Home » Office Equipment & Supplies » Supplies » Water Filter Accessories » COX42401 » 25 Reviews

Clorox Cox-42401 Brita Faucet Filter System - Blue, White (cox42401) Reviews
Clorox Cox-42401 Brita Faucet Filter System - Blue, White (cox42401)

Clorox Cox-42401 Brita Faucet Filter System - Blue, White (cox42401)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

The Brita On Tap Faucet Filtration System offers advanced water filtration system for healthier, great-tasting water, right from your tap. Attach easily to your faucet without tools. Filter has an added layer to trap sediment and is easy to change. Electronic LED filter change indicator flashes red ... <more> 

Clorox Model: COX42401

$24.31

937 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 25 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:

Great Taste (5), Great For The Environment (4), Easy To Drink (4), Great Design (3), Health Reasons (9), Value (5), Taste (9), Environment (7), Good Value (3)

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Caum sociis natoque penatibus et magnis dis parturient montes, nascetur ridiculusmus.

By eglamour578 from Undisclosed on 07/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In hac habitasse plateadictumst.Pellentesque gravida luctus augue atmollis.In quis risus magna, nec blanditrisus.Nullam tempor eleifend nisi egetconsequat. Morbi laoreet pellentesque libero, at tristique velit conguemalesuada.Fusce tristique venenatis metus acsemper.Class aptent taciti sociosqu ad litora torquent per conubia nostra, per inceptoshimenaeos.Morbi a sapien non lectus fringillamolestie. In faucibus dui quis nisl egestas a convallis liberovarius.Duis ut purus lobortis purus ornare scelerisque quis nonjusto.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Curabitur iaculis blandit nulla, sed gravida ante molestieut.

By alice851 from Undisclosed on 07/10/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Praesent sit amet turpis ullamcorper risus laciniaaliquet.Nam ut feliselit.Etiam feugiat sempervestibulum.Aliquam eratvolutpat.Pellentesque massa metus, accumsan accumsan sagittis vitae, auctor quislectus.Proin libero ligula, ultrices eget aliquam quis, scelerisque vitaemauris.Mauris vestibulum risus in metus condimentum eu tempus tellusaliquam.Vivamus vestibulum ipsum quis sapien pulvinartincidunt.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great water

By CRI8TIVE08 from CRANBURY NEW JERSEY on 02/24/2013


Pros:

Health Reasons, Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great water i use it to drink water and when I need water to cook food


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and effective.

By gorda from houston,tx on 02/21/2013


Pros:

Great For The Environment, No Plastic, Economical, Great Design, Good Value, Great Taste, Easy To Drink

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Wish more people would convert to this method of great tasting water as opposed to plastic bottles.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Easy to use and availability.

By carveric from Cleveland, TN on 01/18/2013


Pros:

Great For The Environment, Convenient, Easy To Drink, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have used our Brita faucet filter for the past two years and we love the convienence and the healthy benefits we gain from drinking purer water right from our faucet. We use it for our coffee, tea, and any other drinks we make that uses water. Will continue to use the Brita for as long as it will last. Great products at a descent prices.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does make water taste better

By Marsha07 from Oxford,Ms on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

For some reason our filters don't last as long as they are supposed to


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

filters

By LOVEBRITA7 from Texas on 08/31/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Great For The Environment, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

THe sytem is great but as a 1 person household the filters only last 1 month. When I first purchased I was told it would last 3months with regular use. Just got a new filter 2weeks ago and it shows red already.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Simply terrific

By Jayeno from Manhattan, NY on 08/30/2012


Pros:

Beautiful, Great Taste, Great For The Environment, Easy To Drink, Great Design, Health Reasons, Convenient

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these. And also filter through the pitcher. Water tastes amazing.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

knob

By traderjoe from atlanta on 08/30/2012


Pros:

Great Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I like Brita filters...I've used Purr in the past. The only issue I have with your product is that I have arthritis in my hands, thus I find it difficult to turn the knob that activates the filter. I hope you take this into consideration in the future.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

very easy to install 1

By nanook from Wheeling , WV on 08/30/2012


Pros:

Great Taste, Great Design, Good Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

These filters are extremely easy to replace and change when needed . It's great to taste fresh odorless , clear water once again . you will be amazed at the difference right away and will never want to be without again !


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

brita system is good "BUT"

By texan11 from ks on 08/30/2012


Pros:

Moving

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

we lived in an apt for a while and had to depend on filtered water ,so ofcourse brita was our 1st choice.the filter worked fine,the replacement filter on the other hand, would not show the green light and had to be given back and the 2nd one i bought did not work as well ,so unfortunately i had to change to pur, but i still prefer brits to put.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Saving a bundle of $$$

By 1HydratedinAZ from Tucson, AZ on 05/13/2012


Pros:

Value, Taste, Environment, Economy

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Love having fresh, clean, great tasting water every time I turn my faucet on! My coffee and everything I cook tastes better! I'm saving so much money and helping Mother Earth too! I definitely am drinking a lot more water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

wonderful product

By jacspaz from Taylor, Mi. on 08/24/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The water tastes very good ,and so convient having it on the faucet.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product saves me lots on bottled water

By Ilene123 from New Jersey on 08/21/2011


Pros:

Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is a great product and saves me lots of money on bottled water.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's clean and quite,especially very convenient!

By fliterfan from Undisclosed on 08/14/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We love this faucet filter.It makes our lives more safe and convenient!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great!

By Jenp84 from Portales, NM on 08/13/2011


Pros:

Health Reasons, Environment, Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Makes my water taste and smell so much better!!! Plus I love saving bottles:)


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is durable.

By bean0508 from Undisclosed on 08/06/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have had this for a while and has worked really well.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Now I Love my Water

By Rick49 from Piqua, OH on 08/03/2011


Pros:

Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have been using a Bita faucet filter for several years. The water tastes great ... no more mineral residue on the inside of my glass coffee pot ... clear and good tasting ice cubes. My whole family loves it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great!!!

By patiently72 from Northport, Alabama on 07/29/2011


Pros:

Taste, Value

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have really aweful tasting city water, but this filtration system makes it taste so crisp and clean, no after taste. My family loves it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Takes away swamp smell

By ashweb from Undisclosed on 07/27/2011


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

In the summers our areas reservoirs experience low rainfall and high algae bloom, so our water smells swampy. If we pour it from the sink where our Brita Filter is attached, there's no swampy smell or taste!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent idea

By Nicola from Boise, Idaho on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Taste, Environment, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Your water never tasted so good! Take my word for it!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

This product is great!!

By amilaurie from Richfield Springs, NY on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Environment

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This product is great and is so much cheaper than buying bottled water!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

No worries

By Yassy22 from WPB, FL on 07/27/2011


Pros:

Pregnant/new Baby, Taste, Health Reasons

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love using these filters because I can use the filtered water for cooking or washing veggies.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I like the indicater lid up

By Queen from Canada, on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Environment, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really enjoying drinking water right from the tap, it tastes wonderful and love using Brita's Aqua View, but now Iamlooking for the filter replacement.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

AMAZING!

By bkhammy from Green Springs, OH on 07/26/2011


Pros:

Value, Environment, Health Reasons, Taste

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I live out in the "boondocks", as we call it, and have well water. No one in my house would drink from the tap. With the Brita faucet filter, no one can get enough to drink! It's beyond amazing!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved