable buttons, although the touch interface could be a bit more sleek in terms of navigation. The settings along with the optics in this camera allow for a good shallow depth of field, but using the Canon TL-H58 really does enhance that shallow depth of field. All in all, this has been a great investment for my small business. I edit with commercial software and have not had a single issue with the native .MTS (AVCHD) video format.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Camera I have waited for.

By jimwww from Vancouver, BC on 05/10/2012


Pros:

Image Quality, Zoom Controls, Lens Size, Auto Focus, Image Stability, Size Of Camera

Cons:

Battery Size., Touchscreen Learning Curve, Power Off Should Not Stop Access To Hard Drive.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Incredible. Buy it for one thing. Image Stabilization. Ok.. for a couple of other things. 1. Image quality is like a 7d but has autofocus capability. AF is crucial to me. 2. Image Stabilization is incredible. I held it up as I went to the store last night and you can see the vehicle bouncing and the image is stabil. Like having a glidecam attached. Incredible. 3. Love the Sd Cards slots. Extra room for a whole day of shooting. 4. Touchscreen is interesting - never used one before. Menus are deep but you can easily get used to them. 5. Size. Yes a bigger camera is better. Smaller the camera less stability. 5. Lens is 58mm - lots of others are 37mm etc -Larger the lens - more light it captures. Come on Canon - give us a larger standard battery.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW Best bang for the buck

By Johnny G from Central FL on 05/01/2012


Pros:

Look And Color, Stablizer, Low Light Performance

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been Shooting and editing for going 10 years from TV commercials Music Videos and Wedding videos > have owned many cameras in the past 10 years I shoot mostly with DSLR cameras i.e. 5D mk2 & 7D for the past few years and I love the look but i felt there is a gap that need to be filled manly in the wedding videos. I can't believe I have found what I need for so little cost This is not the perfect camera but it is one of the best real video cameras I have ever owned.The look is great and the stablizer is out of this world.The best part about this camera is the low light performance it is what your eyes see keep in mind its no 5D or 7D but it is great. .Buy this camera it won't let you down.menu everything you need is in there it just takes a extra step to find it I hear you can set up quick menus


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very good camera

By videoguy from Altadena, Ca. on 04/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this camera to shot several videos. One was a party for a singer's first CD, it was at night in a hotel courtyard and the video came out perfect. The other was for a client which took five days to shoot, i have large capacity batteries and two 32gb sdhc cards which give me 96gb of storage and was able to get all video on the internal and card A. My editing software accepts the video with no problem. I shoot everything in 1080p and my customers love the quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great video for low light but poor audio

By ttishizue from Fairfield, CA on 02/07/2012


Pros:

Great Video Especially In Low Light.

Cons:

Poor Sound Quality

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have owned this camera now for almost a year, and although I think the video is stunning, especially in low light the way other reviewers have stated, it seems that few owners have commented on the audio quality. To me, any high end consumer camcorder such as the HF G10 should have no less than uncompressed CD-quality, 16-bit PCM 48 kHz audio. In my experience with the AVCHD format, no what what camera and make, all seem to have the characteristic "tinny" sound to them. I even tried using the HF G10 with a Rode VideoMic (which btw, sounds great on my tape-based Canon HV30), but it doesn't seem to get rid of the thin sound. This becomes especially critical when recording live music at concert level volumes. I've been an audiophile for over 30 years and I do eventually produce footage to watch on my high end home theater system. When making a direct sound comparison with my older bridge camera, the Canon SX1 IS, which uses the .mov format, the HF G10, even at the maximum 24 mbps setting, sounds less natural, especially in fullness and clarity as well as bottom-end bass. I think a lot of this has to do with the sampling rate as the .mov format consumes more memory than AVCHD for the same recording duration. As a comparison, the SX1 IS used an audio sampling rate of over 1450 kbps while the HF G10 used a dismal 256 kbps for both channels. Simply stated, the HF G10 audio is highly compressed, which results in poor quality sound, regardless of the microphone being used. I certainly hope that there will be a firmware update in the future to allow uncompressed audio. The Canon Tech Rep informed me that the low but rate is currently fixed and cannot be changed. Very disapointing for a camcorder in this class. Is there a restriction in the AVCHD format that forbids the use of uncompressed audio? AVCHD may have been good idea to be more efficient with available memory (and perhaps battery life), but not a good idea when it is at the expense of overall image and sound quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this camera!

By Jo from Tennessee on 12/29/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm not a person who buys a new camcorder every year. The children are mostly grown and no little ones are nearby, so I used the old camcorder with the little DV tapes. Because my husband was in a theatrical event, we decided to get up-to-date, and were we ever impressed! I shot footage from the church balcony (yes, THAT kind of theatrical event), and set the audio input to zoom, which minimalized recording the hymn book dropping noise on the recording. I know there is so much more in here than what I have discovered, but I love it! I burned Blu-ray (however you spell it) discs that are AMAZING on our HD plasma TV, and even the regular DVDs are incredible! The difference is astounding! In the churchy darkness, most recordings are murky, but this shows it as it is - just dark! It has a little problem with white balance in very low light - the beige walls came out a lovely pale robin's egg blue, but the people's skin was great - better than it had been. Beware when you go to edit this on the computer - IT TAKES FOREVER! The software that come with the camera is okay and I use it to import from the camera and for the rough "cut-off-the- beginning-and-end-extra-footage", then it makes a copy (more gigs) then I use Adobe Premier Elements to burn the disc. 90 minutes of video took 11 HOURS!!!!! It was worth it. Of course, I bought the biggest add-on battery I could find and an SD card to augment the internal 32 gigs hard drive, and an external directional mike will be the next purchase. We are so glad we bought this camera!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Consumer Camcorder on Market

By OregonJac from Oregon on 08/01/2011


Pros:

Great Sound/audio, Excellent Image Quality, Outstanding Image Stabilization, Good Low-light Performance, Good Battery Life, Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold, Easy To Use, Good Software Compatibility, Large 3.5 Inch High Res Lcd, Accurate, Vivid Colors

Cons:

Battery Charger Not Included, Poor Still Image Quality, Only 10x Optical Zoom Range

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This camcorder will not disappoint you. Video image quality is superb, as the camera has been designed to maximize video performance. Because of that, though, still image quality is nothing to brag about. The controls are so far superior and more ergonomic than other high end consumer camcorders. It is slightly larger than most, but is still very comfortable to hold, and the level of control that one has is far superior. Set on AUTO, this camcorder does a fantastic job for those who want a point and shoot camcorder without worrying about settings. If you put it on "M" mode, you can then take more control over this camcorder than the competition. Programmed, Shutter Priority, Aperture Priority, and complete Manual exposure options can then be used. . The built in Stereo microphones do a surprisingly great job. I've had excellent results so far recording 4 bands. Very life-like and clear stereo audio. You can put Audio in Auto mode, or manually adjust the recording level, with a display showing the level of the sound recording, which is a fantastic feature. The Face Recognition focusing and the new Touch and Track autofocus features both work extremely well in keeping subjects in focus. . This is a very well made and well designed camcorder. It is ideal for typical run and gun type shooting, such as when one is on vacation, or hand-holding the camcorder at an event. No matter what your skill level, you will find it easy to use. I am most pleased with this camcorder. . Accessories that you will want to add to it are a 58mm UV filter to protect the excellent Canon lens, the higher capacity BP-819 ( it lasts for an outstanding 3 hours and 40 minutes, even when using the LCD full time ), and also the Canon CG-800 Battery Charger. I find it more convenient to use a Battery Charger instead of recharging the battery while in the camera. Plus, the recharger charges the battery quicker. So these are all must have accessories to get, in my opinion.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In all truce, i am very ...

By MeshMesh from Downey on 07/24/2011


Pros:

Good Battery Life, Easy Computer Connectivity, Easy To Use, Ergonomic/comfortable To Hold, Accurate, Vivid Colors, Compact Design, Excellent Image Quality, Good Low-light Performance

Cons:

Price Is Kind Of High

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In all truce, i am very impressed with this camcorder, i had the GL1 with its 3CCD sensors, at a time this 3CCD thing was a major leap forward for its more true colors, now this only 1/3" image sensor below that 3CCD thing out. I was more of a photographer than videoghrapher, but things are changing and the line is very much overlapped between the two world. The low light performance is outstanding to the extend that i am thankful that the camcorder does not have built-in flash as existing light is much better and natural than a flash light (in general). manual control is easy, white balance is also very easy and satisfactory in most cases. All i wish is that the camcorder would be less expensive. I had no problem connecting to my mac... Strange that Canon did not ask of some sort of prove that i own the camcorder (for quality control of the reviews).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good consummer, not quite pro.

By AlexG from Montreal, Qc on 07/11/2011


Pros:

Compact Design, Easy To Use, Easy Computer Connectivity, Easy Tv Connectivity, Good Battery Life

Cons:

Poor Image Quality, Poor Low-light Performance, Poor Color Reproduction, Flimsy Construction, Uncomfortable To Hold

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It's at the top end of consummer camcorders, but is a limited progress from the previous generation. It seems certain features are not being brought in from the pro-camera side, effectively creating a division. The image quality is fairly good most of the time, but can turn very poor at other times, especially in lower light. Colors are accurate in a limited range of light as well. The resolution never seems completely HD, actually closer to 720 than 1080. Careful, the mini HDMI port is placed in a very awkward place and very fragile. This makes it a bad choice for live video capture. Overall nice, but It pretends to be a bit more than what it really is. The model needs to be closer to $1000 to be a good deal.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved