Home » 30647 » 113 Reviews

Clorox 30647 Green Works Naturally Derived Chlorine-free Bleach, 60 Oz Bottle, 8/carton Reviews
Clorox 30647 Green Works Naturally Derived Chlorine-free Bleach, 60 Oz Bottle, 8/carton

Clorox 30647 Green Works Naturally Derived Chlorine-free Bleach, 60 Oz Bottle, 8/cartonAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Fights stains and whitens whites naturally. Application: Laundry; Applicable Material: Fabric; Chemical Compound: N/A; Material(s): N/A.Includes eight bottles of chlorine-free bleach Global Product Type:Cleaners & Detergents-Bleach Application:Bleach Applicable Material:Fabric Dirt Types:Grease ... <more> 

Clorox Model: 30647

$54.75

10 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 113 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Concern About The Environment (36), Safe For Use Around Pets (24), Shares My Values (20), Easy To Use (35), Safe For Use Around Kids (39)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

My mopping go to

By nikkid from Harlingen, TX on 10/06/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Trying to reduce the amount of harsh chemicals in household cleaners, this is my go to for mopping. Works great. :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A little skeptical at first

By Dollbabysmom from Petersburg, Va. on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didnt think this product would get my clothes as white as Clorox but it really did do the trick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clorox green works

By eveg from pasadena, tx on 09/26/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works wonders! totally recommend. i love the smell after mopping. it smells delicious!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

furry friendly

By tebow from okc on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my dog licks everything and I didn't feel safe using harsh chemical that he could ingest and get sick with green works I feels safe for my furry babys heath!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

different

By angeli from chicago, il on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this product it smells great and that its chlorine free! finally a product that is chlorine-free


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Cleaning Product!

By AWol123 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great cleaning power with a nice scent - a must when you have kids and/or pets!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best bleach ever

By RuMamma from Renton, wa on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

doesnt ruin my clothes! has a great natural scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very safe

By kolabe123 from Chicago, IL on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent choice if you have kids - safe and non-toxic!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Way better than normal bleach

By lren3657 from Undisclosed on 09/22/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

does the same great job as old bleach just without the harsh chemical smell


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gd buy

By suzz from Undisclosed on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it is very easy to use n clean off there is no strong smell good to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smell

By JenWad from Berea, Ohio on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Gentle on clothes... I use it on the baby clothes with the tough stains


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love

By KarlaK from Iowa on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works so great for colors~ I trust these products around my pets!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great for tubs

By mlg5678 from Undisclosed on 09/19/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this in our laundry to help with stains and in our tub to get rid of mildew. It works well and doesn't have a strong odor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greenworks

By sannn38784 from Undisclosed on 09/18/2015


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

powerful but yet still safe products for everyday use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So far so good

By Tamika from Undisclosed on 09/13/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

So far it has worked well. It's not t have a healthier version of bleach that works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By kayale from richmond, va on 09/12/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

normal bleach makes me ill so this product is good for my family


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pretty good

By Joyceypoo from Hemet, CA on 11/09/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm happy with the quality of this prod in comparison to clorox.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good

By debbieeee from Undisclosed on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really good, i choose this over many other kinds of bleach


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

favorite bleach

By VALMONAE from CHINO HILLS CA on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

all greenworks products are fabulous but thia bleach is my favorite


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mediocre

By buhbon from san jose, ca on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Doesn't really get off all the stains. It's not as strong


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By brayrachel from Undisclosed on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Glad I tried this product. Works great and is safe for pets!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Smelling Bleach Ever

By MsMoneyStretcher from Evergreen Park, IL on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Smells Awesome!, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Title says it all, does not have the harsh chemical smell that lingers for hours like other popular brands. Green works bleach is a joy to use. I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love this bleach

By cessyjj from canoga park, ca on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use it on my clothes or even when I'm trying to sanitize something i love it , and recommend it to everyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love it.

By peanutbutter from Merced, CA on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smells great and works great! I feel in love with it the first time I used it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Chlorine- free

By sonny from Undisclosed on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am happy to have a chlorine-free product that works! Amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

me4649

By me4649 from gilbert,az on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Kids, Chlorine Free, Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is chlorine free, has a nice, fresh, clean scent. I recommend and love this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this

By calicake from san diego ca on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Def. a great bleach.safe around my kids and safe about pets. I love that it doesnt smell bad either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not like bleach

By ellie from Gainesville fl on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Doesn't Have That Strong Chemical Eel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great without having that "bleach" feel and smell


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Feel Good bleach

By nanatobe from Missouri on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I feel so much better using Green Works Bleach on my familys clothes and pet bedding. Its not harsh and I would highly recommend trying it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tree Hugger

By CMMM from Undisclosed on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome product that I would recommend to many friends and family!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By SoccerMom from Memphis, TN on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My daughter is a soccer player in training and gets extremely dirty some days. This is the best bleach for cleaning her clothes and at the same time I am being environmentally aware is such a plus.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By sjstanke1 from WI on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Tried this for the first time and absolutely love it! Way better than the other brands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

YES!

By rissaroo from Cali on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love green works products, especially the bleach. Has a better smell than most bleaches. Safe and effective.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By CBrgg from Amarillo,TX on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The smell isn't harsh and I don't have to worry about our pets getting into something recently cleaned, its nice to be able to actually clean and not have the horrible bleach smell!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By MNGopherfan from Undisclosed on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this bleach weekly to freshen white socks and t-shirts.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great item

By rylee from san antonio on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

wonderful bleach that is safe to use on kids clothes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safest bleach

By Mommyof4girls from Southern California on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love having products my kids can use to help me clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best

By Rhawnie from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would definitely recommend to a friend to purchase and try out all the products available!! Will definitely purchase again. Best ever!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safe around my kids

By MariamI from Apopka, FL on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

As a mom with a toddler, it is nice to have a product that does not exudes gases that will harm my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Bleach

By wrapstacy from orlando, FL on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love chlorine free Bleach that actually works. Even on tough grass stains and dirt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Brenda72 from TN on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great all around bleach that I can use indoor and out. And best yet, safe for me to use around my kids and pets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By JAAY from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for whites does not turn whites yellow. Does its purpose and great item.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

color safe

By deel from mn on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

can use it on colors my dish rags are always clean after using this love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!!

By angelalaksdfjhsdfuhg from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the whole product line!!! would definitely keep buying this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By valuelover from Undisclosed on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like that it is safe around my pets and also that it is a good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked great

By Joyla from Colorado on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First time buying any Green Work product. It worked better than I thought it would. It cleaned up all the stains.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yay

By trice from Maplewood, MN on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am so happy that I found a product like this. It's amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

chlorine-free the way to go

By karola from florida on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Cant Smell Chlorine

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love it! i cant smell chlorine and this product is just the best for me.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By TLField from Three Forks, MT on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an excellent chlorine-free bleach. Love it for laundry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bleach is awesome

By mom22 from richmond, va on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great made with good products and is safe to use


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product ever

By deeglz from california, ca on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is an awesome alternative to bleach, love the fact that it has such a great smell...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the very best

By bellalicious410 from los angeles california on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i really loved this bleach. id does not smell nasty licke the others.. once i put it on my toilet it cleans it very well the best part is that i dont have to scrub and scrub... im gonna continue using this procuct..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Vickig86 from Kansas City, MO on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product to use. I can't use Clorox bleach because it breaks my skin out, and I've used this product several times, and I've yet to encounter any problems!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing

By baddad from Undisclosed on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Its nice to be able to clean without that bleachy smell. love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Pixie from St Charles, MO on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great substitute to chlorine bleach & I will never go back to chlorine


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works like the chem stuff

By ashleyeee from Undisclosed on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

work just as well as the others but is safe for the kids!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Greatgirl2 from SLC, Utah on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the green works chlorine free bleach! It's safe to use and it whitens my clothes without using harsh chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

CLEAN FREAK

By Cleanaholic from Riverdale, IL on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

SIMPLY WONDERFUL. FRESH SCENT. CLEANS PHENOMENALLY


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Bleach

By Tonyrocks from Illinois on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that this bleach is safer than regular chlorine bleach. Feel better using it in my home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BLEACH

By CHENY from PHOENIX, AZ on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I USE BLEACH TO WASH ALL OF MY WHITE CLOTHES AND I ALSO USE IT TO MOP THE FLOOR.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

green fabulous

By jasro from mankato,mn on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

loooove this! something i always keep in my cleaning cabinet!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gets the job done

By mct1 from mesquite, tx. on 10/18/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. It gets the job done. Thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By mgossam from Missouri on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good to use everyday! Used it to clean my very dirty shower. This is not harsh on the skin, and works very well to whiten and brighten my whites.Smells good too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't buy clorox anymore

By Mamato2 from Los Angeles, CA on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product gets my whites just as bright as reguar clorox bleach and i can usually find a great deal too. plus ots safe for my kids


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the bleach

By jenn2014 from georgia on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use it on my clothes to keep them brighter. I also do most of my cleaning with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best green product

By centsationaldiva from Utah on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I usually don't use Green works but it was the only product that was available at my local grocery store. I'm so glad that I bought the green works bleach. My whites were whiter and my laundry smells good!!!.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Courtney18 from Undisclosed on 10/07/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product! I really like that this is a safe product to use around my family and I like that it's chlorine-free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Allergies Best Friend

By Mufn from Texas on 10/03/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Friendly To My Allergies, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love Green Works because I have found it to be best for my many allergies. I am able to use it without being worried about the harsh chlorine smells. I love the fact that it is made from naturally derived ingredients.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product!

By CandDsMommy from Stafford, VA on 10/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for clothes as well as cleaning some areas around the house! I like that it's not too strong, and it can be used with colors and won't ruin them! Great product from a trusted brand!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By jbunnada from nv on 09/08/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best green product! i love using green product it s really ood when you dont have strong chemical smell all over your house


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful!

By WAmom from Washington on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stuff! It works great and smells wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for carpets

By doxiemom from irvine, ky on 08/30/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for all types of cleaning, but the best thing is in my steam machine for cleaning my carpets. We have a mini dachshund who is allergic to everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By kikit from Undisclosed on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it. Works as well as the harsher brands. would definitely buy again and again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Is it as clean as Clorox?

By cybercleaner from PA on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am not so sure if it's clean as the chlorine bleach. It's safe on colors which is a nice plus though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ms

By haydonna9 from Hutto Texas on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really like that it is less harsh smelling and not so dangerous to use on my clothes and around the house.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By AprilS from Charlotte, NC on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love that I can use this on my whites and colors, makes things really easy when doing laundry


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

You'll work less

By suz1st from Girard, Pa on 08/28/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Works Well And Smells Great

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I can't get enough of this stuff when it comes to cleaning. It's especially great for the cat litter pan area. It works well, is safe and smells great!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clear choice for cleaning

By AC78 from Jacksonville, FL on 08/28/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After giving up chlorine bleach I needed a safe and effective alternative. I love that I can use this on all my washes as well as disinfecting.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safe AND Clean

By kmb3403 from Cleveland, OH on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With 2 pets and a young son in the house, I know it's important to minimize my use of heavy duty chemicals. It was a little hard to get used to the idea of bleach without the strong smell, but not only does Clorox GreenWorks non-chlorine bleach smell better, but it cleans just as well! I would highly recommend this to anyone interested in an effective, safe bleach alternative.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Jsjsjjskdkdkdkdkfkfk

By OaktownReviewer from Somewhere in California on 08/11/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LalallalalalalalalalalalallLlLAaa Hhajajsjsjjsjsjsjdjfngkglgllg


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Obnoxious Fragrance

By hewjof from Undisclosed on 08/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Product has a very, very strong fragrance. I put a tiny amount in my washer and immediately noticed the very strong smell. I've ran tub clean with fragrance free OxiClean (same ingredients as other washer cleaners such as Affresh or Washer Magic without the fragrance) and still cannot get the smell out!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works well

By Shir from Undisclosed on 06/23/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This one is so much better than the original bleach product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clean and fresh

By powens997 from oregon on 06/23/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this bleach has a clean fresh scent and works great getting out stains and making whites bright


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

keeping it simple

By tisme143 from New Bedford , MA. on 06/18/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great bleach for all laundry purposes. Would recommend to you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By markypoo from Illinois on 06/16/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great for a green product. Does just what bleach is supposed to.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great purchase

By sjhanson from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

you won't be sorry. this is a great product, at a great price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cleaning wipes

By mitchell from Augusta,Ga on 06/10/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I work in a daycare and I love these wipes . They are safe around the children and they do a wonderful job cleaning everything from counters to toys


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By GreenProduct from Undisclosed on 05/25/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great bleach for all laundry purposes. Would recommend to you.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good As Bleach

By nanbaya from mn on 05/01/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works pretty much as well as bleach, worked great on my white sink to get it clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing!

By lolaj from Savannah, GA on 04/24/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I never use bleach with chlorine. The smell is horrible, it's not good for your skin or most surfaces, but it cleans and disnfects great. I was apprehenisve to try this because I would never get the same results, but I have and I did!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

White!

By Moewoman from Dunstable, MA on 04/15/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clean, white consistently. Easy to use. Does a great job on towels.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good stuff!

By kimi from Booneville, MS on 04/05/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this bleach for our white printed t-shirts! It takes the stains out withput fading the prints.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By sdcrum from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Keeps our sheets white without any harsh bleach smells!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

SSafe and effective

By momof4 from Knox, Pa on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

as a mother I really like to sleep the smell is not overpowering is easy on the eyes and nose doesn't even burn yea give clothes whiter clean and disinfect as effectively as expensive brands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By jhlmom from Beaverton, MI on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this bleach alternative! Although it is not as effective on hard water stains (iron) I really think this is great! It really does brighten the colored clothes--what a difference!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent

By GuinnessGirly from Houston, TX on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is very gentle on the skin, easy on the nose, and works very well to whiten and brighten. I haven't used traditional bleach in over a year now. My clothes last longer, my whites don't yellow over time, and it's great for clothes that aren't all white, like nautical stripes!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Beautifully White

By Mina from Washington on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had no idea ANYONE made chlorine free bleach! Added to my shopping list ;)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Nostrils ARE NOT on Fire!!

By Jomera from Kentucky on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product, got some today in town before doing laundry. My whites are super white, it does a great job, and no yucky smell ! Thanks Greenworks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't like the smell of bleach? Try this!

By Alli from Geyserville, CA on 03/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An awesome chlorine free bleach that works wonders. I will never go back to regular bleach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

just do it

By Pillman55 from Milan, TN on 03/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

No more bleach stains and fadded clothes. Get a bottle of this and stop the madness.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great!!

By RobertC from Undisclosed on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We use this on all of our colored clothing to get everything cleaner and not disturb the color of the clothes. A must have!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh and Clean

By ladytdk from Undisclosed on 03/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fresh smell and how clean my clothes are when using green works bleach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Good

By kakarner from Undisclosed on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!I love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No bleachey smell

By islandsuze from Ft. Lauderdale on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that it doesnt have a strong smell and cleans well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bleach

By mckaryn from magnolia tx on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love it because it doesnt have an over powerful smell


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Alternative

By moreto from NJ on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good alternative of the chlorine bleach, cleans the bath tub as good as chlorine ones.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice

By omer from Undisclosed on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

to be honest I'm not sure why no chlorine is important, call me an ignorant but it gets my whites white and to me that's what matters


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best bleach ever for my HE washer!

By Mizz from Jeannette, PA on 01/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My HE washer is, shall we say, temperamental. This is the best-tolerated bleach I have found and it totally gets the job done every time. I absolutely love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Franklin from Boston MA on 06/16/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works very well. I've only used it on colors as I use regular clorox on whites. One thing that's important to me is killing germs. Not sure that this does that. As for the scent...when my clothes come out of the dryer, I can't smell a thing. Not the detergent, not the bleach, nothing. So I have no rating on the scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By Auntna from Erie,Pa on 05/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love bleach in general, BBBut green work bleach is so nice and care free (NO ACCIDENT WORRIES). I used it in my carpet cleaner. OMG, what a different. Clean, Beautiful, what can I say my carpets looks new again. One problem now I have to finish the rest of the room. You can see the different. So don't move your funiture unless you intend to do the whole carpet. The smell so clean. Thanks for other great product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

much better than chlorine bleach

By cleanfrweek1 from RI on 05/03/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works fantastic. Not so harsh on your clothes as chlorine bleach. Only issue, cost is quite a bit more than chlorine bleach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so great

By emily from Undisclosed on 04/21/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product works super well. Wouldnt switch back to my old brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By aquagirl13 from sacramento,ca on 03/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am hooked! Love this line of cleaning products I have tried numerous products and this beats them all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved