Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » 02490CT » 23 Reviews

CLOROX SALES CO. 02490CT Germicidal Bleach, 96 Oz. Bottle, 6/carton Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 23 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Don't mind the bleachy odor

By PalmBayBoomer from Palm Bay, FL, USA on 07/05/2014


Pros:

Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Great Stain Remover, Deodorizes, Whitens, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Consumers beware: only the ORIGINAL Clorox bleach has the power to kill germs and mildew effectively. Skip the fancy Lemon, Orange, and Lavender varieties: read the labels and compare. If you want germ killing AND effective stain removal, let your dryer sheet and/or detergent supply the smell you like. Personally, I don't mind. The smell of a clean, Clorox bleached garment or sheet = clean to me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this was was great

By Harini from Columbia, MD, USA on 05/16/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product was very helpful. it bleached all clothes and acted as an disinfectant too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ive used for a long time

By dutches88 from Jackson Ms on 02/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I started using clorox when my kids were babies. I cleaned all surfaces with it. Ive continued to use and my boys are 19 and 26. I still use and im waiting for the grand kids to come. So far none


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use it every day

By rhonda2593 from fl on 02/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we diluted it to clean our turtle aquarium, one part bleach 80 part water, I use it in my white, I've even diluted that and used it for counter cleanup, disinfect children's toys, diluted and use it on my floor white tile, I've used it in my bathroom, I've used it in my bathtub.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Pjsnook1988 from Hampton, VA on 02/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My family has beem using clorox since i was little. it's effectiveness is outstanding. when i got older i became a preschool teacher for 5 years and wjat did i use... bleach of course!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT

By anny from San diego,ca on 01/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product this great if your a clean freak and want to make sure your house is so clean you can eat off the floor!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Clean fresh smell after cleaning

By ladyj from Michigan, USA on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox Bleach has a clean fresh inviting smell during and while cleaning. That lets you and others that come into your home after or while your cleaning know that your home is clean fresh and germ free. It also gives and relaxing aroma after cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The product is a lab helper

By tombr72 from San Antonio, TX, USA on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The germicidal product is perfect at work . Having to work w/ bacteria at work all day can b pretty dangerous and Clorox has been a life saver. When accidents happens pour over the splll wait a few minutes to kill the strain and its back to work. THANK YOU CLOROX!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cleans perfectly!!!

By Raeven1173 from SC on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this in the bathroom and kitchen because it kills most bacteria... keep stains off my counters and floors.. and keeps my fridge amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love Clorox. Trustworthy and reliable!!!

By Kristy from Glen Dale, WV on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Trustworthy prodocts that I can use in every room of my house and even on the go!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product!

By rnshopper from Undisclosed on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's true. Nothing compares to bleach. I trust Clorox to throughly clean my household.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Helping hand

By pita2u from Central , Florida on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I put this in a spray bottle and use it to clean in the bathroom, and on floors and tiles.. love the scent and cleaning it does


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome to use on everything

By madamg from New Paltz, NY 12561, USA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use clorox bleach to clean everything , floors. laundry, kitchen..etc


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

quick for mom on the go

By chillian75 from Maine on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best easy cleaner toilet ever. I work 40hrs+ and take care of my daughter, there is barely time to clea. But toilets get gross. I just dump some in real quick if company ks coming just as a quick fix


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Germ Killer

By OCDCleaner from West St Paul, MN 55118, USA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best way to clean anything and everything in the house, especailly wihen flu season is around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cleans great,

By susie22 from jasper, ga on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is a excellent product to clean bathroom , kitchens, laundry room all over, feels and smells realy clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More than just a household cleaner

By MommaNik from Berkshire, NY on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this in our dairy barn on everything from milk lines to feed pails. Our animals are healthier and their supplies are cleaner! Could'nt live without it in the barn!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!

By lauriemay121829 from wisconsin on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only brand of bleach I will use. It has yet to fail me- I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Germicidial Bleach

By LuLu03 from KS on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like to use it on white socks, towels, washcloths, etc. They come out so-o-o- clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lots of uses!

By Mya2000 from Conover, NC, USA on 01/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I keep a pull cap water bottle of Clorox under the kitchen sink to use on smelly dishes; stained food containers or the stained utensils from red sauces - works great and is always handy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fabulllous

By vannalue from ca on 01/23/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all Clorox products.But this one is awesome it is also using this I feel better about the battle of germs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The absolute best for disinfecting!

By Mandi29 from Clear Lake,TX on 01/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This bleach works wonders when used for disinfecting, better than regular bleach. You can instantly see and smell how much cleaner the floor is when you mop with it . I highly recommend this for people with indoor pets!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic bleach!

By goldiejade from Pembroke twp, IL on 01/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My husband is on diaylisis at home and this is the best bleach to disinfect everything around the area involved! Great gerniciadal!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved