Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Kitchen Utensils » Food Processors » DLC4CHB » 11 Reviews

Cuisinart DLC-4CHB 4-cup Mini Prep Plus Processor Perp Brushed Stainless Finish Reviews
Cuisinart DLC-4CHB 4-cup Mini Prep Plus Processor Perp Brushed Stainless Finish

Cuisinart DLC-4CHB 4-cup Mini Prep Plus Processor Perp Brushed Stainless FinishAdded to our catalog within last 30 days

Mini food processor with 4-cup capacity work bowlTouch-pad controls; auto-reversing blade for chopping or grindingEasy-grip handle; dishwasher-safe parts make cleanup a snapCustom spatula and instruction book with recipes includedMeasures 5-2/5 by 7-3/5 by 9-8/9 inches; 18-month limited warranty

Cuisinart Model: DLC4CHB

$58.69

5 in stock

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 11 reviews)

80% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Not bad, but not exceptional

By Benn2013 from Virginia on 08/11/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had this system for less than 6 months. I have always been disappointed with the volume. I always use it on the MAX setting. It's not a bad system and considering the price I'd say it's acceptable. As for the DVD, it stopped working about a week ago and I just haven't gone through the hassle of getting warranty work. I'm sure SONY will repair it for me, but 6 months sure seems like a short time.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Impressed!

By Sonyco from Hialeah,fl on 12/01/2012


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

With this you will love each movie! SONY fan here!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent Sound System!

By Parker612 from IL on 08/16/2012


Pros:

Cheap, Excellent Sound Quality, Loud

Cons:

Length Of Speaker Wires

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I'm a film student majoring in post-production so I mainly use this system with my iMac when editing a project in surround sound. This system works great for that! It's easy to connect to my iMac and provides excellent sound quality. I have also used this system with my TV for watching films and HD TV. It was very easy to set up. There are several different sound presets for watching movies, TV, sports, listening to music, gaming, etc. There are also a lot of adjustable settings. It comes with an iPod dock which is nice. The only thing I don't like about this product is the length of the speaker wires. I don't have an issue with them, I have plenty of wire for my setups, but for someone that has a larger area to cover it could be hard to place the speakers where you would want them. Overall, excellent system for an good price. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for surround sound for their computer or home theater.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Decent Sound

By UncleRob from Santa Monica, CA on 06/08/2012

I'm pleased with the loud, clear and powerful sound when using DVD or FM features. When Cable TV is selected the sound is duller, lower and not as clear. Tried every cable input and out connection but the sound did not improve. Purchased 2 HDMI cables 1 for Video and 1 for Audio. The Cable TV sound improved very little. Keeping for now.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hands Down the Best Deal for the Money

By 4to5characters from California on 05/25/2012

With the employee discount and free shipping, this is the best deal for the money on any similarly-featured surround sound system. It's a solid system that you will not be dissappointed with. It auto-calibrates the sound for an amazing movie watching experience. It has iPhone/iPod connection. I'm enjoying all of my digital content, BluRay DVDs and Cable TV in great surround sound. I'd recommend this to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

good product for price

By gregman from dfw on 04/10/2012

Had not had a home theatre for 5 years so i was kinda cluless when it came to advances. Look at the reviews for this one b4 buying.... got a GREAT deal under my EAP with Sony so I jumped all over it. I like the system, easy setup, good sound for med room size...i am older now and dont need too much sound blowing at me... this unit is perfect for me....so far so good only had a couple weeks now but i like it.... i could nit pick little stuff but nothing is perfect. You want perfect design it yourself.....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great System

By mdfromnj from New Jersey on 01/16/2012

I recently purchased this Theater System and WOW. I am not a geek and have trouble with setting anything up, but this was easy. I also hooked in my son's gaming system and the sound is amazing. I did a ton of research before making my decison to buy, and I am glad that I made this purchase.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

awesome surround sound

By Anonymous from orlando, fl on 12/31/2009

awesome sound it makes you feel like you are in the theater. its easy to setup i would recommend reading the manual just to set the tone and level of speakers and tone but its easy to setup and to connect to speakers up depends on where you put the system you might need to buy longer wire to split together with back speakers but it its in a bedroom you should have enough length like i said just depends on the size of room . you might also want to adjust the bass tone to -3 or -2 but it is awesome sound espiecally if you have a sony blue ray hooked up to it. well worth the money and top volume you need is 24 if you set it up right cause anything higher will blow your roof off hope this helped you all.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

I bought this product ...

By Rafael from Dallas, Tx on 09/30/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this product because in the accesorios it indicates it is compatible with S-Air EZW-T100, but NO!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Perfect buy for every day homes

By Matrixsme from Weehawken,NJ on 08/16/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This unit is by far one the best systems I have ever owned. I'm coming off of the previous version and I must say that HDMI rules. Too powerful a subwoofer. The bass from the unit is too much and drowns out the other speakers.That can be adjusted of course. Clarity is the key for a great surround sound system and this meets all of my expectations of what a home system should be. Very thin receiver although don't let it fool you it makes up for it in depth. This unit is a step up, forget everything else. I raise the volume only wanting to hear more of what great sound this unit provides. Unfortunately you will be limited by it's volume limit to 40. Still extremely loud, but you just can't help yourself.The reviews on CNET are their own. I bought the unit anyway, and contrary to what was said about the music not being all that great, I disagree. The unit sounds great when "properly tuned", this will take some time. All this unit needs is maybe a satellite tuner for XM or Sirius and the ability to view your Ipod on the tv. My previous unit came with the ipod (DMPort) dock but this one did not. I just swapped them out and perfect. As far as DVD and HDMI Quality goes it's pretty impressive especially for the price. It doesn't matter if your watching Live Free or Die Hard or The Notebook the system performs well, and leaves you wanting to hear more of it. I have read many reviews before purchasing and have even scrapped enough money to purchase a higher end unit such as the Bose and Harmon Kardon systems. Over rated and a waste of time and money that you will never get back. Overall it's a nice powerful system with great features, that are not difficult to use if you READ the manual. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a system that provides moderate to aggressive sound characteristics.FYI Lower the sub level to -5 and use the AFD feature.Hope this helps all of you shopping around.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent HD Audio Product

By HDAUDIOGUY from New York, NY on 04/21/2009

Excellent featues, great value, and ability to sync very will with Sony Bravia LCD's There are more than enough inputs on this amazing machine, super high quality sound with LPCM audio when PS3 decodes Dolby TrueHD & DTS MA, and its able to accept and send 24P.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Excellent HD Audio Product

By HDAUDIOGUY from New York, NY on 04/21/2009


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Excellent featues, great value, and ability to sync very will with Sony Bravia LCD's There are more than enough inputs on this amazing machine, super high quality sound with LPCM audio when PS3 decodes Dolby TrueHD & DTS MA, and its able to accept and send 24P.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved