Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » 16930_40_1 » 149 Reviews

Clorox Bathroom Cleaner - Spray - 30 Fl Oz [0.9 Quart] - White (16930_40_1) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 149 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Powerful Cleaning (5), Disinfects (6), Whitens (3), Good Value (5), Deodorizes (4), Great Stain Remover (4), Easy To Use (4)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not good for acrylic/cultured marble

By Carwen from Long Island on 09/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have a Kohler Devonshire acrylic tub and cultured marble tub surround and vanity top/sinks. For years I have used "Scrub Free", which is safe for acrylic tubs and cultured marble. Now, I cannot find this product locally. A friend has the same tub, which she purchased on my recommendation. She cleans it with Lysol Bathroom Cleaner, but although it is approved by Kohler, the product label says not to use it on acrylic. I decided to test the Lysol product and Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, which is also approved by Kohler. Plus, the label says it is safe to use on plastics. The Lysol product did a good job - the tested locations on tub and countertop were shiny when rinsed and dried. However the Clorox product left the test spots on the tub and counter dull, and I was really afraid it had done damage to the finish. But after cleaning with the Lysol product, the Clorox test areas were smooth and shiny again. I do not recommend using this product on acrylic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great in showers

By Jillybeansoccermom from Undisclosed on 04/07/2014


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have two sons and they make a mess in their bathroom and this product handles it with no problem


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Multiple Uses For Clorox Bathroom Cleaner

By CustomDave from Palm Bay, FL, USA on 03/25/2014


Pros:

Good Value, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Whitens, Sprays Every Last Drop, Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Multiple Uses Not Mentiond, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Recently, while cleaning my Harley I ran out of clorox bleach. For years I have used bleach to clean my whitewalls. When I realized I had no bleach I gave the Clorox Bathroom Cleaner a try. I was amazed with the results. I sprayed it on and within seconds I saw the my whitewalls become bright white and clean. After I witnessed the power of this product I tried it on my white stove top. Once again, the product outperformed any other products I have and my stove is super clean. I'm not done yet, I had a spot in front of my coach on the carpet , notice I said had...Its gone and the carpet looks like new. Last but not least It leaves a clean fresh scent. I am very pleased with this product and showed my neighbors and friends. Thank you Clorox for creating an excellent performing product at a very reasonable price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Clean

By karen2014 from Undisclosed on 03/08/2014


Pros:

Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product leaves my tub spotless. I love the nice clean smooth finish.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

tiles

By inanoodlehead from Undisclosed on 06/09/2013


Pros:

Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my bathroom is full of mildew, this got the job done!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clorox bleach

By kit49kat from Undisclosed on 05/27/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best for cleaning whites and disenfecting the bathroom put it in my kitchen sinks also


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By kittykat85 from VA on 04/20/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this for cleaning my bathrooms. It does an amazing job at removing that ring around the bathtub


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DISINFECTANT

By vANITA80 from Warminster, PA, USA on 04/13/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Easy To Use, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cleaner is great and WONDERFUL. It does a super job.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great

By jojo1973 from ky on 04/02/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Whitens, Good Value, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is the best disfecting bathroom cleaner on the market today


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

|Best Bathtub/shower cleaner ever!!!!

By Dana from Virginia Beach, VA, USA on 09/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I specifically came to your site to say that I have been cleaning bathtubs and showers for 2 decades. I have tried every product out there for hard water and soap scum. I sprayed the Clorox Bathroom cleaner on the walls and around the tub, then simply wiped them clean. I usually have to scrub with a course brush and something with some grit in it while using LOTS of elbow grease to get the tub clean. Thank you for making a product that does what it says it will do. Not only did it work perfectly, it smells good too. I will be a forever customer of this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

When people ask me why...

By Scooby13 from Undisclosed on 07/09/2012

I use Lysol instead of Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, I say "It doesn't matter how good the product is; if the spray bottle leaks bleach solution all over my hand every time I use it, it's garbage."


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i will never clean with anything else

By bakie from Central, SC 29630, USA on 05/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

'this is a great bathroom cleaner, it does an amazing job and doesn't take for ever. the only down fall is that it is real strong smelling.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing on Bathrooms!

By Anonymous from Boise, ID on 02/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do not clean my bathroom's with anything, but the Clorox Bathroom Cleaner. It gets all the dirt off my bath tubs and my sinks! Once you spray this product you don't need to wait for it to soak in you can start scrubbing immediately and you see the dirt come on in seconds! Great product and I highly recommend it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ever!

By KristieS from Undisclosed on 02/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how well my bathroom feels after it's been cleaned with Clorox Bathroom Cleaner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bathroom Cleaner

By Wilma from Seattle, WA, USA on 02/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this cleaner, it works well. Only thing I dont like is that the bottle is smaller than other similarly priced cleaners.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox bathroom cleaning supplies

By brownshuga40 from Aiken, SC, USA on 02/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I find this product to really clean my bathroom, and in addition the smell is not offensive!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By hello6 from florida on 02/12/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used it for my bathroom and kitchen. It did a great job at disinfecting and the smell was not to strong. i love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!

By debbie1032 from Princeton NJ on 02/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans really well, love all the clorox products! It's not an overpowering scent and keeps the bathroom really clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works well.

By JenD5 from Upstate, NY on 02/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works well, but is a little strong smelling. I wear a face mask when I use it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Efficient Cleaner

By leslie316 from NJ on 02/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tried it for the first time this week and my loved it. A great bathroom cleaner and it did not make her feel ill after using it. This cleaner removed all stains and marks. We love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By gatitata from ny on 02/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use it for the toilet specially and my kitchen I love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

spray and go

By cleo from Undisclosed on 02/09/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product is easy to use and get's clean in a short amount of time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bathroom Smells Great

By Janna from OK on 02/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this bathroom cleaner! My bathroom always looks and smells so great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product

By Amanda01 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 02/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this all the time. I have 2 girls that love to leave a mess.I don't worry when I have Clorox in my house


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Smell

By Ruaamy from Radcliff on 02/07/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the smell of tghe disinfecting bathroom cleaner. Not to mention that it gets the grime out of my tub from 6 dirty boys


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great!

By sunshinebabe from indiana on 02/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

profuct cleans well and smells great. Would recommend this product to anyone i know


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is AMAZING

By AmandaLynn from Lansing, MI, USA on 02/06/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

makes all of my countertops and bathtub SO sparkly white!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Kim876 from Atlanta, GA on 02/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! It's extremely useful in the bathroom and makes your bathroom look fantastic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sparkling clean bathroom!

By gwen99 from Snohomish, WA, USA on 02/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ive used many different bathroom cleaners in the past but this one is staying!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fab

By Chula7 from Yonkers, NY, USA on 02/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It's great, end of story! There isn't much more that I can say.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Cleaningmaster7 from Undisclosed on 02/05/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use the clorox disinfecting bathroom cleaner to clean my shower. My husband works outside all day and leaves my shower full of mud and grease and the clorox cleaner cuts through the mud and grease leaving my shower clean and disinfected.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THE BEST!!

By STATE from ATLANTA GA on 02/04/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE THIS STUFF! I HONESTLY THINK I WOULDNT BE SATISFIED WITHOUT IT,,,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By Lexieee from Undisclosed on 02/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works excellent on mold and mildew. Also eliminates all odors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By michelles from ga on 02/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is always my go to cleaner. It gets all the scum off the tub and walls and the hard to get water stains. I'll take the shower head off and set it in the sink and let this stuff soak on it for a while and it gets all the hard water build up out of the holes of the shower head. You can really tell the difference in a clean shower head. lol.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaner!

By cyberta from NM on 02/02/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! My bathroom has never been cleaner!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite

By BleachQueen from Orient, Ohio on 02/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is the ultimate best cleaner for the bathroom that is on the market. I HAVE THE ASSSURANCE AFTER USING THIS PRODUCT THAT ALL GERMS ARE GONE AND IT SMELLS REFRESHING FOR HOURS AFTER USING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great stuff

By finsrule from Atlanta, GA, USA on 02/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wer love this product!!We plan ton use this often. It cleans good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By bblack from Eugene, OR, USA on 02/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love clorox products and they always do the job better than any other products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT all-in-one

By jenc227 from Augusta, GA on 02/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for the entire bathroom. I can spray shower, toilet while i spray/clean sinks and counter... then when done I can go back and easily clean toilet/shower and be done in no time. Love this stuff.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is just the product you need when cleaning!

By kchey from Oklahoma on 02/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a great products and does what its suppose to!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My number one cleaning product!

By liz29 from Virginia, USA on 02/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, i use it around the house because it disinfects surfaces with the power of bleach without leaving a strong scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love this product

By beechetu from El Paso, TX, USA on 01/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i have used this product for more than 3 months now and i have gotten the results that i was looking for. i use it on my sink, toilets and i dont have to worry about germs


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works great

By jenwim from Undisclosed on 01/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cleaned my shower with this product this weekend and it worked better than any other!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Daveyb33 from Forsyth, GA 31029, USA on 01/31/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stuff makes bathroom cleanup easy, and the smell announces clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product smells fresh

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 01/30/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans as well as keeps the bathroom smelling fresh all week.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By mbentivegna from NJ on 01/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this often in my bathroom. it does a great job


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By moppy from Undisclosed on 01/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use this product it is very good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Soooo Clean!

By Squeakone from Charleston, SC, USA on 01/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Corox has a winner here. I like my bathroom to not only look clean, but to smell clean as well and this certainly fits the bill.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaners Are The Best

By Chan from West Jordan, UT, USA on 01/29/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Although I love all of Clorox Cleaners, I have to say Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom is my favorite. Every time I use it I walkaway knowing my bathroom is truly clean, and it smells great. I have worked as a house keeper for a couple of Hotel chains and both of them solely used Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner, that speaks for its self.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great on my tub

By teckys4 from Illinois on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works so great on my tub and sink! It makes it so I don't have to scrub so hard!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product.

By Samy77 from Seattle, WA, USA on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great in my bathroom. Looks super clean after I use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really cleans soap scum.

By Sous from Tampa on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the smell of clorox products. makes you feel good that the area is sanitized


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This gets it clean

By shann from Lakewood,CO on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! I like to use it to clean up after the kids in the bathroom. It smells nice and gets the stains out!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By BigDaddyButtah from Upstate, NY on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cleaner works great. I have 4 kids, all under the age of 5. So between the Mrs' and I, we are constantly cleaning and wiping, and we have found this product cleans the best.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Superman of cleaners!

By JulieS12 from middle of Illinois on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner! It's so easy to use and leaves my bathroom smelling clean and fresh. I use it on all the surfaces in my bathroom and it doesn't leave a residue or have an overpowering chemcal smell. It's a Super Cleaner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product

By sweet from Greenville, SC, USA on 01/28/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cleaner works great to remove toilet bowl stains and disinfects well too. It also has a pleasant odor that makes you feel like it is doing what it claims.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Bathroom Cleaner

By sellers95 from California, USA on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this to clean my bathroom. Effective and usually reasonably priced.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells good and I know it's killing germs!

By LisaH from Orinda CA on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cleaner smells better than some cleaners that are out there (not as strong, doesn't make my eyes burn). I love Clorox cleaners because I know they are killing GERMS as I go :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By KristalB from Baton Rouge, LA on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

everything smells so fresh after using it and with the clorox name I know it's clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean and germ free!

By Janinny from Ny on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using a product that ensures my bathroom is not only clean but free of germs , bacteria and any other unwanted thing in there. This product does both for me and my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product! It is so effective.

By popstar from Lexington, SC, USA on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! It is so effective. I would definitely buy this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Use everywhere

By crazycook4 from Sarasota FL on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this clorox spray cleaner is so convenient, I actually use in the kitchen, bathrooms and anywhere else that needs disinfecting. I have dogs, cats, and children and use it daily. Work great. I know things are clean when I've used Clorox.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AWESOME

By Honey6981 from Utica, NY on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works great in bathrooms where u know there is extra bacteria and germs. Having th clorox power keeps everything sanatized and white.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product

By aalyah from Lombard, IL on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using the Clorox Disinfecting bathroom cleaner for a long time now. I love the way it cleans.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product cleans cleans

By Marjeff from Kansas, USA on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THis product is great to use to clean everywhere in the bathroom. The bathrooms, toilets, bathtub.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product!!

By ashley12 from Litchfield, IL on 01/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works wonderful. Love the smell. This product is a must for any bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A must have with a houseful of boys

By Lmg1135 from Glenview, IL on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live with 3 boys...and all are boys in every sense of the word. The messiest place? By far the bathroom! I use Clorox Bathroom Cleaner multiple times a week to clean up after those boys and keep our bathroom smelling fresh and clean. It's a must have in this household!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Overall a great cleaning product

By Marciejo from Broken Arrow, OK on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product. I did feel like it did not always work as well as I would have liked to remove debris from the counters (ex. dried on hairspray), however, I felt like it was a good product overall.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product for Bathroom Chores

By Cleaninggirl1 from Shorewood, IL, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like working with a product that clean well and disinfects germs. This product is very universal, and I use it in many areas of my home.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By damanda from nc on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My ultimate favorite cleaning tool. I love the feel and the texture>


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By Memphisblonde from Memphis, TN on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This not only cleans and disinfects, it leaves the surface so smooth and shiny- no film whatsoever, or hint of product remaining. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

By owls1017 from SC on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom cleaner and I love it. It clearns the bathroom very well and leaves it smelling clean. I would highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this!

By CouponClipper from Wilm., DE on 01/26/2012

This is the best bathroom cleaner that I've tried. I'll never use anything else!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This is a great product

By Pjelly from Ellenton, FL, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I Love how it brightens and leaves bathroom smelling clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good germ killer

By Mtamjams83 from Missouri, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this stuff everyday to keep the germs out of my bathroom!!! I love this stuff!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Bathroom Cleaner makes my bathroom look bright and clean.

By liz61 from las vegas, nv on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love this product and does my bathroom sparke.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No worries!

By krhl from Sioux City, IA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how I do not have to worry about things getting clean and disinfected when I use Clorox products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By casey8924 from Lakewood Township, NJ, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does a great job in the bathroom and also is non abrasive to the counter tops, I use this is my kitchen also. I love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By LABLOVER from Sioux City, IA, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for cleaning my tub and sink. It has a nice smell in the bathroom and it stays cleaner than the other products similar on the market


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!!

By hjmorrison78 from Souderton, PA, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product! Definitely does the job. Despite the bleach smell you can tell that your bathroom is clean after using this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best Clean There Is!

By CleanMachine from Undisclosed on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't believe how effortless it is to clean up the bathroom with Clorox's Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner. Before I know it, everything it back to sparkling clean condition and I don't feel like I had to spend hours scrubbing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is a MUST HAVE

By Kat01234 from Springfield, MO on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox in itself is a name that means clean in my book. For the bathroom, one of the worst rooms to clean, it is a must have!! Cleans the bath tub, shower, toilet, and sinks with such ease, it takes no time to finish the task. The surfaces are clean, and because of the Clorox name, you KNOW they are.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great stuff!

By Unicorn351 from Little Rock, AR, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this bathroom cleaner! Makes it so easy to do a quick cleanup of the bathroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does a great job

By Pez1022 from Nantucket, MA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works in the shower, and on the counters and sinks. Cuts throw soap scum, toothpaste etc.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This cleans great and smells great

By akporter84 from Tilton, IL on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the smell of the product after I clean. It cleans good too


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The label pops out at you!

By Holly28 from Dresden, ON, Canada on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I found the bathroom clean good as in it cleans the bathroom, however while using it the sprayer nosal was leaking all over my hand and if you didn't hold it straight up it wouldn't spray out very efficiently. All and all it did what it was suppose to do.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

THis product works wonders

By ashley000 from syracuse ohio on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have recently started using this product. It gives your bathroom that clean feeling every time i use it. It wonderful


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By abret from Undisclosed on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great - much better smell than others gets out the stains and not much work - easily takes out the dirt and mess


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this product

By Sbstockr from Linton, IN 47441, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had bad mildew and soap scum in the walls of my shower. After spraying the clorox cleaner onto it, I barely had to wipe and it removed it all!!! Excellent product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Greatttttt

By PenCA from Lemoore CA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Finally I found a bathroom cleaner that does it all. I would have to use multiple cleaners in my bathrooms but this one does it all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

By tmgivens from Centerville, GA, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this stuff! I don't use anything else on my bathrooms! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the entire bathroom

By abcgator from miami, fl on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this on everything in the bathroom including the tile floor. AMAZING!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect!!!!!!!!!!

By Mariosmama from Lake In The Hills, IL on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have three men living with me from the ages of 4-30. No matter what age, I believe that there is more to clean up with them. :) Clorox bathroom cleaner eliminates all of the problem areas instantly. Without leaving strong aroma's lingering either. My kids have allergies and are sensative. This is important for my family to breath normal and live clean. Clorox does is in many ways for us. And for this I am extremly thankful to use all the Clorox products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product works wonders!

By steponme from Westfield,IN on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to use lysol to clean my bathroom. I discovered this bathroom cleaner and have loved it ever since! Sometimes we get hard water and this cleaner gets that right up. My tub and sinks have looked wonderful because I use clorox bathroom cleaner! Thank you to the makers of clorox as I can depend on you to have a cleaner bathroom :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Boys and their bathrooms

By Jamie0920 from Wichita, Kansas on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live in a house of men. Let me just say that when tackling the boy's bathroom I normally enter in a hazmat suit, but with clorox I'm not so afraid anymore. It gets it cleaned up, smells great and I don't feel so bad having company come over. Now if I can just get them to clean it themselves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

II use this for alot of my clean ups

By mistyblue884 from Oklahoma, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this its good, only the scent is a little harsher than some of th eother ones clorax products. i like the rainnscent better, the fragrance isnt pleasant. But it does the job I have used clorax products for around 45 years and my Mom & Grandma used it before me, I grew up around clorax. on weekend Mom & Grandma washed, of course i an old Maytag wringer, It smelled so fresh thru out the house when they washed, as you could smell the Clorax Bleach. I wont use nothing else, i dont mind paying afew cents more for the good brand that I can trust, thats Clorax!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By AnaS79 from California, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried plenty of different brands and this, by far, is the best!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By BABYGIRL from JERSEY CITY,NJ on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best product to use in the bathroom good for killing germs and leaves a great smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Marti821 from Washington, DC, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What I love best about this product is it's deep cleaning affect. I especially like how the smell isn't too strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is all you need for the bathroom

By AllyJ1984 from Tyler, TX on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use it on the entire bathroom with two little ones I dont have time to use 5 cleaners just for the bathroom, so Its nice that this cleans and disinfects every inch and leaves it sparkling !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Features

By DeBsTeR from Stockton, CA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My favorite product... IT does its job. I normally grab at least three when I go shopping.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

FANTASTIC

By Michele from Virginia on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product!! The bathroom feels the cleanist after i use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fantastic!

By Delphie from Pleasant Hill on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stuff, Not only does it get my bathroom clean, it gets rid of all the grems!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By Meme22 from California, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time i ever used this item i was very surprise with the results. It left no stains, streaks and boy this is my everyday cleaning product! Its a must have in our household.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well!

By Mikimous3 from Jacksonville, Fl on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stuff, and I always feel like my bathroom is clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great one

By Lizipj from Columbus, GA, USA on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great always to have on hand, specially withlittle ones in potty training :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Grem from Undisclosed on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product - cleans quickly and amazingly well, perfect for a busy Mom like me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By drdulzura from long island ny on 01/26/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

with this product i dont kill my self cleaning the bathroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product has great features

By jomama from sacramento, ca on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like it compared to lysol brand. i have boys in the bathroom, you know how that can be!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent!

By lima from Middletown, PA, USA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using this cleaner because it cleans and disinfects my bathroom. It smells clean and fresh every time I clean my bathroom with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great in the shower

By cleansmells from ohio, usa on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product is wonderful in the shower and the sinks - I really like how clean the bathroom is after it's use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great all-in-one cleaner

By Jah82705 from CT on 01/25/2012

Its nice to have one cleaner that I can clean my whole bathroom with. It gets everything nice and sparkly clean and disinfected. I do wish that it smelled a little better, but maybe I will try the citrus scent next time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this stuff!

By angel65481 from denver, colorado on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I feel like I can truly trust this product to disinfect the dirtiest place in the house. With toddlers all over the place, I need to know that germs are killed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Disinfects while it cleans.

By LindaJD from Jackson, Michigan on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I highly recommend Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom cleaner. It leaves your bathroom sparkling and smelling fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Roz55 from New Orleans, LA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is perfect for the bathroom. It keeps tubs and commodes sparkling clean and the fresh smell of clean is fantastic!! Wouldn't be without it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner

By Liz50 from Lexington, NC on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful! It makes my bathroom sparkle and smell very fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleans great

By shell84 from DFW.Texas on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. It's affordable and not harsh like bleach and water, but just as effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love how it cleans

By hfinns from Elyria, OH, USA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent cleans very good with no streaks the bathroom sinks come very cleans and so does the bathroom tub i also put it on the bathroom floor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tough power in a tough place

By Anonymous from Spokane Valley, WA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The bathroom is the nastiest place in the house and it's nice to have a trusted brand with a good reputation to stand behind the grime and germs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent product!

By robbiesgirl26 from Tennessee on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The bathroom is one area of my house that I cant stand to be dirty and this helps me keep it clean, germ free and smelling great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By lyndsinc from Nashville, TN, USA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is very easy to use...spray then let it sit and wipe...instant clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is fantastic!!!!

By moms from Cerritos, CA, USA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product really leaves your bathroom clean !!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product does the best job when it comes to cleaning my bathroom

By coupons2get from birmingham, al on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This bathroom cleaner smells greats and takes care of the toughest spots in the bathroom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we use this in all our bathrooms

By tbbv from Tampa, FL, USA on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For a great fresh clean. Great on bathroom tile and shower walls. Our faux marble vanity top shines after we use this on it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By ChattyCathy01 from Virginia on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the way the bathroom smells after using Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner in our bathrooms


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best product Ever

By hashbrown from Jamestown, Ohio on 01/25/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i absolutely love this product, it is great for cleaning up tough jobs that most cleaners wont clean, it has even killed mildew! Wouldnt know what to do without it! thank you Clorox


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best stuff to get stains out of tub

By fatcat18 from barnwell sc on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this everyday to clean tubs,sinks,toliets and shower doors.It is the best at removing soap scum and stains,It also smells good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By MelissaW from Louisville, KY on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a family of 4 and the bathroom is definately the place in the house that I am concerned with keeping clean. I have tried mroe products than I can remember and Clorox Bathroom Cleaner is the best I have found...hands down. It cleans, smells good, disinfects...it's awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By JerriDiane from Az on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the smell and disinfecing properties. Laeeveryhing clean and shiny


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By Jldunn7787 from GA on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never have to worry if my bathrrom is clean when I use Clorox! Works amazing every time!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great features

By normita from Ellenville, NY, USA on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I mostly use it to clean the bathrom and i love it because it leaves the bathroom with a clean scent and kills all bacterias.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the sprway bottle for ease of application.

By Henry1 from Columbus, OH. on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use to clean shower tiles & shower doors. Removes accumulated soap scum & mildew. Use along with clorox mold & mildew cleaner once a month.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice, get the job done.

By JohnD from Ewing Township, NJ, USA on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After trying many others, this one is very effective and get the job done


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

effective

By cloroxfool from Murphysboro, IL 62966, USA on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i used this in my shower and sink in the bathroom. it smells great and works quick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great stuff

By Deborah from Las Vegas, NV, USA on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I care for an older lady who has alot of accidents in the bathroom and I dont know how I would get along without my clorox.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You know it's clean!

By Tink from Star, ID on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only does my bathroom look great after I use Clorox Disinfecting Bathroom Cleaner but I know it is clean. It does a wonderful job. Germs are demolished!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product id great

By pinky4u9 from la on 01/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product removes scum right away i use it all over the basthroom to clean tub to clean toilet lid sink everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleanes well

By Fatima from Orlando on 01/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The product cleans and disinfects out bathroom real well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works fantastic

By cindyt from north huntingdon, PA on 01/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I clean homes for a living and this is the best produt ever


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product works great and smells great!

By kewponaddict from McHenry, IL, USA on 01/22/2012

I LOVE this product...I use it to clean my bathroom sink and floors and it disinfects and deodorizes and makes things look sparkling! Highly recommend this product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By Dutchy from Ontario, Canada on 01/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just LOVE this product!!!! It's amazing. The smell is awesome


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this product helped with many tasks

By Anonymous from Corpus Christi, Texas on 01/22/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It really did what it was suppost to. [a whole bathroom cleaner] in one. from toliet to sink. it works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this

By Anonymous from Lafayette,La on 01/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans well and smells better than any other product simiar


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great smell

By rachell from LAke Orion on 01/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has a good smell not to strong. Does a good job cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT

By BRECCA from Thomasville, GA, USA on 01/21/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

GREAT VERY CLEANING , NO SCRUBBING. I RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The very best

By MealsinMaine from Maine on 01/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only bathorom cleaner that I will buy. It is so easy to use and my 18 year old shower sparkles like brand new after its Chlorox cleaning. My husband bought something else one day and I sent him back to the store!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

effeciently to say the least

By kelron from Utica, MI, USA on 01/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

ok so maybe a tad ocd. but smell and cleanliness are the outcome here. so how bad can that be. guest never feel uncomfortable using the powderfoom


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love this stuff!

By nikki from Tennessee, USA on 01/20/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I abosolutely love cleaning the bathroom with this product. There is no doubt that when I finish my bathroom is clean and germ-free! The smell just puts me in a good mood! Especially knowing that I am cleaning up after 2 boys!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thus our so-called glass-snake, common in the Southern states, is not a snake at all, but a lizard, as we may easily see by observing the ear ope

By WVTtvuoHkYENE from To be a rea on 11/30/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

He must always be bright and smiling, and as the humorist says, "Must always see the doughnut and not the hole. A bright face and a cheery word spread like sunshine from one to another. It is the scout's duty to be a sunshine-maker in the world. Another scout virtue is that of thoughtfulness, especially to animals; not merely the thoughtfulness that eases a horse from the pain of a badly fitting harness or gives food and drink to an animal that is in need, but also that which keeps a boy from throwing a stone at a cat or tying a tin can on a dog's tail. If a boy scout does not prove his thoughtfulness and friendship for animals, it is quite certain that he never will be really helpful to his comrades or to the men, women, and children who may need his care.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved