Home » Accessories » Bags » 78266 » 38 Reviews

Glad Tall Kitchen Drawstring Trash Bag - Trash Bag - 13 gal - 9mil Thickness - 100 / Box - White - Clorox 78266 Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 38 reviews)

57% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Won't Rip Or Tear (11), Strength (14), Leak Control (13), Good Value (11), Grips The Can Drawstring (10), Odor Neutralization (7), Convenience (10), Recycling & Composting (6), Scent (7), Less Plastic In Bags (7)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great Bag

By Butterfly from Youngstown, OH, USA on 01/29/2015


Pros:

Strength, Won't Rip Or Tear, Leak Control

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Hate the drawsrtring- you put them on everything now & charge more for it. Holds up well & doesnt leak but I have to telll you I switched to you main competitor


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the strength of the bags

By Sandra5663 from Highland, CA on 12/11/2014


Pros:

Won't Rip Or Tear, Sticky Dirty Pampers, Odor Neutralization, Scent, Good Value, Grips The Can Drawstring, Less Plastic In Bags, Convenience, Strength, Leak Control

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I fill the trash can I over stuff it. It never tares or leaks from the bag. I recommend that you try this super strength bags. I love them and won't change it for the world.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

glad black strong drawstring bags

By caroline7 from prudenville, mi on 12/07/2014


Pros:

Strength

We use the glad 40 bags they are strong hold alot and dont rip like some do and it might cost a little more but its worth the price, these are the only strong non rip bags that hold a lot of garbage without it breaking open and leaking. I highly recommend this brand if you want a good strong reliable garbage bag thats stands by its name Glad Strong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite, multi-use product

By Buffy from Georgia, USA on 11/24/2014


Pros:

Good Value, Leak Control, Strength, Convenience, Won't Rip Or Tear, Grips The Can Drawstring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love these bags. you can use them for so many things. You can use them for trash,as a laundry bag, mail packaging, gardening, covering boots, packing for a move, costumes, ponchos, home projects, etc. They are sturdy enough that they can be reused over and over. As a laundry bag on trips, I have used this on several trips. used it to pack valuables on a move. and after you use it as a laundry bag or for packaging, you can cut it apart and use it for things like lining a flower pot. can carry it easily to a dumpster. its dark color hides anything you don't want to be seen or anything you want to shield from direct sunlight. when using for trash, it easily keeps out the smell when you tighten the strings.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideal size

By Wisconsinbrit from Hartland WI on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Good Value

Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Have been using these bags continuously for 5 years, but recently have noticed a deterioration in quality. Something is going wrong when bags are being packaged as I'm finding tears and holes in bags. What's going on guys?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love these but not avail near me!

By chromedaffodils from Logan, OH 43138, USA on 08/12/2014


Pros:

Leak Control, Good Value, Big N Bad!, Won't Rip Or Tear, Strength, Convenience

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

search result: This is the best place to discover where I can buy Glad products online or at nearby stores. There are no locations for that product. SADNESS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Ideal Quick Tie

By redeemed from VA on 08/09/2014


Pros:

Strength, Leak Control, Odor Neutralization, Won't Rip Or Tear, Quick Tie

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Quick tie really is ideal when we use 30gal bags. Our large household loves these sturdy bags for our weekly trash. The quick tie is fantastic for the heavy volume that these bags can hold--gives me a great handle to hold.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A true hero

By Peter88 from Jacksonville, Fl on 03/19/2014


Pros:

They Are Unyielding.

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Dear Glad, First let me say how, even before the incident I am about to describe, I was a lover of your ForceFlex bags for much of my life. Their ability to hold, amongst the usual garbage, at least 3 empty bottles of wine and one broken wine glass and NEVER tear, was truly remarkable. I knew I could pass out happily knowing the cleanup the next day was as simple as walk the bag out to the trash can with my darkest sunglasses on! Thus, already armed with such strong confidence in your product, our story begins. A convertible (Pontiac Solstice 06, if you must know!) had found its way into my care at home. She was in rough shape, as a trunk malfunction had resulted in damage to the hinges, and it could no longer close properly. On a normal car, this may not be such cause for alarm, but a convertible? The trunk opens backwards, yawning up to the sky to catch any and all debris, dry or wet! This unfortunate incident happened on a Thursday night, and the insurance company simply could not twiddle their thumbs about it until at least Monday. I suppose you see where this is going, dearest Glad, for I live in Florida, where sudden storms (or, sometimes, long forecast storms) are the norm. Of course, such a storm was to hit on Monday, and I could not acquire a proper car cover in time, for a litany of reasons I will not dwell on. Our story now takes us to Sunday night. I finished my bottle of Pinot Grigio (Yellow Tail, if you must ask! Such an underrated vintner) and observed in fascination as my ForceFlex bag sagged under the weight of the 1.5 liter bottle, but did not break! I had a sudden epiphany, not unlike the first bricklayer thinking to add a second layer. The bags! Of course! Armed with my ForceFlex bags, a pair of scissors, and some pink duct tape, I marched outside into the growing gloom, where storm clouds gathered overhead. I employed all my wit as I carefully cut the bags and laid them out around the space where the trunk was open. A masterpiece! Not only had I protected the car from the storm, I had also singlehandedly reduced the property value of my area for a day. After I applied the last few pieces of pink tape, I adjourned inside. I rushed to bed like a child on Christmas Eve, excited to see if Santa truly does bring miracles, or just leaves soggy cookies on the mantle. The next morning. I steeled myself in my home once I woke up about noon. After 3 or 4 cups of coffee and an episode of Once Upon A Time, I remembered! The car! I rushed outside to see if my mad scheme had worked. After rushing back inside to put some clothes on, I again returned to the car in my finest bathrobe, and behold! A miracle. The bags had performed wonderfully. They had deflected the rain off the edges of the car, as I'd predicted. In the middle, where the open trunk and back of the convertible top reached vainly to each other -a space of about 1 foot- something truly incredible happened. The ForceFlex bag had filled with rain water and sunk into the trunk, molding to the shape of its surroundings. I estimated at least 2 gallons sitting comfortably in the trunk, trapped by the bag. I gingerly grabbed all the edges and lifted the bag slowly up and out of the trunk, and dumped the contents on the asphalt. And inside the trunk? Dry as a bone! Or as my bottle of wine. :( So, from the bottom of my heart, thank you Glad ForceFlex bags. Whether I'm stuffing them with broken glass, or rainwater, or a suit for a wedding next week, I know you will never let me down!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Donec interdum erat eu arcu vehiculagravida.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.

By laertes609 from Alexandria, VA on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Good Value, Strength, Recycling & Composting, Scent, Leak Control, Convenience, Less Plastic In Bags, Won't Rip Or Tear, Odor Neutralization, Grips The Can Drawstring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Sed ultricies ultricies erat, quis blandit augue convallisnec.Donec molestie eleifend elit, vitae congue orci gravidavel.Aenean rutrum egestas lectus placeratlobortis. Aenean fringilla ultricesultrices.Ut dictum imperdiet augue, eu pretium quam aliquamnon.Suspendisse et risus sit amet arcu mattis eleifend sit amet sollicitudinnunc. Donec tincidunt odio sed neque egestas eget porta sapienfacilisis.Etiam fermentum lacus ac neque ornare eget euismod lacusiaculis.In volutpat pretium leo, a ornare purus ultricieset.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Etiam ac volutpatmi.Suspendisse adipiscing, odio eu dictum consectetur, diam nibh interdum leo, id laoreet risus nisl velorci.

By antipholus448 from Irving, TX on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Don, Convenience, Recycling & Composting, Less Plastic In Bags, Leak Control, Odor Neutralization, Good Value, Scent, Grips The Can Drawstring, Strength

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In leo libero, aliquam et pretium vitae, hendrerit atdui.Fusce condimentum posuerevenenatis.Sed vel nisl a mi pellentesque porta ut arisus. Phasellus euismod porttitor enim, vitae rhoncus risus pellentesquea.Vestibulum quis vulputateodio.Nam in sapien sit amet justo convallis ultrices at vitaesem.Nunc metus diam, aliquet id scelerisque sed, laoreet infelis. Morbi dictum porta tellus, vitae bibendum diam iaculisid.Nulla eget nuncleo.Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sed pellentesque quam hendrerit enim vulputate in lacinia dolorultrices.

By panthino44 from Jersey City, NJ on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Grips The Can Drawstring, Strength, Convenience, Less Plastic In Bags, Odor Neutralization, Won't Rip Or Tear, Good Value, Proin Tinci, Scent, Leak Control

Nam ut feliselit.Etiam feugiat sempervestibulum.Aliquam eratvolutpat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sed nisi erat, malesuada eget tincidunt in, vulputate quissapien.

By laertes609 from Undisclosed on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Won't Rip Or Tear, Mauris Mollis Turpis Sit Amet Neque Porttitor Ac, Leak Control, Duis Ut Nibh Ut Mi Tincidunt Ornare Nec Ne, Convenience, Less Plastic In Bags, Strength, Grips The Can Drawstring, Recycling & Composting

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Integer quis volutpatlibero.Integer tincidunt viverraelementum.Sed sollicitudin ultricesimperdiet. Sed ac tortorneque.Maecenas et diam eu ante tristiqueposuere.Donec adipiscing libero ac elit iaculisiaculis. Donec vestibulum diam et risus pretium sit amet interdum enimporta. In semper nibh est, non aliquetmauris.Nam accumsan arcu at ante tristique vel tristique tellusporttitor.Suspendisse ut arcu enim, nec sollicitudinmagna.Nullam vitae metus elit, et bibendumnunc. Nullam molestie leo et mi vestibulum sit amet semper duiultricies.Integer urna dui, varius ut interdum non, placerat vitaemauris.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Fusce tristique venenatis metus acsemper.

By laertes609 from Undisclosed on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Odor Neutralization, Grips The Can Drawstring, Won't Rip Or Tear, Leak Control, Convenience, Less Plastic In Bags, Scent, Recycling & Composting, Good Value, Strength

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Maecenas sollicitudin ante et dui consectetur ac semper diamaliquet.

By laertes609 from El Monte, CA on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Sed Fringilla Malesuadarutrum. In Ac, Nullam Q, Less Plastic In Bags, Scent, Strength, Recycling & Composting, Grips The Can Drawstring, Leak Control, Good Value, Convenience

Nulla eget nuncleo.Mauris lobortis tempus sem sit ametdictum.Suspendisse quam eros, porttitor eu rhoncus at, euismod elementumlorem.Nam pharetra elit vel ipsum pretium ut aliquam ligulafaucibus.Maecenas vel massa urna, vehicula malesuadadui.Integer at purus ut magna sagittis consequat et atquam.Pellentesque fermentum lorem eget ante euismod et pulvinar nequeinterdum.Suspendisse dolor sem, vulputate vitae laoreet eu, auctor idtortor. In malesuada adipiscing enim, at porttitor dolor venenatisac.In hac habitasse plateadictumst.Pellentesque gravida luctus augue atmollis.In quis risus magna, nec blanditrisus.Nullam tempor eleifend nisi egetconsequat.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pellentesque habitant morbi tristique senectus et netus et malesuada fames ac turpisegestas.

By panthino44 from El Monte, CA on 11/19/2013


Pros:

Convenience, Recycling & Composting, Maecenas Non Sodale, Odor Neutralization, Good Value, Grips The Can Drawstring, Scent, Strength, Leak Control, Won't Rip Or Tear

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nam lorem lacus, pellentesque cursus faucibus vitae, tristique etelit.Proin turpis dui, euismod in luctus eget, vehicula neclectus.Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscingelit.Nullam volutpat nulla in quam laoreet ut porttitor semmolestie.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love These!

By bluey32091 from Starke, FL 32091, USA on 07/28/2013


Pros:

Won't Rip Or Tear, Strength, Leak Control, Good Value, Grips The Can Drawstring

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these trash bags for my outside trash can. They work great and I never have any problems with the bags tearing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Favorite Kitchen Bags

By DialMforMoms from Undisclosed on 06/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using Glad's Black Bags with a Drawstring for years and feel that it stands up to the mightiest loads I can throw into it. It has a strong construction that resists even when I am cleaning out my freezer! I actually love the ties, because I can control the size of the trash bin that I put it in by just cinching one end. When the bag is full, I just pull the bag off the bin and tie it off. Easy and simple. I have used other brands but never have had the same success as I have with this brand. So the long and the short of it is that as long as these bags are manufactured, you've got a buyer!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The OdorShield Drawstring is The Big Black Bag for me

By Anonymous from Spring, TX, USA on 05/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use these to pick-up the tough jobs in my house. We like to use them in the kitchen just for all the paper in the house. They also are great for donating clothing to the nearest community center. They hold a lot and I can depend on the fact that some people and places reuse them as long as they don't have to cut the string to get in. So tie a bow for the next person. They may have a second use for these bags. I know I do!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

odorshield kitchen bags

By ladybug from Indiana, USA on 10/20/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

the ads say these bags stay in your trash can and i have bought others that do but these bags even though they smell really nice will NOT stay around the can once you put something in them. I am terribly disappointed with them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product STINKS

By katie1113 from oklahoma on 10/15/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought these just so I could try out the Febreeze product. Big mistake. They stink so bad and the smell just gets worse the more trash that goes in. Just buy the unscented ones!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love glad, but...

By KellKay from McKinney, TX, USA on 10/13/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We usually use the forceflex bags, but recently the grocery shopping has been left to my other half. These bags are weak and can not take the usual wear of a four person family. The seams have ripped on the last 6 bags and the drawstrings break too easily. Don't get me wrong, I love glad products. This bag though, is disappointing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I would rather buy generic bags, they are stronger

By Tracy from Lakewood, NY, USA on 10/12/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Purchased Glad Odor Shield 40 count drawstring bags, and every one of them rips at the top.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I clean for a large office and these bags are strong enough for a week's worth of garbage.

By Freddie from Ada, MN on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The bags are heave-duty and can handle a lot of paper, paper towels, magazines and whatever else gets thrown away in our offices. As the only "sleaning lady", I appreciate how well they work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The scent is off...

By Susann34608 from Spring Hill, FL, USA on 10/11/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I am using the 40 bags Oder Shield Fabreze Fresh Vanilla. So far everyone that has walked into my kitchen as asked me who's been smoking cigarettes in my kitchen. No one has ever or smoked in my home. I dont smoke and no one in my home smokes. We started to track down the smell like hound dogs, sniffing as we went. We ended up at the trash can, that had a new fresh bag in it. Dont get me wrong I love Glad products, just not this one. I will not buy the Odor Shield again. Bar Code on box: 12587 78367


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

keeps kitchen fresh

By Deanie from Sussex, WI on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use all the Glad product however I could not do without the Odorshield kitchen bag. I keep the kitchen garbage under my sink and now when I open that cupboard door, all I smell is a pleasant fresh smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Kitchen bags is truly a glad product.

By Clasylady from Summerville, SC, USA on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Kitchen fresh Oder free scent, very strong bag that keep the garbage in without busting, and the scent that is built in the bags really do keep Oder away. This is a product with class.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does what it says,odor free and strong bags!

By Sar from Valders, WI, USA on 10/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

There was a problem when we opened the trash door to throw away something. The Odor was terrible. checked out for odor free bags. Kitchen odorshield bags sounded good and they work! That is what I buy now for the kitchen smells fresh and is odor free!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

peoduct issues

By terri 12 from Selden, NY, USA on 10/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is strong I by it because it better than any other bag


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

In a box of 14 30 gal. bags your QC was lousy.

By John S. from Fallbrook, CA 92028, USA on 09/19/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

In every bag the drawstring was completly unattached. When I pulled on the drawstring it came out in my hand.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

product has changed

By TS Rosey from Westland michigan on 09/16/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

It seems this bag has gotten shorter. Have used this bag for years, last bag i bought a week ago no longer fits. Use to put the bag in the can and the top of the bag securely around the lip. It always stayed in place no matter how much trash was in it. Now when the bag has as little as a quarter of trash in it the top edges fall in. Bag after bag not just one or two. Have you made the bag shorter? If this is what has happened will have to switch brands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost every bag I have used from my box has broken and leaked

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 09/09/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

These bags are weak and leak and are just not strong at all


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not up to glad's usual standards.

By slm311 from Hendersonville, TN, USA on 09/03/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

recently bought a box of 40 glad odor shield tall kitchen drawstring bags. the box says "stronger less plastic". these bags are terrible. handle seams tear when putting into empty can, and handles pull away from bag when removing from can for disposal. it always takes at least two bags to successfully transport from indoor can to outdoor can. they have also torn and strewn trash in my driveway when being removed by trash pick up. very disappointed in this product. will not buy again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smells nice

By Lynn59 from southern, Oregon on 08/26/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought Glad Odor Shield for the first time ,I now realize that I should have stuck with my usual kind of kitchen bags,out of a bag of 40 I have had to double up the trash bags in order too keep trash from falling out. The bags that I bought are weak,pull the draw string to tie it up and the bag is not even full the string will break 3out of5 times,or grab the bag at the top to take it out of the garbage bag and it rips, so I have too put the first bag in the second bag in order to throw out the trash,so trash doesn't fall out everywhere. I am going to pay dollar or two more for the piece of mind in knowing that it won't take twice the amount of bags to dump the trash. I tried Glad trash bags and I'm Glad I did just too see if they were what was said about them on T.V. I will never buy them again. I think that Glad should make there trash bags stronger instead of just saying that they are, Thank you for making up my mind for me. thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

poorly made

By Highlander from Hammond, IN, USA on 08/25/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased these expecting the same quality as before. They are horribl now and I do not recommend these. I am now buying store brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

They Smell !

By Rochester1 from Rochester, NY, USA on 08/20/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We've been careful to not purchase the bags marked as loaded with Febreeze, but two large boxes purchased at separate times both reek of a perfume. We've had to remove them from our house, the smell was too offensive. Do you still make black trash bags that don't stink? Thanks.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Needs to be about 1 inch longer/taller

By Barb_ from NH on 08/14/2012


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have a Sterilite brand kitchen trash can with a lid and these bags do not fit well, they are too short. We used to use Glad brand "Handle-tie" tall kitchen bags and they were a perfect fit. The Glad Tall Kitchen w/ draw string are just too darn short. I am constantly pulling the bag back up out of the can. Once it is loaded with anything substantial it sinks below the rim of our can. Please people at Glad, I like and use our products, and I like the scented bags, but make this bag just a smidge taller please!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Glad is Amazing!!!

By Taylor92 from Yuma, AZ on 08/14/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the way my house smells after putting in a new fresh scents trash bag in my trashcan!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GRANDCHILDREN

By NANNA from BOYDEN IOWA on 08/10/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WE CARE FOR OUR TWO YEAR OLD GRANDAUGHTER . I AM TRYING SO HARD TO GET HER POTTY TRAINED . WE ARE MAKING PROGRESS BUT STILL HAVE DIAPERS IN THE THRASH. SO HAPPY WE HAVE GLAD ODOR SHIELD THRASH BAGS. DO KNOW THAT AFTER WE ARE DONE WITH DIAPERS WE WILL CONTINUE TO USE GLAD ODOR SHIELD THRASH BAGS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved