Home » Hardware & Tools » High Pressure Washers » ND40010 » 8 Reviews

Dirt Devil ND40010 Flex High Pressure Washer - 138 bar - 1.6 gal/m - AC Supply Powered Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

No pressure

By Hazyboo from New York, United States on 10/22/2014

I wish I had read these reviews first!! Bought this in the summer of 2013,Now that the holidays are here we tried using the pressure washer to do our Basement,(the children go down there to play)and it will not spray"following Manuel to check all parts,no go.Don't waste your hard earned money.A real piece of JUNK#!!!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

It's never worked.

By balooohalooo from Bellingham, WA, United States on 07/10/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought a little over a year ago... never used. Hooked everything up, fired it up and... nothing. Pulled everything apart. Put everything back together, just in case. Nothing. I'm certain I have everything hooked up correctly. No pressure, water leaking out the bottom. Has power and toggles between Test/Reset without issue. FRUSTRATING.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Don't recommend

By Ldorme from Undisclosed on 06/08/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Bought a year ago used it work ok now next year won't even turn on


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worthless after 1 use!

By Chrash65 from Kenosha, WI, United States on 05/24/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this machine 2 years ago from Menards. Used it for the normal deck, house, fence cleaning. Worked good for the day. Put it away after draining the hose and removed the hose. Went to use it this spring and found that the 90 degree elbow for the hose to the bottle had cracked and broke off when I used it. Also plastic nipple to connect to garden hose was cracked. Last but not least, the trigger head snapped off. I can't believe that you sell a product that has failures like this. Even 1 failure is too much. Noticed that others have the same problem! Won't waste money on your products anymore.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Pressure Flex 2000 washer

By SueJ from Wausau WI on 04/15/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

We bought this pressure washer at Menards. Clean the deck and 1 side of our small ranch house and worked great. In the summer when we went to use it again the hose split and water comes out all over. Very unhappy with this investment. Should have not wasted our hard earned money.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Worked well last summer

By cindyl from Conover, OH on 06/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought one of these on 6/10/12 and used it to wash my house (small), deck and deck furniture, which it worked great. I then drained everything, and stored it in my garage til I went to use it for the same on 6/15/13, and it won't work. I paid $169.00 for it at Mernards (I have my receipt). Very disappointed as the year warranty was up only 5 days before I got it out to use it again. That is quite pricey for just using it 1 time last year.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Agree - Works first year then Problems

By Jody from Chicago Suburb on 06/16/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Use this product once a year in spring with no more than two days of use. This year (second year) leaks around connectors from hose. Replaced all washers still minor leaks. Worst problem is machine runs in surges of max power to nothing than immediately cycles back. There are cracks in the water hose going to the trigger handle. I have had several other power washers that lasted much longer and expected more from Dirt Devil. Very frustrated and disappointed.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Great the first year

By sjreinhardt from Cresco, PA on 06/03/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this pressure washer a year ago.It worked great for the first year until the warranty ran out.Now it leaks water out the bottom and the pressure stinks.No idea how to fix it.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved