Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Household Cleaners » 00452 » 168 Reviews

Clorox Bathroom Cleaner - Spray - 24 Fl Oz [0.8 Quart] - White (00452) Reviews
Clorox Bathroom Cleaner - Spray - 24 Fl Oz [0.8 Quart] - White (00452)

Clorox Bathroom Cleaner - Spray - 24 Fl Oz [0.8 Quart] - White (00452)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

Green Works Natural Bathroom Cleaner in a spray bottle cuts through soap scum, hard water and rust, leaving bathrooms naturally clean. All-natural ingredients with groundbreaking technology combine the optimal blend of ingredients and natural cleaning surfactants for superior product coverage and pe... <more> 

Clorox Model: 00452

$15.26

1412 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 168 reviews)

99% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Concern About The Environment (52), Shares My Values (33), Safe For Use Around Pets (44), Easy To Use (73), Safe For Use Around Kids (51)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Only brand to have around

By SusiQ from Middletown, OH on 10/10/2015


Pros:

No Bleach, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love the safe and non smelling cleaner to spray our tub after every use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellant

By maof3 from cape coral fl on 10/08/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans well..smells great! Easy to use..affordable!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really Works without the harsh chemicals

By tinamarks from Alpharetta, GA on 10/02/2015


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love a clean bathroom, but without the smell and use of harsh chemicals. Green works does the job. It smells great and it doesn't use harsh chemicals to get the job done. This is the only cleaning product I use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By teelous from Undisclosed on 09/29/2015


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My mother use this product all the time. Shes in love with it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Cleaner

By alexeb from texas on 09/27/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works well and I like that it is safe around the kids and pets


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful Product

By Chmilliken from Hudsonq on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans great!! Love the smell too!! The smell lingers after you have cleaned!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By sai1 from Undisclosed on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product! cleans really good! ! ! my family loves it and safe for the little ones


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Strong Smell

By lookintosave from Undisclosed on 09/24/2015


Pros:

Safer Than Other Chemical Products

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It seems to work well, but the smell is so strong! It smells as much as the harsher cleaners. I have to turn the bathroom vent on to use it in my small bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

yayy

By togue from jax, fl on 09/23/2015


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

these are really great for cleaning bathroom counter tops


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

so nie

By jj3569 from texas on 09/23/2015


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great smell good cleaner will buy agian for sure thank you


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By DEE04 from COLUMBIA, SC on 09/23/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i use this bathroom cleaner not just for bathroom but for everything else. it works amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Amazing

By CaseyB from Undisclosed on 09/23/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smells great and safe around children and pets...what more could you want!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great stuff

By Nttp850 from VA on 09/22/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product to use around children and pets. Will recommend to family and friends.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

BEST PRODUCT EVER

By YESSKA from LONG BEACH, CA on 09/22/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

LOVE THE RESULTS OF THIS PRODUCT AND ITS PRICE. DEFINITELY WORTH THE PRICE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonderful product

By tenn from Undisclosed on 09/22/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wonderful product would recommend!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By JennG from Boston, MA on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works perfect on the counter and sink! Keeps my bathroom sparkling!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By kancha from newyork on 09/21/2015


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great Product to use specially when you have kids at home


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Cleaner

By Starflyer from TX on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Gets the job done dont even have to spray alot to clean restroom alittle goes along way!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good cleaner

By Inem from Undisclosed on 09/20/2015


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

An awesome cleaner and safe for use and kids, I use it daily and see wonderful result. Love it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

GREAT CLEANER

By peachiz from Halifax, NS on 09/14/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love it, I will tell my friends out this cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really works

By AllieNH from Nashua, NH on 02/10/2015


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product. Use it once a week and leaves my bathroom super clean almost blinding me with the sparkle! Also love that if I clean with this and my sister and nephews pop over, I don't have to worry about them smelling bleach. Love this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this!

By Cleanmachine007 from Michigan on 01/27/2015


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cleaner works really well and I have been happy with this brand of products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

loved it

By aqutie07 from lawrence, ks on 01/24/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

worked great! really enjoyed how it was easily used to squirt,.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome bathroom cleaner

By Jewelz from Brooklyn, ny on 01/23/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love cleaning my tub after a shower and I just spray and wash right off.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By love123 from miami fl on 01/22/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I must say I love this stuff it really work and it is not hard on the hand


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Try it you'll like it.

By mrmrsross13 from Ozark al on 01/19/2015


Pros:

Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have used other cleaning products for my restroom and they all seemed to get the job done. But one day I decided to use something different. And that something was Green works bathroom cleaner. This product is worth every penny. And best part about it is that you won't use all that many pennies. I highly recommend it if you want a clean toilet bowl.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By momstac from Spokane, WA on 01/15/2015


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works really good and fast! Just doesn't smell good. So that's it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By emal6537 from Miami,Fl on 11/09/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

cleans the shower amazingly! great Smell! doesn't leave any residue behind!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best bathroom cleaner

By tammyS from new jersey on 11/08/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have 4 cats and 2 kids. I feel very comfortable with them following me after I clean with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By masedawg5 from Undisclosed on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does the job! Our family really likes the 'greenness' of the product line.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By mpagan from Undisclosed on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

excellent product. will purchase again. Smells good and cleans good.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By jessicap from san diego,ca on 11/08/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love using this bathroom cleaner very affordable prices as well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good for the price

By moni from cali on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

its good and not to expensive. i would recommend and buy again


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaner

By Freddiesmom from Chambersburg, PA on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great cleaner...smell great and gets the job done quick and easily.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome Product

By Sendtogena from Arizona on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Smells clean...works great! I bought this product as a trial and I am glad I did. It smells so clean and fresh and I have found a new favorite bathroom cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Awesome product!

By HappyCustomer from Redford, MI on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Chemical Free, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just tried this Bathroom cleaner and it works great. Smells Great as well and ease to use.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

enjoy it

By shine from Undisclosed on 11/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

enjoy the clean with the fresh scent , I use it and it's good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By crissssi from mn,mn on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love and dont buy anything else smells works good and is a nice product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use

By Smashley from Ventura,CA on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great, easy to use just spray & wipe. We have super hard water at our house and this works great to eliminate water spots. Would recommend!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By Kassis from Cape Coral on 11/07/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets, Good Product!

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was trying something new and Just give it a try ;) u will love it like I did!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great smell

By K10K from Undisclosed on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

used for the first time today and was sooo happy my house didn't smell like bleach afterwards! fresh smell is the best


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By nubeand4lyfe from La on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product for bathroom cleaning. I would put this product up against any other name brand product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great cleaner

By Momma1 from WI on 11/06/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Good price...great cleaner...I buy all the time. I use other Green Works products as well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mateo41

By nikki192517 from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

best purchase ever love the product its the best i have ever


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Value

By DaddaWadda from Glenside, PA on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just found out toilet cleaners that contain bleach are harmful to the gaskets and seals in my toilet. After some costly repairs, I'm looking forward to better results with this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By kaiden from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works well in my bathrooms and doesn't over power.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very fresh smell

By Lilly22 from Sugar Land, TX on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product has very good smell and we like it! And it is safe to the children and animal in the house!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it

By mjay from UT on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product, It works perfect. ... I will like to recommend it to my family, collegue's , friends and other people I know.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great

By Morg from Undisclosed on 11/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very safe & easy to use! I love the sent & wide variety of products out there in order to keep my home smelling great & germ free.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By dedavid from Lyons, GA on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the Green Works products!!! They are safe to use, and work great!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

safe product that works

By scarter from houma, la on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the ease of use of this product. I cleans very well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Friendly Reminder

By couponhanh from san antonio, sa on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When I used this product it reminds me that I am not harming my kids with all the harsh chemical. So every time I pick up this cleaning product it makes me smile knowing clean house no harm to me an others.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Not too shabby

By emmolck from Normal, IL on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It served its purpose and it just felt safer to use than the usual chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product

By eyeleeny from modesto,ca on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love this stuff. I use it for all my household needs and i love that it is safe for our envirnment


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safest bathroom cleaner

By Mommyof4girls from Southern California on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love having a product I feel safe letting my kids use to clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Really like this product

By jjstanke from WI on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was surprised at how well this actually cleaned. I will definitely buy more


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works Very Well

By Ashes from California on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I absolutely love this bathroom cleaner. It smells amazing and cleans great. It is safe to use around pets and children as well ans is also cost efficient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this!

By talia from san jose, ca on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I grab a couple for my mom and I endd up with one of them haha great buy easy and efficient!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best cleaner ever

By kingpat from Undisclosed on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Picked up the toilet bowl cleaner and grabbed this as well. Did an amazing job. top notch


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worth it!

By Sierra from MN on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This stuff smells great, and I don't have to worry so much about my children and chemicals!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A Real Green Clean

By mrslocks from Ocala, FL on 11/04/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It feels good to us a product that actually works and is safe to use around my children!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great buy

By brniii from Brownsville, Tx on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Like how leaves my tub clean! Plus the safety of my children is a priority and this works perfect.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

jennhef

By jennhef from wv on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love it. would recommend totally.just bought for the first time and will never look back.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Buy

By RenP from Orlando,Fl on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Was great touse and cleans very well. Will use as my favorite.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By eli2003 from Rancho Cucamonga, CA on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have recently discovered the green works products and I am hooked!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome

By vannalue from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very good product. Love the smell. Does not hurt my hands and I have very sensitive hands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LOVE

By nursemom from California on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been looking for safe, non-toxic cleaning products because I have toddlers. Love the scent and the cleaning power....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Mariam from Apopka, FL on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleans really well and I would recommend as it is family friendly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By hanny from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

it works great. i used it to clean the bathroom and it leaves a fresh scent and clean vibe in the bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best bathroom cleaner ive owned!

By vero124 from az on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is so amazing! i always buy it for my bathroom. i ve tried others but non work better than this!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

gREAT ON THE TUB

By NONYA from SANGER TEXAS on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

WORKS WONDERS ON UGLY GRIME AND DIRT. I USE IT ON OTHER SURFACES AND IT WORKS WELL THERE TOO! CAN'T GO WRONG WITH GREENWORKS!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Cleaner

By Liv7 from NC on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My favorite thing to clean with! Best one I've found for cleaning my bathrooms.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No harsh chemical smell

By maverick from Merrillville Indiana on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

First product that I have used that does not make me cough from the smell.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best product

By Missssss from la,ca on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love this product so much I buy it every time I go to the store!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By JAAY from Undisclosed on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great cleaning product for the bathroom. Help clean the bathroom leaving it sparkling clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

#1 one product out there

By jr410 from los angeles on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i started using this product like 3 months ago and i have to say and be honest is the best out there... i dont have that strong nasty smell that other product has.. i just like the fact that i spray and dont have to scrub and scub..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By fidelynna from Brooklyn Park, MN on 11/03/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i love this product and it smells really good. i will highly recommended to a friend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By preciousjayne from Indiana on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It cleans great and I love how it is safe to use. Does not overtake me with fumes. Would recommend all GreenWorks products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

mrs.

By janell from duluth,mn on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i would tell everyone about this product, it is safe and i feel good using it around my kids.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

amazing

By sal14 from woodlake.ca on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great product smells reaally good i would repurchuse it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By haase from Piqua, OH on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works great! Definitely recommend to clean any bathroom. No harmful smell that some cleaners have.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good cleaner

By lee2876 from Undisclosed on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Looking forward to trying this cleaner in our bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best Purchase Ever

By madz from Minneapois on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love everything about these products, they work great and are children friendly


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Pray from Undisclosed on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment, Green Product, Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Perfect product to clean the bathroom with that is safe to use around my pets. I'm always happy to support green products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it

By m951 from Perris , CA on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love green works it clear very good with out the bad smell


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Natural and Reliable

By Kristina1971 from tampa on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Made bathroom cleanup almost effortless! This product worked completely. Love that it is safe for my dog to be around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Wonder Product

By Glover from Sumter, SC on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like the clean fresh smelling scent. It really gets the job done.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No noxious odor

By TNCleanFreak from Undisclosed on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like that I can use this product in the shower and on the counter top, and it is safe for granite. The fumes are not noxious, like some cleaners. And it still does a good job getting the surfaces clean.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great

By jess101 from ontario on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great in the restroom. I tjis product is grEAT IN EVERY ANGLE


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love this product

By hkj9270 from md on 11/02/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product has a very pleasant smell and cleans well. not overpowering like other products.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great nice price too

By supersavysaverstacy from Undisclosed on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love how this stuff cleans and how it is works well without a ton of chemicals


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By mizzzliza from sacramento,ca on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product. Makes me feel good knowing I'm using a natural product


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

:) I love this stuff

By Bailey24 from Georgia on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Never thought I would review a product but this product has really performed well and I wanted the world to know. Enjoy


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love it!

By laja from Undisclosed on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great to use around pets and kids. and totally no chemical smells! and it cleans really well!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

love

By angi from dallas on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love the way it cleans with no hard smell, cleans very very very well


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No overpowering scent

By gwreviewer from Undisclosed on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like how the cleaner is effective, but doesn't have an overpowering scent like a lot of chemical cleaners.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safe and Environmentally Friendly

By Stormdancing from Indiadna on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Safe to use around pets and kids as well as safe for use with septic tanks. Cleans hard water stains like a dream.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smart choice

By AshleyAnn87 from Schofield, WI on 11/01/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have a 6yr old son, a 3 month old son, 2 dogs and 1 cat. I am always on the lookout for good cleaning product and not only is the product great, it is cost efficient. Love it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

stayhomemom

By JBBB from TN on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product. Worked better than I thought it would


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!!

By dawn7244 from Undisclosed on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is wonderful. I always recommend this to all my friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By 760talk from ca on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like this product it's family friendly. Cleans just as well as other products that contain strong chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this

By aliboo from miami, fl on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love that this doesn't irritate my kids due to strong chemical smells. great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great buy

By Jani from Charlotte, NC on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product/just great. It is always on my list when it is time to buy cleaning products


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Smells Green =)

By wildgun1 from Austin,Texas on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have just started using this bathroom cleaner and I love it so much its the only cleaner I buy now, thanks for this great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

i love it

By shortney from washington on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i tried it and i love it. i will not go back to any other cleaner brands


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Elsa from Columbus, Ohio on 10/31/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product , It cleaned great, and i will use again ! I cant wait to try more green products!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By supercleaner from pa on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this a good product. I would buy again. cleans nice and smells good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

kids safe

By mimimini from Orlando fl on 10/30/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this product is safe to use around the house. i don't have to worry about my kids touching the surface that i cleaned,


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

pretty good

By yangkee from mn on 10/24/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

pretty good can't be that its awesome actually i really like it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safe and Affordable

By misticpeaches from colorado on 10/17/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Green works products are one of the only natural products that are safe around my children that actually work.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the best

By liza from Undisclosed on 10/15/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

love this product. Safe around kids and animals.. good value, smells good


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesomeness

By itzel45 from chicago on 10/13/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this product at least 4 times a week. I like to clean my bathroom on a daily basis AND this is my go to product. LOVE IT


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleans and Smells Great

By Niki41 from IL on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love to use this product because I know I'm getting my bathroom clean, it smells great and our dog is safe if she licks anything!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Safe and Clean

By mily from Undisclosed on 10/12/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Does not smell like chemicals and i feel safe using it around the house. Great product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works great

By Luznr from Undisclosed on 10/10/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love the greenworks brand, they smell great. Would definitely buy this and the wipes again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy

By Gabriella2432 from florida on 10/08/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

super good for washing bathrooms and provides a unique fragacia


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I Love using this product

By DebbieC from Middletown, Ohio on 10/06/2014


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this product since I have allergies. I have tried other "safe" products but have still had a reaction. I can use this cleaner and still stay healthy. It cleans very well also! Thanks Green Works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The ONLY cleaner for our bathrooms!

By Sgalloway from Sarasota, FL on 10/05/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids, Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

When cleaning bathrooms 7 days a week/365 days a year at a vacation resort, you need something that will clean and disinfect without fail. You also need a cleaner that won't smother you with harsh chemical fumes and won't leave your hands feeling like sandpaper! My company uses ONLY Greenworks Bathroom Cleaner for our guest room bathrooms. It simply GETS THE JOB DONE! And done right!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

LovetoClean

By Happytoclean from Undisclosed on 10/04/2014


Pros:

Shares My Values

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My bathroom is shinning and my tiles look clean. The best part is that is smells good works and is not toxic


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this stuff!

By Debcamp from Cincinnati, Ohio on 10/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this stuff. No chemicals and it does a great job cleaning too!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great purchase

By FH1234 from Undisclosed on 08/31/2014


Pros:

Safety, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Green Works bathroom cleaner is a natural household cleaner with a lovely mild lemon scent. It is not filled with harmful, strong chemicals. When I spray the product, it doesn't burn my eyes nor does it make me want to evacuate the bathroom. The new smart tube technology makes getting all the solution out of the bottle so easy especially as it reaches the end. This is a great feature!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Product

By Cwill0218 from KC on 08/30/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product I would recommend it to my family and friends


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By alex2014 from Powell, TN on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

very effective and user friendly. safe to use. no harsh oders


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love it!

By Craddmom from Deltona, FL on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love the way this product cleans and smells. Fresh and clean with no chemical stink. Best ever.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Randy from Bristol Ct. on 08/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Been using Green Work products for years . Inside the house and out. The scent is good and I don't like using harsh chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love this cleaner

By JennSmith from Birmingham, AL on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This cleaner is awesome! I've used it many times to clean tough messes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

easy to use

By erint from Undisclosed on 08/27/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Easy to use and not a strong smell. highly recommend.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

terri

By terri44444 from Undisclosed on 08/27/2014


Pros:

Had Coupon

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

works great in my bathroom both times I have cleaned with it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good to the last drop

By sneed78 from Pittsburgh on 08/26/2014


Pros:

Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Thoroughly cleaned my bathroom. And it smelled great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Love. This. Product!

By SpamIAm from Seussville on 07/29/2014


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

testing R&R flow - kjakdjfalkdjflk;asdjf akljad;lksfjalksdjflk;asdjfasd lkjalkdsfl;dsaf;ldsafllllllllllllllllllllllllll


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By markypoo from Illinois on 06/16/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Kids, Easy To Use, Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Cleaned my bathroom just as good as my previous favorite cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

smart purchase

By sjhanson from Undisclosed on 06/13/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

you can't go wrong with this cleaner. it really works!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

the only one

By bmer15 from Outside Cleveland on 06/12/2013


Pros:

Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I use this on everything in the bathroom. sparkling results


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Effective Cleaner

By dbak99 from Undisclosed on 06/12/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Effective cleaner that is not harsh on the eyes or sinuses.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Finally a clear Shower wall

By HennyM from APO, AE on 05/28/2013


Pros:

Easy To Use, Safe For Use Around Pets, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Kids

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried everything. Vinegar, Window cleaners, other Bathroom cleaners, i almost scrubbed until my fingers bled. They didn't have the Multi Purpose cleaner i usually use at our Commissary, so i bought the Green Works Bathroom Cleaner. Tried it on our formerly clear shower wall. The result was amazing. It looks like a new shower now, no soap build up, no water spotting, no lime residue anymore. Will definitely buy it again (this time in Bulk) as soon as they offer it here again. We're in Germany, so i'll have to wait for the Commissary Store Manager to order it again.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By kermit14 from atlanta, ga on 05/24/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment, Shares My Values, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This was a great product to use in my bathroom, no strong odors and easy to use. It is definitely affordable as well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best bathroom cleaner

By lolaj from Savannah, GA on 04/28/2013


Pros:

Shares My Values, Concern About The Environment, Safe For Use Around Pets, Easy To Use

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This bathroom cleaner is amazing! It keeps my bathroom smelling fresh and clean. It cleans through all the grossest of grime and makes the bathroom sparkle!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green Works works!!!

By Moewoman from Dunstable, MA on 04/25/2013


Pros:

Concern About The Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Bathroom cleaner that really does the job. Sooooo easy to use! Great for a clean shower.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Requires a little more scrubbing

By sdcrum from Undisclosed on 04/03/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This will get your bathroom just as clean as other harsher products, but it definitely requires a little more scrubbing. I'm okay with a little extra elbow grease if it means I'm exposed to fewer chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

green clean

By xcav8r from west allis wi on 03/31/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great stuff highly recommended who is green consious


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Product

By momof4 from Knox, Pa on 03/29/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great product gets everything clean no harsh chemical smell. Safe around kids and animals. Way better than the expensive/bargain brands. Also this sells for a decent price. Would recommend this to anyone!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Better than the rest

By mshappygolucky2 from Rochelle, IL on 03/26/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've even tried the more expensive ones & nothing leaves my shower/tub cleaner. My eyes don't burn after cleaning either! :)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green bathroom Cleaner Nice

By Mamaof4 from Vancouver, Wa. on 03/25/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I do like this spray very much. I find I do need to spray & let sit, for best results. It does smell wonderful & nothing like chemicals.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

slips gone

By Rizwife from ME on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nothing worse than a slippery tub. Not a problem with this cleaner.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Heather24

By Heather24 from Martinsburg, WV on 03/21/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Absolutely love this product! It is the only cleaner I use in my bathroom!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

works great

By Elly from Washington, IL on 03/20/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have hard water and this really works at getting rid of it, smells great too!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Clean and Shiny!!

By Jomera from Kentucky on 03/19/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love this product, did a great job on the shower, walls, floors, sink and base of toilet. Would recommend this highly!! It smells great too !!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Green Works Bathroom Cleaner

By texcutie from Sadler, TX on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Product works great, but I don't normally buy as I use the all purpose cleaner or the wipes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good stuff

By typdllori from kentucky on 03/16/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

like the way it disinfects and cleans without harsh odors and chemicals! Does a great job and love the fresh scent! Safe for my family.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

From top to bottom - squeaky clean

By Alli from Geyserville, CA on 03/15/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

My bathroom can get filthy fast, but greenworks works quickly and efficiently. It can make my bathroom feel like it is transformed from a pigsty to a palace! Nice and clean!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Would Buy Again

By tcm41236 from Minneapolis, MN on 03/14/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I liked this product - I've used other "green" products in the past, but I felt this one was a bit more effective at actually cleaning. Also had a nice scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

new find for me

By Susie from Cincinnati, OH on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I've tried everything in bathroom cleaners. Hate the chemical smells of most. Love this cleaner because the odor isn't overwhelming and it does a great job!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Spring Fresh Bathroom

By ladytdk from Undisclosed on 03/13/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The cleaner leaves the bathroom smelling spring fresh. Love it


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great product

By Pillman55 from Milan, TN on 03/12/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Works as well as the scrubbing bubble guys. Cleans and disinfects nicely. Would recomend to any one who like a clean bathroom.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Cleans without the harsh chemicals

By RobertC from Undisclosed on 03/11/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using this product in the bathroom for soap scum and general cleaning. Works very well without those skin-burning chemicals!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

ALERGEN FREE

By RAMSEYMRNA from BENTON CITY WA on 03/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I CAN ACTUALLY CLEAN WITH THIS SPRAY AND IT DOESN'T AFFECT MY ALLERGIES.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

dont use this as much

By islandsuze from Ft. Lauderdale on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have only tried this product once. Personally I like their cleaning wipes better for wiping everything down. For the toilet I use my toilet brush after each use and dont really worry to much about heavy cleaning


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It works pretty well

By Brian from Pennsylvania on 03/08/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

It may not work as well as some of the chemical filled cleaners, it is much safer to use around the little one and it does leave a pleasant scent which helps cover up some of the other smells it doesn't remove...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

nice cleaner

By tombkeeper from Ft lauderdale FL on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I am taking care of a disabled brother and he always makes a mess in the bathroom. this is the perfect cleaner to use to clean up after him.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Sparkling clean

By darlenecom from Louisiana on 03/07/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Just spray, wait and rinse, what's not to love about this bathroom cleaner. Saves me all sorts of time at a job I hate!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

bathroom cleanser

By rosebud04930 from Dexter,Maine on 09/13/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Awesome product. It really works well without the choking fumes.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

we use this all the time ...

By e0zwhsLnC3KJN1Oky9bs from Undisclosed on 09/04/2010

we use this all the time in my household and our business!!! Thanks for making it easy and green!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Naturally Fresh & Clean

By MsMeeky from Rahway, NJ on 08/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This GW Bathroom Cleaner works great and is Not harsh on my sink & tub surfaces. It also leaves a clean, fresh scent too!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replaces Most Other Products

By LogCabinLady from Rural Mountain Town, CA on 08/31/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Having raved over the All Purpose Cleaner and the Laundry Detergent, I now find myself replacing most of my cleaning products with Green Works versions, because they are fresh and gentle smelling, clean well and leave no residue. The Bathroom Cleaner is terrific, although I really don't see a particular difference between it and the All Purpose Cleaner (I guess that's why it's called "All Purpose"). I have yet to find the Green Works Toilet Bowl Cleaner in my area, but when I do I will definitely give it a try.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product

By Anonymous from Sequim, Washington on 08/27/2010

I am sick of fumes making me gag when I clean my bathroom. I bought this product and I use it on my counter tops in my bathroom, as well as a few other surfaces, and it works great! The smell is very pleasant and makes my bathroom smell good. I have recommended this product to others and they love it too.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good Product

By Crys from Iliff, CO on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This workes great on my tough hard water stains. I don't have to kill myself to get them off. I like a stronger scent to my bathroom products, though.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Smelling Dirt Buster

By scooby9932 from Baton Rouge, LA on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The Greenworks bathroom cleaner smells clean & fresh, plus it really cuts through the grimy soap buildup and leaves all bathroom surfaces sparkling clean and fresh.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pleasantly Suprised

By GlynisB from Yuba City CA on 08/25/2010


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I was pleasantly surprised at how well this natural product worked. The fixtures in my bathroom just sparkled & the smell was a very pleasant lemony natural scent.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved