Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » 30772_40_1 » 112 Reviews

Clorox Concentrated Bleach - Liquid Solution - 0.50 Gal [64 Fl Oz] - Clean Linen Scentbottle - 8 / Carton - White (30772_40_1) Reviews
Clorox Concentrated Bleach - Liquid Solution - 0.50 Gal [64 Fl Oz] - Clean Linen Scentbottle - 8 / Carton - White (30772_40_1)

Clorox Concentrated Bleach - Liquid Solution - 0.50 Gal [64 Fl Oz] - Clean Linen Scentbottle - 8 / Carton - White (30772_40_1)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Keep your whites fresh and bright with Clorox bleach. Hard-working formula removes the soil and tough stains that detergent leaves behind. May be used as an all-purpose disinfectant: antibacterial germicidal and fungicidal properties. Application: Bathroom; Kitchen; Laundry; Applicable Material: Cer... <more> 

Clorox Model: 30772_40_1

$120.53

164 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 112 reviews)

98% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Powerful Cleaning (74), Easy To Use (49), Disinfects (68), Deodorizes (45), Whitens (78), Good Value (49), Convenient (20), Great Stain Remover (52), Sprays Every Last Drop (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Grass stains

By parker33 from Houston, TX on 03/05/2014


Pros:

Good Value, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is the only bleach that removed grass stains from my toddlers jean shorts. Thanks for saving her favorite shorts!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Clorox!!!

By 3boysmom from Savannah, GA, USA on 08/16/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is the best thing since sliced bread. I love it so much, and trust it totally.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Bleach

By Karen229 from New Bern, NC, USA on 06/27/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love your product. I use it in my whites and towels.They come out smelling so good and clean too. I recommend this to my friends and family. I also using this around the house too. Once again I love your products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

happy laundry

By guntli from colorado on 06/26/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i give a thumbs up on clorox concentrated scented bleach clean linen. I use less to get the best whites on the line. i couldn't be happier .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!!1

By jje3 from ohio on 06/26/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Whitens, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the new concentrated bleaches. Use bleach daily and I love it has the clean linen smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Concentrated!

By weluvsienna from Los Angeles, CA, USA on 06/26/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the new concentrated bleach! Works awesome!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clen Linen Scent

By peanut99 from Seattle, WA on 06/26/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

If you don't like the smell of regular bleach, the new scents are fantastic. Smells great and smells clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By CantonMom1 from Canton, GA, USA on 06/26/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Disinfects, Good Value, Convenient, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the concentrated scented Clean Linen Clorox. My laundry smells wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the Fresh Scent!

By funnygirl from Undisclosed on 06/26/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this scented bleach! It works great with all of my white towels. I like to use this type of bleach specifically because I prefer having my towels scented versus the regular bleach. It keeps them smelling fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smaller package !

By batlady from AL on 06/25/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've always loved Clorox. Now it's even more convient to carry and store since it is concentrated.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome!

By Mamamoore from BlackshearGA on 06/25/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dependable product always does an outstanding job!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome~!

By Apeckens from Ohio, USA on 06/25/2013


Pros:

Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only do I use this Clorox product in my laudry, but I also use it to clean my sink. I just let this conentrated formula site for about 30 mins in a diluted solution of water--and my cream colored sink is sprakling! It smells fresh and clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best on the Market

By JAB75 from Undisclosed on 06/25/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Whitens, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like using Clorox over other brands because it does the best job for cleaning my whites. The other brands doesn't seem to clean as well and doesn't smell as fresh


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Product!

By Mich1968 from Atlanta, GA, USA on 06/24/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is wonderful with a houseful of pets and dirty boys! It's amazing that the nearly black socks that come of their feet come out so clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean smell awesome power

By woowoo36 from Flushing, MI 48433, USA on 06/24/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Whitens, Smells Great, Easy To Use, Good Value, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product!! I am not a fan of the smell of bleach but the clean linen is amazing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By disinfectingqueen from Pennsylvania, USA on 06/24/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I quit trying to buy generic bleaches. Nothing compares to clorox....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it !

By lilwehrle13 from Knoxville, tN on 06/22/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Good Value, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love Clorox Bleach. Use it everyday in our laundry for our white towels. Works great and smells great !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awsome product

By Missie from Pennsylvania, USA on 06/17/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Good Value, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love the way clorox whitens my laundry and smells clean and fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Tried and true

By gatorgirl from Georgia, USA on 06/14/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is a tried and true product to remove all the germs in your house, and to whiten whites. Now, it's even better! Oh, and you can also use it in your pool water in a pinch for a "shock" treatment!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Cleaner Smell!

By DunzysWife from Alabama on 06/12/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Good Value, Whitens, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Our hound Frank gets some serious body odor during the summer months (since he LOVES to be outside running)! We would love to bathe him every wk but since his skin is so sensitive we have to be careful. The more running & playing, the more my laundry room ends up being almost unbearable to even walk into...much less spend a day washing & folding! The last round of dog beds, blankets & towels I ran through the wash 3 times with different detergents & scent enhancers to no avail! The fourth time, I added some Clorox Clean Linen. As soon as I pulled everything out of the wash, I was AMAZED! ALL the terrible, doggie B-O smell was GONE! I was only upset with myself for not trying it in the FIRST load! The true test will be on my daughters Nike'sshe left (WET) in a plastic bag for over a week! The smell is so hazardous, it stunk up my house in 30 minutes & smelled like a hoard of cats had been inside marking their territory! My fingers are crossed!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Asa975 from Newark, NJ, USA on 06/12/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the clean smell and cleaning power.... I put a little clorox and lots of water in a spray bottle and clean my house.... This is Awesome :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Cleaning Power

By Tiffany82 from Gainesville, FL, USA on 06/11/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Whitens, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the product. Always smells great. Great for disinfecting your kitchen and washing laundry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scented clorox

By Pat62 from Hawaii, USA on 06/10/2013


Pros:

Whitens, I Love The Fresh Scent Of Clorox It Smells Clean

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using clorox because it makes my whites look so clean and with the new scents they smell so refeshing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I use it for everything

By GingerSnapper from Louisville, KY, USA on 06/09/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Convenient, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is my go to for whitening and disinfecting. I use it in my dishwasher, in my carpet cleaner (I have white carpet) in my laundry, and even in a pinch to clean the toilet. I even mix up my own solution of Clorox and water in a spray bottle to whiten my sink. Clorox is awesome!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Bleach

By jamieds1965 from Bristol, TN, USA on 06/09/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is absolutely the best Bleach & definitely worth the few extra cents for the Name Brand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to carry

By jjoseph589 from Undisclosed on 06/09/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Disinfects, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to use bleach to clean the washing machine at the college I attend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love Clorox!

By Marla1913 from Youngsville, NC 27596, USA on 06/07/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is our 'go to' for whitening whites and colors #Clorox 2#. it leaves our clothes smelling fresh and always removes tough stains.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great fresh scent

By Bertha208 from Raleigh, NC on 06/07/2013


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Deodorizes, Convenient, Disinfects, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Clorox bleach my whole adult life and count on it to keep my clothes white and bright. I recently tried the new concentrated clean linen scented Clorox bleach and was really impressed how wonderful it smelled. No more strong odor of bleach, just a clean fresh scent. How wonderful!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the scent!

By qb19 from Pembroke, NC on 06/05/2013


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the scent of the Clean Linen bleach! Smells clean without smelling like a hospital!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaning

By RWilbur from Riverview, FL, USA on 06/04/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Whitens, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Clorox bleach since my children were babies and I used cloth diapers. Always keeps my whites white and disinfects everything from clothes to toys. I especially like the fresh scents.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scented clorox

By pinmobile from Mobile, AL, USA on 06/03/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the fresh scents. Smells clean but is not overpowering.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Concentrated Formula

By lmcm226 from Alabama on 06/03/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With two small children, we use Clorox to clean and sanitize everything from clothes to toys to the kitchen sink!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By teepee46 from Ridgely, MD 21660, USA on 06/03/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Convenient, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I would recommend this bleach because there is no other that compares to getting your clothes and household clean...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Bright White Whites

By coachhc from Undisclosed on 06/02/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Disinfects, Easy To Use, Whitens, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love using Clorox Bleach to brighten my whites. And with the new scented formula it brings out that clean linen smell. Would definitely recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this scent!!

By rtorres from Undisclosed on 06/02/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Disinfects, and smells awesome at the same time!!!! Clorox is the only brand I trust, especially with 3 little ones running around and making messes left and right!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells amazing

By CoopnCher213 from Cleveland, TN on 05/30/2013


Pros:

Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE this product and the Clean Linen is my favorite scent. The concentrated formula goes a long way as well. Great value and efficiency.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Clean

By ediedawn from DeRidder, LA 70634, USA on 05/30/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Whitens, Easy To Use, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Mama always said "It ain't clean, until it's Clorox Clean. No "bargain" bleach could ever compare! It always left a funny smell and yellowed more than whitened. That's why ONLY Clorox is used in my home.....for practically everything!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Whiter Whites

By tntcr from Alabama on 05/29/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Good Value, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox concentrated keeps my whites looking great! Smells fresh and clean. Keeps me and my family happy and our clothes looking great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Clorox

By halunsford from Georgia, USA on 05/29/2013


Pros:

Sprays Every Last Drop, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Convenient, Disinfects, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can never go wrong with Clorox. I trust it completely.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this Scent!

By mommyandprofessional from Undisclosed on 05/28/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is truly the best bleach product out there. I do not like to clean and smell strong bleach so scented bleach is great! This product has a clean scent and disinfects all at the same time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great on carpets as well

By toraceta from Chattanooga, TN, USA on 05/26/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Convenient, Disinfects, Whitens, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fresh scent of this product. I also used it on my beige carpets and it made them smell fresh and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Freshness

By Danadane from Indiana, USA on 05/21/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the freshness scented Clorox provides and I can trust that my whites are clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

he efficient

By cool05 from Sacramento, CA on 05/20/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, He, Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product because I can use it on my he front load and it smells wonderful.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for just about everything

By joInAtl from Atlanta, GA, USA on 05/18/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Convenient, Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this product!! The smell is so pleasing, not like regular bleach at all. I use it for everything.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bleach

By eltonjohn from Undisclosed on 05/17/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Best bleach highly recommend does the job every time. no other brand will do. a bit pricey though


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE

By zoezoe from Nashville, TN, USA on 05/17/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Use it in laundry all the time, splashless ensures i wont destroy the outfit im wearing. love the scent, always fresh and clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Ultimate Cleaner

By craig from Lindale, GA, USA on 05/16/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Whitens, My Favorite Overall Bleach, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Love The Smell, Do Not Have To Use Much, Disinfects, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I will do without my bleach if the store does not have my clorox clean linen. There is no subsitute for this great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox the brand I can trust.

By SheShe from New Jersey, USA on 05/12/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Whitens, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I always know if I need to get out a tough stain I can trust clorox. It's the brand that I always choose to get my whites white. I love the linen scent to make my clothes smell fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It gives me more value for my money.

By tatargene from Madisonville, KY on 05/08/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Simply Add To Wash, Disinfects, I Know My Clothes Will Be Clean., Convenient, Clorox Stands For Qualty, Good Value, Easy To Use, Whitens, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is the best bleach. I have never got bleach stains using this brand like I do wth some of the off brands. I know it will always do a good job on my clothes. I trust it and have used it for years.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

multiple uses

By ajmissy from bradenton, fl on 05/07/2013


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Easy To Use, Whitens, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans, disinfects, brightens whites....so many ways to use it what isn't there to like about it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Still the best cleaner

By tasha17 from Dayton, OH, USA on 05/06/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Whitens, Good Value, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product has been used by generations in my family. And it is still th best for cleaning, laundry, disinfecting etc... You name it this product works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Scent

By Gina14 from Lyons, GA, USA on 05/06/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Deodorizes, Good Value, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this scent. Leaves a fresh clean scent after cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean and fresh

By doeeyes from Aiken, SC, USA on 05/06/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the scented bleaches, it gives you a disinfecting clean and it smells nice as well. We use it in our kitchen and bathroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox is great!!

By Cheerios68 from Charlotte, NC, USA on 05/05/2013


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Whitens, Good Value, Easy To Use, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how Clorox gets the tough stains out of my son's clothes! I've been using Clorox for years and will use nothing else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By Misty33 from Undisclosed on 05/05/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Convenient, Sprays Every Last Drop, Great Stain Remover, Whitens, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best product to clean and disinfect anywhere in the house especially the bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Stuff!!

By AWhitelow from Mount Vernon, IL 62864, USA on 05/05/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Disinfects, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Really gets the job done! I love how it leave my clothes looking and smelling refreshed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love linen!

By InMyBagDotCom from Philadelphia, PA, USA on 05/04/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Deodorizes, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love all of Clorox's bleach products, but I especially love this one because of its light yet authentic clean linen scent - it's the perfect bleach to use with my clean linen scented detergent and fabric softener!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

trustworthy!

By TCOUPON from South Carolina, USA on 05/01/2013


Pros:

Great Stain Remover, Good Value, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Whitens, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is the only bleach I trust to use for my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for puppy messes

By Anonymous from Charlotte, nc on 05/01/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Deodorizes, Whitens, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use Clorox to clean our home since we got a new puppy. When she makes a mess I feel better knowing i have killed the germs.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By purplekandykane from Wisconsin, USA on 05/01/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

just an awesome product... wouldnt chose anything else


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

whitens all

By disneylover from Undisclosed on 05/01/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Good Value, Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

3 generations of my family have cleaned with this. I am now teaching my children how to clean safely with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the way it cleans

By shaw09 from Washington, DC, USA on 04/30/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

uses it on white sheets....... beautiful clean smell


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smaller bottle

By kitcat1965 from Undisclosed on 04/25/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love the new smaller bottles. its easier to store


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox bleach products give me peace of mind when killing germs around my house

By Amie99 from Richmond, VA, USA on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use clorox products inside and out of my house from whitening clothes to killing mildew.It gives me peace of mind when killing germs!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My GO-2 Cleaner

By Mari23 from Las Cruces, NM, USA on 04/16/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this for everything. I just don't like the lingering Clorox smell I prefer the scented ones. It leaves everything smelling fresh and clean. I even wash my dishes with this and my children's toys!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love Clorox!

By dbyrn from Montgomery, AL, USA on 04/15/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover, Whitens, Good Value, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using Clorox. I never worry about wearing my white pants when I am playing with the kids because I know Clorox will keep them white!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells Great

By decubby02 from Michigan, USA on 04/15/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used Clorox bleach for several years. I love that is whitens my whites and doesn't smell real bleachy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By BBBBBBBBBBBB from MN on 04/14/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Whitens, Disinfects, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this clean linen smell, it reminds me of my mother hanging the sheets on the lin in the summer sun!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Bleach Ever

By baybbunne from mid-atlantic on 04/13/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Only Bleach I'll Ever Use!, Whitens, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been a Clorox user for years. It's the only bleach I'll ever use because I know I can count on getting the results I want from it. I love the variety of scents and the packaging is recyclable. Stains don't stand a chance when I've got Clorox.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Brilliant Whites

By afsears from Alabama, USA on 04/13/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Powerful Cleaning

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There is nothing that works better. Period. I rely on Clorox to keep all my families clothes clean and bright white.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bleach

By M7912 from IL on 04/12/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Convenient, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the only bleach I will use. I love that your clothes smell clean, but not like chlorine bleach. From pet laundry to our laundry, this bleach does it all and does it better than any other brand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Brand

By Momfia from New Orleans, LA, USA on 04/11/2013


Pros:

Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I tried a store brand concentrated bleach and had to use more to get my clothes as white as when I used Clorox. Clean Linen is my favorite scent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great value

By Lisa56 from Vicksburg, MS, USA on 04/11/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Powerful Cleaning, Good Value, Whitens, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am a nurse & need my uniform to be nice & white. I love the clean linen fragrance & the new smaller size bottle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs.

By Geminimindtrick from Undisclosed on 04/11/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Great Stain Remover, Sprays Every Last Drop, Good Value, Powerful Cleaning, Disinfects, Deodorizes, Convenient, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox bleach is a life saver!!! Im clumbsy, but thanks to clorox I can save my favorite clothes...and the new white linen smells so fresh! Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bleach

By torres2005 from Indiana, USA on 04/09/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It was awesome. I loved the scent of this one not like regular bleach :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

clorox bleach

By munfordgirl from Oxford, AL, USA on 04/08/2013


Pros:

Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Whitens, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product!! Have used Clorox bleach for 30+ years and have always been satisfied. Whitens and disinfects .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By familyof3 from Reno, NV, USA on 04/08/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Deodorizes, Whitens, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought my clorox concentrated bleach yesterday and i washed my 22 month old toddlers socks and i was amazed on how clean they came out. I will continue using this product for other things aswell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By tnbluebird from Smyrna, TN, USA on 04/08/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Whitens, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes, Easy To Use, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Gets all the jobs around the house done without any trouble!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product for dependable cleaning

By BornSaver from KY on 04/08/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover, Whitens, Easy To Use, Disinfects

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful scent and always whitens the best and removes stains.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells Great

By silky from Undisclosed on 04/08/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Deodorizes, Disinfects, Easy To Use, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the scents of the bleach. Usually the original scent burns my nose, but the new scents soften the smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product really works

By monmom03 from Raleigh, NC, USA on 04/07/2013


Pros:

Whitens, Good Value, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Great Stain Remover

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Clorox is the best cleaner and I love the Clean Linen scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Execellent

By Resa70 from Pooler, GA, USA on 04/07/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Great Stain Remover, Disinfects, Whitens, Convenient, Deodorizes, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product, it helps whiten my whites and is good in household cleaning


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Prefer to use name brand

By greywolf from North Carolina, USA on 04/06/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Convenient, Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Whitens

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love Clorox, don't use any other brand. I have used for many years and have confidence in Clorox.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sickness

By qpondad from Nashville, TN on 04/05/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

when there is sickness in our house, we use clorox to clean and wipe everything down


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love It!!!

By Infinity82 from Woodstock, GA, USA on 04/03/2013


Pros:

Powerful Cleaning, Easy To Use, Disinfects, Deodorizes, Whitens, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the way it cleans and smells. by far the best!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super!

By oksanaj from Parsippany, Parsippany-Troy Hills, NJ 07054, USA on 04/03/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Whitens, Good Value, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product! love the way it cleans my whites and the fact that it's concentrated means i get more clean for my money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the scent

By julia84 from NC on 04/03/2013


Pros:

Disinfects, Powerful Cleaning, Deodorizes

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the scent and the fact that I still know it is disinfecting whatever I am cleaning!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaning Power

By lyn007 from Nashville, TN, USA on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've been using Clorox for years, so when I saw the concentrated Clorox, I knew that I had to have it! I love the smell and it's great cleaning power. My whites stay white! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX5

By AJSmellgood from Undisclosed on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smells stand NO chance! I use this stuff ON EVERYthing! From top to bottom !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the scent!!

By dyeraj from St. Louis, MO, USA on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

To me, bleach all works the same. It's the care of the fabric and the scent that is left behind that I love.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

REVIEW_NUMBER_FIELD_PREFIX5

By swit from buffalo, ny on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

wonderful smell and smaller bottle easier to use and more efficient


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Karen03 from Las Vegas, NV on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have three Kids and Clorox is a must in my household. It is a great product. I would Highly recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By aterry from Al on 04/01/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its my very favorite because I don't like the original smell of bleach it gives me a headache and when I use this product I don't have to worry about all the chemical smell it smells freshand clean and I have no headache


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love the scent

By dawn5 from Buffalo, NY, USA on 03/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

another great product and the scent is great really recommend trying it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!!!!

By Pegasusku from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the smell after the use, not like ordinary one with strong bleach smell. Now I enjoy to use for my white cloth or towel because they all smell good after that.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By moerex from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

just love this bleach always buy it makes your whites bright and smells great


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Scent!

By Peacefinder from Buffalo, NY, USA on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thank-you for adding a nice scent to your bleach! Makes cleaning day much better!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By BWattttters from North Caroilna on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like using this to add an fresh scent to my lienes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great scent

By corey from Undisclosed on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great, really like the scent. Nice to have smaller bottle to handle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By sweetiecool from mo on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it makes ur clothes perfectly clean and scented making me feel proud of it every second


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do More with Less!

By JCC2013 from Delaware, USA on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the fact that I need to use less bleach for results! This scent also smells really nice versus the original.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells good!

By whiterose39 from Oklahoma City, OK, USA on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product smells good! i use bleach for so many things, laundry, cleaning, disinfecting. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXcellent

By PinkCountess from Washington, DC, USA on 03/29/2013

I love Clean Linen scented Clorox Bleach. I use all the time on my whites in the laundry and diluted with water for everyday cleaning. It keeps my whites white in the laundry while killing germs around the house. Clean Linen scent is my favorite Clorox bleach scent. During this past germ season I used it all the time


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox ROCKS!

By suziq37 from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is totally awesome! Everyone should try it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It really works!

By Wumis from Undisclosed on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the smell! It makes me feel so good and fresh!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean white and fresh

By dirtybus from St. Louis, MO, USA on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the product because it is the only product that gets our white kitchen sink really white. Love the new light fresh scents as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful

By bigtiny from Flint, MI, USA on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love clorox bleach it keeps my whites white without any work at all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the container

By karicoupons from GA on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You can't beat Clorox for cleaning power, especially for washing whites. I like the smaller container because I can keep it up above the washing machine on a high shelf and easily get it down. The smaller bottle is also easier to pour from and cuts down on spills. I like the scent. It is not terribly strong, but I like to know that I am working with bleach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome product

By new2wen from dayton, ohio on 03/28/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i lve the splashless bleach cause not only is it an awesome product but i don't get it on me like i usually do when using bleach!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clorox Concentrated Scented Bleach

By Ctracy from Florida, USA on 02/02/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

gooey, thick and a pain in the neck to have to dilute!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

but less than one.

By disappointed from St. Louis, MO, USA on 01/31/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is terrible. Hard to use Have used clorox liquid over 45 years and could not live without some in my home. I am so upset..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love anything Clorox!

By Morris2 from Bunkie, LA 71322, USA on 01/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I wanted the scented solution but did not want to lose the Clorox clean. This product was just what I needed. I can count on Clorox to give me the clean I need and the scents guarantee that I get the freshness I love in my laundry.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved