Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » File Folders & Binders » CRD26361 » 22 Reviews

Cardinal Xtralife Clearvue Non-stick Locking Slant-d Ring Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1300 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 6" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Polyolefin - (CRD26361) Reviews
Cardinal Xtralife Clearvue Non-stick Locking Slant-d Ring Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1300 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 6" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Polyolefin - (CRD26361)

Cardinal Xtralife Clearvue Non-stick Locking Slant-d Ring Binder - Letter - 8.50" X 11" - 1300 Sheet Capacity - 3 X D-ring Fastener - 6" Binder Fastener Capacity - 2 Pockets - Polyolefin - (CRD26361)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

View binder features a unique XtraLife material that will not stick to cover title insert or materials stored inside, including photos, laser prints and photocopies. Material is much stronger than standard vinyl so no seam splitting and hinge tearing. Unique, PVC-free polyolefin cover material is be... <more> 

Cardinal Brands Model: CRD26361

$49.96

543 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 22 reviews)

86% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Wonderful camera, replaced Nikon S5200

By Eve1 from North Western Pennsylvania USA on 08/05/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this camera a short time but it took wonderful pictures at a birthday celebration and baby shower, two different occasions. I was told how wonderful the pictures were! I was very happy as I had the Nikon S5200 and it was apparently faulty..love this one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

S3500 Never a Clear Shot

By Dissapointed from NY on 05/09/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought for daughters class trip to DC. Tested it first right out of the box every picture taken were blurred. Unfortunately, she took for her class trip and no matter how much she tried to adjust and focus the subject in side the brackets the shot was never clear and crisp. Thank God within return window. It is going back as soon as she gets home from her trip. Price was right and size ideal and compact it came with a carrying case. To me the design was fine but the product did not take any clear photos. Not worth the aggravation. I forgot I had a similar issue for a camera that was bought for work. It was exchanged and then later stopped working all together. Will never buy a Nikon low end camera again. Will stick with other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Major problems

By angrytraveler from Undisclosed on 04/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This camera, like the last one, didn't last 2 months. The lens sticks and won't scope out. It's very frustrating! The last one I bought to take on a European trip and the lens stopped working my first day there. This one worked for 2 months before it had the exact same problem! Needless to say, I will not purchase another one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best camera I have ever owned

By NikonCoolpix from Georgia, U.S.A. on 01/06/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the one click photo feature. It is so easy, and I do not have to tell everyone to wait 5 seconds in the same position until the picture loads onto the camera. It is wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Family Camera

By roxdad from Indianapolis, IN, USA on 01/01/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Definitely one of the best digital cameras we've owned. The battery life is great and it charges quick. Very good picture quality. It's quick and easy to use and packed with useful options. I've owned some terrible cameras so this is refreshing, lol. Thumbs up!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact and easy to use. Takes great pictures!

By badancer from Boothbay Harbor, ME 04538, USA on 12/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Size is compact but takes great pictures and very easy to figure out...I live in a very picturesque area and have my camera with me most of the time..this is easy to slip in a pocket


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact camera should be great for travel

By TommyNikon from Undisclosed on 12/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Haven't used yet. Purchased for overseas travel in Europe.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

HIGH QUALITY PICTURES FOR EMAILING & PRINTING.

By EMPLUSED from Undisclosed on 12/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

CONVERTS YOUR PICTURES SO THEY ARE NOT TOO LARGE ON EMAILS. THE QUALITY OF THE PICTURE IS AMAZING. ONLY DOWNFALL IS THE LCD SCREEN IS VERY PIXELATED AFTER YOU TAKE THE PICTURE. IT'S HARD TO SEE IF YOU TOOK A QUALITY PICTURE UNLESS YOU ZOOM IN AFTERWARD. ALSO THE NIKON TRANSFER 2 PROGRAM DOES THE SAME. NON THE LESS, I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS CAMERA FOR THE PRICE AND QUALITY OF EMAIL AND PRINTED PICTURES.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I have to love it.. its replacing my S3100

By MsBJPeart from Charleston, SC, USA on 11/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I worked the S3100 really hard over the past couple of years... some 27,000 + pics and videos. The S3500 has a lighter case but the same dependability. Loving the new lens features... looking forward to having a great time with it!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super and Compact Camera

By Panchita5 from Gurnee, IL, USA on 10/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoy the ease of this camera. I purchased one for each of my preschool teachers and they both commented how easy to use they are and how great the pics turn out. My son and my daughter each have one, too. They purchased theirs and got me hooked on ease and portability. Thanks Nikon!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very easy to use and size is great.

By Heyyyyy from Undisclosed on 09/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it very easy to use. Glad I bought it. Sorry, buts thats all I'm writing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great camera

By Marty from Burlington, WI 53105, USA on 09/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I also had a Conan 35mm Eos. This camera is lightweight and you can put it in your pocket. I haven't used the case only for storage. It's great to bring on my walks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Quality pictures expected

By VICK from outside metropolitan Kansas City MO on 09/24/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just bought it. Expect to get quality pictures. I believe its the best camera for the amount of money I paid.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Camera

By Brian from Undisclosed on 09/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just bought this camera after five years of not having a point and shoot camera. I liked it because it looked similar to my 2005 Casio EXLIM 4 MP camera. I like how easy it is to use and it is very stable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for everyday use

By Halfabuck from Maine, USA on 09/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

At the outset this small camera is fantastic! I love taking pictures and grew tired of buying throw away cameras. This camera is everything I wanted as far as point and shoot. It takes fabulous pictures and is simple to use. It does not come with the memory card so be sure to order that as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good point and shoot

By putts from Minnesota, USA on 08/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's a small camera and that's what my wife wanted. Fits in her purse and is lite weight. No need to run out and buy AA batteries any more. Charge time is pretty fast. Average pictures but this is a lower priced camera. If you need more then spend more. Time will tell if this was a good buy or not. So far we both are very happy with the camera.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Price, Great Photos, easy to use!

By Frankcwn from Florida on 08/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this camera now for a week, and I will say, don't let the size fool you. This little camera is packed with features found in high end cameras. I wanted something small enough to fit in my pocket, yet good enough to take fair to good photos and videos. To my surprise the photos are better then expected and for the price you can't beat the quality. If you don't want to spend a small fortune on a digital camera, think seriously about owning this one!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Baby Nikon joins my family

By Peterboroughmodels from Peterborough, ON, Canada on 07/23/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having used the Nikon Coolpix L18 for years I felt lost when I couldn't use it any longer as the battery door latch broke. I wasn't upset as the camera served me very well. I always have a camera with me as I love taking photos for my volunteer work. Or just a photo of interest or safety, like the one uploaded here. A tree branch on a house where no one was home. My Nikon D60 and D7000 are just too large to walk around with all the time. So I started checking what was available in a pocket size camera. I was amazed at the new features, more pixels and slim body of many of the new cameras. I checked out Canon, Fuji, Panasonic and Sony before I bought the Coolpix S3500. The slip body fits in pockets, No sharp edges. 20 Mega Pixels and full Hi Def video at a VERY reasonable price, helped me pick it over the cameras I checked out. The only down side for me is the proprietary battery, as I was used to 2 Double AA batteries in my old Nikon Camera. The Coolpix S3500 has a great zoom and photo quality that surprised me. Trust Nikon to surprise an old guy who's been shooting photos for 40 years!. I'm very pleased with my purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So small

By bozoplay from London, ON, Canada on 06/06/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having bought this camera online, I actually didn't handle it before purchase relying on the good Nikon name and TV advertising to help make my decision along with reading details online. It is so small compared to SLR film cameras that I used in the past. Nevertheless, it is so simple to use with the exception that the controls are quite small for my fat fingers but I am sure I will get used to it. It is a complete package with very useable editing software with the exception that a memory card is an additional purchase so internal memory is quite limited. I am pleased with this purchase just the same.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

JUNK

By amys from rockford, illinois on 06/04/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I received this camera for mothers day from my kids less than a month ago...i have used it twice and for the 2 times i used it, it was great. And when i was not using it, it was kept in a case in my dresser drawer. well today i took it out to snap pics of my kids, and when i turn it on all its saying is "lens error". So i thought maybe battery is going dead...so i get charger out of wrapper beings ive NEVER used it, and what do ya know..it dont work! camera has been plugged in for 2 hrs and NOTHING! grrrr i called store where i got it from and of coarse you can only return cameras if its only been 15 days since purchase nothing after ugg


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Big Bang in a small package!!

By robpronikon from Undisclosed on 05/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

simple to use,and so compact..Love that it has 20.1 megapixels of resolution.Photos come out great!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

small camera with 20 MP

By Nikon Salim from Leola, PA on 05/02/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Small is beautiful, awesome camera came with 20 MP.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved