Home » 5703751244EA » 27 Reviews

Church & Dwight 5703751244EA Max Force Laundry Stain Remover, 12 Oz. Trigger Spray Bottle Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 27 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Love this Stuff!!

By LovinTheCountry from the country on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product for sometime now on my son's jeans. He comes in EVERYDAY with grass stained knees and behinds! Last weekend he got bike chain grease all over his light sweatpants and when I sprayed on the spot remover I though it was just going to spread it around. I left it on overnight to see there were gold-ish colored rings now around the stains. And they had spread where I had wadded up the pants... but when I sprayed another round on and washed them in hot, it all came out!! I am totally happily suprised! I am not crazy about any scented stuff, its not bad but it could be milder or scent-free would be great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works on dirt

By TemTraveler from Southern California on 09/15/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I recently purchased the natural laundry stain remover, and tried it on a few dirty items of kids' clothes. Sprayed it on a few minutes before I threw them in the washer and the stains were all gone. Haven't had a chance to try it yet on tougher food stains, but I'm happy so far!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It really works!!!

By princessrimac from Oakland, CA on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stain remover. It works wonderfully on all types of stains and smells lovely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Skeptical at first

By emmac from Undisclosed on 09/10/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first time I used the stain remover I wasn't expecting it to work that great--I was happy to buy a more natural product but I was surprised by how effective the product is on old stains. Very happy with purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saved A Shirt

By adHCZdGelHG5MHFTVglb from Saint Louis MO on 09/07/2010

I spilled spaghetti sauce on a white shirt with colored flowers on it and the stain was so bad I thought I would have to throw it away. I tried green works and it removed every last trace of stain. I am wearing the shirt again to my surprise.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

What is that....

By 86IKtooh98MBixMvZgzO from Palermo, Me on 08/27/2010

I was very impress with this product. I have an 8 yr old son that is really hard on his clothes. While washing one of his shirts, I saw the stain. At this point I was not sure what it was or if it would come out. I sprayed green works on it, let it sit for about an hr, and threw it in the washer. Much to my surprise, the stain was gone. Thank you for a product that is easier on the earth and is powerful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great stainfighter

By immortalbeloved from Undisclosed on 08/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the clean fresh scent and it's consistently a great stain fighter, I also appreciate that for a natural cleaner, it doesn't break the bank! Much better than other more expensive stain removers I've tried.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great on Coffee- a FIRST!

By ldsfloyd from SC on 05/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never found a spray treatment that removed coffee stains... UNTIL NOW! This works great, and I make quite a few coffee stains. I like how it's thick and clings to my toddlers' clothing stains, also. Worked great so far on everything but chocolate, but may get it out in the repeat wash tonight....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent stain remover

By happy from Undisclosed on 12/12/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It seems that with the reformulation of many popular detergents, they just don't work at getting stains out like they used to. Fast forward to finding this stain remover at a fair price. I have a senior citizen mother that I take care of and they can be just as messy if not more so than a toddler (think bigger stains). This product has removed lots of spilled food and mystery stains on my mothers clothing. I will continue to use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great on Stains!

By Ckachelmuss from Chicago, IL on 12/04/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used this on my son's stained clothes, and I was amazed it worked. No more throwing clothes away or washing a million times until the stain goes away. Works everytime for me! Also, it has a clean scent and is a great compliment for the Natural detergent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By rachael from illinois on 12/04/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have been so unhappy with stain removers lately, switching from brand to brand and still not finding one that consistently got the stains out. but this one actually worked, on coffee + toddler messes. i love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has a ...

By mobile55 from Undisclosed on 12/03/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has a wonderful fragrance.. I rarely buy stain removers but I am sticking to this one


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gone in a flash

By tanamary from Ravenswood, WV on 12/03/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A natural product attacking unnatural stains -- impossible, right? It works! I tried this on stains on both whites and colors and had great results. I am a true fan. Thank you Clorox!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best stain remover ever

By dodie from Hillsville, VA on 12/02/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

removes stains better than anything I've ever used before. The scent smells so fresh and clean. I have yet to try the other products, but with the job that the stain remover did for me, I'm ready to try the other products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

better cleaning job than i thought it would do

By fuel4flyt from oklahoma on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

purchased the stain remover just day before i woke up with bleeding gums all over my tshirt. sprayed it on the shirt when i started doing laundry later that day. when i took it out of the dryer. it looked better than i thought it would.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatest Stain Remover

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband had a stain on brand new shirt. I tried several stain removers but none could take it out. I tried the Greenworks stain remover and was so pleased that after one washing the stain was gone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very surprised

By ccnord from wyoming on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was pleased with the cleaning power of this green works product- many other "natural" cleaners" took a lot of work either to clean the mess or to clean up the product. Green works did not take any extra time or effort and smelled good too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

all are wonderful

By joycefay from ky on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the green works products are all wondeful, use them all and so happy the company made a safe and great product we can use daily in our homes, thank you so much green works for caring.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural Stain Remover

By her54 from Bloomington, IN on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it and the best part is no unnecessary chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green Works Stain Review

By lisas4 from Pekin, IL on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Green Works Stain Remover is a great product. It does exactly what it says it will do. I had to remove chocolate from my daughters sweatshirt, I sprayed green works on the stain and washed the garment. When I took the garment out of the washer the stain was gone. i would recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really works

By PresidentialClean from Undisclosed on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Treats stains effectively, no harsh chemical smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

laundry stain remover

By tibbie from Undisclosed on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent procutct, clean and fresh smell and works very well on any type of stains. I had a big grease stain on a dress shirt and forgot to spray it when i got home. next day, when i realized i have not washed the shirt, sprayed the shirt and when the shirt came out of the washing machine .... stain was gone!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean Machine

By thebub from Calgary, AB, Canada on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The stain remover is an absolutely excellent product. The natural smelling scent is so wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best stain remover ever!

By Anonymous from Maryland Heights,MO. on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a quality product and has removed stains from my clothes that I thought nothing could get out. Wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural Laundry Stain Remover

By Brenda from GA on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is really a great cleaning product. Was surprised it removed spots on clothes so well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My husband purchased the ...

By Trini56 from Undisclosed on 11/27/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband purchased the product and it was great to use, especially because it sisnt have a bleach scent


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Performs like your average stain remover

By bonggamom from Undisclosed on 08/04/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using the Green Works stain remover for a couple of weeks now and I have to say that it doesn't seem to work any better or any worse than the other laundry stain removers I've tried. It has worked on some stains but not others, just like regular stain removers. But I'd still recommend this one because you get the same performance but it's 99% natural. Again, it's another easy way to "go green".


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved