Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » COX00451 » 158 Reviews

Clorox Toilet Bowl Cleaner - Liquid Solution - 24 Fl Oz [0.8 Quart] - White (COX00451) Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 158 reviews)

97% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids (26), Concern About The Environment (39), Safe For Use Around Pets (26), Easy To Use (26), Shares My Values (11)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

new user

By mduke11 from lusby on 10/27/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

seems to work just as well as harsh chemicals but I try to keep my house clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

fantastic

By aliasche from fl on 10/27/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product for the bathroom. I always love this brand for cleaning


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Thans from Fort Worth, TX on 10/27/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product, do the job and it is green! My mom also love this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By barberalucy from new orleans on 10/26/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love that the smell is light and it cleans just fine without all the chemical additives


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By qponqueen from Undisclosed on 10/20/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

safe for the family, smells great and is effective in cleaning


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cool Stuff

By LisaStanley from Houston, TX on 10/18/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does the job and doesn't make me feel guilty or concerned about my 3 year old possibly touching the toilet even after I've cleaned.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

More bang for your buck!

By ReviewMo from Missouri on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. I was impressed with the cleaning power of a "green" product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice product

By vegstrong from binghamton, NY on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the scent doesnt bother me and thats important. i feel that this product is safe for my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural

By DaisyD from Undisclosed on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With a new baby, I'm trying to use as many natural products as possible. Green Works fits the bill


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Yup

By FrederickLaron from Undisclosed on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Amazing product with an amazing peace of mind! I'm definitely going to buy this again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this cleaner!

By jjzhawks from Undisclosed on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One of the best cleaners I've ever used! I would recommend this to anyone looking for a good toilet bowl cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Happy customer

By mariewildwood from Undisclosed on 10/14/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product cleans my toilets wonderfully. The scent isn't too strong and I love that the ingredients are natural and safe. Every so often I get a bottle where the cap leaks so they just need to work out that kink and I would give it 5 stars!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Mamato2 from Los Angeles, CA on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I feel better using safe products like this . i have two little ones and like to use environmentally safe products in our home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Nice change

By ahutton5 from Texas on 10/11/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased this cleaner to try because it uses less chemicals. I was amazed how clean I was able to get my toilet after just one use! It's a nice change from harmful chemicals and i can use around my kids and pets.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product

By smadavis from Undisclosed on 10/09/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i hate using harsh chemicals and inhaling them. when i use this product it smells good and it makes me feel better about using a green product to clean my toilet,.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By tswood07 from Undisclosed on 09/07/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Doesn't kill all bacteria so it's better for septic system but still cleans!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By dlm0201 from Memphis, TN on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I smells really good. I will definitely purchase again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cleaner!

By momof2munchkins from FL on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans great and it's safe for my family! Highly recommended!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

greenworks bowel cleaner

By Debrasue from dover, ar on 09/01/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great cleaning power, and it really safe for our septic tank!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

simply the best

By shemp from wv on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Lack Of Harsh Chemicals, Concern About The Environment, Reasonably Priced

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is the best toilet cleaner I've used. it cleans the toilet, doesn't gag me with harsh chemicals, and works quickly as this is not a task I like to prolong. would recommend to anybody and will continue to use!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love love LOOOVE it

By Jaime from WI on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

One day I decided that maybe I should try to buy cleaning products that were health and environmentally friendly. Tried it and loved it. Great smell and works perfect!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really cleans

By hello from Undisclosed on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really cleans and easy to use. will buy this product, green works toilet bowl cleaner, again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best I've Found

By tbear60 from Nederland, TX on 08/30/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the best toilet bowl cleaner I've found. Easy to use, long lasting, pleasant fragrance. Really gets the job done! My husband used this at work and told me about it. Searched until I found somewhere local to purchase. Use 1-2 times a week. Definitely would recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

toliet bowl cleaner

By jvt71 from c-u,il on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Smells Better Than Bleach

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cleaners from greenworks tend to work pretty good and don't smell as bad as some.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Like it a lot

By JenH1011 from Undisclosed on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this line of cleaners because it's mostly natural ingredients. It also does an awesome job at cleaning.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this stuff

By KKeller from South Carolina on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this product. It is by far one of the best toilet cleaners on the market.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Non-Poisonous Product

By Frugal from Vancouver on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is great to use because my cat drinks from the toilet when I forget to put the lid down.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells great

By Jen33 from minnesota on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used this product for awhile and like it. But wish it help with hard water stains. Otherwise great product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By arsuko from TH on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

green and clean the same time! very easy to open and close... good design... but would like to have an option to have either spray or foam like some other brands too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

safe product

By Li915 from El Paso, TX on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

safe product I have two grandchildren and l like they live in free chimecle


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT ON HARD WATER

By CleanFreak6677 from Mesa, AZ on 08/28/2014


Pros:

It Works!, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product - it works! It is especially good on hard water rings in the bowl and any other stain-like marks. It obviously cleans and disinfects, but unlike so many other TB cleaners I've tried, this one works on the tough stuff. Luckily, it's still safe and gentle. Amazing! This is the only TB cleaner that I ever buy now - even if I have to make more than one stop to get it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Average Product

By patti3636 from az on 08/28/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I know we all expect for our toilets to be white with no scrubbing. I haven't found a product that can do it. This one is average and does the trick.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Tammara from Cleveland, Oh on 08/28/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I needed something great around my small children (6 &5) amd my black lab. This is awesome smell, not harsh like some cleaners.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great stuff

By rachey0629 from menasha, wi on 08/28/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

always happy to have a product that is safe for my pets! they are curious and don't want to take a chance!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By taborchick from bryan,tx on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this product!! I have a 2 yr old and pets and feel safe using the products around them!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful

By estrellita2216 from Lumberton, Texas on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best purchase I've made in a while for cleaning my bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

like!!

By waka from sacramento, ca on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cleaned very well. recommend!! cleaned my toilet very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By anner from Undisclosed on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like to use this because my dog is safe around it. The bathroom is just as clean if not cleaner than if a cleaner that has harsh chemicals in it does. So I definitely reommend this product. I am going to buy 10 more to havea


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best

By Anthony from nc on 08/26/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product. Smells good and cleans wonderfully.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells terrific

By GreenMom223 from Cleveland, Ohio on 08/26/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like the smell of this product and enjoy using it. It is an effective toilet bowl cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mrs.

By pollyscrab from Falkvillle, AL on 08/26/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It smells so clean and is easy to use. I feel my bathroom is totally clean when I use this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I won't buy any other brand

By artist from Colorado on 02/09/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values, Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Certain times of year an orange algae appears in our sinks and toilet bowls. I ran out of Greenworks toilet bowl cleaner and tried using other brands. It was pointless! They wouldn't get rid of the orange staining in the toilet bowl, no matter how hard I scrubbed. I got Greenworks again and it removed the stain in minutes, no scrubbing, and it stays sparkling clean afterwards! I'll never buy another brand again!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works best of any toilet cleaner

By rushinhounds from Idaho on 07/14/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have an extra bathroom that is rarely used, so the water in the toilet evaporates leaving a hard water scale ring. I just use Green Works toilet bowl cleaner, let it sit for an hour or so, flush the toilet, and the ring is gone. Even with hard water and environmentally-low water level in the toilet, my toilet is sparkling white from under the rim right down to the bottom. I love Green Works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dfgdfgdfg dfgdfg dfgdfg df

By rgfgfgdfgf from dfg dfg dfg on 07/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

rtert ertert ert ertr gf fhgfh gfhgfh gfh gfh gfhgf hfghgfh


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product!

By Charl71 from Fall River, MA. on 06/22/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Green Work products are extremely gentle but tough at the same time. They have a pleasant scent and are effective. I always thought cleaners needed to smell harsh in order to work well, Green Works proved me wrong.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

keeping it simple

By tisme143 from New Bedford , MA. on 06/18/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

what i can tell you about this product is that it works, i have tried it and it works , has a soft scent which is nice..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By markypoo from Illinois on 06/16/2013


Pros:

Shares My Values, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It sure did clean my toilet very very very good for a green product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By sjhanson from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this stuff works. it erases the ring around the bowl. the shape of the bottle allows for easy application as well. I would definitely buy it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

toilet bowl cleaner

By mitchell from Augusta,Ga on 06/11/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this!! safe for my cat that sometimes tries to drink out the toilet bowl


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean bowl

By jolucky1 from Eatonville, WA on 05/26/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the Green Works Toilet Bowl Cleaner. I have used others and they don't compare! this is my first choice!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

really like

By plant from Undisclosed on 05/17/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For starters its priced very affordably, and i like that it doesn't have a strong obnoxious smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

compostable

By kshb from Undisclosed on 05/07/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

good stuff for the toilet cleaner. sticks to the bowl very nicely without gooping up


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaner

By lolaj from Savannah, GA on 05/02/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This toilet bowl cleaner does its job! It has no chemically odour and keeps the bowl shining white. I don't worry so much about the dog drinking out of it afterwards like i do with a regular cleaner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleaner than Clean!

By Moewoman from Dunstable, MA on 04/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Easy to use. Exceptional at making the job a breeze. Good value.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Septic Tank Safe

By bmer15 from Outside Cleveland on 04/25/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use, Safe Fpr Septic Tanks

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this because it says it is safe for septic tanks but I didn't think it would clean very well. I was wrong. it cleans great and no harsh smell!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works well an smells nice

By eview from wake forest, nc on 04/24/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i tried this b/c i have 3 dogs, do not like te smell of the chemicals and also scared if my dogs happened to get into anything, which i m very careul they do not...it smells good, not like disinfectant, cleans the bowls well w/out scrubbing


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By Sammy from Houston on 04/23/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product really works well and I will continue using it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

try it

By dorathy57 from Vassar KS on 04/21/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

want to try it I'm sure I will make the rating to 5 need to try all the products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great price, great for the enviroment

By laura264 from Kalispell, MT on 04/20/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was very pleased with how thick this toliet bowl cleaner was. The shape of the bottle and the nozzle really help you to get under the rim. Also, the scent was pleasant and not overpowering.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ITS THE BEST

By darcie from cg, az on 04/05/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cant say enough how much I love this product line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By jode from fort dodge ia on 04/05/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Has no icky smell I can use with confident keeps toilet very clean for a very long time only takes a few minutes


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My favorite!

By sdcrum from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is definitely my favorite toilet bowl cleaner. It works fast without the harsh chemical smell. It works so well I barely have to scrub the bowl.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Defeats rust perfect for a sheen green clean

By momof4 from Knox, Pa on 03/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am very happy with the purchase it gets rid of rust leasable very clean very very very satisfied with this product will recommend


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The only toilet bowl cleaner I use!

By MaryPat from Newnan, GA on 03/27/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using this product for many years and absolutely love it. Smells nice, applies a thick coating on the inside of the bowl and really cleans great. I have tried other "green" products but this one is by far the best. And now that I'm on a septic system, I will not buy anything else.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Well

By Scrappler from Kentucky on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works better than expected..worth it to save on the harsher chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome

By Cleaningman from Des Moines, IA on 03/22/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best toilet bowl cleaner I have even used. It is also non-irritating and safe to use in your home with kids and pets! Simply put... The BEST! I will never use another product for cleaning toilets again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hate this chore

By Rizwife from ME on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I hate cleaning toilets. I use this once a week. I don't dread it quite so much.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Its kinky

By Mina from Washington on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Why make cleaning a toilet any harder than it already is? The neck is kinked, so you dont have to be!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cleaner

By Heather24 from Martinsburg, WV on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this toilet bowl cleaner, it is the only one I buy. No harsh smell and cleans very well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!!

By ringmaster from killeen, tx on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

4 kids + 2 adults = a toilet that needs to be cleaned fairly often. I love that this is a much more natural , yet super effective way to clean and the scent is so very pleasant.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Makes life easy

By dman54 from Florida on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I hate cleaning toilets, so this makes my life much easier!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not Bad

By nanbaya from mn on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works pretty well for the average toilet, but if you have a lot of rust, it could be a bit better.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green Works Toiletbowl Cleaner

By texcutie from Sadler, TX on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I buy and use quite often. This product works great and keeps my bowl nice and fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I had my doubts.

By Debs from Scottsdale, AZ. on 03/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

But this is a true Clorox product. It works like a charm!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Trusted in my bathroom

By Alli from Geyserville, CA on 03/17/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I trust greenworks to clean my bathroom spotless. I don't use any other cleaner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By marc from san diego on 03/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

smells great. no harsh chemicals. i heard about this through a cousin of mine and mentioned that it works great. i bought it at ralphs to try it out. it works! i didnt know that it works just as much an expensive products with no harsh chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product

By typdllori from kentucky on 03/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

really does the job. It is thick so it stays where you put it and cleans the whole bowl. Smells fresh and makes my job easier.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

hard worker

By Pillman55 from Milan, TN on 03/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product works well with out the harsh fumes like other bowl cleaners. Just squirt and rub the bowl clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Jomera from Kentucky on 03/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I hate the smell of bleach, this product works great without the stink!! Smells great, makes my toilet clean and shiny!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great for the bowl

By travelbroad from Blairsville, Ga on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Green Works bowl cleaner is great, gets the bowl clean without harsh chemical


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh and Clean

By ladytdk from Undisclosed on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

using this natural cleanser makes me feel great about going GREEN


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good

By tynec2723 from PA on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My mother inlaw uses this and she said it's the best toilet bowl ever. So I tryed it and I would have to agree. I like the smell too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Thank goodness!

By RobertC from Undisclosed on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This green works toilet cleaner works really well. You do not have to scrub very hard to get toilet clean anymore!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works

By nut46 from Columbus,Ohio on 03/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works really well. Didn't have to scrub very hard to get toilet clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Leaves It Sparkeling

By MichelleB from Tucson AZ on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stuff works wonders for our toilet bowel. We have extremely hard water and this toilet cleaner help tremendously to wear down those unsightly water rings that form in our toilet bowel.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

no need to scrub

By islandsuze from Ft. Lauderdale on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just squirt let it sit for a few minutes swirl with the toilet brush and woola the toilet is clean


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the easy to use spout

By Mammanatty from Boston, MA on 04/03/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this toilet bowl cleaner for a job I hate to do. This product makes it easier and lasts longer. Although I think the smell is a little strong, it is still a pleasant smell and not bad in comparison to other smelly toilet cleaners! Love the easy to use spout too for under the rim.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean toilets make happy families! :)

By chelseaM from Utah on 03/27/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've used so many different toilet cleaning products.... ugh. Not my favorite chore! I recently got Green Works Toilet Bowl Cleaner. I LOVE it! So much gentler on our toilet - doesn't scrape away at the surface, causing erosion - yet really CLEANS and takes away the - ahem - stains. Ew, I know. It's a dirty job. But Green Works gets it DONE! Smells great too! Not too strong. Perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mom of Twins

By momoftwins from GA on 03/24/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this cleaner!! It works well without the harsh smell of other toilet bowl cleaners. I cleaned one bathroom with this cleaner and then cleaned a second bathroom with my normal toilet bowl cleaner. I got light headed after using my normal cleaner because the smell was so drastically different from the Green Works brand. I'll definitely be buying this toilet bowl cleaner again!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works like a charm

By billy from lombard il. on 02/08/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i used the toilet bowl cleaner for the first time this week. let me tell you it blows scrubbing bubbles away. price is great, quantity is the best. i use less than other brands and it works better than the others. i want to thank you for introducing me to a new line of green products i will be trying in the near future. keep them coming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By Monk from Dunkirk,NY on 11/24/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great smell works great, i buy these all the time, safe for me and my family and pets


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love the smell

By fee28 from NC on 11/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the smell, it smells fresh & clean and it cleans well too. I love that it is natural and not harsh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very good

By Chrisp from Irving, TX on 11/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Better than any other cleaner (natural or otherwise) that I've tried. Wish the scent and cleaning power lasted a little longer (only lasts a few days).


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product...Great results!

By mushmush from kitchener, ON on 10/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Even though this is a "green" product...it still has the best cleaning power that can stand up to other non green brands. I have been using this product for years and I will continue as the price is always right for my pocketbook.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Janet

By Janet from Yakima,Washington on 10/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best stuff I have ever used to clean the toilet


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Gotta Have!

By GlassDiva from Upstate NY on 10/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes, I hate this job....so before bed at night I flush one time and as the water is rushing out I squirt this greenworks toilet bowl cleaner in and all around. In the moring before first use, all I have to do is swish with the brush and its done. Now it doesn't need to set overnight, but it's such an easy job done this way that I don't even think of it as a chore!! GREAT results and better product with no toxic smell!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST TOILET CLEANER

By bree from Phoenix AZ on 10/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love GreenWorks! The toilet bowl cleaner makes me feel good about cleaning. It works great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Safer Alternative

By Anonymous from Pittsfield, IL on 09/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was so happy to finally find a safer alternative to the usual brands of toilet bowl cleaners. The Green Works Toilet Bowl Cleaner did a great job without any harmful or obnoxious fumes. I will definitely buy this product again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By Lanie from Undisclosed on 09/07/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I didn't like dumping chemicals into the toilet to clean it and thought i'd give green works a try. It cleans just as well as other cleaners without harsh chemicals and zero guilt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really surprised!!

By meangreengurl08 from Katy, TX on 07/11/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that this product doesn't smell like bleach...it actually smells good! And it works just as well, if not better than other brands.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Can't believe it.

By Patrick from Albuquerque NM on 03/26/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

You know, have have been all for green cleaners for about 5 years now. First with ECOVER, and then when Green Works came out I started using alot of it. I was not to sure however if Green Works toilet bowl cleaner would be powerful enough. I was surprised when I started using it about two years ago, it is much more powerful then regular Clorox toilet bowl cleaner. Everything is good about this product, there is no downfall or set back about this. 100% A+ recommended


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome!!!

By Jessiscute from marin county on 01/01/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It is a great cleaner. It worked really well. It also smelled decent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works like a charm!

By Clean from Undisclosed on 12/21/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product! It smells great, doesn't cost any more than other cleaners, and out performs other brands by a mile! What more could you ask for?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product absolutely ...

By drpl3MY3XE7nTAmCpeu6 from Texas on 11/13/2010

This product absolutely took me by surprise. Every time I used it, the toilet bowl got cleaner, brighter and looked like a new toilet again. And no fumes to have to deal with. Thank you!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The Best!

By Krispix011 from Undisclosed on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have hard water, which leaves nasty stains on my toilet bowl. I tried a myriad of products and, in an attempt to live a greener life, I purchased the Greenworks Toilet Bowl cleaner. It worked great, it even removed old stains other cleaners had left behind. And it smells fresh and natural, not toxic. I have and will continue to recommend this product to my family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WoW!!! YOU HAVE GOT TO TRY THIS NOW!!

By Anonymous from Athens, GA on 10/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

OMG! I just used this toilet bowl cleaner in my shower and bath tub and within SECONDS my tub was completely CLEAN!! Just spread it on any scum, let it set a few seconds and wash it out and you are DONE!! NO SCRUBING INVOLVED!! I think that EVERY MOTHER needs to try this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cleaning product!

By ammidawn from Ripley, WV on 09/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used this cleaner for over three years and I love it, It works great and is not harmful to our planet. Worth trying if you don't already use it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best ever

By crazystar522 from Undisclosed on 09/16/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used many other toilet bowl cleaners and this one tops them all. Very light scent and cleans the best. Will never change cleaners again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I love this

By cypress from Undisclosed on 09/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product I love to scent and its natural and it works. I do however seem to have difficulty sometimes finding it on the supermarket shelves maybe this speaks to its popularity.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Geat Cleaner!

By JakesMama from Indiana on 09/14/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like this toilet bowl cleaner, it gets all of the yuck out and smells so much better than all of the other toilet cleaners that I have used. I will never use anything else!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By irishdancegal4 from Undisclosed on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product. Cleans the toilet fantastically and I love the lemon-y scent. Two thumbs up and I would highly recommend it to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this product

By jamie62682 from Venus, TX on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the natural toilet bowl cleaner. The birth of my first child jump started my crusade to be more Green. I found kitchen cleaner, window cleaner, laundry detergent, dish soap, but could never find a decent toilet cleaner. Green Works answered my prayers. Thank you so much for your wonderful product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean your bowl fresh

By tnut from Undisclosed on 09/06/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

That's the thing. No chemical smell...just fresh. really love that!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works as well as regular cleaners

By auchickadee from little rock, ar on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

my husband has this preconceived notion that the natural cleaners won't clean as well...(sometimes that may be true with the bleaches) but this toliet cleaner works just as good!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean and Natural

By SconeLady from Undisclosed on 09/03/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

What a refreshing change from those chemical based cleaning products. The bathrooms are much cleaner and have a naturally clean scent that lasts much longer than other products I have tried. Thank you Clorox for offering green options to consumers.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally a non chemical bowl cleaner

By ffjones from red lion, pa on 08/30/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had many problems in the past with a bowl product that it too harsh. many are corrosive and damaged my hardware. This product is gentle.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So Fresh & So Clean

By GreenLady from Canada on 08/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I used to hate cleaning my toilet because the cleaner had a strong smell and a day later, that clean feeling was gone. I own other GreenWorks products and decided to try the toilet bowl cleaner. I used it for the first time 2 days ago and not only was the scent nice and fresh but it still looks as clean as when I first did it. I love that this product is not only powerful but environmentally friendly. Bravo!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural Toilet Bowl Cleaner

By Dellaluck from Undisclosed on 08/28/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The "Natural Toilet Bowl Cleaner" is so awesome. I think everyone would like to have a great green product for cleaning the toilet. no more overwhelming chemical smells, scrubbing forever, worrying about uour hands. It's amazing, we can use a green product and not lose quality.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not caustic

By joekathbia from Las Vegas, NV on 08/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this and the other green products because I am so sensitive to the smell's of other cleaners and thier harsh ingredients.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toilet Bowl Cleaner

By Debbie from Tannersville, PA on 08/26/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I haved tired different types of toilet bowl cleaners and figured why not try this one - and I absolutely love it. It cleans really good and smells great - leaves a nice clean scent in the bathroom when your done. Easy to work with - stays where you put it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Great

By scooter from Martinsburg, WV on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love it ! Cleans the bowl easily and smells great! Love the fact there are no harsh chemicals or smells!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Stuff!

By NiceOlBroad from Undisclosed on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use it exclusively, it works, I'm very happy w/results!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Crys from Iliff, CO on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This works great on my toilet bowl. It really helps cut the stains and smells of three boys! Good product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh & Clean

By kathy from Undisclosed on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the fresh smell and it keeps my bowl shiny clean. I also feel comfortable using it around my pets. Keep the green coming.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green Works Toilet Bowl Cleaner is safe and effect

By Jewels from Issaquah, WA on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like using this as a cleaner and it is great to know that it is safe to use and naturally derived ingredients. I just leave it on for about 5 minutes and use a toilet brush and the toilet is clean and deodorized!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good

By Jess from Undisclosed on 08/11/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I think it works very well; however I think the toilet also gets dirtier faster. I don't like the scent. Lime doesn't ever go very well with toilet smell. HUGE props to green works for natural cleaners!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazed

By Tessa from Missouri on 05/29/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stuff! Nice scent, and cleaned the bowl the first time with only a couple of minutes soak, and almost no scrubbing. Thank you, and cannot wait to try the detergent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

My Most Favorite

By TreeLover from Indiana on 03/22/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This toilet cleaner is one of the best I have come across. I was skeptical at first, but INCREDIBLY AMAZED! I told everyone about it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works GREAT! especially on Hard Water

By suepera from Mesa, AZ on 02/20/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live in a place where the water is extremely hard. I have tried Lysol and other brands that smell better- but they do not work better. This one is the only one that gets the hard water stains out of the bottom of the toilet! I have tried all sorts of things, but this is the one that works. I only have to leave it in 5 mins. and then scrub (a little- the cleaner does the work) and the stains are gone! I'm not wild about the scent, but having it work is MUCH more important!!!! Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent option

By cleanerma from Undisclosed on 12/17/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I appreciate a nontoxic stool cleaning option. I love not having to worry about chemical burns. It works fine and is the only stool cleaner I use. I definitely recommend this product to others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By fizzgigg14 from T-town, AL on 12/14/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the scent of this cleaner, it makes the whole bathroom smell fresh and has a non-chemical odor that many toilet cleaners have. It does a great job cleaning the toilet bowl.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Didn't feel the clean lasted long

By dumpdiva from Maryland on 12/13/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Toilet seemed to get yucky faster than others. Hope with some improvement it will work. Will try again, down the road.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

So-So

By Dori from Milwaukee, WI on 12/08/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I love the mission behind this brand. This is why I purchased the product and still may continue to use this line of products. Unfortunately, this product did not easily clean up tough stains in our toliet bowl. Some other products I have used seem to have clean the dirt and grime faster, but with unpleasant odors and fumes. This product eventually worked with some scrubbing power and was chemical fume-free. Great if you have kids and pets or sensitive to harsh odors.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells nice!!

By Kaki from Oregon on 12/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am really glad that I decided to buy this toilet cleaner. It smells wonderful compared to other toilet bowl cleaners. It doesn't just smell great it also works really well at keeping my toilet clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good cleaning power, love ...

By LAFCT from Undisclosed on 12/08/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good cleaning power, love that it is natural and better for the enviroment!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not for me

By lin2ann from South Carolina on 12/07/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Out of all the Green works products that I've used, this is the one I've been the most disappointed in for performance. It smelled nice, which was great when I'm bent over 2 toilets once a week cleaning the inside of the bowl! But we have hard water here and it just didn't stand up to the redish water ring that gets in the bowl. Especially in our 2nd bathroom that doesn't get used as often so the ring is worse on that one. I haven't tried any other natural toilet bowl cleaners yet either to compare either and I'm kinda afraid to buy one for fear that it won't stand up to the hard water stains either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Toilet Cleaner There Is

By bigjim from Undisclosed on 12/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Not only does Green Works Natural Toilet Bowl Cleaner work great, is good for the envioronment, but leave a pleasant scent afterwards. You get the best of both worlds with this product. I cannot recommend it highly enough.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff!

By niki8 from Mayville, WI on 12/06/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I own a cleaning company. We use only Green Cleaning Products, many of which are homemade. Some things we need to purchase, this line is one that we use often. We use this product alot. We like it for its odor control aspects. I do not recommend this product for really difficult jobs. However for normal household use it is awesome!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not going back!!

By ADMB from Undisclosed on 12/04/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is by far the best toilet bowl cleaner ! I wanted to switch to all natural cleaners but I was scared they wouldnt clean as well, but I was wrong and I wont be going back to the other cleaners!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

natural turlet cleaning

By slammah from Undisclosed on 12/04/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well, smells nice and is a great alternative to bleach.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Terrific product

By dodee from Utah on 12/04/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the verry best tilet bowl cleaner that I have ever, ever used. It works so very well and has a very nice smell. WOW is it ever good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

disinfect??

By lindak925 from Undisclosed on 12/02/2009


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

i tried this products... it cleans ok... but i don't feel it disinfects the toilet!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

swish and swipe

By camis from Ontario, Canada on 12/02/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this cleaner... I keep an urn beside my toilet with the brush in it and I pour the toilet cleaner in there and every morning as I am getting dressed I do a quick swish around the bowl and I am amazed at how wonderful it smells and how well and quickly it cleans, my bathroom now always smells fresh and clean. I LOVE this product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just Shy of "Excellent"

By im4GMG from Dallas, TX on 12/02/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I decided to give this product a try. It proved to be sufficiently effective as a cleaner that when it came time to replace it, my wife and I decided to buy it again despite the fact that it was more expensive than the conventional alternatives at the store, all of which were on sale at the time. It generally cleans pretty well, and it doesn't stink up the bathroom like harsher cleansers. In fact, the scent is quite nice and relatively light. Like most, we like the idea of being environmentally friendly but don't want to sacrifice cleaning ability. Which brings me to the two demerits for this product: First, there is a faint stain at the water line in our toilet that keeps reappearing. My wife and I have no kids and live alone in our apartment, and we're both religious about flushing the toilet after each use, so I'm not quite sure where this stain is coming from. Anyway, it takes some energetic scrubbing to remove even when the cleaner has set for a while, and it returns quickly. Second, like all the current Green Works products, this one does not disinfect, which is something that I'd particularly like to see in a toilet bowl cleaner. We have disinfecting wipes that I use on the parts of the toilet that one might have contact with, but I'd like to be able to disinfect the bowl while cleaning it too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural Toilet Bowl Cleaner

By Brenda from GA on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

NO CHEMICAL SMELLS...Great cleaner and safe for humans and pets, Really like this product..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

loved the product, not so much the container

By ansara from pa on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

the product smells great and works perfectly...however I can't get the bottle to squeeze the product where I want it to go and some always gets wasted. If they would make the top of the bottle work better, this would be the best thing on the shelves.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Julie from Undisclosed on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is my favorite GreenWorks product. It works FAST and does the job right the first time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good and Good for You

By lisasammy from Cleveland, OH on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The smell from alot of toilet bowl cleaners is too much for me. The Clorox Green Works Natural Toilet Bowl cleaner has a very light smell, not a chemical smell like most cleaners, and it did a great job of cleaning. The bowl looked like brand new! I felt good about using less chemicals in my home and great about how excellent the product worked.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

WOW Clorox has gone natural

By lorraine from West Hills, CA on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was shocked I had missed this product - I buy bleach out of habit and use elbow grease, vinegar, or baking soda, for other cleaning. What a relief and it is available at all my local stores. I feel confident it will clean because it has the expertise of Clorox. Thank you lab, scientists, and all other employees who formulated this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREEN IS 'MEAN'

By Bela from EDISON, NJ on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I LOVE THE BOWL CLEANER - MORE THAN ANY OTHER EVER! IT'S NATURAL SCENT IS NON-OFFENSIVE AND IT CLEANS SO WELL THAT I BARELY NEED TO BRUSH.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love to clean the toilet now!!

By Anonymous from Maryland Heights,MO. on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cleans the toilet and keeps it that way for longer than anything I have ever used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE IT

By dolly from WATERTOWN, WI on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I WOULD NEVER GO BACK TO THE CLEANER I WAS USING BEFORE . THIS REALLY CLEANS AND HAS SUCH A GREAT SCENT . LOVE ALL THE PRODUCTS


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Anonymous from Undisclosed on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This natural toilet cleaner does a fantastic job and has a great fresh scent!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Fresh Bowl Cleaner

By tate1993 from Undisclosed on 12/01/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it that it is tough on stains, but is natural and gentle. Before trying the Natural Toliet Bowl Cleaner I let me son talk me into trying another brand where you attach a sticky "bloob" to the side of the inside of the toliet. The "fragrance" was so strong that I could not stand it! This will be my only choice for bowl cleaner!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Toilet Bowl cleaner

By mlynnrose from Chattanooga, TN on 11/30/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I cannot believe the all natural ingredient in this product, and it works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Definitely a Must

By elohveeee from Undisclosed on 11/24/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I clean the toilet bowl often and sometimes I would just leave it on and flush the toilet after a while and flush without scrubbing and you still get a clean and shiny toilet bowl!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

a TOILET cleaner that smells good??

By captivatingckc from Champaign, IL on 11/20/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Yes!! This stuff smells good enough to eat and you're putting it in your toilet- haha! More importantly, it cleans wonderfully and even better than that toxic blue-junk we've poured in our toilets for years. GO GREEN WORKS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Miracle Worker

By DeeQ from MD on 08/10/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

After many years of trying to clean the black gunk from under the rim this product removed it the very first time with no effort. I immediately started tellling family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved