Home » Appliances » Home Appliances » Household Cleaning » Vacuum Cleaners » M0914 » 60 Reviews

Electrolux Dirt Devil M0914 Extreme Power Handheld Vacuum Cleaner - Portable Vacuum Cleaner Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 60 reviews)

44% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

Great power when it works!

By Pachongui from Orlando, FL, United States on 10/12/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this machine about a year ago and it worked great for about 3 months at which time it started dying after just 5 minutes of use. Two months latter it completely ceased to work. I had followed the manufacturer charging instruction to a t right from the start but unfortunately the battery is garbage. I should have read the reviews before I purchased it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

8 Months and will not charge

By onlye from MS, United States on 10/02/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Thought this would be a great handheld cordless vacuum. Used it a few times and it will not charge. Was a waste of money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very disappointed

By mioara from Chicago, IL, United States on 09/14/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very disappointing product. Less than one year old and the batteries do not hold more than a minute. Otherwise the product is nice looking: too bad the company does not stand behind the product as "3 year limited warranty"


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Super Customer Service

By Gator Family from Seminole, Florida on 08/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We purchased a Dirt Devil a year ago and had a problem. After emailing the Dirt Devil representative, they solved the problem quickly and we are super satisfied. Thanks for standing behind your product!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Buy something else!

By saynotodirtdevil from Reading, PA, United States on 07/23/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

My 2nd one just died (as well as my Mom's 2nd one). The battery only lasts 6-9 months. The good thing is that the warranty is 3 yrs so they keep sending us a new one, but it's a pain to deal w/ all of the hoops you jump through to get a new one. I would expect this to last several years, not several months!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good suction

By lady from Undisclosed on 07/22/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Great for a small handheld. Use it for stairs and car


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Do not by a M0914 - Purchase a BD1000-45 unit

By Illinois from Chicago, IL, United States on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my third M0914 Extreme Power Cordless Bagless Handheld Vacuum. The first lost battery power just after the warranty had expired, since I was impressed with the vacuums pickup power, I purchased a second unit. Luckily it expired just within the three year warranty and since I had purchased it from Amazon I was able to prove my purchase date and got a third unit from Dirt Devil! I now keep the old charging base (unpowered) to store the fully charged unit until use. When use, I charge the unit for a day and then switched it to the old base until needed. I would not purchase another M0914 but would try a BD100045 Accucharge 15.6V Cordless Bagless Handheld Vacuum. The specification looks like they may have solved the battery charging problem!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

DISAPPOINTED

By Yianni 44 from Vermont, United States on 07/20/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

VERY NOISY. WHEN USING ON CAR FLOOR IT SPITS OUT A LOT OF DUST. NOT POWERFUL..


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Lasted less than 3 months

By cbnga from Charlotte, NC, United States on 07/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Got this in April 15 and less than 3 months later it has stopped working. Was using it and uit just shut off on me. Looks like its charging but its not, just dead.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

extremely helpful small appliance

By ehabunny from Largo, FL on 07/12/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I just love the power this unit has. No need to look for attachments because they are attached.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery Issues

By Herbz47 from Teaneck, NJ on 07/09/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my third Dirt Devil and I have found that they work great for the first year or so after which they battery does not hold a sufficient charge do the job well. Thereafter the battery holds less and less of a charge and the unit has to be replaced. I see that several other consumer on this review site have a similar problem. Perhaps the unit can be designed for easy battery replacement. I have also noticed that the red charging light is off at times. Is this supposed to happen?


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good when it works! ...

By Skipper1 from Undisclosed on 07/01/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Good when it works! Within less than a year of original purchase the unit failed to hold a charge. The company was very helpful but no replacement battery was available. Discharging and re charging the unit several times did not help. No problem, the company replaced the unit and they were most helpful! ...I think the batteries are no good to start with....


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

this unit is replacing a ...

By tracyrocks from Brooklyn, NY, United States on 06/20/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

this unit is replacing a similar unit that had lost the charge after about a year. however i contacted dirtdevil within my warranty and they easily and happily sent me this new unit. it works great and keeps the charge. ive had this one for about 4 months and no issues. i use it about once a day, sometimes a few times a day, to pick up cat litter and fur.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

one I have is great ! But the other?

By otto from Undisclosed on 06/16/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

one I have is great keep it plugged in 24/7 but the other that I keep up stairs is newer and I had to unplug it it gets so hot . I do not want to have a fire. Now with that I allways have to plug it back in and it will not hold a charge so when i need it its not there .


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A total Dud

By Juaqy from University Place Wa on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This vac model 0914 Worked like a hurricane when I first bought it last October. Then it started to slow down. I have run it all the way down and left it on the charger for days trying to get it charged. No go. Now it will hardly pick up bird seed and runs out of charge in less than 2 minutes. Do not buy this item!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great price, not nice

By Dianes from Roswell, GA, United States on 06/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought 4 months ago and runs only 2 minutes now after 24 or more hour charge


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

excellent

By lola from Wake Forest, NC, United States on 06/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I got this Dirt Devil handheld vac bc another model I had bought was not holding it's charge. John at Customer Care was very helpful. Now I am very happy!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor Vacuum!!

By Medic from Undisclosed on 05/29/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this for my wife last year and it won't hold a charge. I won't buy another one! Very disappointed!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Battery dead ..

By John50 from Georgia on 05/18/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought this item in 2012. Started out working great. After awhile the battery would loose it's power and had to be recharged. Both the battery case and the adapter would get hot/warm respectively. If you disconnected the charger from the outlet, the battery would die and you had to start all over again. There were several reviews indication that the battery would not hold it's charge. guess they were right. Well it finally died. I liked this item when I bought it because it had a wall mounted charger cradle. Now it's garbage mounted!! Guess, ultimately you get what you pay for.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Replacement working good

By lyn1dundee from Chicago, IL, United States on 05/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I purchased one of these this less than a year ago. It would not hold a charge after less than 3 minutes. I contacted customer service with all the information and after explaining to me some steps to take to see how long the battery would hold a charge, they replaced the unit with a new one. So far, I am happy with the new unit. I am hoping this will last as long as my other Dirt Devil vacuums I have purchased.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Convenient and light weight

By Ronnie Bob from Santa Fe, NM, United States on 04/29/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I had one before and this one is a replacement. The other one quite recharging. It is a great little sweeper.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great Hand Vac...Great customer service!

By Hans D from Tampa, FL, United States on 04/18/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought my first unit 12 years ago and it performed great until the battery would no longer hold a charge which was understandable. I was happy to find that the same unit was still available, so I ordered a new one from Amazon. After a month or two it would no longer hold a charge, so I called their customer service number. The rep asked for some info from the unit, then asked me to send them only the label from the unit that had the model/serial number which I did. THEY REPLACED THE UNIT WITH A BRAND NEW ONE AT NO CHARGE TO ME. The replacement unit is working just fine. A good product backed by Excellent customer service!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Suprisingly Good Little Vacuum

By JamieG from Ann Arbor, MI, United States on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Nice little vac, just bought my second one. The original lasted a number of years, but the battery finally gave out. Suction is better than most. The built-in attachment is very convenient.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great vacuum, very nice ...

By Ronnie E Arnold from eugene oregon on 04/15/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

great vacuum, very nice company to work with this is my 3rd vacuum . i wore the last 2 0ut


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good power

By tomschmidt from Chamberlain, SD, United States on 04/14/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is the third Extreme Power that I have purchased. When the rechargeable batteries wear out I purchase a new vac. My only complaint is that the batteries only last about 2 years. This is the best hand vac I have used.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

great small vaccuum

By gyj9001161743 from Yonkers, NY, United States on 04/05/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought this to pick up cat fur from couch/ cat litter after i clean the box... light vaccuuming.... suctioning very well.. good product!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good so far

By Momfa from Fredonia, WI, United States on 03/19/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is my 3rd one. This is a great vac when it works.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Very poor machine.

By Alvin from British Columbia, Canada on 03/13/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Have had this machine approximately 6 months and battery is gone. Unit is now a piece of garbage. Goodbye Dirt Devil


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Satisfied

By Marty from Seattle, WA, United States on 03/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

A unit I'd recommend. It has a strong battery and really good vacuum power.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

A fine machine.

By MacQ from Bradenton, Fl. on 03/07/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I received a replacement free of charge after my vac. died after a short life. The support person was very helpful, and very hospitable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

2nd one Great!

By lee08 from Pebble Beach, Calif on 02/06/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The original DD-less than a year, stopped holding a charge. I sent it back and it was quickly replaced! One never expects an original purchase to fail...it happens.But BRAVO to the representatives I had the pleasure to speak with. Patient, efficient, knowledgeable. If they could only take care of the recall on my Chrysler........


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

it sucks

By julio from largo, fl on 02/04/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

what greater accolade can one give but that it truly sucks


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dirt Devil - Extreme Power

By Anonymous from Wisconsin, United States on 02/03/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

See comments below. Have 3 and all are in easy access.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Works good!!

By amma397 from Oxford, AL, United States on 01/31/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The first one I owned had an issue with the battery but Dirt Devil was very nice and prompt to replace the unit. This one I have now seems to have a very strong battery. It does a good job and I would highly recommend it to anyone.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Will not hold a charge

By Anonymous from Tyler, TX, United States on 01/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this hand vac less than a year ago. It will not hold a charge. I wish I had read these reviews first. Ugh!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Died after 3 months - won't charge anymore

By hardtland from Frisco, TX on 01/18/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

This is a horrible product. Ours lasted about 3 months and then died. It won't charge anymore. The light comes on but then just goes off soon after being placed on the charge. I do not recommend this product.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POWER!!!!!!!

By campcook from Grand Junction, CO, United States on 01/11/2015


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

This is hands down the best hand vac I have ever owned. It's sucking power is great for what it is. Easy to empty out and clean. Glad I bought one.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

sorry battery

By oldjoe from Taylors, SC, United States on 01/07/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this unit about 2 years ago .I was going to use it to vacuum my cars. Used it 5 or 6 times the first year and it worked fine.Then last spring it would not hold a charge.It would run about a minute then die.I gave up on it until today when I need it I thought maybe I could replace the battery and get some more use out of it.But after reading the reviews it doesn't look like that would be worth my time and money. I will just write it off as a bad buy.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good HandVac BUT the battery needs replacement

By Senator101 from California, United States on 01/02/2015

I bought two Extreme Power Dirt Devils for the home, replacing my other Dirt Devils in early 2014. Unfortunately, after 8 and 10 months one of them were unable to hold a charge one after the other. I contacted ReplacementParts.com who insisted that I buy a new charger due to "it happens all the time," which was untrue. Anyway, I called the number on the units and obtained case numbers for them to send replacements after completing forms. OVERALL: Company is good and stands by their product. ("CanDace," not Candace, at Customer Service was nice.) This model needs an enhanced battery that cannot be replaced by the consumer.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Junk

By runt from Charleston, WV, United States on 12/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Worked good for a month (four uses) then battery quit charging.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Durability

By Jhorenkamp from Undisclosed on 12/17/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

The complaints all seem to stem from battery durability. Could be that these folks didn't charge the battery long enough before the first use. Or it could be that Dirt Devil might need a new battery source. Having a background in automotive quality I understand that quality issues mostly come from induced variability generally when you have multiple supply sources. I would think the Dirt Devil people have a handle on this concern. Hope so. That said I have owned one of these units for almost 10 years and use it everyday to vacuum up feather from my bird. It doesn't last as long only 3 or 4 minutes of pretty near full power, and I keep it on the charger, but based on the performance so far I intend to buy one for a Christmas gift.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Just like everyone else, battery life is awful

By DanC from St. Louis, MO, United States on 11/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

The sucking power is good with the crevice but mediocre with the regular end. however, the battery life is awful. it won't hold a charge for a long time at all. now it is unusable.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Almost dead battery

By MachOne from Oxford, OH, United States on 11/02/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Love the unit but after a couple of years of light usage the battery fails to charge to where it lasts for more than 30 seconds. It has been getting worse for several months. I wanted to replace the battery but after seeing it is obvious that it would cost more than a new unit. The build quality is good but the battery is BAD.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Dead battery !

By barzman from Uniontown, OH, United States on 08/21/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Have had this a couple years. Battery dies within seconds!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Doesn't last through the first year

By gguiliano from Glasford, IL, United States on 08/19/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this to use occasionally and it worked great for the first few months. It has been plugged in, but the light remained red and when I tried to use it last, it only lasted about a minute and with very little suction. I plugged it back in and the red light never went out...a week later and the red light is still on. I changed outlets, thinking maybe something is wrong, that did not help. So, I used it maybe a total of 5 times, I have had it less than a year and it is worthless just like the original "dustbusters" that I swore I would never buy again!! I am waiting on an email back from the company to see if there is a nearby sales & warranty station, otherwise I just take the loss and let everyone know not to buy these things!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It does what it was intended to do

By JinAustin from Austin, TX, United States on 08/07/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have two of these in our home, one of which is used multiple times each day. After nearly five years, one has started to lose power, which I would think is norma. True you can only use it for 15-20 minutes but it is cordless and battery operated, so that should be expected. I did open up the one that is losing power and saw that it uses 13 (!) batteries, so I'll just get a replaced unit. I do recommended it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Model 0914 Extreme Power has none

By Poppie from Huntley, Illinois on 02/16/2014

I bought this unit several months ago for very light work, such as picking up crumbs. The first time I used it I thought it seemed a little weak. I seldom use the unit, but I thought it would be nice to have. I have owned other Dirt Devil products that always met or exceeded my expectations, so I was somewhat surprised by its performance. I always keep it on the charger will a cleal filter so it will be ready when needed. It has been more than a month since I last used it, ; so, when I removed it from the charger yesterday, I was surprised that it had almost no power. Also, you could hear the unit slowing down until it picked up nothing. Today I tried to use it again with the same disappointing result. This unit surely must have slipped though the manufacturing and inspection process. I recognize that those thing do happen. My Dirt Devil products have always been great in the past, so I wonder what happened here.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worthless

By Woodcutter from New york on 02/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Battery life, if you can call it that, is pathetic.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Horrible surprise from Customer Service

By Beth1963 from Abington, MA on 02/06/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this to clean upholstery and when I turned it on and used it, the vacuum worked great. Surprise, surprise, it only lasted a short time - maybe 15 minutes. So nowhere on the box or paperwork from Dirt Devil does it tell you how long the vacuum will run after it was charged - therefore I called Customer Service and was told it only would last 12 - 14 minutes! How useless can this product be!! I swore that I compared products on my google search before buying it, but I guess it was my mistake that I missed looking at the specs more closely then I did. Bought it at Best Buy - online. Maybe they will take it back??? The questionnaire form below asks how often do you use it - THIS WAS MY FIRST TIME!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Does the job ok

By krahzus from Fairfax, VA on 01/27/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

We have been using this vac for almost a year now. It doesn't quite perform as well as it used to, but overall does an ok job. For the price, I didn't expect it to be the best vacuum out there, so it meets my expectations. We haven't had any issues with charging or battery life thus far.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

By far, the best hand held vacuum out there!

By SanDiegoMama from San Diego, CA, United States on 01/23/2014


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I bought one and loved it so much that I now have three in my house - one in my bedroom/bathroom, one in my kitchen and one in my garage. It has tons of power and the crevice tool is fantastic. These get daily use in my house!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

d

By MrsStaples from Chicago, IL on 01/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Extremely frustrating! Mine died within a year, and the battery life was very short.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

my wife loves it

By Darald from Kenosha, WI. on 11/30/2013


Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

i bought it over a year ago and it is still as strong as the day i bought it, i am looking for another one for my daughter and one for me to use. not a bad price now ether, as i paid $70.00 for mine at menards. but thats my fault for not shopping for a better price. but we use it at least twice a day and put it back on the charger every time we use it , maybe thats what you have to do for better working order,we don't have a problem with that, no big deal. and it is a place to store it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't waste your money!

By redbird83 from Atlanta, GA, United States on 11/22/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Same gripe as everyone else- the battery! Worked fine at first, but the battery started losing its charge within the first year. Right at the 3 year mark, the unit went totally dead. Don't buy a replacement battery, use your money for a better unit!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor battery life

By Frank from Cleveland, Ohio on 10/08/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Used it only 5 or 6 times in six months. Battery died, and have not been able to find battery replacement. Will not send in for repairs either.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Mine died within months also!

By verydissapointed from Elida, OH on 09/23/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Worked good while it lasted - which was about 3 months. Called on the warranty & they want you to pay to ship it to them to replace the faulty battery & will cost around $25 to ship it to them. Can get new for around $40!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Hand Held Rechargable

By pswit from Wesley Chapel, FL on 06/28/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I purchased this a few months ago, it will not hold a charge overnight, have to recharge it every time you use it. Not a good product for the high price.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Never Again

By Mark from Huntington Beach CA on 06/12/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Very short battery life - and not just per charge - overall. Had it a very short time and the battery started off very underpowered - worked for only a couple of minutes and died altogether. It was not long before it would not take a charge at all. Very disappointed. Looks like my experience is typical; I had planned to buy another battery but will just cut my lossed and throw the thing away. Very mad.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

horrible... we've had two and the both died

By dkdk from los angeles, ca on 05/01/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

we bought two of these... thinking the first one we bought was a lemon. BUT... both died within a year of purchase. very disappointed and do not recommend buying.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Good product, good price[...]

By ziji Verified Purchaser from Austin on 10/02/2007


Cons:

No Extra Bags

Primary use of this product:

Personal

Describe Yourself:

Occasional User

Pros:

Efficient, Powerful/good Suction

Best Uses:

Around The House

Primary use:

Personal

Bottom Line:

Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

I really like being able to vacuum up a small amount of stuff without getting my big vac out.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved