Home » Audio » Radios » Cb Radios » 29LTDBT » 8 Reviews

Cobra 29ltdbt Cb Radio W/ Bluetooth Wireless Technology Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)

100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

29LTDBT

By Dixiedog from SLC UT on 07/18/2015


Recommend:

9

Pros:

Reliable, Good Value

Describe Yourself:

Power User

Primary use:

Business

Best Uses:

Travel

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The unit works good, 5 years so far. I do think it may be worth it to have it tuned up as others I know who have them have varried performance. Also the Bluetooth is 2.0, and if you have a phone with Bluetooth 1.1 be ready for head aches. Smart phones all should be ok, some basic phones will hickup.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

best design ever

By mrnjevilsfan from West Milford, NJ, USA on 05/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Still using my dad's, only problem is that the lcd display has a few parts that don't light up.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durability

By The Comedian from Fort Hood, TX, USA on 03/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had my 29LTD since 1997. It is still a great radio.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

The best and only cb I'll ever buy on my 3Rd one and each...

By wjpeck from rhode island on 03/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The best and only cb I'll ever buy on my 3Rd one and each one has lasted 10 years


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

not happy

By drifter from Tampa, FL, USA on 01/30/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have had this for over a year and i have had several phones and have always had problem connecting to them. Bluetooth light in mic never worked from day one.the rest of the radio is great.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Best CB Ever!

By fireman from Pennsylvania, USA on 01/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I love this radio, it has the performance of the old tried and true cobra 29 ltd classic that everyone loves, along with a bluetooth feature that works flawlessly, I recommend this radio to everyone! Good Job Cobra!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Bluetooth feature!

By KI4MCZ from Richmond, VA, USA on 10/16/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Have a Cobra 29 LTD I've used for over 25 years and never had a problem with it. Decided to replace it with the 29 LTD BT and I must say I am impressed with the Bluetooth feature. With the noise level within my truck, I have no problem hearing a phone conversation through this transceiver's speaker. Reports from the other side of the call about noise cancellation properties of the BT microphone are good as well. Great CB radio and excellent idea. Thanks Cobra!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product.

By snacks from IL. on 01/31/2009


Describe Yourself:

Outdoor Professional

Pros:

Easy To Use, Rugged, Clear Signal

Best Uses:

Trucking

Primary use:

Business

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very usefull.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved