Home » Accessories » Power Equipment » Power Inverters » CPI2575 » 10 Reviews

Cobra Cpi-2575 2500-watt Power Inverter (cpi2575) Reviews
Cobra Cpi-2575 2500-watt Power Inverter (cpi2575)

Cobra Cpi-2575 2500-watt Power Inverter (cpi2575)Added to our catalog within last 30 days

This 2500W DC to AC Power Inverter is an electronic product that has been designed and built to take low voltage DC (Direct Current) power from your automobile or other low voltage power supplies and convert it to standard 115 volt AC (Alternating Current) power like the current you have in your hom... <more> 

Cobra Model: CPI2575

$211.61

1 in stock
This product qualifies for FREE Ground Shipping!

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 10 reviews)

88% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

AMAZING POWER

By Turbo Taxi from Livonia, NY, USA on 05/19/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this is my second unit (brother "accidentally" ran over the first. Powered my 13amp dewalt saw zaw cut down many many trees with a 14" blade. threw me around many times. also used it for an electric camp stove! also a great price


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great features that really work..

By SRCC from Undisclosed on 05/01/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this 10 months ago. I'm very happy with the CPI 2575. I recommend this to everyone looking for Inverter


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Compact size,takes up very little space

By stomp1234 from Quartzsite, AZ, USA on 02/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We had the 2575 installed in our rv in December of 2014, we can run most of our appliances with it and with the help of solar panels we don't have to run our generator,except for those cloudy day's. We love having this product. The only issue we have is that we have a voltage meter in our rv that when running the inverter should read around 110 volts but it is showing 140 or higher until you turn something on.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's an awesome product that I've used it run things like...

By Ken the Viking from az on 02/02/2015

It's an awesome product that I've used it run things like a flood light, my corded sawzall, & much more.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

cb niose

By joewizz from Florida, USA on 01/01/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this installed per the instructions and it has so much niose in my cb i cant use my cb wow sounds like an arc welder very disapointed


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great product!!!! Worth the money!!!!

By Tigerclaw101 from Meridian, ID, USA on 11/09/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I went to the store to buy a nice, inexpensive power inverter. I looked around for a while and found this, that was last year, this inverter works great, I've never had a problem with it. It is well worth the money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

k

By cata from Chicago. il on 10/04/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Very good product ! I'm using a medium microwave and an electric skillet with it by my truck in the last 3 years. Never had any problems.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Unit fit PERFECT with my Solar Start-Up System

By HuckleBilly from Tyler County, WV, USA on 10/03/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I have owned this very same Inverter since the fall of 2012, and still have it in use. When I began creating my solar system, I wanted something that could be used to power the Product Listed items (i.e... TV, Lights, etc..). Also, I needed something that could handle the power requirements of basic medical equipment that I use ~ Nebulizer Machine for breathing treatments, etc... I like that this item turns itself off when it reads that my deep cycle batteries are getting low, so as to prevent causing them any damage by draining them dry. After having 1st hand experience in using this inverter since the fall of 2012 in my solar system, I can HIGHLY RECOMMEND IT! Follow the recommended setup provided by Cobra and you will have a nice unit that last.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dependable and heavy duty

By Davis_1377 from TN, USA on 09/11/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I run this on my house as a automatic battery backup. 4 big Marine batteries, CPI 2575 and the charger is all controlled by a PLC with changeover relays, runs the fridge and all!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

EXCELLENT

By bluewater from Mobile, AL, USA on 08/29/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

$ Deep discarge catteries will keep my Refrigerator running for almost 4 days.. I use this on my 54 foot boat ...


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved