Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » CRD26350 » 24 Reviews

Cardinal Xtralife Clearvue Non-stick Locking Slant-d Ring Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1100 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 5" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Polyolefin - (CRD26350) Reviews
Cardinal Xtralife Clearvue Non-stick Locking Slant-d Ring Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1100 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 5" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Polyolefin - (CRD26350)

Cardinal Xtralife Clearvue Non-stick Locking Slant-d Ring Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1100 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 5" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Polyolefin - (CRD26350)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

View binder features a unique XtraLife material that will not stick to cover title insert or materials stored inside, including photos, laser prints and photocopies. Material is much stronger than standard vinyl so no seam splitting and hinge tearing. Unique, PVC-free polyolefin cover material is be... <more> 

Cardinal Brands Model: CRD26350

$38.74

447 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 24 reviews)

66% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great for kids too!

By NicoleNM from Undisclosed on 08/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My Mom recently bought one of these (refurbished) for my 3 year old and I immediately thought it would be way too advanced for her. To my pleasant surprise it is not! It is very user friendly and just the right size for her hands. It even survived a couple drops on the floor. She manages to take some great pics with this little camera and I keep finding impressive features on this little thing. If you're looking for a camera for a young user, I highly suggest considering this one. You'll get some great features and probably better pictures at a price that is close to the cost of the "children's" cameras currently on the market. I think I want a second one for myself!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Most Deliciously Simple, Fun, Cool Camera in the world

By Photog27 from Columbia, MD on 06/19/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a WOW camera in the red. You will have to decide if you want to take a picture or eat the camera. Luscious. GREAT pictures. I have a D200 for planned photos, a Rollei 6008-AF for people and animals, and then there is this super little camera that fits in my pocket, is easy to use, intimidates no one, and does a great job for spontaneous in-the-moment pictures. I ADORE this camera. I bought 8-9 of them for best buds at Xmas time. Everyone was thrilled and now uses it in place of bigger cameras or their cell phone. For people who use their cell phones for photos, this baby will seduce you. It does NOT take an internal batteries . Do NOT be conned into thinking it needs one. Charge at your computer or wall charger. If I was wealthy I would buy 100's of these and give them to kids as an intro to photo creativity and just plain fun.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Little Camera

By SewerRatz from Chicago, IL, USA on 01/14/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For the money this camera preforms really well. It is nice and small which makes carrying it around a breeze. I been using it daily for snapping shots on job sites.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't transfer photos to computer

By StevK from South Florida on 01/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Loved everything about it but I could not transfer photos to my Mac! The software would not download to my Mac because my OS 10.5.11 does not reach the minimum requirements, so I tried to download to my wife's Windows 7 computer and this would not work because my AOL browser would quit every time I tried and displayed an error message! Before purchasing, I read all the specs and nowhere did it give minimum OS System requirements. It said compatible with Mac and Windows Systems. Nikon should have made a simple USB connector to transfer the photos to any computer. I reluctantly sent it back for a refund!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the time it lasted

By KiddKodak from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Had it on friday, saturday the memory jammed, got a new one on tuesday. Main reason I didn't ask for my money back is that it seems to be a very handy and full of surprise camera. Not the best in performance but quite decent in all situations.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Broken hurt

By nikocatali from Undisclosed on 05/14/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the camera is small, with touch screen, internal memory and usb chargeable. however i am disappointed because the scene features are minimal and usability and quality does not make this camera in any way better than my phone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It has a long lasting memory.

By EH from WA state. on 04/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Handy, fancey and easy to uses. I love it I recommond to any one. I love it! love love it!.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy, Fun, Cute to Boot!

By SammyKat7 from Northern California on 04/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted this camera in the first place because it was cute. Really cute. The picture on the web does not do it justice. Plus, mine came with a leather case and strap. I got the tomato red one. So, for its looks alone I wanted it. After I got it, I fell in love with its ease of use. You don't even need instructions to get started although it helps for some of the features and I recommend you download the manual; it's easy reading and the instructions are clear. I am not an accomplished photographer but the pictures I've taken so far have been more than satisfactory, in fact, they're really good. And it fits in that little slot inside my purse perfectly. I take it with me every day now and get pictures I never would have gotten before owning it. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Small yet powerful

By Matt from Royal Oak, MI on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted a small on-the-go camera that would take decent pictures and the s01 fits the bill! Easy to use point-and-click, with really great pictures. Are all of them perfect? NO But this is probably the best small camera I have had in terms of consistency. If you read the instructions and know how to use a flash or turn it of when not needed, your pics can be great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS CAMERA!!!!!!

By Nancy53 from Undisclosed on 02/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Small and loving it !!!! I use it for work and I couldn't be happier. Good pictures. I am really pleased with this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lousy pictures

By Pammy from Harrison, OH, USA on 02/27/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When I saw this camera I couldn't wait to get it. I own a d7000 and love it but I wanted a camera I could toss in my purse and have for those "wish I had a camera" moments. What a disappointment. The pics are grainy and the flash does not work right. My camera is actually back at Nikon now so I am looking forward to their explanation.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Camera quit working. Red exclamation point on display with no explanation.

By Red exclamation from Undisclosed on 02/23/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We purchased this camera for my daughter on 12/24/2012 to take with her on an extended trip to South America. Of all places, it quit working in the Galapagos. A couple days ago, when she turned it on, a red exclamation point was displayed with no explanation as to why and the camera would not function. She tried the reset button and the battery is charged. The camera has not been damaged (water, sand, impact, etc.) I researched the issue and found numerous other occurrences with some suggestions but no solutions. I could find no reference to the red exclamation point even on the Nikon site, despite a troublesome number of cameras with this same problem. I called Nikon and the rep was unable to offer any solution other than repair. Now I'm having problems finding authorized repair sites in South America and have emailed Nikon for assistance. Needless to say, our daughter is distressed at not having a camera in what may be a once in a lifetime trip and experience.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By Chuck and Kathy from Yukon OK on 02/04/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought for my wife and we both love it, easy to get good photos. It is apparent from many of the reviews that many users fail the first tennant. You need to be 10% smarter than what you are working with. There is nothing wrong with this camera


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cute but impractical

By Fiona from Undisclosed on 02/03/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

When I got this camera for Christmas, I loved it because it was pink and tiny - easy to carry. But this camera is very difficult to focus. It usually takes me 5 tries to get a somewhat decent (although still blurry) picture, and WITH flash. When not using flash in a place without a lot of light, other cameras would take somewhat blurry pictures, but this camera can barely even take the picture! Out of 20, only 3 pictures turn out right. This camera has the ability to capture macro details, but it rarely does so when you're out and about trying to take quick snapshots with other people.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GRRRREAT!!!

By camphobe from West Virginia on 01/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Two words: love it! Easy to use and small enough to carry with me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sturdy and easy to use

By MG&TMom from Cumming, GA on 12/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bought three; one each for my 3, 4 and 5 year old girls. Simple enough for them to figure out and use on their own and small enough for them to handle. Fits in pockets easily. My 4 and 3 year olds have dropped theirs a few times and the cameras still function perfectly. Excellent video quality and audio. Fantastic camera for the price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good for quick travel records

By RecordsPerson from Undisclosed on 12/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I mostly take pictures to keep records of things (license plates, items in a store I may want to buy, quick snapshots of events for general memories, etc.), so this camera is perfect for my pusposes because it has good enough quality to catch details in nice lighting and the sall size allows it to fit in my pocket well. For those looking for exceptional performance though, this is not a camera for professional photography. This is obvious, but I am just clarifying in case people have too high expectations. The photos may be cloudy sometimes, but that can be expected with any camera; it is no worse than the regular-sized Canon I owned so far as picture quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this tiny camera!

By lovemycamera from Undisclosed on 12/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just received this camera as a gift and it is so small and fits anywhere! i love it and can't wait to take it with me wherever I go. It also takes great pictures and there is built in memory!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disappointed

By Marnieann from Denver, CO on 12/08/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this camera thinking it would be great for travel...fell apart and the pictures were cloudy...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have waited so LONG!!!

By Nikon S01 from Dallas, TX, USA on 12/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been wanting a small compact camera that I could just put in my pocket and go! When I saw this commercial a month ago I fell in love. Just bought this about 10 minutes ago and I couldn't be more pleased already! Thank you NIKON for bringing this to the masses!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor insight by developers

By dave from Peace River Alberta on 11/08/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Not a bad little camera. I have bought DOZENS of Nikon cameras of all styles . My reason for a poor review is this: I am trying to limit what I have to have with me when I travel. I recently got an iPAD. This camera HAS to be connected via USB to charge or transfer photos. When I attached the S01 to the iPAD, I get a message the device requires too much power. That's it! I cannot transfer photos to iPAD. I wrote a letter to tech support and the answer was "it is not designed to connect to a tablet". To ME; this is a HUGE oversight. You can pack around a nice little camera but you also need a laptop or tower to transfer? In this day and age? Absolutely ridiculous. Could do Bluetooth and I would be happy. Or something with WiFi??? I could always charge the camera via USB plug in, but to require too much power that you cannot transfer photos!! = Oversight by Nikon designers IMO


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Put the cell phone cameras away!!!

By EDZ 85mm from West Coast, Southern California on 11/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smaller than all cell phones I have seen...This Nikon Coolpix S01 is potent point and shoot camera. The Nikon Coolpix S01 is so small there is no room for a tripod hole for secure mounting. I am sure Nikon will figure out some kind of after market slide-mounting accessory to remedy it? It is kinda hard to use the self-timer feature without a way to mount it. A touch screen feature is the perfect thing to have because how else would you hold the camera and take pictures. The touch screen is responsive enough, and not too sensitive. It has video recording too. It works pretty good. Sound pick up was impressive. The 3x optical zoom is funny to me. I guess it is better than nothing. I did have trouble with auto focus on CLOSE UP shots but when you zoom out (W) the auto focus works better. And the Flash, Memory Card, and Battery are all built-in. So you don't have to attach anything. Not having all these compartment covers really keeps the camera SMALL yet SOLID feel. Stabilizers or Steady sensors are small if there is any... so have steady hands ready. Overall... Buy it if you want to take photos and videos better than a cell phone and don't want to carry you computer tablet with built in camera. This is my second Nikon and sixth camera I currently use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small size and compact but poor image stability

By Paul from Bayside, Queens, NY, USA on 11/02/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The size, shape and form is great except image quality. It is lacking because you can't control the image modes, and low light images appear grainy. (it is difficult to keep switching exposure). I wish there was an an image stabilization focus because you have to be very very still with the camera. Also, ISO should be higher to help with low light image stability. I can't tweak these settings mentioned above but I wish I could. Otherwise, it is a good camera (especially the size). For the price of this camera, I wish a Wi-Fi feature would be built in, and/or a way to email or wirelessly send pics to computer or smartphone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera!

By Ashley L from Chula Vista, CA, USA on 10/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this camera in pink because I wanted something small enough that would fit in my clutch when I go out! I love it! It literally is the size of my credit card!! The size doesn't affect the quality of the camera. It's really simple to use, which I love since I'm not too good with electronics. I would definitely recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved