Home » Hardware & Tools » High Pressure Washers » ND40015 » 8 Reviews

Dirt Devil ND40015 Flex High Pressure Washer - 138 bar - 1.6 gal/m - AC Supply Powered Reviews
Sorry, this product is no longer available from our store. Please, find our product reviews below and/or try our product search if you are interested in a similar product.

Product Reviews


Average Customer Rating:
View Product Reviews
(based on 8 reviews)
Already own it?  Write a Review
View Product Reviews

No pressure and no soap??

By Cheryl from Hobart, IN, United States on 05/28/2015


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I don't get pressure until the product is on for over 20 minutes. I cant get soap to come out no matter what? Make this right!! very disappointed!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor quality

By gary from Detroit, Michigan, United States on 05/18/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I used the unit 5 times over the course of 2 years. Wands were replaced. Now, out of warranty the motor is bad. Did all the right things and even stored it indoors. This is junk.... when it is standing upright.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

VERY POOR QUALITY

By roadawg from Albany, NY, United States on 04/26/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

After less than 1 year the threaded outlet split. There is absolutely no reason for this to have split as I have had no reason to even touch the pressure outlet connection until now. Only to find out this part is not available or replaceable. Therefore, I am forced to purchase another pressure washer and it WONT be a Dirt Devil.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POOR DESIGN/POOR QUALITY

By Spatel74 from Cary, NC, United States on 04/22/2014


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have owned this for just over 2 years and used it maybe 3 times - only parts of it work and the power is no where near where it should be.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor quality-do not buy this product.

By Buster from Indiana on 08/27/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought this and used about 3 times and the wand quit working-nothing would get it going. I went to large box store and of course they don't have wants for this item. Needed one so I went and bought another brand and was going to give this to my son and now dirt devil web site says the wand/parts out of stock. I guess more than us 3-4 have had issues.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor quality/design

By butterfly12875 from Iowa on 06/17/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I have had this less than 2 years and have only used 5-10 times. It is already broken A small plastic connector for the water hose inside the unit has already cracked off and broken off making it so there is barely any water or pressure at all. All the water is leaking from underneath the unit. I am unable to find the piece to even purchase a replacement part. I am quite disappointed and will not purchase this brand again. Now, I also have to spend the money to buy another pressure washer. Not very happy!!


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

Poor spray head

By Gene from Redmond, WA on 05/09/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

I bought the product last year and after just three uses, the spray wand head cracked and became useless


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

View Product Reviews

POOR DESIGN

By CLASSGENT from Chula Vista, CA on 03/18/2013


Bottom Line:

No, I would not recommend this to a friend

BADLY BUILT-FALLS OVER EASLY, I'VE TO RETURN THE UNIT BECAUSE THE ON BOARD SOAP CONTAINER DID NOT WORK AND IT'S REPLACEMENT WAS NO BETTER-TRULY A CHEAP DESIGN-DON'T BUY.


Was this review helpful to you? Yes/No - You may also flag this review.

NetSuite ecommerce design

© 2014 Beach Audio, Inc. All Rights Reserved